Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha does God answer prayers like this?
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
26 comments:
I can't watch d video
ReplyDeleteTarr comot here with that your kpangolo phone.
DeleteHaahahahahahahahaha Laff wan tear my toto
hahahhahahahahahhah,still on da matter where is lucabrecee
ReplyDeleteMy frd's recording lolz.
ReplyDeleteLmao....omg....u go fear prayer ooo Ontop dis food?....buahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, how funny and classic. I enjoyed the prayer. Nice!!
ReplyDeleteinsane but hilarious
ReplyDeleteSpiritual liposuction me. Lmfao
ReplyDeleteLmfao. I swear that was my best bit
ReplyDeletestale video
U must have a sad life
Deletethis is really funny. The person who did this should consider a career in comedy lol.
ReplyDeleteNot really that funny.
ReplyDeleteWhere is your sense of humour? Dead I guess
DeleteHahahahah....She must burn fat by force...LMAO
ReplyDeleteWith that big Eba he's casting out calories, issorite! I'm waiting for them to flew.
ReplyDelete*She not he
DeleteThis is from the stables of the one and onli Chi gurl, I have missed her die.
ReplyDeleteThank you, I needed this lol.
Hahahahahah... lwkm
ReplyDeleteCan't watch the video. Its giving an error msg
ReplyDeleteThrow that yeye phone away...
DeleteBroke nigga
LMAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha..if dis ain't funny to u then my dear,ur life must be a big misery..haven't heard anything dis funny....lmao
ReplyDeleteSounds like chi gurl
ReplyDeleteHahaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahah...HELP !!!...hahahahahahahahahahah..(kicking off my heels to roll on the floor & continue laughi.g)hahahahahahahah..If i'm not here by this time tomorrow ,pls arrest Stella for killing with laughter..hahahahaha..don't let her go free my people..hahahaha..Stella you wicked o o..hahahaha...pls somebody call 911,i'm in serious pain from laughing so loud & still laughing...............