Thursday, July 10, 2014

MBGN 2014 Official Photos.Delta

Forget the pics you saw yesterday,these are the official pictures of MBGN 2014
These new pics show how beautiful these girls really are..........keep looking because you are looking at the next Most beautiful GIRL in Nigeria and probably the next Miss World

DELTA?...SHUO!!!

Winner of the online vote will be fast tracked to the top 15.

Click here to vote for them online
You may vote every 24 hours on this website.

79 comments:

1. Pretty girls! So süss!

Pepper ose oku the prettiest!

1. Kogi or Katsina please, they still look beautiful in yesterday's pics. I know neither of them will win it though , cos the MBGN Team will give the crown to a 'technological' runs babe- someone like Edo or Rivers.

2. From my white friend's perspective, Ms katsina. He loves her hair. Asked him why he didn't pick ms jegede, he hates color of her hair. Ok. Off I go to get more opinion

2. I like dark skinned models but none of this girls entered my eyes...miss Imo looks like Oluchi Onwuagba .O....
    Maybe they are not photogenic...

1. Linda I didn't see your comments on any of the give away post. Why?
      And besides Stella, the beneficiaries aren't from this blog.Strange names every where. I'm sure they are same people trooping Linda's blog as well.
      They troop and snoop all day long, looking for any blog giving out monies so they comment on.Where by making the people in dare need not to benefit from the gifts.
      How do we even differentiate the ones saying the truth and the liars?
      Errrm, MBGN.....no comment.

2. And to think I just saw 18 and 19 as the age most of em used;I was more than stunned..biko;is there anything like pageant age?? Cos I know there football age too?? Linda nne help me answer biko..

3. Ugly girls!!! Bwahahahaha hahahaha!!!

1. Du! What do you mean ugly??? Show your tolotolo face lets see! I' pretty sure you will not even get to last position if you join the band.

Pepper ose oku! Tibuo zobuo!

4. Ms Abia, Ms Kogi and Ms Katsina Stood out for me, I didn't see Delta there o.

1. wash ur eyes wit ogogoro u wil see her.

2. Was rooting for miss rivers ystaday but she's not dat beautiful today...my vote goes to miss imo(analoo) now cos she's a friend's friend

3. Was rooting for miss rivers ystaday but she's not dat beautiful today...my vote goes to miss imo(analoo) now cos she's a friend's friend

5. Where is the Sokoto girl? She don withdraw?

Cross river, Ayuk again?

6. Replies
    1. So patt bc ure from CR that's why u choose that babe, she no prepare come? Na only that her singlet waka come? What of a sexy camisole like her fellow contestants own? She no bring am? Ok...continue.

7. But why?????!!! Miss Osun!!! Chai! I for go represent my State instead naa? Where U waka come from? *crying* *pushes my plate of rice away* *sad face*

1. Manna bee, please where are you? I m interested in that plate of rice of yours. Hunger wan do me so many things.

2. LMAOOO. @ La bebe, if I hear...... Say I nor chop my delicious rice finish, lick plate join. Miss Osun dey on her own oo.

8. Miss plateau and Miss Ogun are way beyond the age they are claiming.
    Im not going to waste my precious time to vote.

9. wow!!! They are all pretty

10. Miss Anambra, Bayelsa, Edo and Enugu are my best even though all d ladies are beautiful

11. Lol. Stella noooo. I am voting based on the pics u uploaded yesterday. This current pictures is photoshopped and brazillian hair evrywhere

12. Lol. Stella noooo. I am voting based on the pics u uploaded yesterday. This current pictures is photoshopped and brazillian hair evrywhere

1. Lol, me too o. Peeps i noticed yesterday, am refusing to notice them now sha...bc am seeing more potentials now (tanks to the flying Brazilian hair). So amma just wait for another fotoshoot.

13. Kogi, Katsina and Anambra it is.....where is that former Miss rivers idongesit? Jennifer/Ada was sokoto before. Katsina is too beautiful abeg....Amazing features

14. They are all beautiful
    Miss Anambra,kogi are my favs

15. Beautiful people

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. Dey all look d same to me....

17. Beautiful

18. But Stella, this is the photoshoped version of yesterday's post naa, even with photoshop, Miss Benue and Miss Kaduna no just try. But then, it's none of my business!

1. Thank u oh @ amebomistress miss benue is a no 4 me to. Like person say earlier they all look same.

19. Miss Imo and Miss Ebonyi are beautiful enough to represent Nigeria in Miss World. I like miss Ebonyi's statistics too. Miss Abia has good statistics but her hips and bust seem large for a beauty queen #justsaying The rest are just beautiful, nothing extra-ordinary.

20. Miss Gombe, na only your ears waka come?!

Miss Katsina is all kinds of beautiful! Miss Kwara too.

1. Where af u been? I af missed u o,i even sent u recharge card to buy bis one time..... welecome back

21. This miss delta looks like malaria *tongue out* but they are all beauriful sha!

22. This miss delta looks like malaria *tongue out* but they are all beauriful sha!

23. Woow dey are really beauty Queens. I don't believe their age tho.

24. Please my lovely BV, I need you to vote for Miss Queen Celestine, she's has a very wonderful personality and she'll really appreciate.
    To the Ex-madonna students in the house Please lets vote for our own person. Remember what Fr D.V.C always say ''SEMPE MADONNA''.
    To my Okija wife you know we are neighbours based on say Madonna dey your backyard winks. lols. #Okija things.
    Aunt Stella you know say i love you as my self, I take God beg You make i no find my comment. I don find am for the other post i know see.#Crying. Long Epistle I know, NO VEX.

1. Madonna ko rihanna ni...u better goan sempe somewhere

25. They all are amazing beauties
    I'm voting all except that Jegede girl with Afro wig.
    She's a no no !!
    Katsina still is outstanding

1. Awww mamie, Jegede is really light skinned o lol. she also has natural hair, trust me, that is her real hair. Check her out on fb, Sarah Jegede. Ya'll go and vote for her, she will do you proud.

2. Awwh, dat jegede babe is beautiful o, and that is her real hair ..damn...dis pix doesn't show her beauty

26. Miss Edo repping big time...pls BVs, vote Miss Edo wowo

27. Better children....I just close my eyes and picture me and miss kwara alone in my room...her lips on ma 'cocumber'...pheew!..me and my thots sha...and where is that stupid petroleum jelly?...

1. May d Good lord deliver u.. Peace be unto ur soul...

2. You must be Under 18. Objectifying women isn't even fynny.
      By the way, learn to spell. It is 'cucumber'

3. You must be Under 18. Objectifying women isn't even funny.
      By the way, learn to spell. It is 'cucumber'. Don't thank me. Just stop the silliness.

28. I didn't see miss sokoto and kano. Wanted to really see them here. Miss Katsina and miss Lagos ; I heart!!! May the best gurl win.

Aeegurl...

29. OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! Miss Edo is so beautiful just like me! Hehehe #ProudlyEdo. Those eyes on Miss Enugu tho,hian! I don't understand Miss Benue at all at all, so Isabella Ayuk succeeded in bringing in her younger sis Prosper abi? Hmmmm....

30. Miss cross river and miss katsina have my vote

31. Something else that I noticed, Miss Adamawa(Ineh), Miss Kaduna(Ameh), Miss Ebonyi(Jegede) and Miss Anambra(Omofonma) are Edo names #EdoGirlsRocks

32. Miss. Kastina is so pretty. Lizzy

33. I just saw some of them on STV! Osun and Ogun States, if judged by beauty alone should not smell the crown! Akwa Ibom and Abuja are beautiful.

34. Miss abia is really pretty, am voting u huni

35. A girl is missing. Ihuoma I think.

36. Odiegwu...this is d photoshopped version.LMAO..thing is dis: if u fine,u don fine.even if n'a worwor make up u wear,the beauty will stil shine through.Then again,u photoshop urself,d ugliness wil shine through,just that it wil shine twice more.d person ends up looking uglier dan in real life..LMAO...even here,Misses Kwara,Ekiti n Abia r stil d finest.good luck to u girls!

37. Loving Miss Kogi to the bone #plentyhomo

38. Miss Ondo does It for me,she's really beautiful. See transformation,as if It was not this girls we saw yesterday;thanks to make up and photoshop

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely ladies with juicy lips and cute boobs.....

40. Miss Rivers has apparently been substituted. Twas a certain Miss Obot in yesterday's pic. Vote Miss Ogun (Allison Abere). To vote, visit www.silverbirdmbgn.com/vote

41. Miss benue no just try attl all, tge others are ok sha but i go vote for miss delta because na my state although she no too fine o.

42. i wnt even waste mai precious tym n resources on voting...silverbird crew already knw d winner...anywaiz,goodluck to 'em contestants..

43. Miss Katsina is so pretty!

44. Wud luv to do some sweet lesbo things to miss Rivers,her soft lips r making a biracial sister moist between d legs

45. No one of them with their own hair. There is something seriously wrong with our country if not one of the beauty contestants is bold enough to have her hair our - unprocessed or relaxed.

I know there will be many who will disagree with me, but I don't want teenagers and young girls thinking one needs to have a weave before being considered beautiful.

It's a sad state of affairs.

46. How can Miss Ebonyi b Sarah 'Jegede'....the last time I checked, dats a Yoruba name.

47. Chikito a.k.a Final Say10 July 2014 at 17:17

oh, well.... they will still buy d crown.

48. Them try...silverbird already has a winner so no need

49. They are all nice to look at IMO, even the girl with the ludicrous hair style. Nosey

50. Abeg at their age where did they get money to buy Brazilian hair? Am sure they don't have their complete handout material and textbooks

Y are they not representing their real states

51. Beautiful babes
    Anambra let's go there.
    Time to vote

52. Juliet Eze(Miss Niger)any time,any day, any where....trust me, she is waaaaaay prettier than this.