Monday, July 28, 2014
Ibinabo Fiberesima Is Beauty Of The Day.
Actors Guild President Ibinabo Fiberesima is one helluva beautiful woman after 3 kids....and her curves are so on point!
The actress in the background is Grace Amah who is also very beautiful but this post is not about her.
This is Ibinabo's latest pic on facebook and i just couldnt ignore it.you are free to disagree oh,it is just my opinion but if you look at her and disagree your bad belle needs deliverance!
Ibinabo they might drag AGN post with you or count all your mistakes and courtcases but they cannot take this beauty away from you....BLESS GOD!
Moving on to the next post abeggy!
40 comments:
Yes she is beautiful and nice makeover too...
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
DeleteYea she isn't just beauriful, she is a goddess although nt a fan of hers!
DeleteI agree with u 80% because she has enuf makeup on in dis pic..dis stella is funny sha,lol @bad belle needs deliverance
DeleteReally beautiful, that make-up didn't do her justice. If u r beautiful, no need for heavy make-over.
ReplyDeleteYea. She s BEAUTIFUL. Met her the other day @ her office stole a glance. She s really a beauty to behold.
DeletePretty woman!
ReplyDeletePretty,ex-convict lady
DeleteShe is a former beauty queen she is beautiful indeed.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Pinocchio .
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Omo this babe make sense i swear.... See tasty lips abeg.....
Grace is beautiful no doubt *in Ed somebody's voice but she looks like she was dere to hold IB's bag.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty but kinda look like a manequin here..
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin. Love ya. *Shines teeth*
DeleteAwwwwww...love ya more Manna bee.your kindness and down to earth nature amaze me..*muahhh
DeleteHuh??!! What's going on here?
DeleteIbi the ageless beauty.
ReplyDeleteIB i like you a lot but this make up is wearing you. You are naturally beautiful so no need for all this wahala.
ReplyDeleteLolz@the actress behind her....
ReplyDeleteStella you too like ashiri..choi
Fine woman!
Mannequin like. Refreshingly beautiful. I maka takwa mma, gi la chi ghu. I doff cap.
ReplyDeleteYes she really pretty just like my mom! And is refreshing to see Grace Amah haven't heard much about her since she gave birth few yrs ago.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful! Clarion Chukwura go hug transformer!!
ReplyDeleteMust u lite a fire where there's none?
DeleteShe fine.
ReplyDeleteYea, she is gorgeous, sexy mama (in Iyanya's voice).
ReplyDeleteAdadioramma
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Ibinabo, my senior in F.G.G.C. Keep soaring dear.
ReplyDeletesarafina,you went to Fggc new Bussa? What set were you?
DeletePro unitate!
She is beautiful
ReplyDeletei beg who is d gal next to her? Very nackable
ReplyDeleteI guess u didn't read d story.
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteI am confused o...she get 3 or 5 pickins?
ReplyDeleteShe gave birth to 3 and adopted 2.
DeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteGrace is now Ibinabo's unofficial PA, following IB up and down like a leech
ReplyDeleteSDK is she your lesbo partner? This one you no post my comment ugly mucheche
ReplyDeleteLol....wiket pason (pronounce as written).
DeleteBeautiful no doubt ... Make up wan kill the face ooo Chisos!!!
ReplyDeleteTat was Chisco's wedding and she was finer than that... I never knew she was that pretty.. Kept on looking @ her..