Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nokia Lumia 1520 Blog Visitor Give-Away.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Nokia Lumia 1520 Blog Visitor Give-Away.

google image.

OPERATION REACH OUT AND HELP....Kosorogun!
''Sis of life! 
Mingwo! Hahaha I hope I said that right. Abeg I have a phone to sow in someone's life. How we go do am? It's a Nokia lumia 1520. Was given to me on my birthday but I don't need it. Instead of selling it, let me make someone's life better''.

I have told her to read the comments on this post and pick a recipient..I dont know how else to do this but there must be someone out there who needs a phone to help their business or something.

Please if you already use a good phone or reply with an iPhone crying for this one,i have just one advice for you..FEAR GOD OH!

271 comments:

1. Eh hen........... E ku ise ara ooooooooo......

1. I need this phone, not for me exactly but for my jobless friend. She is a graduate and she uses the nokia 107. She would need this phone to enable her search for jobs online and also send application via emails. Most times she has to wait for me to get back from work or weekends so she can send applications. As a result of this she has lost some opportunities dues to failure to meet up with deadlines. She doesn't have a boyfriend either and has been so depressed of late. It is my hope that this phone would help her out of her depression. I would have helped out but I'm also a struggling worker too. It will enable me also get the total use of my phone as we are more or less sharing my torch 1 but then what are friends for.

Even if I end up not getting the phone, you are already blessed by the gesture alone. God bless you richly.

#braveheart#

2. I need this phone, not for me exactly but for my jobless friend. She is a graduate and she uses the nokia 107. She would need this phone to enable her search for jobs online and also send application via emails. Most times she has to wait for me to get back from work or weekends so she can send applications. As a result of this she has lost some opportunities dues to failure to meet up with deadlines. She doesn't have a boyfriend either and has been so depressed of late. It is my hope that this phone would help her out of her depression. I would have helped out but I'm also a struggling worker too. It will enable me also get the total use of my phone as we are more or less sharing my torch 1 but then what are friends for.

Even if I end up not getting the phone, you are already blessed by the gesture alone. God bless you richly.

#braveheart#

3. I need this phone, not for me exactly but for my jobless friend. She is a graduate and she uses the nokia 107. She would need this phone to enable her search for jobs online and also send application via emails. Most times she has to wait for me to get back from work or weekends so she can send applications. As a result of this she has lost some opportunities dues to failure to meet up with deadlines. She doesn't have a boyfriend either and has been so depressed of late. It is my hope that this phone would help her out of her depression. I would have helped out but I'm also a struggling worker too. It will enable me also get the total use of my phone as we are more or less sharing my torch 1 but then what are friends for.

#braveheart#

4. I've been looking for a job for years and I heard it's easier and cheaper to apply for jobs ,using a mobile device .
      Nobody buys me anything, nobody gives me gifts. Sometimes I ask myself whether na only me waka come for this world.
      It would gladden my heart a great deal and put a smile on my face for once in a long while, if I receive the phone from you. Have a blessed day.

5. My email address is mollytyndale@gmail.com

6. Dear generous bv. Kindly sow the phone into my life because I've never won anything and want to know what it feels like to win something. Thanks and God bless you. ekwennenna@gmail.com

7. Awwww...its well wit ur friend.God bless U póster.Pls give d phone to Braveheart's friend.

8. Ekwennena abeg I can't laff! Try baba jebu.

2. God bless you blog visitor for remembering the less privileged. God will continue to enrich your pocket...

1. I was gonna beg for the fone cos I stepped on my tecno fone this morning by mistake and d screen cracked badly but miraculously it's still working. Upon seeing ur comment saying "less privileged" I say abeg ooo! Mi o fe mooo! I no be less privilege abeg Loool.. I go manage my fone like dat..

2. HELLO. 193 comments already.
      Please I hope I'm not too late.

Hi. I'm on my first job as a journalist on the street. I'm still on observation with out pay for 9weeks. Job policy.

Please, I use my phone for interviews. 2 days ago, it got stolen while I was buying popcorn on the beat.

please my interviews are all on my phone. Although I backed up on my drive. But I have no phone to restore to and for other interviews. I have no money either.

please I'm just 3weeks old. Please I will be soooo happy. Don't know how to put it in words but I can't afford to lose my first job cos of this and I have no money to get another. Please.

nnagenna@yahoo.com

thank you,

3. God bless you BV. May the lord enrich ur pocket.

1. Well I feel reluctant to post this, but. I am Emeka,
      I believe Stella would recognise me from my
      email..I am in some problems, a graduate, no
      job nothing, all the freebies and cash that were
      thrown out here, I tried to get them but I wasn't
      picked, the job opportunities i emailed them no
      one replied. This morning someone I did an online work for just told me I won't be
      paid and I blessed the person, I felt my head
      pounding, I was on my bed almost questioning
      God, I noticed I began to have a migraine. I thought I should come online and I got to see
      this. I currently use a faulty phone and thats the
      more reason the job i did for that man was
      unacceptable. If this phone would get to me, I'd
      appreciate, but if not, whoever it gets to, may
      God bless the giver. I hope one day I'll do more
      than this as I get inspired everyday on this blog.

My email: donclark4live@gmail.com

4. May God bless the giver..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I really happy and excited to be part of this wonderful family. God's blessings will never elude the givers.

5. Thanks for sowing a seed. But pls don't forget to include the charger, ear piece and memory card when giving it out to the lucky winner....

6. LMAO!! Make Una fear God ooooo. Weldone poster. SDK ure da bomb!

7. Always dreamt of having a phone like this. Please send it my way and I will appreciate.thanks and God bless

1. Hehehehehe. You are on a loooooonnnnnngggggg thing.

8. Thanks a lot sister, hope it isn't fake like dt of the scrap 405 we vnt seen till today.

9. Pls dear BV believe me when i say this give me that phone abeg. Ko ma de ni baje fun e o. I'm typing this from my niece phone cos i'm a jobless graduate who can't afford a phone and if she should catch me with her phone peren,e don be for me be that. With these few point of mine i hope i"ve convinced and not confused you that the phone is mine. May the rest of your life be lived in peace and tranquillity,may you never lack,infact you are blessed across all the seven realms of westeroos. Amem

1. Lol, debate society....

2. Lmao @ if she should catch me with her phone peren
      U cracked me up big time.
      U r very funny.
      I pray u get it.
      God bless the giver.

3. LMAO @ "With these few point of mine i hope i"ve convinced and not confused you that the phone is mine."
      See format...lol

10. How nice of you blog visitor.

11. Pls can I have the phone I need it

12. Me!!! Me!!! Me!!!.. Eeeeiii! I dreamt of this o!!.

13. Pls I need it most pls pls pls,my fone is corrently faulty,I v jst bin repairing,pls sow dis seed in/to my life. Oromawondy@yahoo.com

14. Please I need this phone please....I had to sell my old phone to pay my fees....please I'l be grateful.

1. Lol.sdkers and school fees

2. Lool n which one are you chatting with

3. Lool n which one are you chatting with

4. Queen Amy, I'm using a small beat up nokia phone. Osasere, not everybody is priviledged to come from average families, some of us have to struggle to make ends meet, some of us are solely responsible for ourselves...you might never know because everything is being offered to u on a platter of gold. Olori, I have no words for u though. It is well.

15. Please I so need this phone. The one I am using is always hanging. Really stressful especially for my kind of business. Give a sister*muah*

16. God bless your heart giver, u shall reap good things in a thousand folds.

i am hoping to be the lucky winner of this phone as this will help my networking for my job. I need a good phone to snap quality pictures and show to my clients, i am a make-up artiste. Thanks. patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk

17. Eh! i've always wanted a phone o, but something always comes up with money and i can't get one. I miss all the gist on SDK during the weekends coz i do not have a phone to browse with unless i get to work. I currently use a nokia torchlight and phone is a loyal companion but no radio or camera or internet and trust me it gets boring and depressing sometimes. I've really been trying to get another phone but money is never right. hence this phone wouldn't be a bad idea... thanks for even reading and considering.

18. I use curve 2 and I fear God..that's d truth..I really need d phone..but let the will of the Lord be done...let he who deserve it get it...may God bless ur giving hrt bv...I hope 2 be a giver sm day...jennyokoye@yahoo.co.uk

19. That phone can definitely change my life. I have a nokia phone right now that i use a toothpick to operate because the buttons have all fallen out. I have to use a rope like material to hold some buttons still. I don't send messages any more and that's my best part of owning a phone.
    The phone will definitely change my life.
    zoeola@yahoo.com

1. How did u write all these???

2. How did u write all these???

3. Ehya..bt where are you commenting from? I knw you'l say u borrowed som1's fone or na cafe u dey blah blah blah
      Make una fear God o

4. Hahahahaha ur fone dey wear abortion belt....fear God na ao fone go change ur life?..lif lohun lohun

5. Why not operate it with a nail or better still pluck out ur teeth n make use of it. Ur tori go fit nollywood oh. Ehe which phone are u using to browse.

6. Why not operate it with a nail or better still pluck out ur teeth n make use of it. Ur tori go fit nollywood oh. Ehe which phone are u using to browse.

7. Lmao, queen Amy u are harsh o

8. Hahahahhaahha!! Sdker!! Make una fear God oo!!!

9. Amy, ppl lik u must nt be used as principal. U wicked oo.

10. Hahahha.UnA sabi crack me up for dis blog.so what did u use to Type dis midterm paper since u no longer Send message cos Of d buttons.hahaha

20. Good morning, SDK. I'm hoping I can get the phone for my mother in law. She's been so supportive these days that I can only pray that things get better so I can do wonders for her. I lost my job early this year and it's been hard getting another. As soon as money comes in, I'm enrolling for a vocational training. My hubby is been owed 4months arrears at work and she stepped in. From clothes to food items. I'm still in shock because she doesn't have much‎ but she's done so much. 

I hope I can make her smile with the phone.

1. Chimeee u wan get this phone for a very old woman, u wicked ghann no let young blood finish u here

2. I appreciate Ur kindness To ur MIL buh not for dis phone. It wil be a waste if It goes To her,u get wot i mean.its a sophisticated phone n mamá doesnt need It.kk?

21. My elder sis is in an abusive marriage, the hubby smashed her last phone when she was trying to reach us during a fight.. just planning to buy a new fone for her @ d end of this month so she can @least smile. God bless u if u can help me put a smile on her face. Thanks

22. Please kindle give this phone to my brothers pretty girlfriend whose phone s been broken for a long time.
    Many men would v been glad to replace it but she s too good for runs.BTW my bother s a student nd so s she.

1. Look at the rubbish you just typed @ your brother's girlfriend.

2. Hahaha....m having a good day today.Chai....Póster see wetin u cause

23. Dear poster, pls I really need this phone cuz it will help my Make up handiwork. I did make up during my service year in 2013, so am into makeup now since I don't have a job yet. But sometimes, when I try to convince ppl by showing them what I av done on my phone it doesn't come out nice cuz I use a Bold2, and I really need a good camera phone to upload my work on fb and other social network for ppl to see my work and that will really help me a lot.
    Thanks and God bless. Enkayuzor@gmail.com

24. I'm a writer and credibility is the key in this world, but who will give you a chance if your father knows nobody. the social media is my way of reaching out and letting people know what i'm capable of. I use a small nokia phone and it's tough; begging to use people's phone to post my stories on face book or keep up with trending news and articles and all of that is embarrassing, i was even going to quit writing since no one actually gets to see my stories.... So do well dear blog visitor and sow this seed my way. Who knows i might be the Next Chimamanda.

25. please, biko give me d phone. namspuntus@gmail.com

26. I need a phone badly.

27. Please blog visitor, I really need the phone.I'm using a Nokia c1 phone which is almost bad.I don't have money to buy a new phone.

28. please ma'am i need the fone, am a jobless graduate my asha 201 is faulty, my mail app is currupt and i av 2 go 2 d cyber cafe 2 send mails and job applications...i'ld be very grateful if i get dis fone.... Thanks in advance BV......tinugalesther@gmail.com

29. Dear giver may God continue to bless you for such a kind gesture.you have no idea how this little gifts blesses some one who really needs it.am a university graduate but havent been able to secure a job yet so for now am into event decoration and cake baking this really nice phone will enable me to access the internet better and market my service.currently using a small nokia that is not so standard.thanks.my email yahzak4real@yahoo.com

30. Dear giver may God continue to bless you for such a kind gesture.you have no idea how this little gifts blesses some one who really needs it.am a university graduate but havent been able to secure a job yet so for now am into event decoration and cake baking this really nice phone will enable me to access the internet better and market my service.currently using a small nokia that is not so standard.thanks.my email yahzak4real@yahoo.com

31. I don't need this phone but my sister does, she borrows my phone to check her facebook and reply messages, sometimes she borrows my phone to hold when she's going out because she's using an old nokia phone. she's a single mom and can't afford a phone for now as she has a son to cater for and do other things for. Please BV I beg you, I would really love to surprise her, she would have commented herself but... I'm the one giving her gists from the blog and do the commenting, she doesn't know I'm writing this right now, don't want to get her hopes up, but she'd be the happiest woman alive if I win this for her. Hopefully.

32. Haahaahahaha. Ok I hustled to buy a bb10, pikin throw am from upstairs, e scatter...camera spoil. What's a bb10 without a camera bikonu? So u c y i qualify ?#shinesTeeth#...lol, no mind me mbok. Even tho my story is true, God blesssss you.

1. Barbie, do u need d phone or not?

2. Lol...I do na. Will u give me or not? Just kidding joor, there are people that really need it, he should reach out to them. God bless you @poster

33. God bless u dear. Abeg my fone don kolo finish. Since 2010, it has over tried. I dont even knw when i can replace it. I cant access de internet unless there is power. N i dnt knw when it will finally crash. Plz do help a sis in need of internet fone 2 help my job hunting.nekcindy@yahoo.com

34. LMAO...all ye bb 10, i phone and android users, you are not included in this give away oh. Abeg leave for those who truly need it. @ Poster, God bless you richly

35. hello poster am a regular bv who advertises her shoes any time aunty stella gives us d opportunity.I use a tecno fone and thats what i av been using to snap some wares in the market that i cannot afford to buy cos shoe buisness is really capital intensive and display them on social media and God has been faithful.But during this fasting period as i was preaparing the sahur food my fone fell and the screen broke then camera stoped working.My buisness is just picking up and i cant afford to take huge sum from my capital to buy a new fone.Customers have been asking me to snap and send them pictures of my new goods on whatsapp but i cant cos hubby fone does not av a good picture quality.My mail is seyy89@yahoo.com if God touches u to give me.If not any bv with a used fone around lagos that i can pay in bits.thanks aunty stella

36. Poster Bikonu,I need an Android phone for a small business am just starting due to my joblessness after 3years graduating with 4.2(2.1 oo).I need to download an application that will enable me to Chat with my Aliexpress seller.Am I dare need of this phone please Poster.God bless you has you lift me from my state of Dependence to Independence!

1. Lumia 1520 isn't android. So it's useless to you and your Aliexpress chat.
      You thus, do not meet inclusion criteria.

37. I hope I can get the phone for my mom, she's really not a technology oriented person and I was hoping that by getting this phone she'll get abreast with it and coupled with the fact that her phone got spoilt. This would really put a smile on her face cos for a while now she's had no reason smile at all since my dad brought in another woman into our family house as his second wife. Anyways I just hope I can get it for her because she's really the strongest person I know and its high time good things starts happening to her. Thanks in anticipation. FYI we'll put up a photo if gets it...lol

1. My dear, for a non savvy tech person in 50s/60s/70s, this phone na punishment.
      You don't meet inclusion criteria.

38. Truth be told. The phone I use now is not bad but yet not so tech but I beg to be given this phone bcos I ve never won any thing for once. Pls break this jinx for once. Thanks.
    IJEFINE

39. I'l be really grateful if I can get this phone. I'm a student who's seeing myself through school and it hasn't been easy for me, especially when I have refused to compromise. I've been saving up for a better phone since oct last year but it hasn't been working out when I have to feed, buy text books, pay fees, etc. I'l appreciate it if I can get this phone, but if not, I'll be happy still for whoever gets it finally. God bless the giver, Amen.

40. Am a single mum in lagos, a part time student of yabatech and I also work. I have a phone but I need one to give my sister who's taking care of my son in East. The thing is my job does not permit me to visit home and I missed him so much, if my sister have a good phone, at least she would be able to send me pics of my son. My salary pays my school fees, my son's and my sister just got admission and am the one to pay her school fees cos my parents aren't doing well financially. I would have bought her phone but my hands are full, am the one taking full responsibility of her and my son and my salary isn't much. I have someone i send things through.Thanks for your kindness. God will replenish your purse.

41. Ewoooo!!! This is I God sent. If u see my phone u will fear God and sow this phone into my life. Biko nu

42. God bless your golden heart......

43. please o.i beg u in Gods name i am a computing student with no laptop sef,i use my old c5 nokia phone to access the internet whenever i need towhich has lost all its buttons.its over 3years old now.help a sister pls help a sister. folakemi260@yahoo.com

44. Poster Bikonu,I need an Android phone for a small business am just starting due to my joblessness after 3years graduating with 4.2(2.1 oo).I need to download an application that will enable me to Chat with my Aliexpress seller.Am I dare need of this phone please Poster.God bless you has you lift me from my state of Dependence to Independence!

45. Am a single mum in lagos, a part time student of yabatech and I also work. I have a phone but I need one to give my sister who's taking care of my son in East. The thing is my job does not permit me to visit home and I missed him so much, if my sister have a good phone, at least she would be able to send me pics of my son. My salary pays my school fees, my son's and my sister just got admission and am the one to pay her school fees cos my parents aren't doing well financially. I would have bought her phone but my hands are full, am the one taking full responsibility of her and my son and my salary isn't much. I have someone i send things through.Thanks for your kindness. God will replenish your purse. 08171109....

46. GOD BLESS U FOR THE GIVE AWAY. I NEED THE FONE OOOOOOOOOOOO. NOKIA LUMIA, BN DREAMING OF IT.GOD BLESS U SIS. AMEN.

47. My dear poster, kindly extend your love to me, I need this phone pls, I just put to bed 4 weeks back a baby boy and my first child, out of excitement on the day of our discharge I left my phone because I kept under the bed, behold my hubby rushed back to the hospital and the phone is gone, so since then, am out of service but using my husbands tablet for now, although he has been promising to buy. Biko I need it and will forever remain grateful.

48. Good morning, hope I can get the phone. My blackberry bold 2 is having battery issues can't afford a new one yet. lindatongo@yahoo.com. It will be nice to get a new phone.

49. chai,pls just send it to.room 13 and 14 block 133 area C Nyanya abuja.i need am die ,biko,ejo wo,ples.thanks in advaance.Babaloke or rufai

50. Poster pls can u sow this phone into my life. The one am currently using I charge it with desktop charger and sometimes when they are trying to call for job interviews I missed it cos I might be charging the battery by then. This is coming frm a jobless graduate. Thanks and God bless. Nikkkiecares41@yahoo.com

51. All sort of stories and names will spring up now, hmmm.
    Poster, God bless your kind heart and may you never lack as you sow this into someone's life in Jesus name, amen.

52. oh my days.... dis comments just kip cracking me up lmao my colleagues r even wondering if am fine. @anony 11:18 so ow do u get to read n leave comments on dis blog? Aijay my gosh r u ibo by tribe? every1 who`s got a phone buh out of selfishness n greed still claim to be in need, hmmmm wat u wish ur self will befall u all oooo... make una fear God abeg. BV please shine ya eye wella

53. In a country where the man know man syndrome is eating deep and making the rich richer and the poor poore. I'm a writer and the only way to show my work to the world is via social media. It's really embarrassing asking to use people's phone to post and keep up with the news. I was even going to quit writing; but maybe not since i might soon win a new nokia smart phone from here. I'm a fresh graduate and you know how it is getting jobs here. Who knows this Phone might just be what gives the next Julia Roberts (me) her big break. God bless the giver no matter who wins though.elanandme@gmail.com

54. Nice one BV.......
    Abeg send me dat fone mk I give my gateman,him china fone nor dey ring come out well n wen I call him to open d gate,he take forever to answer....abeg send am thru DHL mk I give am ngwanu

55. Goodmornin SDK,plssss my mum needs a new phone.i'm planning my weddin with my fiance's savings n so,i can't afford to buy her one now.she has sacrificed a lot for me and so,i'm pleading for this phone to bless her.thanks.my name is ceceman

56. i really need this phone,bcos my fone is bad,it a small fone nd it has virus,nd i have flash the fone more than 5 times,the camera is not working,i cant afford money to get a new one,pls i will be so greatfull if i get d fone,so dat i can use it to record nd upload my danceing talent on youtube inorder to get jobs lyk video vixen.nd so on.plz i dont want my talent to be a waste.thank you.rachealuzu@gmail.com

57. God bless you for your generosity. I use a beat up nokia c2. I'm just trying my luck. Considering the fact I had to type this comment 4 times due to technical difficulties I might as well. Adaorah

58. Can't help but laugh at some of the comments above.. why una dey deny una status bcos of phone naa? make una fear God oo.. plus dear blogger, incase therz no winner here, u can give me. I have someone to give it to and the person go appreciate am well.

59. i only read the comments and move on to the rest because i cant post any comments.my faithful and tired phone no dey gree upload anything.even when i get better thing to say.lol.i can only comment when i go to the cafe like am doing now.the phone go help my life.......GHANA BABE.

60. People tho....dey will start cmin up wit different stories abeg poster go and sell d fone nd send recharge cards so we all can load it or dash ur friend

1. Lolo!! Olori make u sef fear God oo!! Na Cuz say u knw say u must to get d recharge card pin abi?!!! Na u biko oo

2. Lmao olori recharge card hahaha

61. i would love to win the fone not for myself but for my mum.her fone got spoilt but she put it aside as she felt there are more pressing issues like my school fees n dat of my siblings.wanted to get her a gift n i think dis would be a wonderful one. thanks.mizkudi@gmail.com

62. I do not need the phone, because God is still working on me.. I thank God for giving u the heart of giving and may God bless and keep u..i pray I'm blessed to be able to give back like you guys are doing on this blog..

63. I hope i get it cos am in dire need of a new phone right nw.i v a nokia dat has servd me for 3yrs nw.i v bn praying dat God bless me wit one.hope am lucky.CHIKAODILI .F.

64. Good morning poster and stell:may you be rewarded bountifully for this kind gesture.I'll admit am in dire need of a phone,even if it's 5 tyms smaller than this.And i knw ther are others in need jst like me,bt i pray the lukiest of us gets it.God Bless Us.

65. I've bn wanting to buy a phone for my Dad because he has been using a Nokia torchlight for several years now. If u can give me d phone, it will be good. thanks. i can even snap d phone n send to u. namspuntus@gmail.com

66. My email is ijeada@yahoo.com in case. Adaorah

67. Na wa o. When it's about a give-away on this blog, you will see all sorts of comments mostly from "anonymous" asking to be the lucky ones to benefit from the largess. When it was time to get dollars some of the big mouths and self acclaimed rich high horse riders went under anonymous to beg with urgently opened email address. Stella and poster you should pick from those with an existing profile to help not some "ghost blog visitors".

68. Hi stella may God bless the giver and also open door for us receivers to b able to bless others. Pls I'll like my elder brother to have d phone, instead of receiving frm him, am d one giving him cos he wz duped and he's starting life afresh, he always use my phone to surf d net, am d one taking care of our bills with my meagre amount as a house help. He's d only son of my late parents. Pls help a sister in need. God bless you. Maduakoronyinye@yahoo.com

69. Too many 'Stories that touch'.

na wa!

70. Good morning poster and stell:may you be rewarded bountifully for this kind gesture.I'll admit am in dire need of a phone,even if it's 5 tyms smaller than this.And i knw ther are others in need jst like me,bt i pray the lukiest of us gets it.God Bless Us.08179842278

71. I wish I can get this phone for my mother, the centre of my world! Being a single mum, She has suffered so much for me (my genotype is SS, so she don suffer too much n it's heart breaking seeing the stress she goes true with a smiling face.) Her current phone is a Nokia torchlight phone held in place with rubber bands. It's embarrassing to me because she is a graduate, but condition don make crayfish bend. POSTER BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY I NEED IT, biko. You can use any means to verify my claim. I'm in final yr in the university and my mum has been the one training me, that's why non of us can afford a better phone for her...

1. Anony,God bless ur Mom.and u too.u didnt leave ur email addy.if u dont get d phone,get in touch wit Stella.if she checks u out and u are genuine,i promise to give ur Mom a brand new 20 K phone.remain blessed.

72. I think @anon 11:19 deserves this phone and I wouldn't have told my story if only she didn't 'hide' her identity. There's no need to be 'ashamed'. Well, I bought my mom a Nokia Asha 202 last month for her from part of the money I got from selling my good phone. I didn't have money and I needed to change her Tecno phone, which was giving her trouble. I bought myself a Nokia X-2 with the balance. My cousin had a wedding in Kaduna, we reside in Zaria by the way, while there, someone who doesn't know how the phone came about, stole it from the socket while charging. What was I supposed to do? To cut a long story short, I offered her my own phone, despite her insistence on not taking it, and took back her faulty Tecno in return. Perhaps, I, just like any other person this poser deems worthy, might just deserve this lovely phone. And oh, God bless you ma'am. P.S my mon's birthday was on the 14th.

73. Good luck and may those who really need it get it.

74. thank you BV...and Stella aswell.
    my mums birthday is coming up on the 20th of next month and i have been thinking of a present to give her, i have savings but it wont be sufficient to buy her a quality gift as i have 3 siblings to Cather for every month end my salary aint much(thank God for it still)
    please i will be utmost grateful if i am given this phone..i don have a phone that browses for myself but am not bothered as i have access to internet where i work and i can always use my colleague's desktop when she's less busy...please sow this phone as a seed into my mum's life and i will be very grateful. i can be reached at esoheruth@gmail.com
    i'll keep checking my mail in anticipation when i am opportuned.
    thank you.

75. Pls poster I'm in dear need of that Fone cos I'm a jobless graduate in search of a job.anytime I needto send or receireceive emails for jobs I go 2cyber café, if u give me the Fone,it will tk a lot of stress of my neck!I pray u read this..thanx

76. Instead of giving this phone out, why not sell it and give the money to 2 or 3 blog visitors?

77. Pls help me sis**crying**...I use a chinko fone nd its so old nd all d buttons are out,just managing it to browse even though it hurts my fingernails...nd I don't want to sleep wit any man to get a gud fone...please even if u nid my pics for a prove,I will send it to confirm.thanks nd God bless!

78. Pls Stella, am in need of a phone desperately, am a Make-Up artist (freelance) but can't afford a good camera or phone to promote my business, one can't over emphasize d need to have beautiful pics to entice customers. Pls help. Thank you

1. My email add; belohokaka@yahoo.com

79. And some people will cookup stories just to get this phone. BV thanks alot for your generosity.

80. God bless u poster. Please i need the fone. My fone spoilt yesterday and thats what i have been using for my small business through wassapp etc. I can afford second hand fone but for housd wife dat has a child i have 2 buy pampas n milk first. Ihuoma

81. awww... such sweet givers on this blog. Chai! God bless una yanfu yanfu o

82. I am a graduate and due to d joblessness in d country, I started blogging to keep myself doin sumthing till I get a job I was once a blogger @ nonfixtion.wordpress.com. I was bloggin wit my fone then, it got spoilt in jan dis year n I culdnt get anoda 1 till february ending, I l8r got a BB torch but the rate @ wc dis fone hangs n get hot weneva am blogging makes it impossible to blog, so I stopped in march this year. I will really appreciate if I get this fone to continue bloggin till I get a job, my contacts are on the about page of the blog. Nonfixtion.wordpress.com

83. Pls help me sis**crying**...I use a chinko fone nd its so old nd all d buttons are out,just managing it to browse even though it hurts my fingernails...nd I don't want to sleep wit any man to get a gud fone...please even if u nid my pics for a prove,I will send it to confirm.thanks nd God bless! 08138613329

84. I am a graduate and due to d joblessness in d country, I started blogging to keep myself doin sumthing till I get a job I was once a blogger @ nonfixtion.wordpress.com. I was bloggin wit my fone then, it got spoilt in jan dis year n I culdnt get anoda 1 till february ending, I l8r got a BB torch but the rate @ wc dis fone hangs n get hot weneva am blogging makes it impossible to blog, so I stopped in march this year. I will really appreciate if I get this fone to continue bloggin till I get a job, my contacts are on the about page of the blog. Nonfixtion.wordpress.com

85. Pls help me sis**crying**...I use a chinko fone nd its so old nd all d buttons are out,just managing it to browse even though it hurts my fingernails...nd I don't want to sleep wit any man to get a gud fone...please even if u nid my pics for a prove,I will send it to confirm.thanks nd God bless! 08138613329

86. it will put a smile on my mum's lips....thanks stella 4all the good work.May God keep blessing U.

87. can I please please please have this phone? My phone has to be put on speaker before I can hear (sometimes I can't be heard cause the speaker keeps breaking off) or communicate with anyone. Its about 6 years old...been out of work almost four years now and planning on starting a business which would require me answering incoming calls and accessing the internet. As in I can't even bring this phone out in public.....I'm grateful for it though and its been my side kick through the years!

88. Many thanks to this Giver. I really need this type of phone now because I am presently using Nokia 108 (Dual Sim). Given a lot of visitors who genuinely deserve this, I may not get it but will be happy for a genuine person to have this gift and not someone else to add it to his/her arrays of Smart Phone. God bless the giver and the Church say...AMEN.

1. Na wa oooo.....
      Bros,person wey see u go think say pepper dey oooo....abi no be u dey for "pisure"????

@ princess charming,nice legs!very clean,me likey.

89. I shall be happy to have it for my daughter who jus t graduated and needs a decent phone. Thanks to the cheerful giver . God bless you . MM

90. I shall be happy to have it for my daughter who jus t graduated and needs a decent phone. Thanks to the cheerful giver . God bless you . MM

91. I shall be happy to have it for my daughter who jus t graduated and needs a decent phone. Thanks to the cheerful giver . God bless you . MM

92. If the phone reach my hand, to God be the glory, but whosoever it touches your heart to give to God be the glory. May the God Lord continue to favour you.

93. Nah God do am for me ooo.rufai,i need is badly

94. Please o, let me have it so I have a gift for my wife for our 1 year wedding aniversery coming next week! My phone is bad and I have been using hers to work. Yu4mah@gmail.com

95. Pls I need a phone,my son has thrown my phone down several times which made the phone to be malfunctioning,I cant afford to buy a new phone cos am saving for his school fees which he will start by September. Hubby is Jobless at the moment so I have to support as much as I CAN.kennylakenny@yahoo.com

96. Pls stella I need d phone, I'm using a bb curve 4 an d keys are stiff I will love to comment on some post but when I remember d pains my thumb will go through during and after typing it makes me not to. Plsss stella I seriously need d. Phone plss.

97. Well I feel reluctant to post this, but I am Emeka, I believe Stella would recognise me from my email..I am in some problems, a graduate, no job nothing, all the freebies and cash that were thrown out here, I tried to get them but I wasn't picked, the job opportunities i emailed them no one replied. This morning I just did someone I did an online work for just told me I won't be paid and I blessed the person, I felt my head pounding, I was on my bed almost questioning God, I noticed I began to have a migraine. I thought I should come online and I got to see this. I currently use a faulty phone and thats the more reason the job i did for that man was unacceptable. If this phone would get to me, I'd appreciate, but if not, whoever it gets to, may God bless the giver. I hope one day I'll do more than this as I get inspired everyday on this blog.

My email: donclark4live@gmail.com

98. Please I need the phone,i use a n old bold4,smtyms,i cnt view comments,jst the news and it's comments dt really mk ds blog interesting.pls help me.God bless u and grant u your heart desires ijn.please hlp me.kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

99. I absolutely LOVE the phone!

100. God loves a cheerful giver,been dreaming of changing my old screen broken phone for a long time, plz can i have it? tanx in advance.kelechi360@gmail.com .seriously expecting to hear from u .Tanx again!

1. LMAO @ pls can i have it?"
      Is it your own?

101. Anonymous 11:19 am.... I was super touched by your reason for wanting the phone... not too many people hold their mother in-laws in such high esteem, but how do I know it's you? Note! I am not the person who wrote in with the phone offer, but I want to give you a phone for your mother in- in-law! EKP1

102. Hmmmm.why everybody come be anony na.even the ones with blog I'd we no know them..Let who truly need it win..God bless the poster...

103. Pls. Poster I need this phone cos am out of job right now and I have 4 kids to fend for. I need it to post some items I want to sell on olx and also to apply for some job openings online and email my CV to people DAT can help me get a job. Right now I do all these from a close friend's techno tablet. May God richly reward you. U can reach me on 08173074919 or jochris4real@yahoo.com. thanks.

104. thank you BV...and Stella aswell.
    my mums birthday is coming up on the 20th of next month(will provide evidence upon request) and i have been thinking of a present to give her, i have savings but it wont be sufficient to buy her a quality gift as i have 3 siblings to Cather for every month end & my salary aint much(thank God for it still)
    please i will be utmost grateful if i am given this phone..i dont have a phone that browses for myself but am not bothered as i have access to internet where i work and i can always use my colleague's desktop when she's less busy...please sow this phone as a seed into my mum's life and i will be very grateful. i can be reached at esoheruth@gmail.com
    i'll keep checking my mail in anticipation when i am opportuned.
    P.S - she has sacrificed two of her phones for me and she's currently very using bad phone.
    thank you.

105. Poster Bikonu,I need an Android phone for a small business am just starting due to my joblessness after 3years graduating with 4.2(2.1).I need to download an application that will enable me to Chat with my Aliexpress seller.Am I dare need of this phone please Poster.God bless you has you lift me from my state of Dependence to Independence!

106. God bless ur generous heart

107. Actually am using bold 5 to browse and it was given to me by one of my cousin....I appreciated it but d face av broken and rough like mad,as a matter of fact d phone do hang and d battery is not good at all but I dnt av any choice.....so its just dat am begging you if I can get d phone I wil be d happiest person on earth....God bless u. Princessgirlie@gmail.com

108. I need this phone to make my mum smile. Just graduated from school this month. And my mum has tried and toiled for me. Her face is always straight and unsmiling due to d heavy burden she is bearing.My mum is d sole income provider of our house (of 6) so u can imagine d burden she bears making sure all ends are met. I just need this phone to give as a gift to on her birthday so she can atleast smile always yl playing games. My mum uses a nokia torch even wen she's bin paid close to 80000 just bcos she has so many responsibilities and have therefor relegated her own needs. I rily need to make her smile and let her know her pains and struggles are fr a worthy cause while I scout for a job that wil enable me do more for her and my siblings.
    NENE has spoken.

109. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA PEOPLE MAKE UNA FEAR GOD OOOOH...SEEE STORY!

PLS STOP MENTIONING MY NAME,I AM NOT THE ONE WHO WILL PICK THE WINNER,POSTER WILL CONTACT WINNER DIRECTLY FROM HERE.

POSTER PLS READ WELL AND PICK SOMEONE WHO REALLY NEEDS THIS FONE.

LWKMD..TOOTHPICK TO OPERATE FONE?HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

110. pls i need this phone. If u can give it to me i will be greatful to u. I browse wit nokia c3. Thanks.

111. OMG! I can't stop laffin I swear....everybody wnts d fone chai! poverty no be gud tin

112. @poster see wat u av caused now

113. Lol. Y'all sabi beg sha.
    Ahn ahn.
    Plenty stories that touch.
    Hungry lions.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

114. Abeg i deserve this phone o. My phone fell inside the toilet when using it and got damaged. I usually go to my neighbors house to use his phone to browse when i have to. Pls help me haha Everybody dey form format na i say make i join too. lol

115. This is really too much but I hope I deserve it. I need the phone for my husband, his old nokia phone has probs for almost a year now and he can communicates only via text messages as he can't hear clearly on calls. I know he's bee struggling to get himself a working phone but our family financial state hardly spares him a kobo as we are both without jobs and survives solely on people's goodwill and God's favour. Someone gave me a blackberry phone last year which I am very thankful for cos it gets me on stella's blog which is the only gap btw me and depression right now. Please I would really love to be favoured so that I can put a smile on his face and he's been stressed and unhappy for too long, he's been so down since last night cos he has just 95naira in his wallet and it is supposed to survive us till monday, a not so worried cos I hve some random food stuffs at home and can conjure anything edible but he is most worried about how we will transport to church on sunday, that's his nature, always worried about other things but himself. Please we've been going thru a lot right now btw being in debts to put food on the table and sometimes going witout food and still trying to keep our heads up. We don't even hve a baby yet cos we are afraid of how to buy diapers and the financial responsibility of raising a child without jobs. I haven't been able to give him anything both on his birthday, anniversary, christmas or valentines days, neither could he give me anything on these special days. He hasn't gotten anything for himself for Godknows how long now, not even a pair of socks.
    Please please BV, I know in his wildest dream, he doesn't see himself using a smart phone anytime soon but he really deserves this break, he is a good man. This will really bring some spark and huge joy to our family and make him real happy. God bless you real good.
    dumebsing@gmail.com. 08055353605