Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Love Stella......Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, July 14, 2014

I Love Stella......Blog Visitor Narrative

A blog visitor sent me this................

WHO IS THIS???LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHICH STELLA?
STELLA DIMOKO-KORKUS -Blognalist
STELLA DAMASUS- Actress
STELLA ODUAH - Ex minister
STELLA OKOLI -CEO Emzor Pharmaceuticals 
STELLA MACARTHNEY - Fashionista
STELLA ASEMOTA - Blog Visitor

215 comments:

1. Dont you hv bed sheet? The matress though.i suspend aguwa martins is dt his name? Dt ph hotel boy.the guy loves attention

1. I follow u smell aguwa martins sef lol.

2. Buhahahahaha! Na! Which one of you is guilty of the said act?
      - Dr Okechukwu
      - Sommie
      - Bitchpls
      - Dr Agwoturumbe
      - Dr Fred
      -Godwin Agwu
      -Easeh was here
      - Dr Power hammer
      - Dr X
      -Kehinde Ake
      -Peter
      -Yaron Allah
      -Jay moore
      - moy dot
      -Yomslaw
      -Mr Fantastic
      -Aboki na mallam
      -Ejike Capable
      -ed dreamz
      -Alloy
      -Martin Aboy
      - anonymous guys
      Please identify yourself if you are guilty.

3. It's stella koko na.$ I luv u too stella

4. Stella's crush doesn't have bedsheets. Hahaha!

5. Pepper...why u dey mention my name na? Ao u go even think say I go dey dis kain dirty room?

6. Pepper the memory card!!
      Ukwu kporo nku na eju Amu!!
      Lol

7. @ Pepper Ose Oku. I 'didnt' among o. I can swear wit my April salary that am not capable of loving in this style o.

Welcome back Pepper Ose Oku: The Observer. I had missed u to bits. May u always enjoy good health.

8. *suspect* * Godwin aguwa*

9. I suspend and expel Sommie

10. Bia Pepper, mua kwa? Biko biko
      *frowns*

*lips sealed and watching*

11. Pepper ose oku,u really fascinate me the way u can remember d names of all the guys on the blog!...abi are u eyeing some ni?#winks#smiles#,nyway big ups u are sharp!
      Onto the matter:this is called a typical famzing post,and it's to u of course SDK,so chill out fan urself and feel good!...njoy d moment and love from ur fan wey get time.!
      Btw,The boy bed dirty sha#well dats none of my bizness,is it?lol

12. So everyone is denying the bed.... Ok naaaa.

2. Loooooooollllzzzzz. I'm dying o. Hehehe. Stella na you biko! The boss herself. Lol!

1. I'm not impressed. Guys like u R using broken bottles 2 draw and write abt dr crush on dr body, u R here using common ink
      KMT

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Chai!
      You are wicked ooooo.
      You want him to bleed to death!

But love-struck poster, y u come forget to cover your foam with bedsheet?

#crazymonday

3. HUH...!? SDK someone is crushing on you o!

But e no serious o, why use ink? Why not a permanent tatoo, make we know say e serious, lol!

1. Chei!,chei! babe you wicked o.
      see as you come hit the nail direct.
      guy,I beg tattoo the complete name for your fore-head na dat time I no be believer.

2. ojeekpunakimotoachojenyijenyi14 July 2014 at 21:57

Nki can I fit be able to tattoo ur pishure on my belly button? I crush on u!

4. Hehehe
    Stella ! After all the crushes when you dey get, dem don dey get crush for you o

5. This is Dr Agwoturumbeturuokpokoro. By his right hand,u'll see one isi mmanwu.
    Kaaaai. We don catch youuuuuuu

1. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe14 July 2014 at 16:31

Tufiakwa. No be me. I don troway all those useless agbara.

I have just acquired some e-agbaras. Online agbaras that are guaranteed to succeed.

Infact I just paid for American Idol. They are sending it by DHL

2. I just love you Dr agwoturunmbe. you are to funny.

3. Lmao. No be small American idol.

6. Replies
    1. To the jobless people saying I did this,I'm not as jobless as u......
      With due respect,no body shud accuse me of this!

2. To the jobless people saying I did this,I'm not as jobless as u......
      With due respect,no body shud accuse me of this!

3. Lmao!
      Oga Godwin why you dey take am personal... Na joke abeg before you burst person head ontop this matter.

7. One other thing Stelly baby, where is the narrative?

LOL!!!

8. Stella,I want to give some specific bvs something. How do we go about it pls?
    Btw,they have no google accts,they just comment with their names.

1. Send her a mail and you two can discuss it

2. SDK adopted daughter14 July 2014 at 16:24

Am I one of dem?hehehe

3. Name dem and ask dem to send dia mail addy to Stella so DAT she can communicate wt dem one on one. I hope dis will help? Adun

9. Not convinced until you make it a tattoo. Tah

10. Not convinced until you make it a tattoo. Tah

11. Wow! Stella I love u more....

12. Na wah oooooo! Stalker alert!!!!!!

13. No way it can't be Stella dimoko with his mattress without bedsheet.

14. Lwkmd.... Fake tattoo, if he is so serious about it, let him do the real tattoo.... Lmao

15. Lwkmd.... Fake tattoo, if he is so serious about it, let him do the real tattoo.... Lmao

16. Who is this Blog visitor... God.. He is not even handsome and his back is not even attractive.. I can bet he has pot belly...

17. get a permanent tatoo first, take a pix and send again, lets know how serious and deep your love is. till den, you such a joker (in Bianca Santiana's voice)

18. Abeg make u go put bed sheet on top dt bed... hates undressed beds

19. Lol.
    I love Stella Dimoko Korkus

1. Wow genny ur baby is So cute. Pls give her a hug from me. Sha my son can marry her when dey grow up (winks).

Onome

2. LOL, thanks Onome.
      Your son has to join the queue oh.
      She already has a lot of suitors.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo.... I just cant stop laughing...

21. Warris dis,na ur Stella d boy lik joor.

22. Huh? Bv u shud have been more specific na. We've got plenty stella in naija! Tho we knw say na stella-dimoku-korkus u mean.. bur Aunty stella dis ya name long oh. How e wan tk contain d guy back na?guy nxt time write 'I love SDK'. Sdk Uve got #Diehardfans

23. This beans eating hostel living poor student lying on a lice infested urine wetted flat 6 spring mattress should better get a life and stop using charcoal to write rubbish on his back about how he loves women old enough to mother him.
    Let's put our youths to order
    This is how gigoloism starts.
    Woman wrapper

1. Shut the fuck up bitch. Smelly pussy! Bleaches bleaches yellow yash. Cocksucker!!!!!!

2. For once I agree with Mamie!

3. Mamie go get a life and stop hating. Walahi u get frovlem. Wot ur rotten face. At least the lover get bed. Na on top grass u dey sleep. Low life like u. You go come sdk begin insult innocent visitors. Are u better. Go get a life joh. Mcheeeew

4. LMAO, Kai, mamie, inwere onu ojor honestly.

24. Lol.na u o Stella.

25. which kin smelling mattress be dis?????????? u no even fit fin bed sheet cover ram na em u won come love my stella on top dirty mattress. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww mbok shift

26. which kin smelling mattress be dis?????????? u no even fit fin bed sheet cover ram na em u won come love my stella on top dirty mattress. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww mbok shift

27. Exactly which of the stellas?
    This guy must be a hustling nigga
    See his foam and environment

1. Huh? Foam??? In this age and time! U be granny?

2. I taya oo. All of dem dey form butteee meanwhile d guy no send.

3. Oh shut up dia! What has year/ century got to do with it
      Foam, mattress. Bed etc all join.
      Be forming tush and proper yet you never cross border before! I express myself the way i bloody want,hug transformer if you dont like it.

28. Lol...guy if its SDK u are referring to u beta take ya time..she is HAPPILY married. #walksaway#

29. barmmie creamy14 July 2014 at 14:00

The guy is jst deluded aunty,he iƪƪ G̶̲̥̅̊Ñ”̲̣̣̣̥Ï„̩̩̥ over it,#yimu#@da pix

30. Stella, na Dr Agwoturumbe oh the babalawo

31. The environment looks dirty tho

32. Since he sent it to you, it's for you. Just thank him while blushing.

33. SDK.....hehehe,,,u don go PLC be dat ooo as e don reach to put ur name as logo for body...lol

34. Its allowed 2 love,buh abeg you shld put sheets on the bed make we kno d one we dey sick.Stella dimoko nah you de person dey talk.

35. Lol come and identify the stella you love before we pass judgement on you.

36. buahahahhahhaaahahhahahhhahaha

chineke meh!

37. Lol, warrisdis?? Be ready with ur tough skin for the bashing sha.

Aeegurl...

38. Hahahahaha! See mattress. Akpi, agwo na chinch

39. It should be Stella Asemota. No lover of SDK lives in this kind of environment. We r all tushed people. D guy sef no try.. he 4 try cover the bed na..hehehehe

1. Na so you hate me reach?

So me sabi carry guy with no bedsheet.

I dash you oh!

2. Lol! Stella Asemota u will not kill me o!

40. Stella, d question reach to ask abeg. Bv, oya answer.
    Btw, sat was my wedding. We were so beautiful and it was a success. Will send pix after d honeymoon, ie if I gather enof liver oo lol. It was awesome, cos my God is an awesome God.

1. Congratulations on ur wedding Cindy. God bless ur marriage with loving children.

Mrs J

2. Congrat...lol. May God bless ya home, send the pic to only me, i wont yab U na...if e too bad, I would just say 'God is in control'.....hahhahaha. Enjoy dearie

3. Congrats on ur wedding Cindy! And have a fab honeymoon!

4. Happy married life dear

5. Congratulations dear.
      Wishing you a happy married life.

6. No send if you no ready for yabs. Anyway congratulations

7. Congrats dear. May God bless ya union.

8. Congrats Cindy, I wish you a blissful union, two together, love forever, united forever and more importantly, 9 months gift.. Lol

9. Happy married life Cindy. Enjoy your honeymoon.

10. Congratulations are in order!
      The Alex

41. Lol...see display of luv
    I love u too Stella.
    #plentyHomo

42. Lobatan.
    I have no comment at all.
    Who is this person?

43. Lol, I think its for Stella Asemota o

44. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan14 July 2014 at 14:21

Idiot boy,ur mates dey use tatoo na eleganza biro u use...u no even fit stretch 2 bic.Dat matress shd be in a jail cell in igando police station.

45. Hahahhah very good question SDK.

1. Jay we were expecting you to do ur job and tell us who this is.

BTW that mattress should be sent to CENTER FOR DISEASE CONTROL asap.

46. Of course na him fuckmate him dey declare love for. Mtchew.

47. Good to know that your blog visitor loves you.I love Pep Guardiola so so much and I wish him all the best in Germany.I love Lionel messi and I love Fc Barcelona.I also love Genevieve nnaji.may God in his infinite mercy continue to bless them all in Jesus name.Amen.

48. Lol, e reach to ask o - which of the Stellas nna? Please you for try use bedsheet kwanu...go and tattoo SDK on ya body, I will take you more serious

49. Replies
    1. Yomslaw!!!!!!! You ran away with Stephenie? Where have you been big teeth?

50. Replies
    1. See your dirty bed for short time hotel. Choi! You really love Stella.

2. This man nor be Tony my dear.
      Phrinkies##backtoTony!!

51. Replies
    1. NO....I don't sleep on a dirty mattress.

52. Stell SDK...via Infinix

53. U luv stella yet no bedsheet 4 ya bed oga!

54. Na untop of flora mattress dem dey show u luv!Hia,Stella ur own don finish.

55. hrm paul ojeih14 July 2014 at 14:41

hahaha stella don see love dey run u must accept it o yimu

56. Heeeheee seee famzin....attention gerraway
    *oluwabibs

57. Hian! Is not a small something. Btw Stella I missed dis blog oo I 4 write send u but I get folds 4 back. Good 2 be back.

58. Stella no b ur own stella ooo nah hin girlfrind name b dat

59. Stella congrat in Patt Ogar's voice

60. Aww...stella its u nau

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Do you have eze goes to school.?

61. Get lost frm dis blog b4 Sdkers decend on u........attention seeker...abeg take several seat back joor

62. BV please be specific. Which of the Stella? we are waiting.

63. Is this Moy Dot?
    The guy must be really jobless...

64. This is Dr. Okechukwu na. Dirty man! Mtcheww

1. How did you know? Its only an Anony like you that can see. Ewu ara.

2. Lmao. You pple won't kill me here. See me laughing like some nuts dey loose somewhere

65. Sweetest Pussy14 July 2014 at 15:00

Instead of you to do something about d poverty that surrounds you,u dey there they write Stella for body.
    All the 'STELLAs' dey where them dey, enjoying in a very beautiful environment... you dey there dey write 'I love Stella'.
    I pity your condition

66. Sweetest Pussy14 July 2014 at 15:00

Instead of you to do something about d poverty that surrounds you,u dey there they write Stella for body.
    All the 'STELLAs' dey where them dey, enjoying in a very beautiful environment... you dey there dey write 'I love Stella'.
    I pity your condition

67. Mehn......This is just plain wrong......don't matter which stella in the world he is referring to....whatever the hell he used in writing that is just plain WRONG!!!.

68. Hahaha...its ur own Stella na...Lol...Hehehehe...i love u too or rather ur super sexy gentle voice...Lol...no homo things....just puré sisterly love...*back to watching Disney wit dem babies*

69. This is a girls writing.
    This is what he did for his girl friend stella by name
    Stella wrote it her self after several rounds of sex, then snapped it with his phone.
    He used it as his bbm dp throughout last week and wrote my princess "stella" rocks!
    Why now send it to sdk you dirty player?
    You prolly wanted sdk to feel special thinking it was done for her forgetting she has encountered a case of a man who tattooed "D" on his body and after break up is now looking for another "D" as a gf to back up the tattoo?
    Well, that's not my business!
    But next time, try to dress your bed after sex, take your bath and appear pleasing to the eyes before someone vomits it all here.
    You such a dirty haggard attention seeking old man.
    Thank me later sdk for this info.

1. C'mon, you are taking this thing too far. This is a joke, the way I see it. Sdk is married and unreachable (I'm sure he knows that) so there's no issue of being a player here. You seem embittered about something. You must be of the female specie. Easy sister. You only live once, and if you do it right, once is enough.

2. Leave am make he dey panadol on top anoda person headache. See as he drag the matter like 3rd mainland bridge. Mchhhhhheeeeeewwwww

70. What wouldn't we see hahahahahahah Lmaoooo pls oh answer us which stella is it?

*Sweetness*

71. He for use bedsheet na

72. Since he sent it to u den na u na. U have an admirer Hehehehehe. Bia blog visitor, make her husband no catch u o

73. Iya ibeji lati Paris14 July 2014 at 15:19

Which stella box he send am to??? See flora mattress! Lmao stella dey don get u!

74. Hehehehehehe,Stella na u biko!!help a bratha now??d guy love u die!!!

75. Buhahahaha...and who could this be?.....Don Davido?

1. I reject #GraceToGrass. Backward Never.

76. Until he draws a tattoo, I won't take him serious. No be to use biro dey Jonz yourself....

77. Which Stella receive the message? Lol Boy with kraw kraw back is in love with Stella Dimiko, your own don be haha

78. Hmmmm This guy don't know what he want --- maybe his own Stella right..

79. abi na stella delavega(hp i gorit ryt?)

Minwyl wia in heaven's name is Yaron Allah?

Blue IvY

1. God forbid..nne Biko it's not my stella.

2. Bitch!! After d anon hyping. Get a life!

3. Naah dorogee you need to get a life cos you sound bitter.suck a big dick bitch and choke on it! Run along hoe

80. Has to be you my queen (SDK). Oh boy, u nor get bedsheet?

81. Stella dimoko korkus of course

82. Na wa. Ala di na udi na udi. This one no get work oh. Bedsheet don finish for market ni?

83. Shameless man. You spent valuable time writing a woman's name in your back rather than to go and hustle. Even if the Stella gree for you, na on top that your brown mouka foam you wan take knack am?
    dobolaawin, Alapamasise Okunrin, Oloorun. Shio

84. Ha,stella strong thing wan do u here oh! Hence no sheets....

85. Vibe formally Verachi,check ur email nd reply asap

86. Draw a tat so we know it's real. And while your at it pls get a bedsheet. Its quite rachet to send a pic to Stella knowing a lot of pple view this blog without at least laying ur bed.

87. Dirty skin
    Dirty floor
    Dirty mattress
    Dirty writing
    Dirty write up
    Dirty house
    Dirty boy
    Dirty carpet
    Dirty head
    Dirty initiative
    Dirty spelling
    Dirty everything
    .......Repacking and total modification of character is therefore recommended for you... You reek even without seeing you! Gosh, am off here please...

1. Billie jean, you forgot your name.

2. #DirtyComment.....From a Frustrated Anon.........

3. And no one ever guessed right? That's YOMSLAW..... No wonder, see his dirty skin and colour. He ain't even ashamed to come put up a defence. Go get bleached boy!

88. Looollll....is this a man....some men don't stop to amaze me...by d way...stellz na ur own stella oh

89. BitchPlis, is that you ?

It looks ratchet af.

What's the price of the cheapest bedsheet ?
    Bad handwriting too.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

1. NO....u n phrinkies must really think so low of me o....I think I"l send my pictures on my birthday next month...ahan! Ao una go think say I fit pull dis kain silly stunt?...I no fit lie down on dat bug-infested mattress lailai

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

90. Totally in accord with first comment. Yuck!!!! Dirt personified.

91. Looks like a dirty home made porn movie POV MODE!!!

92. But thats none of my business

93. If he sent it to u, then it's urs. Tat ur back, so we know it's real. :p

94. Korr munwa.bia dis young man u can't be loving stella wen u r sleeping with flora.just kidding check ur bed.

95. I wonder y ppl don't know humour when they see one....no need taking this serious,the guy obviously is a BV,high on sex with a hurl named Stella,after d highness decided to share his funny back with us all.y'all should take a chill pill and laugh abt it instead of cussin...... Lammie

96. SDK First daughter14 July 2014 at 16:41

dat bed don c better days

97. Lol he's most definitely a students

98. Trust SDKers. Someone must know him. Lmao!!!

99. Lol he's most definitely a student

100. Attention seeker. No woman should allow herself fall for this.

101. Chai, someone is having a crush on Stella. There is nothing wrong with that, but sorry, Stella is married. Just keep on dreaming about her, but do not come close, else, the husband will deal with you the way Germans dealt with their opponents at the just concluded world cup. A word is enough for the wise!Rose

102. Hian. You are not ashamed to take a pix on a dirty, stinking mattress. You no get bed sheet/cover/spread? With ur dirty looking body and writing. You better give ur life to christ and engage in more productive things. Oniranu.

103. Stelz serious shooting in ph oh trans amadi slaughter is not a joke police and some boys are exchanging fire I saw 3 people that look dead in their van the rest has blood on their body but they are alive like 7 of them police from odili rd bridge to slaughter bridge stelz i passed them even fowl u will not see on the way one of the police men lost his gun while they where chasing them in the river reporter came but they took cover the story is to long cant explain so sorry cld not take picture the shooting was to much. Pls my fellow BV stay away from okujagu azuabia town close to slaughter they they killed 2 boys on Saturday I saw their dead body myself I snap that one only I don't knw hw to send with my phone

104. If Mr Poster took and sent the pics to Stella then whats the need for the question which Stella? Its the stella Mr. Poster sent to obviously abi? Simple logic. Lol dude is crazy all the same.

105. LOL,Sdkers are too funny chai.
    That must be Yomslaw #runsfaraway#

106. Sdk,pls check ur inbox, ve sent a mail 2 u since afternoon ma.
    Jummy

107. Sdk,pls check ur inbox, ve sent a mail 2 u since afternoon ma.
    Jummy

108. Stella na only you received the message so na your Stella. The guy is just appreciating you and your good work just tell him thank you. On behalf of SDK thank you.

109. Did he send you a front shot too?

Somebody gots a crush on you...lol

110. Anon 3:42 you dey vex o.

Was going to scream "stalker alert" but the boy has been torn to shreds already pmsl.

Nosey