Add caption |
A press conference was organised by the World Beauty Organisation for the launch of the Miss Intercontinental Beauty pageant, taking place on September 6th 2014.
Select members of the Press were invited to intimate them on more details about the Pageant and members of the press had the opportunity to ask questions about the upcoming event.
The competition is open to interested participants between the ages of 18 – 27 years, who feel they have what it takes to win the crown. They should purchase forms at Fidelity Bank for N5000 (Five thousand naira only) and bring completed forms to audition venues, along with a two piece swimsuit, two 5’’ x 7’’ photos; ( one showing full body posture and the other portrait size photograph).
Audition venues and dates are; Owerri – All Seasons Hotel, Owerri, Imo State, on the 21st & 22nd of July. Abuja auditions hold at Cubana, plot 130 Adetokunbo Ademola street, Wuse 2, Abuja on the 24th & 25th of July and Lagos auditions are on the 28th & 29th of July 2014 at the Tetrazini Building, Akin Adesola street, Victoria Island.
The main pageant will be taking place on the 6th of September 2014 at the Intercontinental Hotel, in Victoria Island, Lagos.
For more information call Gracy on 09095155319, Patrick on 08094456494 and Segun on 08095105590.
Follow on Twitter: @Missinterconnigeria
email: wboafrica@gmail.com
Check out some lovely pics from the event!
Follow on Twitter: @Missinterconnigeria
email: wboafrica@gmail.com
Check out some lovely pics from the event!
Too many pageants....I'm tired sef...Haba...miss this miss that
ReplyDelete..Shuoooo
Everybody wants to wear a crown...the Babe that looses in miss onething...would apply for miss the otherthing.....
Recycling is really effective..
Biko what is susana peter wearing?? Can someone pls answer me?
DeleteNa sackcloth she wear..
DeleteI was just about to say same. Too many pageants, I don't take most of them seriously tho.
Delete@Slicek or @Slick I can't really remember your name *I'm sorry* You can drop your email addy and I'll contact you before the next tour.
Hmmmm is her name Susan Peter biko why did she borrow her BF's suit*bbm confused face*
ReplyDeleteThey have come again.. Anya saaaaaa
ReplyDeleteyaaaaahhhh finally Queen Linda foolish Eze can now contest for something. But wait o stella y all their faces be like dat? if the organizers look like this abeg how the contestants wan be anyway I know Lindodo will pick the crown
ReplyDelete.
Na wa! That woman and her striped brown suit...so much for a beauty peagent organiser. Tsk.
ReplyDeleteAnd the others? They don't look the part. That light-skinned chic...her outfit...horrible. I just can't see beyond her dark hands. Caption: #I must yellow by force. Shior!
Pls what is Susan Perter wearing in 2014? I saw this kind of suit last in 2000 or earlier than.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, the last time I wore that freaking suit was in 2009.
DeleteSusan peter, I dnt kno why she cnt put on a nice outfit.
Enough of these miss whatever...haba!...ogini na afio di...I will soon organise my own miss Linda Eze pageant...
ReplyDeleteBtw,is that Susan peters?or is my eyes deceiving me?she looks ugly af...the worst I have seen her...
Huh? Is that Susan Peters??
ReplyDeleteConfused face...
Seen
ReplyDeleteOK,seen.Can't wait to see the photos of the contestants.
ReplyDeleteAnother means to extort money from girls.
ReplyDeleteForget this yeye pageant, they are just looking for fresh young girls to pimp in the name of Miss this and that!
look at them pimps.
next pls!
I just love this bitch. You've said it all Lepa shandy
DeleteOld and Used runs geh looking for younger fresh runs gehs to recruit! Hnn!
DeleteFair face,dark hands.weird pictures
ReplyDeleteWhat is this fo'God sake? They all look hungry nd wht kinda tacky conference meeting is tht?
ReplyDeleteIs dat my Darling Susan on brown coat n trousers? Nne wah appen?
ReplyDeleteI can't bliv dats Susan Peters. Whr is her shape d hips Kwanu? Dey r jes lukin long
DeleteIssokay. That lady in brown suit abi na coat -she tire me (looks like SP, aint sure) Too much pageants dese days, i can't keep up.
ReplyDeleteAunty Susan Peter, that your "coat" tho.. And why is she sweating profusely?
ReplyDeleteThe lady on white jacket, hmm white face dark hands.
Abeg oh, is that Aunty Susan Peters "in" trouser suit, n milk neck beads, or are my eyes deceiving me, Hia. Nsogbu di kwa!
ReplyDeleteStella post comments naa , shuoooo
ReplyDeleteIn dis world beauty pageants abound. More are still to come.
ReplyDelete...Her Excellency.....
Why can't susan peter dress to save her life ehn, what's with the coat she's wearing? Why is she looking like an 88yr old woman? I tire!
ReplyDeleteSusan looks beautiful and corporate! Thats why she is dressed like that! You guys are so used to seeing prostitutes you dont know when class is sitting beside you! Susan you rock jor!
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I don't understand their looks. I think they can do better since it is a beauty event. My opinion here is immaterial though. Rose
ReplyDeleteCan't believe that's Susan Peters. Whr is her shape and hips. They are Jes lukin long
ReplyDeleteHer looks are ok as pe Susan but dat coat is a no no. Old school, 2K coat. Chio madam suzanaaaaa try help ur self nah.
ReplyDeleteSusan Peters, hmm....the ifa say i shud tell u, dat ur time is up. Bring 2 goats, so we can invite Iyami Osoromonigaaaa, to intervene in her fashion sense.
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeleteHow much for the ticket???????
ReplyDeleteSusan Peters though!!!...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteToo many pageants in Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteIs that susan peters in 2014 or susan peters 1999 model? #confused
ReplyDeleteSusan peters be like " yeaaa i'm
ReplyDeletebringing sexy back" rme tho'
Dat ur coat hmm...O dikwa behuge!
That suit tho odkwa very risky...Lmaoooo
ReplyDelete*Sweetness*
Susan peter look sick, somebody should tell her to eat