Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Neymar’s Injury Breaks Brazil President’s Heart

Monday, July 07, 2014

Neymar’s Injury Breaks Brazil President’s Heart

Get better soon hottie

The injury that has sidelined Brazilian forward, Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior, is causing grief to President Dilma Rousseff and many Brazilians, and they are not hiding it.

President Rousseff had conveyed her feelings on the injury sustained by the Brazilian goal scorer, popularly known as Neymar or Neymar Jr, to the entire country via a letter released to the media.

She said: “It broke my heart and the heart of every Brazilian watching the pain on your face on the Castelão field But we also saw the immense strength of a great warrior, who will never let himself be held back even when wounded.A great warrior who briefly interrupts his march, having already left his insurmountable mark on the victorious battle our Seleção is fighting.I know that, like every Brazilian, you will never give up, and sooner than one can imagine, you will be back to fill our souls with joy and our history with triumph.
“May God give you strength and always protect you,’’ Rousseff was quoted as saying.

It would be recalled that Neymar Jr got injured on Friday during the Brazil-Columbia quarter final match at which Brazil won 2-1.The News Agency of Nigeria reports that that the star player was badly tackled from behind, which left him seriously wounded.

The injury has effectively ruled him out of the ongoing World Cup. The Brazilians are bound to miss their most outstanding player in the line up,
However, in spite of his absence, jersey with his name inscribed had continued to fetch millions into the coffers of Brazil Football Federation.

Neymar Jr., who plays for Spanish club FC Barcelona in La Liga, was born on Feb. 5, 1992, is on a salary: 8.8 million EUR and had since been flown into Sao Paulo for medical attention. (NAN).

*hottie!

38 comments:

1. William is.also injured, on the back...get well soon guys. I just hope it's not spinal.

1. Neymar is my agemate sha! Chai!!! Y me sef no dey play ball like dis. :(..

2. Ndo o. Morning everyone have a beautiful day.

1. Sweetest Pussy7 July 2014 at 17:26

Choi I really want to get down with Neymar. The guy is too cute mehn... pls what's his Twitter handle?

3. I never knew it was that serious.Get well soon handsome...this guy is very fine,my mum likes his name alot,she will always ask me,have Neymar scored even when brazil is not playing.

1. Ur malle na something*smile*

4. Am gonna miss his face on screen too.Been crushing on his guy since ds world started.Get well soon sweery.

5. get well soon hottie....i love you,at your age u are made already.goodmorning all

6. get well soon hottie....i love you,at your age u are made already.goodmorning all

7. get well soon hottie....i love you,at your age u are made already.goodmorning all

8. I felt so terrible also watching him in so much pains.
    I love him

9. Great and excruciating pain it must have been for him. Cos he was screaming out and hitting his hand on d field. One vertebrae got cracked, he got age in his side. He will surely overcome and bounce back. God be wit you Neymar Jr

10. Neymar should receive the award for FIFA's most Beautiful footballer of the year....lol. This guy is sooo handsome, his hair, his tattoos; I don't like tattoos but on Neymar I love them. Get well soon

11. He's cute!get well soon dude!

12. 1992?? Jesus where arth thou ooo...see dis pikin making real Benjamin me am here..issokay

13. OMG!!! Dis dude is so cute and he has a charming smile.. He looks like my Dream guy... Get well soon Sweety...

14. My crush.janet

15. These small boys wd jst be making a poor innocent woman all wet #phew

16. Young neymer
    Loved by all
    Get well soon

Www.omosarah.com

17. Get well soon Neymar. At first, I thought it was a delay tactics against the Columbia till I saw the pain on his face. Ndo nwanna

18. look @ d spirit of sportsmanship! Wen ll we have such in Nigeria? Hmmm.....
    Get wel soon dear

Blue IvY

19. Yeah stella,he is one handsome guy.A real definition of the word "cute",I love him #NoHomo.the whole of brazil will miss him.A lot of them are sad abt the injury buh all hope are alive coz this is BRAZIL.

20. Sorry to deviate... Stella pls bring that laura ikeji reality show campaign here. That mbeke should be in school nt starting a reality show.. Clear case of bad bleaching,with a face that depicts the evolution of ape & her over hyper mbeke attitude. Hiss

21. Awwww **in Hattie's voice*** damn!

22. All I can see is a cute guy... My hart dey do vavava... Get well soon hottie

23. Good morning BVs. love you all to the moon and back! pepper ose, lindodo, bloglord,pringles,tony lepacious, Eze nwanyi the most beautiful 6 footed nwanyi onitsha, mamie,general's wify, qutie, all the mrs A-Z,kay,tessy, queen amy, chi exotic, lucabracee, manna bee ammie, swerve,erniesh tibs, dr agwoturumbe,queen bee, cynhams cakes,iya ibeti lati paris,pink shells,orela dimples, genny baby. auntie p, bimpe, all the miss A-Z, onyii asanwa, nuvious honey,etc...

1. Anon 10:38.... Shout out to you too... One love.

24. Good morning BVs. love you all to the moon and back! pepper ose, lindodo, bloglord,pringles,tony lepacious, Eze nwanyi the most beautiful 6 footed nwanyi onitsha, mamie,general's wify, qutie, all the mrs A-Z,kay,tessy, queen amy, chi exotic, lucabracee, manna bee ammie, swerve,erniesh tibs, dr agwoturumbe,queen bee, cynhams cakes,iya ibeti lati paris,pink shells,orela dimples, genny baby. auntie p, bimpe, all the miss A-Z, onyii asanwa, nuvious honey,etc... have a fab day! lotsa kisses.

Zinny'smebor

25. Awww...get well soon Neymar. That was a really vicious tackle. I pray it doesn't leave him with any complications.

1. I'm surprised fifa didn't punish d bastard dat injured neymar d way dey punished suarez..vicious animals

26. LOOOOOOOL so am not alone. I went to school today only to discover that my friend got a huge on Neymar Hehehe when Fernandinho was going ballistic on other players esp James Rodriquez, they never knew a big planner lies ahead of them. I kukuma wanted them out of the world, and Germany shall effortlessly do that for me coupled with Thiago's absence(not my concern)

27. Neymar, my football crush. Hawtness impersonified. Get well sweetie. Kisses.

28. KcSteve

@ Mrs D Willian is fit and will definitely take Neymar's place, hope he delivers tho. Neymar is a god in d football crazy country of Brazil