Friday, July 04, 2014

Happy Birthday To Celeb Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Styling.

Now let me profile his claim to flame right here.......

This talented Young Man has worked with 95percent of celebrities like Tonto Dikeh Juliet Ibrahim ,Ini edo ,Freda Edewor Francis ,Toke Makinwa ,Dbanj ,Ice Prince,Davido ,Kayswitch ,2face,Mi ,Majid Michael ,Vector ,Eldee ,Sarzonthebeat ,Timaya ,Iyanya ,Ik ogbonna ,Dr Sid ,Dprince ,Emmanyra ,Stephanie Coker,Gideon Okeke ,Alex Ekubo ,Uti ,Darey Artalade,Ruth kadiri ,international music star Oliva ,Obafemi Martins ,Praiz,Dammy Krane ,et al....

Happy Birthday Jerry,you are not just talented,you are also lucky.God bless your hustle.
I am sure your parents are proud to see you flying!

*I saw the big cake you gave to some people on their last birthday,i hope the return the goodness..lol

58 comments:

1. Happy birthday Mr Ogbodo.............

2. BLOG ANALYSER: there is something special abt this dude I believe he has a warmly way of interacting with his clients. Happy birthday, more blessings on the way

3. Damn!!...
    This guy is hoooottt...he looks like one of my sugar sons in abuja...
    Look at that body!!...Jerry,watch your back....am coming for you...
    Happy birthday btw...

1. Shut up!!!! Linda the lesbo

2. And you will allow people to keep insulting you?
      When will you learn?

*Sigh*

3. Original CeeCee4 July 2014 at 17:33

Have ify your lesbian mate dumbed you bitch or probably because godwin aguwa has been ignoring all the green light you are flashing him and you think jerry should be your next bus stop? Okay, let's see how you will succeed in stealing your horseband's money like your brother stole your villagers own in search of jerry. Slave mistress linda eze. Get a life

4. Sweetest Pussy4 July 2014 at 17:55

Linda eze sorry he doesn't do dirty p*** like yours...

5. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG4 July 2014 at 18:32

Original Ceecee and Ceecee...hahahaha how we go take know the real original nah.lolzz

4. I love d bad guy look...hate men that look feminine

5. I just know him as follow follow,he likes to follow people,but maybe it's just a buisness strategy,and then he is so gay

6. HBD dude,bt can't people be real anymore,am tird of seeing dz edited pictures.dey are beginning to blind ma eyes#LOL#@giving some Pple big cakes.d cakes under will pls a Brova More Stella.Just saying sha

7. Happy birthday mr creative J.O
    many many happy returns!

8. HBD hottie! U too fine. Kudos to ur momma!

9. Alert! Alert!
    Brt killed a soldier ds morning @ palmgroove, so soldiers warned brt not to drive today, so deyve parked all dier buses at fadeyi, ikorodu road!
    Police came and army chased dem away! If u see d way dey ran.
    My mom told me just now.
    Evry1 beware.

10. Apart. From d body physic guy u are just dere! Noting special

11. If I can see his dick den I will know if he has the signature..mm...mmmmm TOTOFIA

12. HBD to him...that cake no be small something o - but his name too long 'JEREMIAH' dats 8 o, except dem just gonna do 'Jerry'

13. Happy birthday Jer Jer
    For some reason i like him and he is very creativity.

1. Choi!!! Stella i have given up on this blog.lol warisdis?
      As i was just trying to recover from linda ezelesbo's Guaranteed
      Impostor CeeCee's "he is very creativity" got me paralyzed.
      Ewo oooo......
      Only God knows what our dear pepper is suffering from bcos as i write this, i'm heading to the hospital.
      Is English also on strike please stella help me ask your people?#Crying

2. Original CeeCee4 July 2014 at 17:27

Get a life you this fool and leave my name for me. See how you are undermining and vandalizing my hard earned reputation with your soured english. Puo! Now i'm vexed. Can't deal. "Creativity" oh no! Am off here.

3. Shut up thevies! !! Why are you guys trying to drag my hard earned reputation into mud? I can't believe this, just complained of some one impersonating me and here comes another. You should both stay clear from using my name.

14. They sure will! Hbd!!!

15. SDK hope you have sent your own cake to your new male crush after Amaechi.#tongueout# Happy Birthday J.

1. New crush ke, Do you mean Irene?

16. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Good for him.

17. Jerry also worked with Toyin Lawani for a while. He's a very pleasant person.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man...

19. Wow my birthday mate . happy bday to me.
    Adaora

20. Happy birthday to him.Tonto Fike bought him a car as his birthday present.She confirmed it on her ig.

1. Who ask u tatafo...besides it's not true..if she bought him a car,so what?

2. Radio without battery. So what?

3. Paparazzi

4. Fake CeeCee,

21. Happy birtday fine boy....me like

22. buying cake for his customers on their special day is a good idea, always appreciate your customers, it brings them closer. HBD Swanky Baba.

23. Happy birthday dear. Am aspiring to be a fashion designer very soon. God bless ur hustle.

24. #Namaste#
    Hmmmmmmmm,fine eyes,fine ears,fine nose,in short,fine face.
    Fine body,fine neck,fine hands,fine broad chest,fine four/six packs,fine navel,fine emmmmmmm,wetin I omit?

25. Happy birthday jerry..........

26. HBD swanky! Bless

*Sweetness*

1. I hate your comments, they reek of stupidity, urrrrgggghhhh.

27. Those sexy eyes.... damn

Happy Birthday btw

28. His abs are moderate nt overly bulgy,face s ok,all in all,a presentable dude anywia anytym,gay or not nigger s foine! HBD man. EVE E UME

1. You must be one of those overly skinny or obese guys...kpele o!! If you work hard you can get the body..but if nah.,Appreciate!!

29. Swanky lee God bless u baby my long time crush ,we fucked once and I loved it