Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2014 Is 19 Year Old Iheoma Nnadi

Saturday, July 19, 2014

MBGN 2014 Is 19 Year Old Iheoma Nnadi

Iheoma just won the 2014 edition of Most beautiful girl in Nigeria beauty pageant......
*Congrat*

I didnt get to watch it but would appreciate the views and opinion of those who did.
What are the highlights of the event?
Who do you think should have won?

I was banking on Delta state wining oh......

*sorry this is coming late,i was out for dinner...lol

63 comments:

1. I Was bankin on eida Akwa ibom or Edo. But miss Akwa ibom won!!! Queen celestine plz take heart

1. Hw ar we gona win miss world again since dey stop pickin dark skin gals??agbani was dark an she won. Eva since den, it has bin bleachin gals dat wins it..

2. This winner is she really supposed to win?and is she really 19?#rolls eyes
      Well,congrat#in Patts voice

3. She is pretty n older than 19. Good height too

2. She is beautiful,choo people wey GOd take time create on Sunday

3. Hmmm dinner tinz stella enjoy urself jor life's 2 short. I tot as much. when I saw her pix,I knew she was going 2 win...my instinct was so so correct.

4. She deserved it. She's beautiful n intelligent

5. Wetin you chop for dinner jare?

I have absolutely no interest in a rigged beauty contest. The idea of young girls parading half nude is even archaic and should be scrapped.

1. Toooorrh! This pageant stuff is just annoying and d old men nd women enjoy watchin dese young girls half nude. Pls pls whoeva win I no care sha b kiaful

2. You are the one that is hateful and archaic....if u hv nothing better to say then don't comment, it's not by force.

6. Congratulobia to her, well deserved, but the event was rubbish, lacked standards and looked too local, aside from timi dakolo, the artists that performed were below-par, they could have invited better artists with better performance, the host were also below-par, the female. Host using stand when she was supposed to say stood, thank God IK corrected her

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed it was a substandard event.....haba! ......they should have improved instead they got worse....please who was the commentator calling out their names when they came out in dinner gown.....they shouldn't use that guy next time..they should take time out and do quality planning, so things can go smoothly. All the same, Congrats to the new queen

2. i concur, very drab event. the comperes were horrible. all the same i think the girls tried. thumbs up to the new queen.

7. She deserves it. She's unique. Congrats to her. May her reign be smooth.

8. This girl is pretty, very soon a celebrity will come and pay her bride price next month. Another light skin girl #justsaying

Mr lyca

9. She is definitely beautiful,but why only light skin girls are winning,african mentality

1. I wonder oh. It seems black is no longer beautiful.

10. Beautiful girl with an even beautiful smile. Very well deserved.

11. Beautiful girl with an even beautiful smile. Very well deserved.

12. Don't have time to watch this! So I'll pass! Congrat to the winner!

13. By picking this girl, we just lost out in miss world. Am I d only one dat has noticed dat for the past few years it's only fair girls that has been winning?

1. My thoughts exactly! I stopped watching the year Munachi won, miss Edo answered perfectly and then they gave the crown to Munachi who answered wrongly probably because miss Edo was dark skinned.

2. I stopped watching since the time of Agbani Derego( dunno if i got the last name right).
      The show has lost its sweetness.

14. Congrats to her o. Didn't watch the show, so am also awaiting gists.

Aeegurl...

15. didnt watch abeg

Blue IvY

16. Banking on delta state ke? You no bank well. To me, miss akwa Ibom was just it. Very articulate and not overly done. Kwara was good too but shoe get size. Miss Edo na riiiiii miss Edo. Very scattered. It's now time for Nigerian men to strike.

17. Quite impressive,she deserved it.
    infact the 3 winners deserved their positions respectively.

18. Congrats fine girl...GHANA BABE

19. Beautiful girl, I think she deserves it. But gist about your dinner wouldn't be a bad one. #mythot

20. So all this girls will just sit the whole country down,and lie 2 us abt their age!ok its alright.congrats all the same.

1. Abi oooo. If dis girl is 19 abeg I m 12 yrs old. Kikikikikikikiki! Liar liar pple

21. I wonder y, am findn it difficult 2 sleep!

1. Lack of prick my dear?
      Ur worries're over

2. Sweet heart trust me !prick matter is the least of my problems.

22. You are sooooooo Beautiful.

23. Didn't get to watch it too, was thinking it would be aired today
    I hope there would be a replay
    But why friday?! Congrats to the winner anywayz

1. Pls Stella am looking for my love Mon Ami. where have she gone. I miss her like crazy. Babe come back to SKD please *sobbing*. What of Qutie...after that are domestic violence intervention she disappear or was she d 1 going through d ordeal???? come back Mon Ami come back Qutie. Signed: a man who love Mon Ami.

24. pretty. @sugarbarbie what makes u think she is not 19? she deserves d crown... though i didnt watch.

25. She is beautiful. I didn't watch the show but I guess she's a worthy winner.

26. Stella, kindly post my issue. I still haven't closed my eyes since yesterday evening. I need help Asap.

27. The queen is pretty no doubt but she wouldn't win miss world because from my observation so far it is only the Dark African ladies that get close to winning.
    I am fair and I love it, but truth be told.

N.jay

1. That's because when you think Africans, the picture that comes to your head is a beautiful brown skin

28. Goodmorning beautiful pple

29. Replies
    1. Na you born her?
      Dont say what you dont know.

30. Shes pretty no doubt
    Her age.... I doubt
    Anyways congrats to her.

31. What makes u tink shes 19,I dt bliv it

32. Amanda Austins19 July 2014 at 12:48

I knew she will win after she answered her question. So intelligent.

33. Ok oo whn I win mr nigeria in d future I wud say say am 10 then

34. i believe in reality an not fable watched the event and i was wondering if it was silver-bird that organised it and secondly i feel its time to give home-grown girls from their respective states of origin opportunities to compete and not girls that were imported into the country to compete.the winner has never stepped foot in Akwa Ibom state and doesn't know anywhere so how does she represent us?appaling