Kate and Jose have only one thing in common.....they look alike and even have the same kiss-able lips!...lol
90percent resemblance!...what do you think?
I agree
ReplyDeletePlease which one is Kate and Jose?..na only kate I dey see here
DeleteTotally!
DeleteI don't believe the two lady aren't Kate plzzzz!!!! SDK abeg check well
DeletePlease... which one is Kate and Jose? so damn confused.
Delete100% resemblance i cnt spot the different
DeleteUncanny resemblance!
DeleteShe's more kate Henshaw that kate Henshaw . Scary!!!
Delete*than
DeleteSorry to comment again,honourable kate should look for this woman and ve a DNA. Why am I thinking of Calabar and Mary slessor...why am I thinking of them? #shudders.
DeleteKate is in the top less picture. They however do look alike
DeletePretty Jose
DeleteStella, are you very sure this is not same person
ReplyDeleteI can't see any difference o
DeleteThey look like same person.
Wow.
DeleteI cant see any difference too......
DeleteJose is finer than Kate 100%, you need to see her cute dentision
DeleteI luv u Jose, marry pepper na
DeleteStella u need to see Jose dance
DeleteSee my Calabar sisters
DeleteThey can pass for twins ooooo. I give them 90%
ReplyDeleteSeriously what am seeing here is fat and slim Kate.
Delete99.99%
DeleteSleek Crossriverians
DeleteCross River women to fine
DeleteSdk is she single? We ned her info
DeleteADONBILIVIT.
ReplyDeleteIts Kate in both pictures jor otherwise that's her lost and found twin!
Seriously, they look 2 alike. If I see Jose on the street I might think she is kate.
DeleteWow! They look so much alike I can't tell d difference.
DeleteSure
ReplyDeleteI almost tot it was d same person ooo
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Wow, when I opened the post,I thought it was the same person until I studied both pictures well. They really look alike, but I know Jose is the one in the second picture.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Wow! The resemblance is wow! Kate henshaw for me
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I can't even tell d difference
ReplyDeleteagreed!......jenny
ReplyDeleteWow Wow Wow! In JAGBAJANTIS voice.
ReplyDeleteTrue say!
ReplyDeleteAhhh! Which is kate and which is Jose? The resemblance is 99% o. Wooow.
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDelete99% resemblance! Which is which abeg? Their parents should come and answer some questions
ReplyDeleteDiff nose
ReplyDeleteCan't even tell dem apart
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteWho has noticed that 98percent people who's been loading the cards are anonymous? Prolly those bv's who brag here about being big bt are not confident enough to use their Id. I hail manna bee the only bold bv.
ReplyDeleteThank you jare, la petite! Thought I was the only one that noticed it too! Mkpis like princess charming (aka unam ikot/ anonymous loader) are yapping those loading the cards meanwhile she is trolling and wandering about all recharge cards posts like an evil monitoring spirit!
DeleteGbammest
DeleteI loaded d very 1st one jagbajantis posted n I acknowledge it
DeleteMore than 90%. Sparkle.
ReplyDelete90% Resemblance?? Are u kidding me Stella? some twins dnt even same resemblance! Hard 2 differentiate the real Kate abeg! They are more like identical twins biko
ReplyDelete#Aify
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Twins...
Dey do really look alike...but I like kate more...
ReplyDeleteGbam! They look100% alike! Stella which one of them is Kate? Unglaublich! They need to ask their parents question shuuu! How come?I dey suspect away match! Punkt!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
Pepper ose oku!
Fake pepper
DeleteThis resemblance is thick.
ReplyDeleteReally, God created people in twos.
Nice one.
Yep, they look very much alike, infact they could pass for d same person.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cskes and cupcakes
Is dat ezewanyi's jose?
ReplyDeleteHaney
Bwahahahaha. .....
DeleteI think they look alike.
ReplyDeleteWhich is Jose and which is Kate?
ReplyDeleteBtw is dat ezewanyi's jose?
Haney
striking resemblance....ok, who's my look alike ooo, #thinking
ReplyDeleteI have not seen sweetest pussy's comment for sometime now, anybody her whereabout? And SDK bouncer don't worry I am a member of the harvest planning committee, just come and you will eat as much chicken as you want on the bazaar D-Day, its 2 November
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Buhahahaha! Alloy nwoke ike!
DeletePepper ose oku!
You no dey shame to dey mention the P word. Agadi ekwe nka
DeleteI agree too
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteWow big look alike o
ReplyDeleteI couldn't spot the difference!!.the resemblance is uncanny.Wooooow!!!
ReplyDeleteDey luk alike
ReplyDeleteWhich one is kate?
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is 95percent visible. Yipee! today is my kid sistas graduation party &am dressed in all my gorgeousness.See you guys later.
ReplyDeleteYeah...dnt evn knw which if dem is kate sef. Buh one has a longer face.
ReplyDelete50 percent resemblance
ReplyDeletePost ♍Æ” comment oooooooo. They look great. #pretty sophia#
ReplyDeleteTrue that....but, Kate's finer.
ReplyDeleteGbam
ReplyDeleteAre you saying these 2 pictures are not Kate's?
ReplyDeleteThen the Jose person really looks like Kate.
I concur! I can't even pick out kate in d pics.
ReplyDeleteIdentica
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable, I saw your transition pic from charcoal to whitenicious jeez!!! Mammy water, why did you have to pose with someone else's child, Are you ashamed of your black baby? Please answer the question, Let me stop here, will come back for more juicy gist.
DeleteEwwwwwo! Buahahahahah! Eziokwu? anonymous 3:24PM biko come back and continue from where you stopped! hahahaha M-amie the Woolwich rat is busted! juicy indeed! Bring it on anonymous, no wonder the inferiority complex! Ori o'kpe! with smelling weaves! zuzuout! Lüge!
DeletePepper ose oku!
There's a native Dr on this blog and people type swear words and vulgar words yet no fine or penance. Agwoturumbe of Ukpaka Natural Clinic do your job ooo.
DeleteI totally agree.
ReplyDeleteYea they do look alike
ReplyDeleteAt first I thought it's Kate in both pictures, they do look alike.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Kate?
ReplyDeleteI tot Jose was a guy's name. Spanish guy's name
Stephy
I agree completely.
ReplyDeleteNah jose luks like chi exotic while kate equals wid pamela d birthday gal n ma crush kikikikikikiki #the boss
ReplyDelete75 percent. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteMehyor
Can't even differentiate.......
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!
MBGN
Hmmmmm they could pass for siblings
ReplyDelete100%. Wow!
ReplyDeleteNa lie jor whre is d resemblance here
ReplyDeleteYou must be blind.
DeleteUr family must be blind too.
DeleteThe resemblance na 95%! It took me some time to identify Kate!
ReplyDeleteAbeg na d same person ooooooooh!!
ReplyDeleteWow! They could pass as twins.
ReplyDeleteEmma.
The same people. Must be the same . Must same same same
ReplyDeleteStella which one is Kate Abeg?
ReplyDeleteVery identical. ~ Blunt Truth
ReplyDeleteIn Naturelle's voice......." Me too can't even spot d different". SMH!
ReplyDeleteMy Fore Fathers#Shocked
ReplyDeleteSomebody tap my back and tell me they aren't twins oooooo#CleaningMyEyes
The very first time on this blog serial look alikes post i have seen....this appears so real that i'm left with no choice than bow in agreement...#MouthStillOpen
Please,,,,, "which is which" above ooo???
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Josephine Ewuru from Cross River state as Kate Henshew, wow
ReplyDeleteWow, 100% true, make una ask una papa oh
ReplyDeleteStella dis is dd 1st time am seeing 100% look alike
ReplyDeleteGbam my dear@1st time am seeing 100% look alike
DeleteNever agreed to any look alike before until i saw this yesterday... Still fighting hard to believe they ain't one person#AwesomeGod
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Are you sure she is not Kate daughter?
ReplyDeleteJoosephine Ewure, graduate of theatre Arts university of Calabar, former miss theatre , now a proffessional dancer. Inbtw I think Kate shouldd get in contact with her
ReplyDeleteNollywood this a good example of what you should use in your movie
ReplyDeleteStella how did you get this picture? Good work
ReplyDeleteDunno why the reason for the 100% resemblance...not up to 70%...besides this is just the front view...I know my Kate tori torun..Jose is just there looking li---ke ******