Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Fashanu's Daughter Amal Showcases Her Product.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

John Fashanu's Daughter Amal Showcases Her Product.

Amal Fashanu showcased her range of products; Pop Up style with the support of friends, family, industry figures and the BBC.

The event took place at London's famous Portobello Road, Notting Hill. July 17,2014 and it was in Association with snow queen vodka.

Amal Fashanu is the 25 year old daughter to John Fashanu (Former professional footballer).
She is a TV Presenter, Model, Reporter, Philanthropist and Designer.

*nice 

68 comments:

1. Range of products? I can only see one design and it looks dry. Congrats to her tho.

1. Help me ask oh.
      Cos all I see are ugly set of clothes. She shd just stick with modelling and do it well.

2. John fashanu. Pls go for dna test asap.this girl doesn't look like u.sometin is Fishy somewhere.I doubt if She's ur Child

3. Ahah u bad. Meanwhile pop ain't got good rep. Baby girl keep the flag flying.

4. Btw are the clothes meant only for wearing on Valentines day?why the heart /love sign on every cloth and paper bag?well,#issorite
      She try!

5. Stupid dog funmi, was ur mother sure of who she had you for? So how is that your problem? Your mother is a prostitute doesn't mean every woman is so shut up....

2. Lovelu...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Ok. Good for her.

Btw, what happened to the Angel Maryjane post? Did she finally come to her senses?

Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

1. Gist evaporated right in front of my eyes. Terrible!

Hopless Romantic

4. Where is the gist...hehehehe.
    Oturugbeke.
    Benjis gist disappeared.
    Hahaha.

5. She looks like her dad.not bad still room for improvement

6. She looks so much like her dad,congrats#btw love her skin,why can't mine glow like that?sigh. EVE E UME

7. Maryjane, u wouldn't ve told stella to take it down, u wud ve gotten d insult u wanted BV aren't stupid if it was an innocent post show casing ur man dey wud ve spill nt compelling dem to. Hope u ve learnt ur lesson n I pray d guy doesn't leave u for dt ur stupid act. Good luck

1. Am lost Jbaby wetin happen na? Me amebo. Lol

8. SDK people una wicked o.
    You guys can make Lever brothers to change name.

Angel liver fail when she see comments.

Hahahaha. Benji sorry o. But the Internet is forever.

9. I admire young entrepreneurs!

10. Ok seen.Sdk what happened to that girls post?

11. Ok seen.Sdk what happened to that girls post?

12. Adaeze Yobo's step sister right?

13. Stella y did u delete dat weddn post

1. Stella haff chop our Mary Jane post. I had aa feeling it was gonna be juicy.

14. Stella where is dat Mary and her bobo's post? #confused face#

15. Stella, please shed more light on the disappearance of Benji's post.

16. Nice hustle. Is she the one that her dad is married to Adaeze Igwe's mum??

Aeegurl...

17. Stella,where is Maryjane's post?....
    Hahahahahahahahahah....
    Hohohohohohohohohohoho...
    Hihihihihihihihihihihihihhihi...
    She should enjoy the 2hours fame you gave her...Smdh...
    Back to the matter on ground...Congra to Amal...her mates in naija are busy fucking their dads agemate and washing their dirty linen on instagram...

18. Hi guys pls hep a sister. I nid u guys 2 apologise 2 ma bf 'mudina' y'all knw him. I wish he cud accept me bak bt he ain't replyin ma txt n kalls. Am so much in luv wit dis guy da I was in d hospital diagonised wit herpertension. I dn't mind bin d annie macaulay in his lyf evn tho he's messin around wit oda ladies. Am nt cheap bt blame it on luv cos d fuckin guy has remained irreplaceable in ma hrt. His fbk I'd is'mudinah onuel' ladies pls dn't use d opportunity 2 snatch him cos he's so damn cute. I luv mudiaga,mudina,mudee banks oghre so much. Tanx

1. Mtscheeew the guy that looks like a yahoo guy? Smh what is handsome there anyway not my spec.im sure it is his dick dts worrying u,dnt worry u will soon be cured

2. Mumu u need serious slap
      Ogorbi
      Obasanjo
      Ekpa

3. Who's this mofo??? Or is it d guy advertising himself??? You would hv put ur pic and ur name like "Angel notice me" and Benjy!!! See who wants to be Annie macaulay! Boyfriend? Apology? Bitch please! Go and Suck some dick you'll be fine
      I hate shameless people fa!

Na wah o!

4. Yimu! When he becomes ur hubby, u let me know.

5. Mudinah is that you?? You want ladies to visit your fb profile abi?? You can fool some pple sometime but you can't fool all the pple all the time.

6. Buhahahahahaha! You must be a clown, punkt!

Pepper ose oku!

19. She's pretty too.
    Bia Mama Michael, why did you bring down that mofo's post? Shey she wants traffic for her useless blog by humiliating her fiancee? You ought to have left it..
    She should be flogged with an iron rod. Very stupid a woman..

20. God bless her hustle n bless mine too.

21. HmmmMm! Stellastic so dat mumu girl (angel maryjane) done beg u make u take down dat post?

22. THIS MUST BE A JOKE!
    SDK, where is that MaryJane's post? Cos I know I saw it like 2hrs ago.
    Why take it down?

23. Lol mystique I thought my eyes were confusing me
    Anyway God bless her hustle

24. HmmmMm! Stellastic so dat mumu girl (angel maryjane) done beg u make u take down dat post?

25. Ewooo...Nne God bless the works of ur hands oh!
    Stella you don feed Maryjane post to waffy forfathers bah?
    Thank God she woke up

26. Adaeze Yobo's step sister.... Nice

27. SHE SENT ME THIS AND I TOOK OFF THE POST..LMAO..THE THINGS WOMEN DO FOR LOVE?DONT ASK ME

'Stella,Thanks oooo,Glory Be To GOD,Mission Accomplished,No bad comments,HE IS MINE,ONLY MINE,I've taken off my post,you too,great,thanks,Mission Accomplished,HE IS MINE ALONE!''

1. Are u sure ur friend Maryjane is alright?

2. Taaaaaa, which yeye mission accomplished? Na the yabs make am ask you to take the post down. Attention seeker di ka ya.

3. So why take it off. Thats not how it's done. That Isaac's wife post is still getting comments how much more hers. She is very foolish and doesn't even know it. And BTW it can all be retrieved.

4. Mission accomplished when the post didn't even stay overnight?

She's a bloody liar. That guy is not her fiancee

5. Maryjane, which mission did you accomplish? Boku story dey about that guy abi no be spain again? but I will not spill! Because you are not angel yourself! You too maryjane, oringos are pointing fingers towards you, they are humming breathlessly, you better go and settle them.verrückt!

Pepper ose oku!

6. Biko pepper my pepper Nwanyi oma pls DH no gree me read this maryjane post. Pls gist me biko o. Chai aporoko dry sweet o. Lol

7. Chinyere Ada jesus, Maryjane sent in pic of herself and that of her fiancé for proper scrutiny.fertig!

Pepper ose oku!

28. i saw the guy and i told him about his pic on the net and he said he didn't authorise that and has no plans of sort with anyone.he is angry and said he will see to it.

29. i saw the guy and i told him about his pic on the net and he said he didn't authorise that and has no plans of sort with anyone.he is angry and said he will see to it.

30. So stella dey take some posts down,eh? Partaility no good oo

31. She look's like her father..

32. Even if the mission was accomplished,you should have still let the damn post. Stella please don't be bringing down post without our permission abeg.

1. Hian Fab mum, e be like say u wan take over frm stella.
      U wan collect work frm her hand se? Hehehe!
      BTW I agree wit som of d tins u say. But not dis 1 sha.

Plz na, u ppl shld gist me wat apend.
      Linda eze and co help a sis! #Winks.
      I don miss better gist, I tire for mysef sha.

33. Hmmm, I didn't get to see d post sha. Sterra, na wa oooo

34. Stella, pls don't allow all these desperate girls use you

35. @ anon 1:53am you know mudinah too?lol abeg gist me

36. @ anon 1:53am you know mudinah too?lol abeg gist me

37. @ anon 1:53am you know mudinah too?lol abeg gist me

38. @ anon 1:53am you know mudinah too?lol abeg gist me

39. @ anon 1:53am you know mudinah too?lol abeg gist me

40. I scanned through it oh, wanted to do 1 or 2 things only for me to come back and the post had disappeared.

Eye service attention seeking Mary Jane the fire by force blogger, that dude had better call off the lousy engagement and break up with her, mstchewww.