Actress Ireti Doyle’s daughter, Ngozi kachi Abimbola Ozofor, had her traditional wedding on July 19, 2014.
The beautiful bride and her equally handsome boo had a beehive of celeb at the event….spotted were Taiwo Ajai Lycett, Monalisa Chinda, Paul Adams Paul, Gideon Okeke, Tope Oshin, Wana Udobang, Jumobi Mofe Damijo, Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi, Ufuoma McDermontt, Linda Ejiofor, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Michelle Dede and Barrister Bimbo Bakare.
Beautiful bride...beautiful people...money is gud no doubt
ReplyDeleteThis is how a groom should dress on his wedding day(both Igbo and Yoruba native attires). Compare this to the rubbish Jude and wife wore on their wedding day. It is a proof that money can't buy class.
DeleteThe groom wore both cause bride is Igbo and he is Yoruba. Both Jude and his wife are Igbo.
DeleteAnonymous 1:45pm u are a stupid goat..... U will die with bitterness cos u have just lied... Reveal ur identity lets c what class u have, let's c who ur parents are..... Village rat making noise
DeleteOlori scouting for freebies. I see you bitch.
DeleteBeautiful, beautiful bride! Wow! HML to them.
ReplyDeleteNot feeling that aso ebi biko!
Beautiful...HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Ufuoma aint lookn bad dis tyme..fashion sense in pro..
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteAnytime I see this fine babe, I think of how shite was poured on her.
The person that sent Stella that gist didn't do well o
Goldscent u who is reminding us how has it added money to ur bank account? Stupid gossips always raining on oeoples parade... U did not need to remind us cos with ur bitter heart u wanted to spread the gist..... Agbaya oshi
DeleteBeautiful people*in Chris Brown's voice. EVE E UME
ReplyDeletesee my baby linda ejiofor fine girl.....
ReplyDeleteNice pics. It's funny however, that no one knows the name of the groom. Wishing them HML.
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteCongrat!
Congratulations. Lovely pics.
ReplyDeleteVery nice pics,
ReplyDeleteBut d neckpiece is too much.
How com she's wearing both yoruba n igbo attire?(Not my biz doe)
My name is kofoworola baker #WitAttitude (can't seem to forget dat popular movie 'Palace' n yet I don't no her real name, but I site her wit her oyinbo nose)
Bimbo oshin fine girl.
Madam ireti n her pikin can pass as sis.
'Congra'
Her name is Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi. @Pinkshell, thank me lerra.
DeleteYour nose must be very flat for you to take Funlola's as oyinbo nose.
DeleteWhen dis woman born this pretty girl? Chaii to born early good oo. I av accepted d fact that I no fit born early as I don pass 25 but we thank God for everything lolz
ReplyDeleteI didn't see Patrick (Iretiola's hubby) in any of the pics...not my biz tho!
Deletecongrats Ngozi..
Linda Ejiofor is elegantly dressed.
DeleteColourful wedding..I have not seen Patrick Doyle since this wedding began.HML
Pls keep looking 4 d hubby of iretiola am tried searching 4 him.HML 2d couple.
DeleteAmebo committee whether he was there or not wedding has taken place..... Gosh wonder y humans are such busy bodies......tufiakwa
DeleteWho's d bride's father na?
DeleteFunlola Aofiyebi, Linda Ejiofor nd Iretiola doyle looking very beautiful and elegant.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. HML to her.
ReplyDeleteNo weddding cake?abi there's no money ni.....
ReplyDeleteOde n her stupid talk. Why didn't u volunteer to buy them cake? Bloody fool.
DeleteFunminista classless, dumb ass, irritating, low life stupid bitch..... Wonder the equally dumb guy who had the misfortune of marrying u?
DeleteThat was thoughtless
DeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteAwww, beautiful girl; wishing d couple a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Lovely couples, Monalisa, ufoma, ireti and others look fab. De bride is soo pretty esp her make up pix. Her neck piece is Woooow I like and I want.
ReplyDeleteIN LOVE WITH HER ACCESSORIES, DAMN!!
ReplyDeleteMe too. So on point
DeleteAbsoultely beautiful. love her make-up and attire.
ReplyDeletethat neckpiece though...
lovely pictures.
Ihuoma Ejiofor...beautiful girl always!
HML to them
Luvly wish u all d best as u start a school of know graduation which is marriage. Enjoy every moment of it, congratulations an happy married life osalinda
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Tinsel cast beautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Nice makeup, not sure about the accessories.the groom doesnt look happy.im happy for you dear HML
ReplyDeleteAs much as u derive pleasure in criticising others, have u accessed Your life lately? Ugh! Forever a low life. *deep sigh*
DeleteDon't mind her XO,instead of learning to do something with her hand/time before nysc,she has turned herself to a social and fashion critic.
DeleteFinanlly you came out of anonymous very impressive,yh i criticise based on the obvious that you are too blind to see.yes i always access my life and im loving it,it isnt perfect but i love it. So run along now
DeleteAnonymous 3:14 heheh so hws that your business whatever i choose to do with my time and hands.anony pls face your work pls
DeleteFoolish girl don't think of how to make use if your 3rd class degree.....stupid empty vessel
DeleteHeheheh you cant even construct simple sentence ewu, were u the one dt dashed me 3rd class? Stupid coward get some balls and attack me dnt go under anonymous.
Deletesbeautiful bride. God bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteHi stella, I really like the bride and grooms outfit who made it please
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride. God bless ur union better pikin.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beauriful..
ReplyDeleteHML kachi
May you two grow old and grey 2geda abeg oh!
Ireti is gonna be the youngest looking G-ma ever!
Ill give it to adaeze mum
Delete*Adaeze'S mum*, Osasere Naturelle.
DeleteONE LOVE
Adaeze Yobo?
DeleteNah...dunno her mum
Google dear
DeleteVery beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOya, haters, come and open the "yansh" of the beautiful bride o!!! Mtcheeew!!!
Beautiful girl!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good oo.
Seen.
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda my sweet babe. U look beautiful here o. HML to ireti daughter.
ReplyDeleteWhat is d 'causer' of this marriage?
ReplyDeleteA) Love
B) Pregnancy
C) All of d above.
Not every marriage will be forced like your parents own so relax..... Deal with the trauma of your life already
DeleteShe's so beautiful...HML
ReplyDeleteThe man look like who them dey force to marry. Wetin be in name? Na only the girl name dem mention. Issorait. Wey the girl papa too? Hhmmmm! okay o! If you ask me, na who i go ask (in omawumi's voice)
ReplyDeleteHML.
ReplyDeleteLoving the neckpiece, I wish there is a website I can order naija everything from. Go to naija store here now, they fit talk say na $200 (like that's the only thing that can come out of their mouths). Hiss
So how much do you expect that kind of bogus neckpiece to be? 10 Dollars abi? You want big things,yet you dont want to spend money..
DeleteCheapstake come I'll make it for u for free.. Ode
DeleteIt is 'cheapskate',so who is the ode now. Being frugal or prudent is no crime. She is probably working hard for her money,so can't afford to spend frivolously.
Delete@examiner; chai na wa for you oh lol. Beautiful couple, lovely guests but the brides beaded necklace sha! "Ugly" is d word mbok.
ReplyDeleteBut the same beaded necklace was very "beautiful" on ifeoma okoye.Hmmmm
DeleteThis brides own is too much Mbok
DeleteRefreshing pictures.
ReplyDeleteLove the last picture (lady in silver blouse). But black bra showing in the plunge neckline.
Kachi's neck wear overly dramatic considering the busy blouse.
Refreshing pictures nonetheless. Congratulations Ireti and family.
This bride is beautiful and gorgeous, may God bless their union, amen.
ReplyDeleteSuch a stunning stunning bride! You can tell that she is a natural beauty and the make up just accentuates her beauty instead of creating a false illusion of beauty as is common with the type of caked on make-up that seems popular these days. I like her neckpiece though the colours are too similar to the buba's colour for it to stand out properly. Linda Ejiofor is a beautiful girl. Congratulations to the couple. May their marriage be blessed. Congratulations to Iretiola Doyle too.
ReplyDeleteHML to the couple....
ReplyDeleteeveryone loks good and the bride is positively glowing!! fain gal!
ReplyDeletemeanwhile, she did look like a dark skined person in SDK's first post of her where she won some contest and was posing by a car prize. here she' all 'yellow'. still pretty though.
Even if she bleached we don't care.... Keep ur observation to ur self.....
DeleteNice pictures. The photographer took my wedding pictures. He is quite good. Well done Seyi