Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maiduguri And Kaduna Bomb Blasts...

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Maiduguri And Kaduna Bomb Blasts...

Maiduguri scene

Maiduguri and Kaduna states were bombed yesterday and left several people dead.....It is only God who knows where the next one will go off.

RIP to all the people who died in these senseless and wicked attacks.

''Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord''
Kaduna scene

37 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really sad, may the souls of the dead R.I.P.....

1. God we need peace in our country Nigeria,touch the hearts of all terrorists to stop all bombings...amen

Www.omosarah.com

2. God Pls ooo, wen will this stop???? We plead for ur intervention in Nigeria

1. We R waiting 2 see d condemnation template.
      Lord hv mercy!

*lips sealed and watching*

3. Turn on the T.V..Bomb Blast
    Turn on the radio...Bomb blast
    Newspapers.....Bomb blast
    Blogs and the rest of social media..Bomb Blast
    Even when people discuss....Bomb blast.....
    Dear Lord,pls save your own.....RIP to the dead
    MAY BH NEVER FIND PEACE.......amen!

4. May God always guide and protect us.... RIP to the dead...

5. I try to weep for Nigeria, but the tears just won't come.

Nigeria is the new meaning of hopeless.

6. Father please come to our aid! We are helpless and hopeless without You.

Have mercy oh Lord!

I pray for all the families affected by this and similar attacks. May God Himself comfort you and my the souls of the departed ones rest in peace.

7. And our President will soon condemn it...thru his media loud mouths...and maybe his fave will change again. Then life will go on for the next few days....until the next bombs go off and condemn numerous Nigerians to a brutal death and a mass grave...many of them will never be known....no flags will fly at half mast for these unknown victims....the only ones who mourn them will be the ones who birthed them and the ones they birthed....the widows and thewidowers...the hapless orphans who may never know the warmth of a mother's love or a father's presence....the unfortunate parent who has to live the taboo of burying a child....what a sad country....

1. Oh dear thanks for this wonderful comment it is well with our soul

8. Oh my God! May the souls of the faithful departed rest In peace Amen. Sad

9. This has to stop! All these frustrated cowards need to be sought out by the Govt., and burned alive. If they want to die, why drag innocent people along?

10. Bombing is bcaming the other of the day in naija..killing innocents souls..God plz take action

TOO BAD: Fally Ipupa Posts Nude Pictures Of His Ex Girlfriend Online

11. These days we walk with our hearts in our mouth. Fear of the unknown grips us whenever we are passing through any crowded place.

RIP to the dead.

1. Come see hold up nowadays in jos, from miango junction to state low cost junction a journey of about 5mins maximum, now takes 1hr, from hill station junction to tudun wada is hell, and d fear that these evil pple like crowded places each day i get home safely i thank God because life in nigeria is not worth up to that of a broiler chicken..

12. Deep sigh. Which way Nigeria? How did we get here?

13. they can't even stop for ramadan?

1. Make una see comment...msheeww

2. Wetin concern devil messengers with ramadan? Mtcheewwww

14. May their souls RIP. Oh lord please do something. We are lost

15. Until something is done by the President who is the chief of the armed forces of Nigeria then naija is on a long thing and I don't WANa hear he is clueless. What does the Nigeria army, navy and airforce stand for? If they are trained and equipped with weapons and go after these scoundrels is it bad? This is what they are trained to do... The country is on fire and nothing is being done. Sorry to say Nigerians are docile... Am a Nigerian too and all we say is e go better... There is God.... Blablabla... Am not gona be the one to bell the cat neither is the person reading this message ... It is Jonathan's duty to declare war on these miscreants... They know they are hiding in sambisa forest.. Ow many attacks av they launched on them in the forest??? We are sitting ducks... Not attacking... Not even defending... Maybe when they start bombing the south-south , south-west and east they will do something.... Abeg I taya...

1. Thank you for this comments... People might see this and even ask you to go and attack them like you were trained for this,that's how low Nigerians think. Always asking what the president can do. What kinda question is that? He is the commander in chief of the armed forces and he is yet to declare war,is it when the whole north has been wiped out before he knows this is war.. This has gone beyond religious wars,they bomb even the Muslims because they are not extremist like them. They use religion as a cover to perpetrate all this evil and we sit behind and say it is well.. Later today,there would be a press statement condemning the act.. Is that all we get from me president? I watched a movie last weekend and it dealt with how terrorist attacked and the way even though the killed scores of people,they US still won and that's movie depicts how the carry out such things un America..

This is a terrorist attack.. No where is safe trust me.. Some where caught on their way to PH last week,a bomb was discovered in a church in owerri,they also caught some in enugu,now this are the ones we know. What about the ones the government would try to cover.. I am even scared of large gatherings right now because I don't know what can happen. And every where in Lagos there is always a large gathering...

16. Nigerians need to go on an absolute lockdown. Everyone needs to take to the streets and DEMAND their rights, the right to live without fear, the right to feel protected, the right to sanctity of life.

The prayers alone WILL NOT, I repeat WILL NOT stop this madness. But alas I know that I waste my breath. I know my people.

RIP to all the dead. Ur country failed u. We all have failed you. Both by our actions, inactions, nonchalance and our lack of courage to take the bull by its horns and deal decisively with it.

Dr Lagbaja.

17. They would soon be tired they are still practicing their newly acquired skill of bombing. Even pakistan and Afghanistan don cool down. It is well with 9ja

18. Please Lord protect the innocent citizens of Nigeria. Create confusion Into the midst of these blood sucking demons! Crush their heads with your mighty blow and thunder to destroy their abode in Jesus name. Amen

19. Stellistica, my question is: why the sudden silence from all the international bodies Who came to help? Lets reason together, something is amiss! Have they found out the truth about BH, and kept quiet so as not to disrupt the country further?
    This is the time for Nigerians to pray like they have never done before! Because it just got to show that we are not equipped for war! And Abacha's daughter was right about what her late father said about insurgency! And to every sponsors of BH, your loved ones would also die by your hands, because those that kill with swords shall also die by the sword!

1. That's what my friend called asking me about the foreign aid. Nigeria shd declare war against BH, even if its the last task of Jona before leaving the seat.

20. Lord show your self fight for us so our enemies will not ask us where is your GOD

Rest in peace to the dead

21. Every day and night as I pray,i always avert evil from myself and everyone around me,and also beg God to pls let the bombing stop,but it feels like even God is angry with us!Pls God just have mercy.!its gotten so scary right now,cos it's obvious nobody within d walls of this country is safe!for them to have bombed d market in maiduguri,hmmm it could be any market next,and everyone goes to d market!God pls!#tears

22. This is really sad. Innocent people dying anyhow because of boko haram. When, and how did Nigeria get here? I just pray it doesn't get worse than this. War is very ugly. Lord Almighty, the one who sits upon the throne, my God that was not voted into power, please hear our prayers, and deliver our country from the hands of evil men and women.

23. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT D GOVERNOR IS DOING IN THE STATE

24. R.I.P to the dead.

25. I saw the headline of a newspaper this morning saying there was a blast in Osun state too.....i dont know how true it is cos i didnt read the full story. Nowhere is safe in Nigeria. i thought ramadan month is considered a holy month.....is destruction and blood shed part of holiness??? for some time now,,i have been wondering why muslim clerics have not publicly cautioned their members from causing havoc and yet they claim their religion is a religion of peace,,,why the silence??? One thing i know is God will handle this case like he handled the case of Pharaoh and the Israelites. Boko haram have hardened their hearts and cant even hear the cries of people just like God hardened Pharaoh's heart and he refused to let the Israelites leave....and just as God made Pharaoh and his chariots to drown in the red sea,,boko haram members will lie in the pool of their own blood IJN.....This is war/battle already in Nigeria and even those we look up to cant even find a solution,,,but this battle is of the Lord and HE will fight to win...