WROTHAMS WINDSOR, Abuja, requires the services of a qualified candidate to fill up one of its position...
Job Description
The Sales Executive is charged with making sales and following up on clients to close deals in a timely manner. In addition the position is charged with the responsibility of maintaining excellent customer service and clients relations in the Branch.
Responsibilities:
- Ensure achievement of their Sales Targets and increase profitability.
- Maintain excellent customer service and clients retention at the Branch.
- Ability to monitor and analyze market trends; studying competitors' products and services.
Person’s Specification
- He/She should be Degree/HND qualified and MUST NOT BE OLDER THEN 30YEARS.
- Membership of a relevant professional body will be an added advantage.
- Minimum of 1-3years working experience in banking and/or real estate environment (marketing will be an added acknowledge)experience in a similar or related positions.
- Demonstrate excellent communication and negotiation skills.
- Demonstrate excellent organizational, Interpersonal and social skills.
- Candidates MUST be based in Abuja.
How to Apply
Interested and suitably qualified candidates should mail their CVs (in MS word format only), indicating their functional email addresses and mobile telephone numbers to
hc@wrothamswindsor.com
Hi stella, you wnt believe what happened to me on wendsday
ReplyDeleteI was returning home with my 16month ols baby when i got down from a bus in egbeda & forgot my last 350 change with the drive
I tried to search among moving & parked buses, crossing the road back & forth with the little baby, i was in tears.
At this time it was already 7:30pm so i went to talk to another bus driver going my way & to my suprise he frowned & then some commuters shouted at him to help me
It was a horrible experience!
Tried to get another job for over a year now but no luck!
We have an oportunity to travel but not money to apply for VISA(my daughter dosent even have a passport yet)lol we have the invities etc! Hmmmm
May GOD help us.
Ermmm... Your point is? You need people to help you with your visa? If you don't have money, then you don't have the opportunity to travel..#will be quiet now#
Delete*am out*
???
Deletenobody cares what happens to you. Stella you see how how people abuse procedure, all this was written just because of the wonderful gesture of readers here in recent time. Madam, plz park well.
DeleteProfessional begger! Go and hawk pure water biko
DeleteCome o, the fact that SDK uses her blog to reach out to those TRULY in need does nt mean u pple shld come here and start begging anyhow. Look at this one now, she's stylishly asking for money for visa and ticket when some pple never see money for food. So u have money to blog Buh u dey hustle #350
DeleteU r chasing after 350 naira yet you are saying you hv opportunity to travel and jst lookin for visa?
DeleteThis story sef
Lmao eve dan. Pls wots ur point anon, tnk God he saved u but wot exactly are u trying to drive.
DeleteSee what "Giveaways" have caused? Everyone now has a sob story to tell...
DeleteNot a being insensitive to your plight tho...But if I read correctly, you were crossing back and forth the road wt a baby in search of N350 but u pay for BIS every month....
Delete....u can't afford visa, how wud u get money for ticket?
Invite does not Guarantee visa also what documenrs do want too present at d emb if u don't have a job to even show tht u will come back,I think u are going abt it the wrong way
DeleteTo think I stay at Egbeda.. Even if it's 1k, I would have given you..
DeleteOluyomi Odukoya.
To think I stay at Egbeda.. Even if it's 1k, I would have given you..
DeleteOluyomi Odukoya.
I am sorry about your problem. But are you asking for help to travel out of Nigeria or money to take care of your kid? I want to understand.. Because you just laid your story here without specification. Maybe,if one knows exactly what you want,you might get help...
DeleteAll these for a marketing job? Abeegi
ReplyDelete'Person's Specification'. Hmmm, na wa oo. *eyes rolling*
ReplyDeleteUna dey mad. Where do all this job givers expect a fresh graduate to get working experience,u see some job offers saying they need people of 27 to 30,to apply for a job and with 4yrs working experience. Self made is the key,hustle smart. GOD will surely smile on our hustles someday. Renegade says so.
ReplyDeletePlease o. Help me ask them. Employers of labour will be looking for fresh graduates with 50yrs experience. If you don't employ them and give them a chance how will they gain the experience? So many graduates have stayed unemployed for years because of this whole "years of experience" issue. Employers of labour should better have a rethink because some fresh graduates have so much to offer.
DeleteEven whilst in school u shud make judicious use of ur holiday... I started working at 14, and every holiday in the Uni was anoda opportunity for me to work (I cudnt even wait for holidays to come)
DeleteFast track to when I was leaving uni I already had a rich 3 pager CV (no exaggeration) all praise to God am barely 25 and already a well paid manager in a growing firm...
My point is even if its freelance or volunteer jobs, do sumtin, the experience is urs to gain afterall...
EVERYONE HAS GOT SAME 24 HOURS EACH DAY, MAKE THE BEST USE OF URS AND STOP GIVING EXCUSES
Stella thank you for posting the job. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteBVs before u throw the baby out with the bath water, just try it. You ppl give up easily, lack confidence in yourself, that is why some of u ain't employed. Any confident person dat knws his or her onions would apply anyways. Wat if d company sees ur CV n decides to make allowances whr u dnt meet d requirements? Be like hungry neva knack una.
OK..your point is that u lost n350 which u r suppose to use for your visa ryt? Oya
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit
Oh boy i wish i lived in abuja! Lagos is too crowded abeg no job
ReplyDeleteGood luck to job seekers.
ReplyDeleteI feel there are more jobs in lag cos most of the adverts I see are lagos based. This experience of a thing is becoming frustrating. Why can't fresh graduates be employed, build them up and use them to their advantage. But no, all the jobs need nothing less than 2 years experience. So do they expect all the graduates roaming the streets to gain experience from, job hunting?
ReplyDeleteThanks dear Stella, pls keep posting jobs cos so many of us youths are becoming frustrated. Thanks for the abj job post. God bless
Company's be looking for graduates with a first or 2.1. You'll end up seeing people from mushroom uni's coming to seek for jobs cos they paid their way through school. While we that worked hard and came out with 2.2, 3rd class from prestigious uni's can't secure one. U will end up seeing peeps that can't hold an intelligent conversation working in high places and you begin to wonder how come.
ReplyDeleteThank you A.B.U Zaria for drilling me, I know I can beat all those so called first class graduates that paid every lecturer or slept with them.
May God help our nation
Abeg forget yarnz... ur point is baseless! This is Nigeria, yers we know how this tinz work but at least u sef for try get the 2:1 or first class and u dont v to pay ur way u prolli should v studied 'smarter'
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless u annty stella 4 dis,Pls I need d help frm any BV,I have a son of 10yrs old,he wrote his common entrace exam on saturday.I have no job,I loss my job recently be cos of my boss wahala,I have accommodation issue cos arm robbers came to my house n I was advice to leave the area.Right now am staying at a frd place.Pls I need help,I just need a job,I was working in an hotel in v/i b4 I lost my job,I stays in ajah.Pls any BV dat can help can reach me on dis number 08117256882.Tnx n God bless.
ReplyDeletePlease where do you people expect people to get the experience from when some of them just graduated from school and others are fired because they can't do the job well
ReplyDeleteWhy don't you people take them as they are and train them
Please if you want to give people job do give them. Ah ah
I see why alot of people are unemployed. Very rude and uncouth, someone posted a job and has requirements...it does not meet your profile, keep looking for an entry level position. Do not come on asking an employer how to hire people. Apart from your degrees, some of you need lessons in communication and carriage ah ah.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!!! God bless u darl