Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OC UKEJE Happy 33rd Birthday To You!

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

OC UKEJE Happy 33rd Birthday To You!

Nollywood actor Okechukwu Chukwudi Ukeje was born on July 15,1981...

Happy birthday handsome..have a great day!...*wink*

71 comments:

1. Wao!! Dis guy is cute... Happy Birthday Handsome. #smiles#

1. Pls o,what has he achieved @ 33...

2. Yes he is cute but not tall...Happy birthday to OC...enjoy!!

3. He is not yet taken. U still have a chance with him. Y don't u give it a shot? He'd be @ d palms in Lekki 2day by 4pm.
      #Thank me later
      *smiles*

*lips sealed and watching*

4. He has achieved been alive,so many of his mates have gone 6 feet below,that's a great achievements... Been alive is something worth celebrating...

5. Happy birthday OC

6. Funmi who hacked your acct? You hv bn bitter lately

7. Osasere dem open ya nyash for Inemesit bday post oooo.
      #dancingazontoandtwerkingandpassinghotmessonyourface#

8. Anony i hv seen it but sorry i wasnt the osa *tongue out*.

2. Api bday 2 him. Here's wishing him beta yrs ahead

3. Happy Birthday to the Amstel Malta Box Office Star!
    Many more years of success in good health

4. Happy birthday

Pls visit ny shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Hapi bday Oke... July15 babies rock. Yayyyyy!! Hapi birthday to meeeeee. I'm so excited. Today is my day *catwalks*

1. Yes oooo...Na we rock pass...Its My Day too...I'm so blessed...Alhamdulillah

2. Its Okey,not Oke...Oke is a rat...
      Happy birthday to you...have fun...

3. LOL @ 'Okey' not 'Oke(rat).. HBD sugaryinem n Soji. HBD OC.

Elsie

4. See Linda Eze wey dey correct person bhahahaha. Oturugbeko!

5. Lol. Linda 'Oke' is a name too. Some deltans bear that. Short form of 'okeoghene' I think.

6. Happy born day! More grace!

7. Love me some OC. Hbd handsome..

8. Its your day enjoy!

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

9. HBD but what kind of pose is this? Was he a traffic warden before he went into acting?

1. You are a very big fool.

2. Anony cnt u take a joke.bitter soul

10. Happy Birthday. Greater you I pray

11. D way hunger is doin me these days ehn....ayam confused oooo chai. N am tryin to loose some weight. Choi

1. Go and eat joor...uwa wu ofu mbia...
      Stop starving your self...

12. Happy birthday.....am waiting

13. Happy birthday.....am waiting

14. Wow. See his hands.Meant for squeezing my Cossylicious boobs.
    OC,marry me.
    Happy Birthday booboo

1. No b small squeezing dear.OC, abeg come and do wonders on ikpuRed body ooo.

2. Your slipper boobs you mean?okbye

3. Osa(squirrel),go Inemesit's bday post abeg

4. Anony goat i hv seen it :p

15. Happy birthday OC.God bless you.

16. shuo...dis guy don reach 33yrs nd here i was dreaming of him as my prince charming

17. Over hyped actor dude really can't act,give me Majid,Mike ezuronye,Mike Godson any day,happy birthday anyway

1. Why so bitter? Pls calm down and wish him happy birthday

2. That's a bloody lie, Pls the guy is very good

3. Stop hating! What's your point exactly, that he can't act? You must be silly. O C is one the few Nigerian actors that can really act. All the other names you called don't even come near. Dude knows what it means to enter a role

4. Not bitter but an observation,anon 11 24 and it's the truth,i still wishes him a happy birthday

5. Hahahahah afi wishes him your hatred no let you sabi type again! Mongopark like you cnt people like you just be truely happy for others? #kmt hater jatijati

6. You wishes him indeed! Comparing Mike Godson to OC? Go watch white waters and come back first. Mike of asaba movies, u are comparing to an AMBO winner. Love me some OC!

7. You all shut up,you call Mike an Asaba actor, yet the Asaba movies are movies people watch more,Ukeje is a boring actor,the so called white waters i have seen,go and look for movie reviews and read about Ukeje,i have seen Mike,s movies he is a very good actor,,ukeje is just there,watch movies on you tube and see

18. Hbd my crush. Wishing u llnp darl.

1. HBD OC may you live long and prosper!

*Sweetness*

19. Happy birthday to OC fine boy Ukeje.may God bless u.

20. Wow,he's this old already...happy birthday fine boy.

1. 33 is old? No be u be the fair lady with enormous christian mother hands. Dey there dey deceive yrself

2. Lmao..!! Chai, this blog sef. Una mouth though.. Deezayah!

21. Wow! He's 33? Happy birthday, handsome, talented OC.

22. hbd sugaryinem and Soji. have a splendid one

23. Wow, Oc Ukeje, u don reach 33 ne? Guy u can still pass for 26. HBD dear, guy with no "con-tro-fer-see" yet. Keep it up.

24. Hbd OC ukeji,one of the best actors of recent;continue doing what u know how to do best.

25. I noticed a lot of actors and actresses were born in the month of July,HBD OC

1. Yep! We cool like that, likeable and very down to earth!!! Ebuka's was yesterday as well...

26. But trully, OC is just an okay actor, hes not outstanding at all. Saw 2 brides and a baby, was shocked at his supposed acting prowess.

1. Thank you so much jare,maybe it's even Oc coming to comment here,he is just there and over rated, all those cinema actors only known how to speak English, English isn't acting,Except Majid,Ramsey, Desmond,most cinema movie actors are just flat

2. Pls watch the movie with Joke silva and another with Bimbo Akintola as his sugar mum. OC is a good actor. Mrs O

27. HBD dear, I love his movies - Gidi up n was it two women and ababy?? cool actor anyway.

28. Happy birthday O.C oloko nla.

29. One sentence"Watch him in Alanpoza" that's all!!!