Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw Is A Year Older Today

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Kate Henshaw Is A Year Older Today

Nollywood A list actress Kate Henshaw is a year older today,she was born on July 19,1971......Happy Birthday to you Senator Kate Henshaw!..

The beautiful actress is presently in America holidaying with her beautiful teenage daughter Gabrielle.

Her twitter handle  @HenshawKate is already full of congratulatory messages and she is replying everyone,so off you go to twitter....LOL

57 comments:

1. Congratulobia and happy birthday to her, best wishes

1. Happy birthday kate.

Long life, good Health, immense blessings and prosperity to you.

2. Happy birthday ebony beauty! Wishing you many more beautiful years.

That purple lipstick is popping!

3. happy birthday Katy sweerie :-) ;-) more grace, more love, more beauty, more blessings, more power....my wishes for you today and always. ♡♥★.

4. Happy birthday sexy mama, I hope I look this good at 43, stay beautiful!

5. Happy birthday to her; her daughter is a teenager already? Wow! How time flies

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Like it or not,Kate Henshaw is one strong woman with an even stronger Character..totally loveable..
    Many more returns Aunty Kate.

7. Wowzaaaa! Katosky is one beautiful ageless chic.
    Happy Birthday dearest dear, you deserve the best.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN(750)

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

8. Gbum Gbum Gbum
    Yaaaaaa

1. Hahahahahahah omg I can't stop laffin yaba calling

9. Happy Birthday Kate.... U are my Role Model when it koms to fitness...

10. Cassandra baby19 July 2014 at 09:11

Happy birthday pretty kate

11. Happy birthday beautiful Senator Kate
    Aunty stella you sabi find trouble sha!
    na you Ur blog visitors resemble for wahala!

12. How old is she now? 52?
    Happy Birthday Senator

1. You must be 100 then. Mumu

13. She's still very beautiful. Happy Birthday ma'am.
    For the latest news, opinions, commenatries and topical issues, Visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com

14. HBD ageless beauty! Bleib strong.

Pepper ose oku!

15. She's so cute I must say. HBD 2 her.

16. Happy birthday Kate....lol @ senator Kate Henshaw

17. Na senatorial seat she wan contest for abi na state/federal house of rep? E suppose be Hon Kate Henshaw na. She will start from the bottom to get to the top. HBD Ma'am. Wishing you all you a lifetime of peace and love, and I also make this one wish to God, that you should stop being a chain smoker. Thank you lord for answered prayers.

18. Happy birthday pretty kate, many more successful yrs!

19. Happy birthday Kate....lol @ senator Kate Henshaw

20. HBD hon. Kate!
    Wish you many more prosperous years ahead!

21. Lol @ senator kate. Hbd beauriful!

22. Lol @ senator kate. Hbd beauriful!

23. You don dash her senator already? Happy birthday to her. I don't do twitter but I read some where that Peter has unleashed himself on twitter. Before you know it now,they would start doing damage control with their publicist..

24. Happy Birthday Nwa mara mma "Kate"
    I wish you everything good your heart crave for on this day and days ahead.
    God Bless you!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Y re u using someones pix as ur profile?fear God dira debby.dis is nt u.lemme dash u dis card u broke ass 8250 2241 5462

25. HBD Honorable Kate Henshaw!God bless u.

26. Happy birthday to Nollywood's ever-young scren diva. LLNP

27. kate go soon turn ooo, still dey single

28. Queen Amy, may thunder blast your fingers for deceiving people this early morning. If you go under anonymous to claim someone has loaded the card, you will develop ringworm on every visible part of your body. Same goes for those posting fake airtime pin for you to get noticed, May God punish you all. Idiots....

1. Lool d thunder v already destroyed ur remaining miserable life if not u won't be here like a scavenger looking for freebies.

29. Happy baiday Kate. You are ageless. Omalicha nwanyi.

30. I'm new here. HBD my one and only diva Henshaw Kate. Ageless diva

31. Happy birthday Kate doll.

This is to wishing you success in all your endeavours.

*raising a glass*
    cheers!

#Stella who reminded you?

32. HBD Aunty Kate.
    Stella I didn't see my comment on d last post about Kate's political aspiration. I guess I said something wrong. Anyway, your blog, your rules.

33. Wow finally an actress dat is in her 40s,every1 us claimin 30smtin.....I love u more 2day aunty kate....hapi bday wish u many more yrs ahead. Abeg mk I hot pass dis one by d time am ur age o.
    When d sunset....#TBS(thro back saturday)

34. Happy birthday, beautiful!

More of the best to come.

35. Dont know why i dont like this lady.
    Cant stand her at all.
    But hey......happy birthday.

36. Happy Smiley birthday beautiful. May God lift u from glory to glory.

37. HBD Ageless Beauty!!

38. Hbd my fitness mentor,I promise to look hotter than you when am your age*winks. EVE E UME

39. happy BDAY
    PRETTY WOMAN
    more Blessings

40. Happy birthday Fegocal babe

41. Happy birthday Kate. Many happy returns. In case you are reading this please inbox the name of this your purple lipstick it will fit my ebony complexion.w

42. So she's my bdm, HBD to her in arrears