Did Anybody witness what exactly what happened there today?
Who burnt these Lagos state government buses and why?
I need eye witness report not hearsay.
Madam sisi eko tell us, heard you work along that area.
ReplyDeleteAhhh anonymous 3:53pm work where ke? Lmaoo.. like that babe that said my name sounds like a conductors wife Lmao! Make una leave me o. I don't know what happened o.
Deletesisi eko the noise maker, madam know it all.
DeleteLmao Sisi Eko mad gal. Love u tho #noHomo
DeleteSome rampaging soldiers in Lagos State set buses belonging to the Lagos State Bus Rapid Transit (BRT) system on fire following the killing of soldier by BRT bus in Palmgrove area of the state.
DeleteAn eye-witness, said that the incident happened when the BRT driver changed his lane and accidentally knocked down the soldier on a bike. As a result of that, some soldiers gathered at the scene along Ikorodu Road, stopped all BRT buses and started destroying some of them. It was also reported that some persons were beaten up mercilessly by the angry soldiers..
Copied from
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com
@anon10:28pm..Frustrated??Ode!!
DeleteArmy officers always behaving so razz. Didn't they know it was only a mistake and shd be handled gently. Will prefer Nigerian police any day.
ReplyDeleteIf it were your family member they killed, the mistake won't be that easy to say. Fashi ls should warn his brt drivers. This is a lesson for them. I agree the soldiers went too far but there is no smoke without a fire. It's bin long his brt drivers have bin killing people. He didn't address the issue of give public statement but when he saw one on brt lane he was quick to talk. This is a lesson for us all. It's not because they have their lane or they are a big bus or belong to the state government that they should drive recklessly
DeleteI heard about it ohh...am not even in town sef...
ReplyDeleteWho asked you? Always claiming class.
DeleteCeecee get a life, the QUEEN is better than u 100%
DeleteLol
DeleteLool *Blog fight*
DeleteNa wah oo.
ReplyDeleteNa waooooo,,,hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI gathered these Soldiers were beating up people going about their normal business and even the police men took off.Massive havoc and destruction cuz a soldier was killed,gosh! I fear for this country .
ReplyDeleteThough most of these BRT drivers are bullies on the road and very rough but reacting like this would only worsen the situation.Violence is never the answer.Me thinks these Igbo smoking soldiers should be deployed to Sambisa forest, they should help bring back our girls and go and face BH.
RIP to the dead soldier
An eye witness told me that a BRT bus driver hit and killed a soldier and all the soldiers around there trooped out and started attacking and burning BRT buses.
ReplyDeleteHeard they also attacked and injured journalists and anyone they see taking pictures with phone. They also destroyed people's phones. My friend was injured and his cloth was torn.
Smh..
What have those silly soldiers achieved now?
I wonder why our like acting irresponsibly.
And we have been begging them to #bingbackourgirls since...
Smh
The man nor die u hear. He is in hospital
DeleteWhy was your fiend taking pictures? Doesn't he have work to go to? He left his house to snap picture so he can show people he was there. Lagosians and amebo. O ti ko yin logbon
DeleteThere was a traffic incident that involved a soldier and BRT. What i saw when i passed was an okada oon the BRT, 3 soldiers, some people standing and the BRT bus there. Couldn't see the dead body. Passed by a little past 7am.
ReplyDeleteWhen my colleague passed there, the soldiers had gathered and started destroying BRT buses. They collected some big sticks and broke people's cars as well as BRT. They were throwing stones, making passengers do frog jump and beating up drivers. She was there for more than an hr.
How will all these bring back the dead? I don't know.
A brt bus crushed a soldier. Nd dey got angry nd startd causin havoc oo
ReplyDeleteThey killed a soldier driving on the highway. Sad stuff. I'm not an eye witness but I know for a fact a soldier was killed from reliable sources. May he rip. Our soldiers do a great job to maintain the little peace we have in Nigeria. They are not well paid but they risk their lives . But all they get from Nigerian s are insults. What Uti said is true. Until we stop all these complaining and badmouthing nothing would get better.
ReplyDeleteSo cos a soldier died they should burn buses? What happened to arresting the driver of the bus and taking him to the station? What happened to suing the brt? What they did was barbaric and just to further show the lawlessness and high handedness with which the Nigerian soldier / military personnel has always carried themselves.... Those soldiers should be made to face the full wrought of the law.... With this they have done not one kobo of compensation should go to that soldiers family...
DeleteNot one kobo of compensation should go to the late soldier's family. May your words judge you and all u r generation. Wicked soul. But of course they will be compensated. It is you who will not be compensated and ur family will not be compensated.
DeleteBuses can be replaced but can that soldier's life be replaced. He must have left a family and this devil is saying he prays they are not compensated? You are worse than a devil and I pray such tragedy never befalls you then you know the pain and suffering a wife is left with when her husband dies. You love brt buses so much that u wish humans suffer. God forgive you! What the soldiers did was wrong but u r statement shows u are even more wicked than book haram. I pity you.
DeleteU all r just foolish beings insulting urselves here, d driver was careless nd d soldiers were stupid dey r supposed to uphold d law nd not break it, imagine d innocent security man wot if he had died then der would ve been 2 dead bodies.
DeleteI was in traffic for over 3 hours miss my appointment Bcos of this ppl.. God bless nigeria
ReplyDeleteLawlessness abounds.....
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
What next??
ReplyDeleteIt was due to an accident caused bu a BRT bus colliding with and killing a soldier of the Nigerian Army. The Other soldiers used tgat as an opportunity to ravage innocent people and destroy their property. They also destroyed BRT buses. So sad!!! "Which way Nigeria???"
ReplyDeleteSad!
ReplyDeleteNwa ndu, you are slowly taking over from Patt mmmmmmh, na kwa echecki oo!
DeleteSigh misuse of power... Hanhan
ReplyDeleteEzenwanyi tell us what next now? Mumu, anything it's a serious topic u never have anything intellectual to say but when it comes to adultery sex and immoral behaviour u will have loads of rubbish to say.... Block head with your expired pussy....
ReplyDeleteAnd who are you to tell her what to comment on...are you paying for her internet services? Or you just want her to notice you...everyone on this blog has his/her own area of specialisation....there are some people here that only comment on politics....for me,I love sex related,entertainment gist and off course gossips...get a life and leave Ezenwanyi ukwu sugar alone
DeleteNekwanu ezi anonymous iwetalu eze nwanyi onu!! Binyekwa aka na nsi aboki! Wetin concern you for her matter bikonu? ? ? Na you dey pay for her Internet subscription?? Biko get a life!!!
DeleteOf course u will support your Ashewo sister.... Don't face your families carry ur expired pussies and be looking for dicks and pussies in town...expired ol hags
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteDidn't hear anytin o.
It is well
STELLA, THE STUPID SHITHEADS STARTED BURNING BUSES AND INJURING PEOPLE CUS ONE OF THEM WAS KILLED IN A GHASTLY MOTOR ACCIDENT....THESE RUTHLESS PRICKS WIV NO CONSCIENCE HAVE REFUSED TOGO TO BORNO AND WAR, THEY'RE HERE HURTING UNARMED CITIZENS. I EARNESTLY HOPE FASHOLA WON'T TAKE IT EASY ON 'EM...AWON SMELLOS!! AWON MANIACS!!!
ReplyDeleteU've taken over shouting from homostatis, pele.
DeleteShouting disease that's what she's suffering from.
DeleteThey should go and show such rage in Sambisa forest!
ReplyDeleteStella it is true i don't live in Nigeria but i have people who do, 100% of the report i got said there was an accident and a soldier was killed and because of that the soldiers went ballistic and started behaving like BEASTS. It was an accident for crying out loud. Must they always behave as if they own the world? Why are they so RAZZ ? Now they are denying and saying it is the area boys when there are pics. Have they finished avenging the soldiers killed by boko harram? WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIA???!!
ReplyDeleteAccident!! May they not kill you by accident. How much will the govt give his family? The children have lost their father. The brt man will go home and sleep. They might not charge him for manslaughter but the soldiers wife will be sad for the next one year
DeleteSee baggers complaining....... if anyone off you is bold enof you should have approached them soldiers and tell them of your rights as citizens. RIP mate. You paid the price that baggers ll never understand
ReplyDeleteOga soldier we nor bold ,na im make us b civilians dat is y we say make una help bring back our girls and not to fight us since u think dey handled d issue in d best way idiot
DeleteThe soldier killed was on the major road going to work , and the BRT driver as usual harassed and killed him , I guess what hurt most was that his wife just delivered .
ReplyDeleteYou saying military men should go to sambisa forest , do you know how many are being killed , are they well equipped , what is the take home / salary of the average solider , what is their living conditions , yet you all open and close your dirty mouths , is it Fashola's road ? Are they not being taxed from their salaries ? When. brt driver killed someone in Ketu did the soldier fight anybody ?
All of you insulting them should go near them and express yourselves now ? Poor soul may he rest in peace , may The Lord take care of your baby , may God console all solidiers in the education corps of the Nigerian Army . #Nigerdeltababe#
Foolish ppl they almost made me miss my paper yeye ppl.....frm wt i heard dey also beat up a security guard at palmgroove n went down ikd to burn brt's o
ReplyDeleteOlubukola onisokuso
Delete@ Camilia Acafa or whatever that your name is you could ranting @ any military unit near you now . Talk is cheap all this na for here you go get muscle . baaanza sheeage !!!!!!!!!!!!!! .#Nigerdeltababe#
ReplyDeleteThe soldier killed was on the major road going to work , and the BRT driver as usual harassed and killed him , I guess what hurt most was that his wife just delivered .
ReplyDeleteYou saying military men should go to sambisa forest , do you know how many are being killed , are they well equipped , what is the take home / salary of the average solider , what is their living conditions , yet you all open and close your dirty mouths , is it Fashola's road ? Are they not being taxed from their salaries ? When. brt driver killed someone in Ketu did the soldier fight anybody ?
All of you insulting them should go near them and express yourselves now ? Poor soul may he rest in peace , may The Lord take care of your baby , may God console all solidiers in the education corps of the Nigerian Army . #Nigerdeltababe#
Everyone s causing d BRT driver but no one stopped to think that mayb d driver caused his own death?.....oh well may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMayb d soldier*
ReplyDeleteOloribruku somebody , eewooooh ati family ni ema shaagolo ni ooja , weere somebody , houseboy Fashola oonje loo wa eeiiishe shey .
ReplyDeleteMistake of a human being , ode Ayie ati oorun .
Oloribruku somebody , eewooooh ati family ni ema shaagolo ni ooja , weere somebody , houseboy Fashola oonje loo wa eeiiishe shey .
ReplyDeleteMistake of a human being , ode Ayie ati oorun .
Not long ago a british soldier was brutally murdered and beheaded in woolworth, England very close to his barracks in full public view by two demented nigerian-born british maniacs, yet the british soldiers in that barracks did not troop out into the streets to unleash terror and mayhem on the civilian populace - a glaring difference between civilisation and barbarism, between disciplined professionalism and brute savagery.
ReplyDeleteNot long ago a british soldier was brutally murdered and beheaded in woolworth, England very close to his barracks in full public view by two demented nigerian-born british maniacs, yet the british soldiers in that barracks did not troop out into the streets to unleash terror and mayhem on the civilian populace - a glaring difference between civilisation and barbarism, between disciplined professionalism and brute savagery.