Monday, July 07, 2014

JOB Openings From Blog Visitor

Do you need a job?

''Stella,Sequel to the job post on your blog last week and whose response is overwhelming, i will like to plead with you to allow me use your platform to advertise for my office opening too, we are in dire need of 3 drivers and 2 security guards. 

Applicants must posses a valid drivers ID and must have at least a verifiable 3 years experience, also the applicants for the security guards must also have at least 3 years experience.

Drop the hard copy of your CV at 24a Sule Abuka street, off Opebi, Ikeja Lagos.

ALL APPLICANTS MUST STAY WITHIN OR AROUND IKEJA AXIS  AND SHOULD SUBMIT THEIR CV TO THE ABOVE ADDRESS LATEST BY WEDNESDAY 9-07-2014.

Keep the flag flying''

*Good luck.

46 comments:

1. Thanks dear. The unemployment rate is too high dese days - we need more of this.

1. This job experience trend is killing. How do u wnt dem to av working experience who employed dem? No body wor employ dese days without working experience. What happened to training dem? @ poster am not blaming u o God bless u.

2. Why job experience..so no ones won't get employed.. Too bad

..please Check my blog post

Ghanaian Highlife Musician Dies While Trying to Rescue his Girlfriend ...Click to view

3. I agree with u girls. God will also bring som1 who will provide training centers.

2. You guys should please also endeavour to state the salary for the aforementioned positions.

Keep up the good work.

Stephy

3. This is the type of blog I hail even in my dreams !

Visit for hot gossip and pocket your employment at the same time ! Chei! I hail you dear.

4. God bless u sir,God bless SDK and God bless bv. I'm next to give!

1. U don't have to announce it Mr Diamondkay. Oga loud mouth. D ppl who have given did not use loudspeaker to tell us. Dey used action so if u want to give, u don't have to do a public service announcement. Dat is if u are for real sef.

2. Thank u Aunty Gemini .

3. @Diamondkay; May God give u d means to assist others. U've been scored good pooints by God for merely thinking of doing it. God bless u.

4. This diamondkay just irritates me. Anytime I see his/her comments, I feel physically sick!

5. Woow!! Again...I love SDK blog..I love SDK family...God bless you good poster..Now what you guys still doing,hurry off already....

6. Way to go!..more openings like dis should be encouraged

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats why i love this blog....

8. May God continue to open more employment opportunities to the unemployed in Jesus name.

9. Cassandra baby7 July 2014 at 21:46

Nice one

10. Nice one......God be wit u at poster for dis opportunity

11. Na only driver work una dey always get? Hian. Thanks anyways

12. God bless us to keep helping each other n b sources of happiness to each other.... Good luck to the applicants

13. KcSteve....

This blog makes dreams come true, bless up SDK

14. God bless all the blog visitors who bring. Job vacancies to this blog. You don't know how many lives u get to save by this kind gestures. N God bless u too Mrs stells Korkus. E-hug.

15. Pls post better job,y driver's job eveytime?

1. Dnt u watch 9ja movie we'r driver wil now marry oga daughter level com change! Abi una no believe nollywood

16. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG7 July 2014 at 23:24

Don't I just love this blog!!! Thanks to both madam poster and SDK...God reward u both abundantly....

17. Good luck to job seekers.

18. Stella jobs are available its just nigerians think they deserve better I have met people that will tell you I cannot be a driver because I have marketing degree haba! So what doctors are driving Okada just saying my mind

19. Goodluck to the applicants. BTW, pepper welcome back!!! You were so missed.

Aeegurl...

20. Hian! Even security guard must bring cv??? As what??? Certified security guard..lol

21. I pray job openings for Chevron and Shell gets advertised here too. In jesus name. Lilchinnie@gmail.com

1. Chevron to small dem go soon advertise president n senator vacant possition here, just keep coming here I trust SDK die

2. Hehehhhhhhheheeeehhehehe

22. Abeg,any fashion designer in PHC? Abeg,indicate so we go dey patronize you. Any blog cake designer too?

1. So since u hv b in dis blog u dnt kn we hav a cake designer here? Oya read up

23. @anon 4:19, pls buy mat and sleep on SDK blog waiting for chevron or shell jobs to get advertised. Lazy Bone!

24. Is there no vacancy in port harcourt? If You have any,plz indicate coz we have PH blog visitors here too and God bless whoever has been doin all this good.

25. Good 1
    I just love my 1 n only blog

26. Hi SDK, I hope its fine for me to also advertise for a job here. I need a sales girl in my boutique either an OND graduate or SSCE below 30years. All applicants should leave around obalende and Ajah environs . Salary is btw 25 to 30k per month so we cant afford someone who stays far away. Computer literacy is an advantage. Pls send CV to houseofravissant@yahoo.com

27. 24 a Sule Abuka Teledom Nigeria owned by an oron man who wans to run 4 governor in AKS.hes my uncle sha but hes a sadist.too much grammar speakimg,doesnt pay well and doesnt also waste tym to fire.gdluck to anybody who applies

28. Apologies for the typos. SDK please can you make this a different post, i think a some young people may need this. Your selflessness is appreciated. God bless you

Hi SDK, I hope its fine for me to also put up a vacant position here. I need a sales girl in my boutique either an OND graduate or SSCE below 30years. All applicants should live around obalende and Ajah environs . Salary is btw 25 to 30k per month so we cant afford someone who stays far away. Computer literacy is an advantage. Pls send CVs to houseofravissant@yahoo.com