Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2014 Contestants In Traditional Attires....Your Favourite?

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

MBGN 2014 Contestants In Traditional Attires....Your Favourite?

MBGN 2014 contestants in native attires...my fave is definitely Miss Kogi...she is breath taking!

WOOOOOOOW

WOOOOOOW

#ProudlyDELTA.........FORTUNE ONLY YOU WAKA COME?

HOOOOOOT!!

WHAT??????????

OMG WOOOOOOOOOW

NICE OUTFIT

LOL.

43 comments:

1. miss Kogi, miss Anambra, miss Rivers

1. All dos representinng north are all putin on fulani atire why?

2. Al d contestants rep Yor speaking states, dre stylists can't even thnk outta d box! What's wt d iro n buba al tru?! Mchew!
      Tulip iro dey dre, oleku iro dey dia, jst too boring! Mchew!

2. Asas!
    Gorgeous outfits!
    Miss Abia n Anambra!!!

1. I love miss anambra. I dunno y an igbo girl is representing Akwa Ibom. Miss nasarawa, is dat hw u pple dress? Or u Jes wanna show us ur laps??? Miss kogi, I'm so in love wif ur smile.

3. There's a lot going on with miss Ebonyi's hair. Ahn ahn, which kain torture be that? I have been ignoring it hoping that one day, they will get it right with the hair. But it seems as if they are more confused than the hair itself.

1. So you refused to see the fine Miss Abia...nawa for you o.

5. No fav biko..They should scrap all these beauty contests jor.

6. Miss Ogun, chai.... My favourite is still Miss Kogi, dat gal is d true definition of Beauty....

7. Beautiful girls!
    But it's so obvious some of them aint comfortable with their outfit. Na una wear cloth abi na cloth wear una.

8. Miss Abia is soo on point. Beautiful beautiful and wonderfully made ladies. Miss kogi is also beautiful. Stella y u dey lol for our Miss plateau nau?

9. Miss Niger is my Favourite

10. Miss Kogi and Miss Kwara.
    I don't like what the girl representing my dear Anambra is wearing.
    #sad

11. Abia,Cross River,Enugu,kogi,Niger and Rivers are hot and extremely.
    Miss Ebonyi????????

12. #extremely beautiful# I meant.
    ignore any other typo.

13. Oyo kogi,anambra

14. Plus miss ebonyi should Pls remove dat hair!

15. WoOow miss Abia is so pretty, see those legs like mine n miss kogi' smile is infectious.

16. ok please correct me if am wrong...are contestants not supposed to be originally from the state they are representing? As am seeing ibo people representing northern states...this unity in diversity is it only in beauty contests? Just asking oh

17. Stella....did y'all notice that Jennifer Alagwu has dropped out...First she was miss sokoto, then the second picture she was Miss Rivers, now her pic has been deleted from Mbgn website and Miss Rivers has been replaced with Roseline.....i prefer the first miss Rivers idongesit tho....what happened with Jennifer/Ada biko contestants try download us...

18. Miss Abia,kogi,Anambra,Niger. They are beautifully adorned.

....Her Excellency....

19. Bad photography. Look at the assistant holding the light reflector board in the picture with miss anambra

20. Enugu,osun,gombe and kogi..they look fab akwaibom tried too o

21. Beautiful ladies....miss Ondo no com fine lik before for my face

22. They're all beautiful, but what are those things on Miss Plateau's chest?

23. These ladies are all beautiful.I like miss Anambra and miss Kogi.

24. Miss Edo z beautiful

25. This has to be the 3rd Miss Rivers,bring back our first miss rivers.

26. Miss kogi, abegi!!1 that's a benue outfit, why let her wear our out fit to represent kogi, and give benue the dull one! cheats.. I think miss benue is cute.

27. Miss Katsina n Ebonyi shld lose d hair, dis is a beauty queen contest not modelling contest.

28. Jennifer Alagwu drew tattoo on her body soo she was droped, while miss rivers jst quit on her on, she said d stress was too much....

29. Nobody is calling miss benue na her I dey vote for oooo, she's ma frnd....buh I love miss anambra n abia d loook soo adorable

30. Yeeeeee miss kogi got it going on..... Dayum she is pretty

31. Love the outfit on Miss Niger.

Wishing them luck.

32. All this jus dosnt seem right to me,believe the contestants should be the indegene of the state dey reppin,why shld an igbo girl rep a yoruba state...jus not right