Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mimi Orjiekwe Is Best New Face In Nollywood.

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Mimi Orjiekwe Is Best New Face In Nollywood.

For her performance in the movie 'mission to grave' Mimi was given the award for best new face by the annual African films awards in faraway Tanzania.

Mimi is soo pretty and her outfit is lovely.....congratulations on the award and hope more comes her way.

Now to my question.what does 'best new face' mean?
Does it refer to her beauty in a movie or her talent?
#justasking.

44 comments:

1. It refers to her talent maybe she is new and her acting career is good but most times all these awards doesn't correspond with their names.
    Alloy and pussy wey how una dey?

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com

1. Supu oyibo!

2. Congratulobia to her. My brother Jaybee from another mother, I dey fine oooo, and u nko how u dey?

3. Lwkmd @ alloy and pussy.

4. Congrats Mimi..I've neva seen her tho.

5. Alloy,na only Sweetest Pussy u see to friend abi? Don't let her express road pussy swallow u.

2. It means latest arrival

3. Stella if it's tgat overhyped slave girl now u won't be asking what best new face means.
    Let's be happy for her
    Besides she's bright and buriful.
    Me,I don't joke with fine bright looking girls

4. She prolly did a lead role in the movie and it sold good,thus the new face...Mimi has been acting since na..Congrts to her btw easy on your bleaching..Lovely outfit

1. Thank you.But she can't even act to save her name.Biatch be bleaching up and down.She's among the lots who give in kind nd in cash for a role,who doesn't know her in the industry

2. I am sorry to say but that's true she gives cash for a movie role and can't act to save herlife...she probably paid for d award too.

5. Best new face might actually mean the prettiest(new) face with swivelling character attached to her movie roles; or the best new actress in lower category.She is bbeautiful chick with fine skin,hmmmm!

6. From what I see here, she's pretty no doubt, I like her outfit too.

Pepper ose oku on the move.

7. Its her talent not beauty. its just like saying best new act/best upcoming actress of the year...Sdk hope you are not looking for trouble with this your question this morning.

8. from thighs down she looks like someone with legs in sack getting ready for sack race

1. Lol@sack race!
      Don't even get this her dress,is it a short dress with funny looking booths!

9. Miriam Orjiekwe. Fine HRC babe.

10. She is fine,nyc dress too.congrats gurl. EVE E UME

11. Its actually her talent, she's beautiful with fake accent. Easy on the bleaching tho! Btw, where is dencia whitenicious?

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to her though big tym...

13. D babe ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª beauriful. Best new face means bewt upcoming act stella. I know u'r lukin for trouble. Take ya time o

14. D babe dey try wella!!! Go nd watch d ghost nd d princess...................OKIJA WIFE

1. Okija wife now I know u are one of the Nollywood actresses

15. She'spretty. I love her outfit

16. Congrats. To those laughing at brazil, wot do u think wld v happened if naija played against germany. So chill

17. best new face could mean anything to anybody but in this context, I think they may be referring to best new entrant with good looks and acting skills

18. oh yea, beautiful dress. I like...

1. BlogLord,send ur acct number to SDK. RCA needs it

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Don't really know her, maybe she's new in d industry, anyway congrats babes u are beautiful. Nice outfit.

20. She's a new face n she did so well. Award in order.

21. See as she fine. Congrats dearie.

22. She has a very phony accent. She acted in Kukere babes na. She loves very long weaves.
    She don dey find Governor maga ooooooo

23. Beauty plus talent
    She's beautiful

Wwe.omosarah.com

24. It means best new act in the movie industry...

*Tisha Chike*

25. Awww
    She is so pretty
    Loving her dresss

26. That her gown is the truth!

Stella stop cooking my comments o

27. Mimi that pay for roles, probably paid for this award,so funny