Today Friday July 18,2014 is Joe's birthday.....Happy Birthday Joe,God bless you!.
he says
''I am a regular blog visitor but I don't comment ,sometimes i do and always add PASSCODE under my comment''
*everybody sends mail and says 'I dont comment' so who leaves all the anon?Vivi the humming bird?LMAO!
Hapi b.day dude. Hv fun! TGIF Whr will u party hard!!! Location please.
ReplyDeleteNa only one foto u get?
DeleteHappy birthday joe! Your ass is cute, call me. *side eye*
DeleteHBD fine boy no pimples! Are you one of those twelve packs in da house? Have a blissful birthday! Stay blessed!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Who be this
DeleteHappy birthday
Happy bday jojo
Delete.....and Queen Amy has joined the trend of buying land on SDKB!
DeleteI rest my case
Lol stella na vivy oooo! Happy bdday dear. U will celebrate many more yrs. I wish u d best today
ReplyDeleteLMAO no b small vivi the humming bird. HBD Passcode
ReplyDeleteHBD...na only one picture you send?...na wah oo I dey find a new SS....
DeleteLinda do not rob d craddle oooo....
DeleteShe-yerima
Linda do not rob d craddle oooo....
DeleteShe-yerima
Lol @Abigail. Don't mind her!
DeleteHappy Birthday Joe.
ReplyDeleteWill u marry me?
No... He won't...
DeleteCougar Alert!!!
DeleteIrene isi mango, ur husbnd no dey knack u well?
DeleteI wan marry 4. Phrinkles park well. U be Joe PR manager?
DeleteLMAO.... Dis guy is cute oooooo. He sure looks like my dream guy.. Well cutie, Happy Birthday... Wishing u many more years to kom... #kisses#
ReplyDeleteAkwunakwuna!
DeleteWe don't want anoda suicide alert pls. Tony Ihekire has not recovered from your ish. Btw, how is your tummy?
DeleteBuhahahaha @ how is ur tummy... do u mean to say na d tummy wan make Tony commit suicide? Abeg tk time ooo
DeleteLwkmd!
Delete@ Desire, My tummy is reducing ooooo... Bt its still big. Looking for Money to buy waist Cinchers..
DeleteUna no go kill me for this blog. Have you tried working out? Or running?
DeleteAsking about her tummy, Jesu.
Hbd cute
ReplyDeleteHbd cute
ReplyDeleteAre u minding dem?.. mstcheeeew! Btw HBD. Wish u what u wish yasef
ReplyDeleteYea right. " I don't comment, but sometimes I do " Grammatics !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all the same.
Happy birthday, Joe Daniels
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Joe...u r blessed beyond measures,kings shall come 2 ur rising for u r favored and blessed. Happy birthday and enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Joe Daniels. Wish u all d best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Joe.
DeleteWishing you many happy returns.
God bless you.
Happy birthday handsome, i wish you everything good life has to offer.
ReplyDeleteHe is not Handsome, he is Cute
DeleteHandsome...Cute...All na adjective to describe eye pleasing things.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd dude, enjoy self....
HBD joey!
ReplyDeleteWish you the very best things in life today and 4ever!
Lol@ "vivi d humming bird"... Happy Buffday Joe, God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteLol@Viv. HBD Joe
ReplyDeleteHBD & LLP
ReplyDelete#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
Happy birthday but do people really have to seek birthday wishes from strangers ? The attention seeking is unbearable , my birthday was on the 5th of July and I had a swell time but not for once did I think bout sending my pictures for attention
ReplyDeleteMadam,one man's meat... everybody doesn't have to do what you would. Variety is the spice of life. If no one sends in pictures, who will sdkers now bash?? Warn yaself o!
DeleteWe are not strangers per se. We are an e-family.
DeleteDifferent strokes for different folks. So shut up
Delete@miss Dee, can't you just wish the fine boi happy birthday and pass. 5th of July is yours ba happy birthday to you, Pele, oya chop chin chin and pass. Na only you Waka come. Attention seeking my foot.
DeleteAnd you be July pikin like this
Adaora u just sought our attention now by letting us know ur birthday was on 5th. Anyways happy birthday in arrears. Happy birthday PASSCODE wishing u LLNP
DeleteHahahhahahahaha @8:17 "if no one send pictures,who will sdkers now bash" lol adora warn yasef o..
DeleteBuh y so angry dat ppl send pics for wishes? E does not consign u
Miss dee, es gibt kein fremde mensch hier! We are all brothers and sisters here, one love!
DeletePepper ose oku!
We r not really strangers here Miss Dee.Lol.and i see nothing wrong in sending one's pix or letting us all know its one's birthday.My birthday was on July 5th too n i didnt Send in pix buh mentioned it.n few peeps wished me well...i think its fun dear.one love!
Delete@uzoo who is Adora ? That's how you people would come and be dashing somebody names and one mumu to would come and start opening the poor Adoras yansh ( whoever that is but I'm sure there's like 5k Adoras on earth ) but fear God Sha .... I know we are all a family on this blog and I love you all for always making my day but mbanu I don't approve of attention seeking .. And that's how you would just send your pictures and you get exposed and then tomorrow start crying when you can't find a job after employers have conducted a background check and they now stumble on SDK and see ur gist , then you would start crying and saying one Aunty in the village is doing you !!! Nonsense but I still love y'all :*
DeleteSo this is the passcode.hbd dear
ReplyDeleteChoi fine boi! #okbye
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Joe!
ReplyDeleteBlue IvY
Lets see what they have to say about you cuz to me you flawless....Happy bday to you bro, you look like a younger version of me....
ReplyDelete@dd, Lol... Na lie jor.. Only Pinkie can confirm dat bt till den, I believe u are ugly...
DeleteCute geezer👍
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Passcode.
Lol @ Vivi the humming bird leaving comments.
You called this lad a geezer?really shocking!
DeleteHelp me ask all them liars oh. But as for vivi, mba
ReplyDeleteOnly one pinshure waka come ???la wa sef..Happy birthday day !
ReplyDeleteHbd handsome
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Joe handsome. best wishes
ReplyDeleteHbd dear!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome. I wish you all the best. You remind me of my smallie. Umu nwoke mara mma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, More of God's blessings. Lol@vivi d humming bird
ReplyDeleteAbi now!maybe anony-ism should be banned totally.
ReplyDeleteHBD fine boi Joe.
Hbd Joe. Bigger u I pray.
ReplyDeleteHbdy joe! May God mk u bigger AMEN
ReplyDeleteHbd Passcode. Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteGlad I have been delivered from my anonymous ways. Lol.
ReplyDeleteHappy born day Joe..... I have seen the face of PASSCODE.... Its your day, have fun to the fullest......
ReplyDeleteHbd,mr passcode..wishn yu heaven's blessings in all ya endeavours.
ReplyDelete@ phrinkies,ur dream guy??
#lipsealed#
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! !!
ReplyDeletejust came here to read comments..lolz
ReplyDeletePASSCODE
hahhahahahhahahahahaahah @ vivi the humming bird.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday passcode.
@don davido
ReplyDeletethen u d older version of me...tanx man
PASSCODE
HBD
DeleteHappy birthday Joe! But why only one pic? lol
ReplyDeleteHBD Joe Daniels
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Passcode, have a blast!
ReplyDeletePhrinkles,leave Joe to answer for himself oo. Maybe he prefers older women. So on my knees I ask again Joe,Will you be my 2nd hubby?
ReplyDeleteRenne, Noooooo. He is not interested in you... He likes young and slim gals like me..
DeleteHe is one of the little boys that migrated from linda ikeji blog months ago to curse people out under anonymous that am very sure because they can't seek all this attention at LIB. U do not have an id u re one of the abusive anonymous. I reserve my birthday wish for those little small rats that abuse their elders under anonymous unless u are a known blog name then I send such bv birthday wishes.
ReplyDeleteWow! See as U handsome. Happy Birthday Passcode. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteHbd Joe, wishing you llnp
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone for acknowledging that I'm cute...but hellooo....I'm smoking hot. And yes na only one pishure waka come...it was the best in my gallery. Btw, where is jagbajantis? Bros u no go send me birthday airtime?
ReplyDeletePASSCODE
"Smoking hot" passcode, send more pixes for further assessment. Put your money where your mouth is!
DeleteTry ur hotness: remove em shades and filters...U no get mind of cos lol
DeleteHappy birthday....LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.. LLNP! For the latest news,information,opinions and commentaries on any issue, visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHappy bdy buddy,God bless ur new age.....(Enemuwe thelma)
ReplyDeleteHbd passcode
ReplyDeleteWhy one picture?..u come use shades cover eye too.#ojorothings
Hv fun dear!
Happy birthday boy, only one pics and It is on black and white anyways u look cute
ReplyDeleteMr lyca
HBD birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteNna HBD n may God bless u.u remind me of My youngest brother.have a blast dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday young man, may God enlarge u beyond measure....Have fun! #Na Amama
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute
ReplyDeleteYou remind me of someone i lost few years ago
Happy birthday!
thanks to every 1
ReplyDelete@Renne Bern ....lolz yes ma
PASSCODE
@mr little boys that migrated
ReplyDeletem no more under anonymous
so should u too,story teller.
PASSCODE
Good for u first seek for forgiveness for all those u abused the past months un anonymous. Enjoy ur birthday and sin no more.
DeleteMr smoking hot (for your mind o) we dey wait for more pics o. Happy baiday sha
DeleteHappy Birthday blog bro... A bigger you i pray!
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd Joe. EVE E UME