Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2014 Crowns Iheoma Nnadi As Winner - Pics

Saturday, July 19, 2014

MBGN 2014 Crowns Iheoma Nnadi As Winner - Pics

19 year old Iheoma Nnadi emerged last night as the winner of the 2014 Most beautiful girl in Nigeria contest...beautiful girl,congratulations and here is wishing you a scandal free reign.

*I hope she goes back to school after her reign.

59 comments:

1. Congrats! Pretty faces, toll!

Pepper ose oku!

1. She looks so beautiful. Congrats to her.

2. When the top five contestants, were called, and after she had answered her question, I already told my cousins that were watching it live with me that she was going to win, because she was the only contestant left, with both beauty and fluency in English speaking

Pepper change this profile picture to the picture of your self Na

3. Yaaaaaayyyyy!!...
      Igbo girls rock...
      "Congra"to her..

4. The girl is very beautiful. When the 5th,4th n 3rd positions had been called,my mind tell me say she go win. The 1st runner up is beautiful but there is something,that x-factor that Iheoma had. Her eyes, her smile,her height and her shoulders.
      Congrat* to her. She was crying,waving n curtsing all at once. Lucky girl.

5. Mehn...she's so tall. Wish her d best

6. Asanwa
      My look alike
      Nne congrats!!

7. Alloy Alloy! Alloy nwoke ike, Ose oku the invisible is not for the ordinary eyes, Go to Dr agwoturumbe's shrine, I shall be there.

Pepper ose oku the invisible!

8. Special coded runs girls don line up high class hookups for her lol

2. Congrats. Who came 2nd and 3rd pls?

1. #Namaste#
      The unquenchable pepper ose Oku and I.

2. Lmao! Nice one!

what's this namaste u're always on about?

3. Means"greetings"

4. Grüße sie lollybee!

Pepper ose oku!

3. congrats darl. you arr way more pretty than the former. wishing u the crown at the miss world.

N.jay

1. Congrats Iheoma. EVE E UME

4. Stella na u sabi

5. Congrats babe! I knew dat misses Abuja n Kwara would Def go a long way.

6. Congrats to the queen..

7. Congratulation!!!! all na vanity sha.Mamie, I'm seriously concerned about you, what happened, who bereaved you? You are not my favourite BV, but you've been sad and bereaved lately and I am kinda worried small sha, I hope all is well and please hurry up and get over your bereavement Biko. I miss your DH praises,lol.jokes apart I hope you are okay.the lord is your strength .

1. Mamie dey Lagos with DH....and rain dey fall, so network bad!

Heeheee

8. Hehehe @ stella,
    Make she no go(a footballer/musician wld eye and marry her, all join! na money we all dey find,plus we wey go sch.)

So now now now, d anna banna girl's reign is over? it almost feels like its only 6mnth o.

9. #Namaste#
    What I don't understand is dat,while dey were been groomed et al,were they also groomed on the crying part cos most winners cry whenever they are called out as winners and the kain shakara wey dem go use cry,na heelele.

1. It's called emotions from a tender heart, esp wen its pure & unexpected..Googleup

10. She's beautiful. I happy for her. Wishin her a scandal- free reign indeed

11. She is pretty!

12. She is so pretty. Congratulations dear

13. Congrats..she is beautiful #LillyDiva#

14. Congrats..she is beautiful #LillyDiva#

15. Congrats girl.....if u r still a virgin get set to b disvirgined, ok!

16. Pipi lee wears my crown, she is so beautiful and elegant. #ilovepipilee

1. Now am convinced this is Pipi. Both comments 2mins apart (coincidence? Nah)... & its not like comments are uploaded automatically. LMAO

2. So u noticed too?

17. Yellow yellow girls everywhia! Black is beatiful, I agree. But black is also becoming extinct, becoming broke,bad market for black. To aunty beauty queen *congrat

1. Congratulations to the new queen, she is beautiful

18. Congrats to her, i think she deserves it.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

19. Pretty girl! Congratulations! I went back to the previous pictures you have been posting of these MBGN contestants but for one reason or something failed to see this particular winner in most except for d one of d traditional attire...maybe it's me.

20. The girl is actually very pretty tho wld have been nice for black girl to represent us in d miss world pageant for a change and miss kwara wld av been d best choice...
    BTW why is it that d outgoing queens in mbgn never pass d crown/tiara to d new queen? They alwys give a new one and still wear theirs...thought it was supposed to be a tradition...anywys na them sabi...congrats iheoma...

21. Congrats fine face. Well deserved.

22. I knew she would win. very beautiful lady. Glad there was no mago mago this year.
    For the latest news, opinions, commenatries and topical issues, Visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com

23. Fine igbo girl. We so pretty.

y'all should keep the tribalistic talk to yourself. Not needed

24. Naija style. Didn't think she was the prettiest though.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Hey. .Thanks just loaded the card. .god replenish ur pocket

25. Cassandra baby19 July 2014 at 09:29

Congrats pretty

26. Congrats Iheoma, as your name implies, this is the beginning of good things in your life....

27. Wow congrats to her, and the Abuja chicks is fine

28. so pretty faces, congrats dear, you are fine

29. Iheoma,you are beautiful.congrats.

30. she deserves the crown. she beat the other finalist in every category.
    reign with pride my dear!..and be a good girl while at it.
    ngwanu..

31. Every time light skin girls and so long as the organizers of this peagents continue to choose light skin girls over dark ones ibo girls wil continue to dominate this peagents.

32. Has a nice complexion. Facial features hmmnnn I don't know. She is pretty. Not a beauty standard like powede Lawrence