Friday, July 11, 2014
Keshi Allegedly Demands For N10M Per Month To Stay On A Eagles Coach?
It has been alleged that former Eagles Stephen Keshi whose monthly salary was N5m before his contract allegedly expired (after Nigeria lost to France in the 2014 world cup series) recently is demanding for N10m per month to return as coach of the National team.
His other demands allegedly includes -
- Upfront payment to avoid delays he had with his former deal, and to recall his former assistant Sylvanus Okpalla.
- “He also wanted what he called a free hand as regards his team selection and preparations, saying he no longer wishes to deal with the technical committee.He also wanted Okpalla back to his backroom staff.
This allegations are three days old and Stephen Keshi has not tweeted a denial.
N10m a month?will this amount guarantee that they will win every match?
What do you guys think?
YAY or NAY to Keshi's supposed request?
61 comments:
See money.. God pls remember me oooo
ReplyDeleteNigeria is capable!
Deletedis one sure pass blood money,
ReplyDeleteKeshi there is God o!
its too much abeg!
E sure pass yahoo, blood money, kidnapping, runs put together
DeleteWarris dis....I mean what d fuck is dis?
Just thinking. .... Will he go back to Brazil with his boys and bring back our gold?
DeleteNay x1000
ReplyDeleteEveryone wants to benefit from the national cake...they should grant his request biko....if I have an opportunity to eat from the cake,I will do worse...
ReplyDeleteNay. What is the economic advantage of all these competions? In a country that millions of people are unemployed, someone is demanding to be paid 10m naira. Odiegwu.
ReplyDeleteHe was earning 5million a month???for the standard of his job, I think he should be paid more say 7million to 8 million a month! Aber 10million is a little over the edge! I don't blame him if thats really what he said, our senates are doing lesser job than him, but they earn way better than him.
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku, onye njem!
Gbamest.poppins
DeleteHow much dem suppose pay doctors ooo.....because last time I checked senators earn more and our colleagues in other countries earn more too
DeleteAbeg....belle dey pain me with laffter... If na doctors we dey greedy... I just love Nigerians....wats wrong is wrong but if everyone accepts that wrong then it becomes ryt....
Yay, I think he deserves it biko other coaches abroad earn more than that. Keshi is a good coach. Nigeria is a rich country and can afford such amount .
ReplyDeletethey have the money, they can pay him so let them pay him, after all some of the federation members embezzle more than that
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
This has got to be the greatest joke of the century. 10 what? Is he coaching Angels in heaven?
ReplyDeleteWats ur email ad @stella
ReplyDeleteStelakuko@hotmail.com
DeleteYah, pay him the money joor.
ReplyDeleteWe are up to the task.
For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.
See money
ReplyDeleteTHIEF!!!
ReplyDeleteHello Mr.Keshi, you are MAD, thank you!
ReplyDeleteP:S-Kindly step down for someone else. 5M is too much sef.
.....but its none of my business!
You can make your demand if your services are that important to our nation & be guided with your choice of word. Let's be civil.
DeleteSo Yaaay. What is wrong with nigeria sef. A while coach being payed 5million naira in a month. That's about 20,000 pounds!. Its not even up to one day salary of this international footballers. Nigeria Nfa and sports federation enjoy underpaying their sports men. When they leave for other countries they start to cry foul. Please if you can't afford him let him go!
ReplyDeleteThe guy said that just so they could free him. He's done coaching the Super eagles. They should free him joor. Hasn't he tried enough!
ReplyDeleteFor solution to fibroid please visit
www.fibroidclinic1.com
Abeg he should smell comot jaare ,with his biased selection,10million my foot, when we have some one like SUNDAY OLISEH
ReplyDeleteaunty stella oooo ,bn trying to reach you, whew!!!
ReplyDeleteStella its a big NAH!!! On top wetin.....mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThe guy said that just so they could free him. He's done coaching the Super eagles. They should free him joor. Hasn't he tried enough!
ReplyDeleteFor solution to fibroid please visit
www.fibroidclinic1.com
Lol. Keshi alobam
ReplyDeleteKeshi forgot to end his alleged demands with "just kidding", huh???...
ReplyDeleteHmmm if this is truth that mean he is just being selfish
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit
sorry to digress but your english na die oh. i wonder how you communicate on your blog. #enough gbaguns#
DeleteYay,if only he can perform....if it was a white coach he will even demand Voss water supply for the whole period before he signs and we will still agree kwa,its his ability to perform that counts not becos he is one of us,#acceptorfreehim#
ReplyDelete1Omilla????? NAY.........if 5milla is not cool by him,he should be replaced ASAP.Is that how dey play with our funds? Gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteStella me I'm indifferent o. What I know is that one of my sons must be a professional football, because all these millions they're sharing must get to me.
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it, it's possible that Keshi got wind of the outrageous sum these political /NFA delegates (abi kini) were siphoning in Brazil, that's why he's making such a request (if it's true).
please your son will be a professional footballer and not football. thank me now
DeleteShut up itk. Thank you for what? There was a correction below. But you were impatient not to have read it.
DeleteStella me I'm indifferent o. What I know is that one of my sons must be a professional footballer, because all these millions they're sharing must get to me.
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it, it's possible that Keshi got wind of the outrageous sum these political /NFA delegates (abi kini) were siphoning in Brazil, that's why he's making such a request (if it's true).
I'll say YAY cos if its a foreign coah,dey'll pay him more dan dat n wunt even owe him salary.
ReplyDeleteHe`s bin very unrealistic and ridiculous i dnt knw much about football buh so far he`s not done enuf to demand such amount not that he hasnt tried buh he still has a long way to go.... besides these players dnt give in der all wen it comes to playing for der country buh wen its for der various clubs dey put in der best... that bin said, keshi should beta take back his demands n stick to wat is bin offered or given to him....
ReplyDeleteNehi like the Indians will say, 10m per month for whattttttttttttttttttt? For football kwa? These jokers "our govt" need to get their priorities right.
ReplyDeleteIts a Yes and SDK German coach earns $3.48 millin per year
ReplyDeleteWhat is good for the goose is good for the gander!
ReplyDelete....Her Excellency....
If that is really his demand, then they should. The man has tried. He gave Nigerian football hope and brought us to limelight again. If it were a foreign coach, am sure they won't even argue with him. They can tie the money being paid to him to performance. Simple!
ReplyDeleteKcsteve...
ReplyDeleteFor me it is well deserving, his counterparts else where even earn more, again Keshi doesn't have an official residence and he still has to fork out some money to also pay his assistant not Dan d bull oh, quite smh, not a big fan of my sake Keshi but tins ought to d done right!
NAY!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletePlease He is worth d charge...They should pay him!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis man doesn't care abt 9jirians!
ReplyDeleteHez just a greedy FUCK I tell u.
Shameless man!
ReplyDeletePple are soo greedy!
Gosh.
Plz help kelechi walk!
I think he doesn't want to come back as coach and just looking for an easy way out.
ReplyDeleteMake a crazy demand, demand not met, use as excuse to leave.
Abeg make dem pay am 10 million,kukuma add extra 5mil on top...and even at dat,its not up to one quater wot our thieving Men in power,from d predident down to d commisioners cart home...and dey even do less Work dan Mr Keshi.Msheww...was even expecting to read he requested a house in maitama and asokoro.bring out d money n give him.no be una birthright alone.
ReplyDeleteOtu ocha,10million a month na wah
ReplyDeleteIf they have the funds to py,ls dey should pay him abeg
ReplyDeletenigerians wt pretence..so he stil wans dt position nawah o.forming resigns tnz
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This man na criminal but in a coded way i swear.....
They would pay more to a white coach, so nothing wrong with paying their own what he is worth. However, I am not absolutely sure that 10mil/mth is what he is worth.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheh I laugh in Hindu! Does he want to fight Boko haram? Mama sudiq
ReplyDeleteHe is worth more than that.
ReplyDeleteI for this Nigiria will not give this man amount on top that is too much.
ReplyDeleteG.BOBBY
Ashafa says:
ReplyDeleteHmmm... sports and entertainment sure pays more now.
10m/m..OK
Dear Keshi,
ReplyDeleteYou have tried. I personally think the 5m is too much and now you are asking for double. South Africa will pay you 10m so honour their contract. Even the MD of NNPC does not earn 10m and NNPC generates most of our income in Nigeria.
We love you but it's time to end the journey as our coach.
Dear Keshi,
ReplyDeleteYou have tried. I personally think the 5m is too much and now you are asking for double. South Africa will pay you 10m so honour their contract. Even the MD of NNPC does not earn 10m and NNPC generates most of our income in Nigeria.
We love you but it's time to end the journey as our coach.