Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Jim Iyke Hurriedly Exits Liberia....
Nollywood actor Jim Iyke was featured In UK's Daily mail today as he hurriedly exited Liberia where the Ebola virus is on rampage right now.......
I hope he was quarantined and properly checked before he entered town?...just saying!...one love!
70 comments:
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteHahaha Ebola tinz, no be small tin ooh, plz Jim should be tested before he leaves the airport oh cos he'a security risk.
I can imagine what he will saying like"mehn this Ebola whatever,mehn sh.t,I gat to leave this fucking place mehn...lol. I love me some Jimmy.
DeleteDiamondKay you know every-lmao
DeleteDiamindkay has killed me.. Lmaooo
DeleteRily do hope he was quarantined
DeleteI suggest they quarantine him and subject him to series of tests before allowing him into Nigeria.
DeleteJust a precautionary measure...
Dis Jim own too much sef
ReplyDeleteNo mind am!
DeleteHas the guy man buried his mother yet? Please don't turn your late mother's body to panla in d mortuary.
DeleteTthis picture is so funny and why is he wearing a nose mask?...I thought the virus is not airborne...anyway,whether Jim Iyke or not,he should be checked thoroughly biko...
ReplyDeleteI pray you are safe o. Welcome back
ReplyDeleteTruetalk,,stella u r on point....... one love
ReplyDeleteI beg stay with your ebola where you are.
ReplyDeleteLmao! The fear of Ebola is the beginning of Wisdom..
ReplyDeleteAbeg ooo ooo stella.though only a visibly sick person can infect one but we still need to be very careful.God will help us
ReplyDeleteHe should be kept some where for at least 15days.. Dont trust anybody coming from there...
ReplyDeleteBiko, he should be quarantined for one month oh !!! Nadia Buari pls nwanyioma beware!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha cant stop laughing. Honestly I rily hope he was quarantined. All dis kurukereh wakas sef. Liberia lohun lohun.
ReplyDeleteHe should be properly quarantied ooo... God Protect Nigeria and help countries affected 2 win the battle againt ebola.
ReplyDeleteWhy did he cover his nose only?? He should av covered his hands nd legs too! He needs to be properly checked oo. Let's nt take chances cos he's a star, who knows Hu he kissed dere...lol
ReplyDeleteLmao........who knws who he kiss.
DeleteThey had beta check him well before granting him entry into the country cs no one is safe right now.
ReplyDeleteKilo lo se tele ni be,oni rin ku rin,alakoran ran.They should put him on surveillance oooo.
ReplyDeleteYemi 7up oooo, LMAO0oO! Oro aje lo nba ka. Mr. Ajala Jalingo.
DeleteThat's the way it should be. He should be properly quarantined before coming into town. Just because he is a 'celebrity' doesn't mean he can't have the virus
ReplyDeleteHe is even short someone that suppose to dress like those women in pudah.
ReplyDeleteJim too dey waka...from one country to the other..if i were his girlfriend i wont get close fo him..Btw,see yam leg of life.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, Mr Asomugha,no just enter Lagos o, you know you relocated to Ghana do just jejely go there abeg.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!! Oh my goodness! It's way to early to start cracking up. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! You guys are harsh! Ghana is kinda close to Nigeria, why not Australia or Singapore? Lol!
DeleteBiko they should quarantine him on arrival. Ejiro ife eji agba na nti agba n'anya.
ReplyDeleteLife is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNah wah oh, see what Ebola has turned human beings into, God help us.
ReplyDeleteWhirlwind dearie, saw ur comment on the JJT giveaway recharge post yday. I feel so loved. No need lobbying for me. Lollll. Luck will always find its way to someone if its meant to be. I truly appreciate. Love U muchos. *hugs*
DeleteYour faith is awesome,you'll get blessed in the coming month. Just watch out for the banana peel of this blog. Cheers.
DeleteWhat was he looking for in Liberia.just parading his fake ass and pretending to be a celeb....abeg he should be bundled to the next available hospital and thorouly investigated.chances that this stubborn mofo is infected is high.Nadia too should be checked.
ReplyDeletehow market ? you don chop?
DeleteAnon 11:59 LMAO @he shld be bundled.U r so funny
DeleteHahaha. He is an Actor. Authorised to go shoot anywhere.
DeleteThe hatred and bike in you will just attract the Ebola virus to you without delay.... Idiot, iyke we know but who the frazzling hell are you?
DeleteHope they quarantine his ass once he gets to Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmnn!!! Jimmy iyke, must you go there? No b everything b pix worthy
ReplyDeleteBobos feared for his life. Kai life is so precious o
ReplyDeleteThis guy shld b soak in a drum full with sanitize abeg.
ReplyDeleteNEWS FLASH.............................
ReplyDeleteDORO UK LEBARA 43133258187972
God bless u
DeleteFamzer,as if you can load Lebara on your naija mobile network.Let Uk peeps hail Jay.
Deleteawww n I use talk home mobile
DeleteJim Iyke showman.Anything for cheap publicity.Abeg park well jooo!
ReplyDeleteVery funny hihihihi
ReplyDeleteSdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.
ReplyDeleteHow about dropping off some Ebola fluid on Boko Haram hideouts. That could help end terror.Think about it, Shekau will be dead in just 21 days;His cohorts too. After all,isn't it a biological weapon?
ReplyDeleteGood idea but help us...
DeleteBad idea cos they would use it against us. They'll just travel to other states to spread it rather than die alone. Bad idea.
DeleteSdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.
ReplyDeleteSdk I support o, jim iyke is a chronic womaniser and I am sure he must have kissed, smooched and even slept with so manyliberians.ebola is impartial and wldnt show a celeb any mercy. The body incharge shd quarantine all persons coming from ebola infected areas not minding whose ass is gored.
ReplyDeleteGoddess if u open your pussy freely to iyke why should u be jealous if others so the same? Na your wahala be that abeg, free jim....
DeleteHe should just go to Ghana O or quarantined if he enters Nigeria
ReplyDeleteYes o!! Life is too precious. But check yourself shaa...
ReplyDeleteApples and Lemons For Oily Skin
Jim Ikye the drama queen, I wonder who he went to job in Liberia.
ReplyDeleteHe should be quarantined and properly checked abeg.
ReplyDeleteEiyah! Hope he's safe. See wetin waka waka dey cause!
ReplyDeleteJay Moore
ReplyDeleteThanks alot. Finally I got it. Yayyyy
£5 lebara loaded.
He should remain with this mask permanently . Ugly mufus .
ReplyDeleteHe said on his twitter that Ebola scared JESUS out of him...if truly ebola is big enough to scare JESUS CHRIST out of Jim Iyke then he needs Benny Hinn deliverance this time or probably go back to T.B. Joshua. No matter how swaggalicious we want to sound, not with the name of GOD abeg!
ReplyDeleteExodus 20:7, "You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes his name in vain."
Hmmmn, EVE. E UME
ReplyDeleteBefore nko? Who wan die?
ReplyDeleteHe needs to be quarantined
ReplyDeleteAlara o balee. I must be famous by all means. Is only God that knows what he was looking for up and down. He must be tested o
ReplyDeleteI DON'T KNOW WHY THIS IGNORANT DUDE HAS A FACE MASK ON, EBOLA IS NOT AND HAS NEVER BEEN AIRBORNE. HE HAS MOST OF HIS SKIN EXPOSED, SITTING ON CHAIRS AND TOUCHING THE BATHROOM DOORS AND EVERY DOOR AT THE AIRPORT. HOW CAN YOU BE IN LIBERIA AND NOT BE FULL BODY CLOTHE? HE SHOULD BE QUARANTINED.