-->

Friday, July 11, 2014

Okotie's Ex Pianist Spills On His Secret Romance With Roli Bode George.

Mr Okiotor Dafiaghor an ex-pianist at Rev. Chris Okotie's Household of God Church has opened the padlock on his mouth.....

In this interview with SaharaTV, he offered his chilling reasons for calling it quits with Rev, Okotie and how he discovered his services in Okotie's empire were not for "God". 

Dafphee also exposed some romantic relationships Rev. Okotie held with different women, and how Okotie's particularly lavish relationship with Ms. Roli Bode George (Chief Bode George's wife and new NDLEA's Director under President Jonathan) made him finally quit working for Okotie.

*was this confessional interview really necessary?This was too much coming from one mouth....basketmouth!

Okotie you sef cool down!!!

75 comments:

1. Too much from one mouth o. Lol @opened padlock... that beautiful woman @NDLEA director - that woman is good to chop kwanu. Say No to Adultery @Christ Okotie.

1. Choii see story of life o. I believe him. He was even economical with the truth. The guy doesn't sound bitter in my opinion. He's just saying what he gat to.

2. Hmmmm...only God knws d truth

Plz visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. True, only God knows jare...moreover,pastor Chris is already seen as a controversial pastor so this one this man is saying won't shake him.

3. Okotie is NOT a man of God. What this man said is the truth and nothing but the truth. I feel this man should watch his back though, O boy tell your family and friends that if anything happen's to you Okotie the man of devil should be held responsible.

4. why is it too much? people need to know about these so called "Gods" they revere. These men of God are nothing but demons who use people simply for their financial gains. I wonder why nigerian's will not wake up to these facts and stop worshipping these useless "men of God". They keep getting rich while the average man keeps getting poor. dem dey enjoy una sweat, dey reach, dey flex. poor man dey suffer.

5. Choi!...this Okotie is a money bag...
    He is a jackport mearnt to be hit and he is very much single....if am still single,I for don go collect my share from this man...
    Dude na ama nku mehn...
    But this Dafphee,hope you know what you are putting your self...watch your back...

1. Linda, any idea how I can hook up with him? He he he. Make I come collect my piece of the pie.
      Shines teeth like Yomslaw.

2. Collect your share of HIV in the process..WHORE!

6. And he calls himself pastor. Mtsheeeew!

7. Jist wey everybody know since thy kingdom come. Roli na ashewo from Uniben. Chris na woman wrapper from UNN.

1. Na true sha, Roli was dating that married man wey get that popular pool house for Benin. He even bought her a car then as an undergraduate. No be today Roli spoil. Even in her husband;s house she was fucking Chris Okotie. If you go household that time, you go see her sidon for front front. Even bifor Teena left Chris, Roli dey fuck Chris till she cone snatch Bode from Feyi and Kaine.She and Bola Salako no dey see eye to eye cus of Chris. Na wa sef.
      Anyway, not her fault, that's what too much beauty can cause. Roli fine, no be small.

2. Annon 9:10 u ve been around oh

8. Liff okotie Aunty stells. Him get hot blood. Him nickname na fuckaholic.. hehehe

9. Wow... But why you no talk since? Why are u just talking? Cos u'v fall out? Well dis is non of my biz!

10. Wow... But why you no talk since? Why are u just talking? Cos u'v fall out? Well dis is non of my biz!

11. na wa oh! #speechless#...Stella wetin happen? post comments now............. #One Love#

12. Oops, guess the cat has been let out of d bag, let the drama begin.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

13. NAWA THE GUY SEEMS TO KNOW WHAT HE IS SAYING, BUT THAT'S NONE OF MY BUSINESS...

14. The bible is very complete......"Judgement shall begin from the house of God"....

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Body nobi wood....

16. Chris okotie abiakwala uzo,i salute your wisdom

17. Could this be true??? I cant judge because CHRIS is not here to defend himself. But the matter get as e be

My June/July hair product buys

18. Na wah o...somebody say hun hun hun hor.

19. Na wah o...somebody say hun hun hun hor.

20. Wow what a bitch of a man. The pianist I mean. Such a bitch.

1. Ladies beware of the pianist that's the kind of man you should never dream of dating! Woe betide u if u try....d news flash go be color of pant wet u wear!

2. You mean a Mitch (man bitch).

21. I keep telling pple to serve God and not attend a church because it is' tush' or because of the pastor.
    Only God knows those who are called!

22. Hahahaha
    Na wa oh
    Too much information.. But nothing new that we didnt know
    Anyone that believes chris okotie is a real man of God must be smoking maurijana!
    I will rather be an atheist than worship in his church.

23. Wait o, is it that these pastors know something we don't know and they are exploiting our ignorance for selfish gains?Is there no judgement here after? Are they secretly atheist?How else can one explain their atrocities?

24. Nothing new. It was an open secret. The man should face his work. That is if he still has one.

25. Sometimes I imagine if all this people that call themselves men of God, really read and understand this bible, knowing fully well that adultery is one of the greatest sin before God. Okotie jiri ya nwanyo... Dereis God oooo

1. My dear sin is sin, there's no small or big sin. Therefore, there's no sin that is the greatest. What I know is that ain't easy bin a pastor

26. So what should i do with this revelation now? desperate negative people will always surface when God is blessing you. Why didn't you come out to say all this when she wasn't the boss of NDLEA? Go to hell mr and leave Roli out of your case with Okotie.

27. This dude irritates me abeg, he is saying all this now bcuz things r no longer rosy brw him and the said pastor....... ghet a life dude

28. look at his mouth.
    he didnt know who his former boss was dating until she became appointed.
    always looking for ways to bring a womans reputation down to the gutter.
    please Mr Pianist close your mouth and thank you for the info.

29. Lips sealed with Eku gum. O_O

30. choi! chris okotie! you see you life???

31. How can a man be this lose with words...if you have issues with Chris Okotie why not approach him like a man and sort it out amicably (for christ sake you also claim to be a christian)...rather than bring him out in the open? We all have secrets and Chris Okotie is not a saint..

1. Why do we like covering or hiding the truth? I am not saying that Chris did it or not, but if the guy is saying the truth, then we need to know.

32. This is a long story. I will listen some other time.
    Nothing surprising here. Chris is a known fruadster

33. This is breaking news!anothert marital scandal in d pipeway!
    Well done confessor',hope u got urself a gun,cos it's either Okotie kills u,or his lover does,one of them!
    #turns and walks away#

34. Abeg he shd stup up. Is he God? Wen a person sins,its btwn dem n God esp wen it's a man of God....
    Nor be dat one even dey do me now. Been feeling very lazy n weird for a while now #phew

35. abeg he should go hug transformer ,then what ,after this many talk then what ,people will stop going to household of God ,nonsense

36. dats too much info,abeg..even if its true,he znt supposed to tell..dat potrays him as jealous n tryn to bring Okotie down...Let God b d supreme judge.

37. Very interesting interview.
    Rev Okotie, na true???
    Hian! Agwo a baala akirika!!

Lol@ This one na one chance.
    @ Warri man no dey work for free.

I miss my Warri peeps.
    Ubeji Una do o!!

38. Hmmmm....Pastor Chris sef...ur Own three much.I remember following my aunt dem to his Church(dey used to be members)I must say emo enjoyed his service...so many bright lights...lol and even brighter ladies....hehehe...nollywood stars everywhere..na so I just dey look look..lol.was impressed buh nothing would or will make me leave ma catholic faith.did I mention d guy knows plenty grammar,as in PLENTY grammar.

1. Pastors sabi blow grammar even the ones that didn't go to school....

2. Pastors sabi blow grammar even the ones that didn't go to school....

39. Gone re d dayz whr stories like dz interest nigerians,one wuda expected peeps to cuss d heaven's outta okotie..buh wu cares??d parties involved are made alrdy,shey na me wey neva chop sinz morn go come put mai mouf fr dz kind gist especially d one involvn a man of God..abeg,no b mai biz...

40. SDK adopted daughter11 July 2014 at 17:50

@abigail krayfish goaan do test!e don enter!!

41. Men of God are first humans before men of God.. They all have their weakness and are bound to fall into temptations like we do,you need grace to withstand all the temptations. The amount of fine gals they see and all,they have blood running thru their veins,that been said,they need to always pray for Gods grace on them to overcome temptations...

But if they fall into one,allow them settle with their God.. God forgives but he definitely Mets his punishment out. One can't fool God. I have decided to listen to the preachings of men of God and forget what they do behind close doors.

2 chronicle 20:20

Stella,what have I done to you? Why don't you like posting all my comments? I don't like looking for my comments please.. It wasn't easy typing in the first place

42. Lol @ Queen Linda's comment nawti Linda !!

43. So what does he want us to do to his former pastor now?
    Anyways,its none of ma biz.

44. I hate snitches. Okotie may be bad but I despise SNITCHES!!! Look at his vindictive devilish mouth! BTW I don't like Okotie himself...

45. Dat is an incandescent talulubal,of a homosapien's imaginatory holabaloo! I don speak my own grammar...whether right or wrong e no concern me.Lol
    Stella show my comment oh!

46. Hmmm, Life is full of surprises.*chews roasted corn & ube*

47. Enemies of Mrs Roli Bode George @work yeah? Why now? Rev. Okotie, why always you?!! (Nwanne Balotelli). I no holy pass and can't judge an MOG, but adultery!!......mbanu!! . TessY You.

48. The pastor who likes them fair,nice one. EVE E UME

49. You better stick with your Christian brother.....don't ever make the mistake of marrying a Muslim.....if he is northerner you just wanna dig your grave cos you must change your religion.....except he is from the south then u can manage cos they are more liberal and allow their wives go to their churches.....do you want your children to become Muslims? Am a Christian and born again and I know that Jesus is the only way, there is no way the Holy Spirit will ask u to marry a Muslim cos the bible says can two walk together except they agree? Spiritually you will not flow.....if you are not born again and have no personal relationship with Jesus then you are on your own.....my own candid advice is forget the guy except you wanna change your religion.......am from the middle belt and I have lived in the north, I have Muslim relatives so I know what am saying......me I can never change my religion for anybody..

50. Anybody that worships pastors, rev, or any other religious leader is deceiving him or herself. They are humans, and will always be one.

Oga, no be everything wey eye see na im mouth dey talk o! Roli is married to a popular person. Do you want to spoil her marriage? Don't you know that some men prefer not to know the person who had been there before them. If the husband is the type that prefers to hear all the past adventures,what if the woman did not tell him about this one?
    Rose

51. So what tis man is saying me and us is that OkOtie pastor many womens and that Ndlea woman too.bt that,the tie has tie nt.

G.BOBBY

52. So what tis man is saying me and us is that OkOtie pastor many womens and that Ndlea woman too.bt that,the tie has tie nt.

G.BOBBY

53. ANOTHER AGENT OF DARKNESS

54. ANOTHER AGENT OF DARKNESS

55. Money is the root of all evil. Because Chris is owing you does not give you the right to go about blaspheming him. You can equally sue him and demand for your wages.Nobody is perfect and I am not holding forth for pastor Chris. Whatever he does with his money is his business. If you don't like it you go away or start your own church. To come here and start telling us about his women is childish. You are not a saint either. Leave judgement alone to God all mighty.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

56. you cant blaspheme a human being. Its only God one can blaspheme. you can defame a human being though...which is what this would have been if it hadn't been true. But Chris and Roli scattered b4 she moved in on Oga George. And the 2 previous wives had left him, having seen and taken all they could of his excesses. She just moved into the natural vacuum. As for all the man og God na human being, leave God to settle it, that 1 na lie. If the man puts himself out as a spiritual head on mentor, then he is accountable not only to God but to the people before whom he claims to represents God. Afterall, who no fit hold body dey advise imsef, leave Pastor tins make God dey work on am. if you claim to be God's serant, then represent him correctly or leave it for those who can exercise some control over their flesh.