-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chioma Edeme

Her blog name is CHI EXOTIC and today is her birthday.

happy birthday bae....enjoy.

you are really beautiful and naturally light skinned.

171 comments:

1. Happy birthday CHI EXOTIC, you look pretty. Wishing you all the good things of life and heaven at last..... Llnp

Abeg, Na you get Exotic Juice #oso ga eme ugbu a#

1. Happy birthday Chi. U are really exotic. Bigger u I pray buriful lady. But u get mind oo u knw Sdkers mouth no be here. May God give u de strength to overlook de bashing and remain happy on ur birthday. #hugs#

2. Happy B'day to U, Chi Exotic. Wishing U the life has to offer in this age.

Hullo @ Pepper Ose Oku the Observer. Good to have u back. I'd missed u here.

Happy wkend to all SDKers!

3. Chai does it means this fine chick is here and I'm looking for gf since..Stella y u no tell me nah Lol happy birthday to u...Rita Dominic is your birthday mate, so try her later today to celebrate together

Please visit my blog

www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit

4. I have always liked your person, chi exotic!! Best wishes dear...

5. Me like ds chic's got. Anyways she's pwetty, she hasn't got any skeleton in her wardrobe so u go girl. Wish u every gud tin life has to offer IJN. *congrat* Nwanyi awkuzu

6. Happy birthday chi-exotic..u are good the way u are..many more beautiful years ahead...

7. Which bashing again now?d babe fine!
      Happy bday Chivita exo....oh sorry Chi_exotic

8. Happy Birthday Chi exotic... Don't let the likes of Linda eze, mamie and gossipgirl the riffraff spoil your fun today.
      Do have a blessed day..

9. Hapi belated birthday Chi exotic.

2. Egwu ndi okara obi#I_Like!
    Please sdk reserve some space for my own birthday post ooooooooooo#CountDown%

*Happy Birthday blog sis, a bigger you i pray...... Am sure my sister M-amie will love you*winks* LLnp all the way!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. @ BOUNCER contact check!!!!

#E-hugs#

2. HBD Chic. Parri hard! LLNP!!!

3. Olympus on d move 2 fallen in pat's voice

4. Ehn! You get mind...Happy baiday Chi essothick!...you're beauriful

1. Yea, she is beautiful...in a mature way, that I'm sure of. HBD dearie, best wishes to U, love yo square face and big head...lol.

5. Happy birthday Chi exotic...
    So na dis mgbeke insulted me one time and I was busy replying her not knowing she can pass for my house help...Smdh....
    Gawd,I will never stoop too low to exchange an abusive words with any blog visitor again....
    Nne,easy with the bleaching and try and lose some weight...

1. And yet on your birthday you were not brave enough to send a photo with the beauty oozing out of your skin.

2. Queen Queen.....I love u jooooor!!! U want kill ur wife wit laf 4 here o!!!.......................OKIJA WIFE

3. Choi... Sdkers are mean..

4. Linda, I ban you from yabbing anybodys pictures on this blog. And you know why.

Happy Birthday Chi...may u be fruitful in every area of ur life. Have a good one

5. Shut up u dis wowo lizard nd send us ur picture!

6. Linda easy now. Was wrong with u. Sometimes you just make me loose the respect i have for u.

7. Linda easy now. Was wrong with u. Sometimes you just make me loose the respect i have for u.

8. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe12 July 2014 at 14:10

Chi exotic, happy Babday. Is it by force to show cleavage? And biko why squeeze ya breast together to form cleavage.
      You are pretty buy lose the fat. Eat raw ginger and turmeric, it will help you. That nose reminds me of helmet.

Many happy returns

9. Queen please calm down bike

10. Bia Queen of locall champions.mind ur utterances .dis is a friendly blog.don't be rude.always be humble bcos dis world is a small place.a chic like chi can go for house help mbanu it is UN called for.just be careful wit words biko.ppublic read dis biko.we are family not enemies.so be warned otherwise I will expose you.

11. Why so mean!?! ... happy Birthday chi- exotic

12. Chioma comin under anony 2 bash linda eze.so u read stellas blog too.chioma expired Asaba runs girl.hw is ur lesbo frnd glo....

13. Linda c'mon, that was so vulgar. Why would you say such?
      Seriously I'm really not in support of this.
      We live in a small world atleast you should know that by now.

14. Linda Eze that was below d belt and btw ve her read her comment below pls modify ur comment biko

....However I respect u cos another person could ve gone under anonymous and said d same thing.

***make peace not war***
      Sobs uncontrollable###
      ***all these tears u guys are making me to share there is godu ooo.......

15. Look at your leg in your dp linda moron eze like one suffering from ayi ure... The day i mistakenly looked at the picture when you were hyping your dirty self, i had to throw away all i ate. With those legs of yours, one need not tell what your horrible, terrific face will be like. No wonder you settled for less in marriage. A man whose mouth reeks like septic tank. With all your mouth making bitch, you couldn't offer just one of your pix to sdkers. Becareful what you utter here, else i will make your pictures go viral on my blog and direct sdkers to see your wrenched self.

16. You this never do well, mentally deranged illusional queen. Are u not tired of insulting people. Have the courage and show your self if you are that great. Olodo of the highest order!

N.jay

17. Linda u got no right to yab any birthday picture post here from now on. You were ask to post urs u refused someone did betting with u and u chicken out because u were scared. Is time u shut up this mgbeke we see is better than mgbeafor we don't see in u. Anuofia.

18. Thank u anon 2:21, from now on I shall address this linda daughter of a roadside lunatic as Queen of Local Champs.
      All hail the Queen of local mgbekes!!!

N.jay

19. Luk @ Ashawo Linda calling out on some1. Smh. Gal get a life. U re married yet u won't respect ur filty self. U fuck both men n women, young n old. I pity dt man u use Jazz kip 4 house u tink I dnt knw ur dirty background way back in 042 (Enugu) pls just respect urself b4 I spill more. Hbday Chi exoric. I gbadu ur liver die. Llnp darl. #dat Udi chic

20. Even this tramp with dirty feet dey abuse person too? Wonders will never end! Linda Eze, go and meet Uju ur lesbian and ur other lesbian that live in Ajao estate. Attention seeking tart! Cheap whore!

21. Y the bashin on linda eze?didn't u pple see where she wrote dat chi exotic has been insultin her.dis is her little way of bashin her back.revenge is sweet.can chi exotic swear dt she has neva yabbed anyone on dis blog.u pple have been makin mouth dat u will open linda's nyash,y dnt u spill already.dat udi chic,I dare u 2 open linda's nyash if u knw her nd no am nt linda eze but her voltron

22. Dats y I like pp like pat Ogar n pepper, dey wil not even reply u wen u insult them, SDK oya give them award 4 having think skin

23. Linda Eze u r clearly an attention seeker! use chi exotic as ur maid na! Na u dem go pursue comot for house cos i know what that ur randy "horseband" can do.

24. Choi @ Linda's comment and all the replies. Uwa nke a sef. Lmaoo

25. I really do like yo personality @ Linda...but don't you think that was a lil harsh. Today is her bday, u can @least be 9ce, then on a good day you tell her how you feel in a subtle way - she may not even realize it's an insult till u done. The world is a very smalllllll* place.

26. Who has Linda Eze's picture nah. Please send it in.

6. Happy birthday Chi nwa nma. N do have a fab day dear!

1. Nice to always put a face 2 comments. Chi happy belated birthday dear. Many happy returns.

7. Happy birthday chi Nwanne m
    My imagination (pls don't bash me)
    Imagine chi at old age
    Imagine chi after a baby
    Imagine chi just waking up from sleep in d morning
    Imagine chi without her flying eyebrows
    Imagine chi without her xtian mothers arms
    Chi baby all I'm saying is hit the gym ASAP
    Your face is too young for you to be this huge mehn....
    Don't wait until it's 12'oclock
    The time is now cos you already looking damn lazy.
    My birthday msg to u

1. Shattap! Ewu buffoon, she's fat cos God made us know dt we can't b d same. Check ur fingers. Slim nko gym ni. *Ndi uchu*

Tracy.

2. Shut up!!!!!

3. Shout up stupid bitch. You show us ur own pics so we can u you better. You guys won't be bold to send ur pics. But u will open ur wide mouth to insult people. Bitch

4. Lwkm@ Mamie don't I just luv u. No be small imaginations. I tot u luv fair ladies, Wetin do dis one now?

5. And do u know of she has a child already???

6. M-amie udene
      Imagine the world without your

7. Miami mammy water.release your pic let me see.am sure u are shapeless.ur bleaching na Togo local bleaching soda u dey rub.wit black pimples all over .Nne rapu okwu.

8. Chi,take mamie's advice in good faith.
      I still maintain that u are beautiful.

9. And imagine mamie water without fairness, imagine mamie water without DH, imagine mamie water after sex. Imagine mamie water without sdk blog. Stop bitting more than you can chew mamie water else you will have me to contend with

10. Make we see your present pictures @M-amie! Bleaches! Blea-ches! Yellow fever black buttocks bitch!
      Go suck SDK's boys dicks and spit it on your family bitch! !!!!!!!!

11. U guys should free mamie.everyone cannot have sometin good 2 say abt someone.nd u simbi or warreva u call ya self,whts ur business?re u chi exotic?u said u hv a blog abi,can't wait 4 u 2 open linda ezes nyash.shame on u if u dnt do it.nd no am nt mamie bt her voltron

8. Pretty girl...Beauty of the day more like.Happy birthday!

9. Happy Birthday Chi nwa nma.N do have a fab day dear!

10. Wao... Nice pics.. Happy birthday dearie...

1. Hbd chi nwa,wllp. Babe no mind sdk bv wt their bad mouth enjoy ur day dear

11. Tot it's chi exotic eyes mimi. Hbd baby. U re beariful...
    I am i first to comment?

Haney

12. HBD darling enjoy your day

*Sweetness*

13. Hbd Chioma........

14. Yeah, she's is truly exotic.

Haffy buffday 2 ya

*lips sealed and watching*

15. Happy bday baby oku,may d lord butter ur bread and sugar ur tea....hotness on point....omalicha looking yummmy,u mke brain scarra....antymi stellakoko,*chopkiss*

16. Happy bday baby oku,may d lord butter ur bread and sugar ur tea....hotness on point....omalicha looking yummmy,u mke brain scarra....antymi stellakoko,*chopkiss*

17. Hbd Mz exotic

18. Beautiful! Let me see the person that will criticize this pic now. *sips fanta

19. Awwww
    Chi baby! You are so pretty.
    I have nothing bad to say
    Happy birthday darling

20. Happy birthday, Chi Exotic.

21. Happy birthday chioma
    May God bless u
    U get mind oo
    Waiting for the bashing comments but I sincerely hope sdkers would spare u
    Hv fun baby!

22. Mamie, take am easy now. Wetin sef, it's supposed to be her birthday.
    Happy birthday Chioma, wishing you everything you wish for yourself.

1. Bashin is allowed.afterall chiexotic has been yabbin celebs on dis blog.

Linda eze and mamie voltron

23. Many happy returns to u Charming Chi....Stella u missed emphasing on d olympus hehehe

24. Happy birthday Chi. U r indeed beautiful

25. Happy birthday CHI, more blessing's in JESUS name Amen. Sparkle.

26. Happy Birthday Chi!

POSH MIDWIFE

27. Happy birthday pretty Chi, may God continue to bless you Amen.
    Have fun dear.

28. Chi exotic January 26, 2014 at
    1:10 PM
    Rented jobless crowd. saw dis on
    tv and it was so obvious that they
    were rented.

Reply:
    Your Shadow January 26,
    2014 at 3:00 PM
    Wat?????? Amaechi ve
    indeed suffered! *smh* @
    Chi exotic, u clearly ve a
    shallow mind and a dead
    brain. He tld u he "rented"
    the "jobless crowd" right?
    My frd shut that hole up if u
    dnt kw what 2 write or
    better still, u take several
    seatsTTTTTTTT or lay dwn
    on this mat_________
    Amaechi's haters too,make
    una join her
    tooTTTTTTTTTT
    ________ PS. The end
    justifies the means! #Go
    Ama. The God Moses ur
    back.

Reply: Chi exotic January 26, 2014 at
    6:18 PM
    @your shadow i tink u re some
    delusional being who jst escaped
    frm yaba left if not u won't be
    sayin shits.your Amaechi chibuike
    rotimi abdullahi haram has lost
    his credibility so he shud jst take
    a chill pill,he's d worst gov in d
    history of rivers state.

29. Happy Birthday,Chioma. And may your days be blessed,fruitful and long. Amen.Have a blast.
    *tasha__barbie*

30. Bitches be advertising them selves in the name of birthday.
    well happy birthday bitch!
    more d*** to your dry p****
    you look too igboish and bushy...
    nice skin color tho
    btw,where is Pealie? that bitch with a telephone wire breast

1. And you are someone's wife and mother Lepa?

2. Aunty Lepa shandy d Bitch is back! Where u Waka go?

3. God of mercy! What the f** did I just read. ΔSee this advanced stage Aids looking patient insulting a healthy person. Babe u need help ASAP

N.jay

31. You are pretty, beautiful and angelic,tomato jos, betta pikin.
    Your comments too are always on point, well articulated and logical.

Many more years darling, do not listen to nay Sayers and ignore them .Thank God for the gift of life and pop a bottle of Champagne.May God continue to bless you, elevate you and protect you amen.

*countdown to ma birthday dancing atilogwu*

1. A reasonable soul has spoken. 1000likes. Hbd Chi dear. U re pretty jor. #Drichmanswiffy

32. Happy birthday Chi
    Enjoy your day!

Lady L

33. Chi exotic February 16, 2014 at
    8:19 AM
    No val story to tell.i was home
    allthrough cos am single and not
    sad about it ,although i made
    myself a great meal and watched
    movies at home.
    Happy bday..still single?bid u al ur hrt desires!!!!

34. chi exotic February 11, 2014 at
    9:59 PM
    Stella my friendship*kiss
    kiss*now my mind is at ease
    knwing am nt d only val-less
    girl ,am in lasgidi and here is ma
    gmail!!! jessica4u2014@gmail.com

1. FOOL!
      Why are you bringing this here? You go about digging people's past over 5months ago? You're terminally hopeless. Take that from me.
      Damn!! This is nightmarish.
      You must be one harmful asshole.
      Narcissistic attention seekers.

Unam ikot...

35. Post:Adetutu Olokunbola Is Blog
    Visitor Beauty Of The Day.

Comment:Chi exotic April 12, 2014 at 9:31
    AM
    She's fine but not a beauty to
    behold.

1. @chi exotic n d pass came calling!!

But una get mind oooo for dis blog sha.....

@ Gossip girl ur case dey heaven....

HBD CHI EXOTIC..believe in yourself cos Ure wonderful n fearfully made..have d best of d day.

2. Now it's right back at you chi!

3. Hahahaha, this made me laff like crazy!

4. @gossipGirl! Can you just wish her happy birthday, Plssss..

5. Rotflmao.....Sdkers are the bomb!
      All you chi exotic voltrons (maybe she's the one sef) coming under diff unknown names to yab people should cool down o,bcos anybody that has the guts to send picture to à blog should be ready for the positive and negative.
      Happy birthday chi exotic. Enjoy!

6. U guys shld free aka gossip girl,its part of d fun.

Linda eze,mamie nd gossip girl voltron

36. Happy BD sweet lady n all the best in life.
    Try n smile always as I dnt see hapiness in that eyes.

37. Stella, is you're naturally lightskinned now a compliment ?
    Correct baby oku. You try small.
    Happy birthday.

Mrs. BitchBiko

38. Happy birthday chi exotic!

Mts J

39. Happy birthday chi love !!May the Lord God bless you real good

40. Chai see the epistle wey m-amie write for me, tnx anyways will hit d gym soon.Linda eze *smiles*if you say i could pass for ur househelp,i agree u knw say na u be boss and sorry if i ever insulted you! tnx fam.

1. Awww!! Such a humble soul

2. Awwwwwww...........
      I cant hold it any longer......
      sobs##
      Sniffs###
      anonymous biko handkerchief biko
      cos peter's pant stink badly

Chi Exotic,u are a fine chick anyother comment saying otherwise is from d pit of hell.
      U are beautiful!!!!!!!

3. Someone insults u directly and u apologize for it?? Ur self esteem is ZERO.
      As for Linda, ur child must be a mess with a mother like u. #spits on u# local cockroach
      Sade.

4. Very mature of you. God bless and happy birthday. Love you.

5. Wow! I luv u CHI EXOTIC. My thick skinned friend. Tnx 4 ds mature response. Bless ur soul! Linda Ezeh agadi na agwo ofe, bury ur face in shame. Aunty Agbaya. Hbd Chi nnem Llnp. Nwanyi awkuzu

6. This girl what's wrong with you? Why are u ass licking this fools that belittled u on your bday. That's why likes of me don't bother to put idiots like them in their right place when they insult your like. Mtcheeeeew

7. My point exactly. @ anon 2:27

N.jay

8. Happy birthday CHI Exotic! But why did u spoil it by apologising to the bush rat Linda Eze? She abused u for crying out loud. If u can't abuse her lesbian life back, at least ignore her instead of apologising! That's just ass kissing and Linda eze's ass is not the kind u kiss at all! Linda Eze, I demand an apology on behalf of Chi exotic! Otherwise, the whole world will know about u and that ur lesbian friend Uju in Ajao estate! Stupid shemale! Who do u think u are even??? Illiterate! And u blog visitors should stop treating this muthafucker Linda like a celeb. She's a fucking nonentity! Dirty whore!

9. U r a real fool for apologising!

10. Taa the chi exotic i knw on this blog is not this nice biko.hbd sweetie,i wish your comments are as beautiful as you.dnt go to d gym,you are ok just eat healthy.anoufia mamie with that heavy ogo you hv on head,you wont hide yourself oponu radarada (dnt knw the meaning sef)

11. Chi exotic,dats hw our celebs feels wen pple lik u bash dem.HBD

Linda eze nd mamie voltron

41. Wow! Damsel. Happy Beautiful Birthday. Enjoy ur day.

42. Happy birthday nwa amuru na mma.

43. Happy Birthday Chioma! Wish you many more.

Nosey

44. Happy birthday Chi baby. Fresh tomato body.

45. My dear, you're humble. God bless your new age.

46. Come on babe,Y are ya apologising to these nonentities? av some dignity my friend n throw shit back at them or better yet ignore them but don't ever ever apologise 4 being u most especially to these awon oniranu. Happy birthday dear

1. Nd who re d nonentities?

Linda eze nd mamie voltron

47. Happy birthday Chi Exotic wish you many more years amen. Linda Eze mind the way you open your mouth here cos I know you reach house so be very careful the way you insult people. IG open yanshing small compared to wetin Bv go see so BE CAREFUL......

1. U knw who reach house,Pple dat warn pple first dnt have tins 2 say abt d person.y dnt u spil if u knw linda very well.

Linda eze and mamie voltron

2. Sweery, I don't think u have anything on Linda Eze, there's nothing ul say on dis blog about her that will shock any1, cos she has said it all. She's told us she does small boys ( sugar mummy) , she does girls ( swings both ways, AKA lesbo), n she's akat ( lioness). So tell me, what else do u gat to say about her? D woman has told it all. So pls keep ya info to yaself. No, infact, use ya info to collect loan from fortis micro finance bank. Thanks!

3. @ nene: are all the things u listed things to be proud of? For somebody who is a wife and a mother? U obviously are birds of a feather. Tufia! Shamelss bitches!

48. Happy birthday Chi. May God bless u dear. July babies are hot. Any body 20th?????

1. Yup. 20th baby right here.

49. happy birthday Chi baybay, all the best dear
    you are beautiful!

50. Happy Birthday!
    Live long and prosper!!!

51. Due to recent observations on Mamie and Linda's comment on today's birthday post and as the peace Ambassador of this blog i request a Birthday gift for Chioma Edeme from you both to make her day(yes ke after all the yabs you both gave )and for peace sake :D or you face disciplinary committee that would be set up to look into the matter ASAP*rolls drum*
    Happy Birthday Chi dear... many happy returns too!Enjoy your day.

#Peace ambassador#sdk blog

1. Ivie you dey talk abi? You think we don forget that picture wey your ugly and short husband take with Tuface? No let people remember you o.

2. @anon 12:01 am ,abeg remember to get a Google ID while you remember me.Aint nobody got time to reply anonymous as the case seems.
      And before you open your diarrhea infested mouth..make sure you add this to your list of to do when remembering me
      1.Thou shall not be single so that we will present each hubby's pics for others to compare and contrast
      2.like I mentioned earlier get a Google ID so I can address you as a he, she or both
      3.Lastly... my Hubby is 6ft plus,Tu face was glad to have met,dined and wined with him.
      Till then run along!!!

52. For this comment M-amie, I shall send your before and after bleaching pix to SDK to put up here. U morra Fucking bad mouthed piece of shit.

53. Na wa for una sef,chi exotic was matured in her response and moved on .......how did this post turn to lets bash linda eze**wish d celebrant hbd and move on cos na d same thing una dey do now.
    ***most of u would ve bashed her anonymously if u were linda.

1. Cmon getaway you, you wan takeover from bloglord as lindas househelp abi? Ekaette and kokonma Linda ezes housegirls!

2. Lollll, and when did you even become this 9ce @ Ezewanyi? Hahaha. Truetalk, sum peeps would have gone under anon, she was brave enough to have used ha id, dats cool. I just felt she should av said it in a polite way.

3. @anon,its still d same thing I was saying,u came under anon to spew trash cos u are a scum and a coward.....Linda Eze is a million times better than U and if U think
      tagging me ibilibi ogada a
      housemaid will offend me na him
      be say ur sickness no get cure
      idiot.

@barbie,its not about being nice,d chick is beautiful and thats d truth but Linda said d chick has bashed her b4 and this is her payback time but she didn't go anon to bash her like some peeps here and d otondo anon above U.
      I didn't take side,I could ve ignored like it was not my biz but ndi anon aka google id owners would dump their moniker and go under anon and spew trash

54. Mamie, imagine yourself with a functioning brain .

55. Linda n Maimi I luv u guys, una no dey look face or lick ass. HBD chi, next time be careful cos pple no dey too forget. Inu. Ur fine sha.

56. HBD chi exotic. Wish u LLNP. U r beauriful

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. Happy Birthday namesake.. bless u dear

59. Asa! Hbd wullnp,lovely skin. EVE E UME

60. You remind me of Nadia Buari. Happy Birthday!

61. Happy birthday dear. May God bless and grant you all your good heart desires. You are a beautiful young woman. Have a fun-filled day. Rose

62. Why can't we all just wish her gud tings and giv her a treat on her bday by being nice and removing all d cusses? Well sha, she's guilty as well but no need paying her back in her own coin but let's make tings right and do d needful! Happy birthday Chi Exotic! ~ Blunt Truth

63. happy bday chi, u re beautiful. ** miss lewisky **

64. Happy birthday chi Baby, wishing you llnp.

65. Happy birthday CHI EXOTIC.
    You are beautiful.
    Wishing you long life, prosperity and happiness.

66. Happy birthday Chi exotic. You do have some exotic looks about you. I really admire your 'liver' sha, lol!

67. Cassandra baby12 July 2014 at 23:06

Happy birthday chi extoic,,wish u d best..

68. Mamie abi mammy water you are really disgusting and i can bet my life that you look like shit!stupid woman like you and you call yourself mother and wife.Hope you look like Kim Kardashian oo.I pity the man that put you in his house and called you wife and that innocent girl that calls you mother.you just dont know when to type stop.hit the gym ko hit the gym ni because you are the one marrying her abi.ewu like you.did her husband abi boyfriend or fiance complain to you that she is too fat for him.ode woman like you.You talk rubbish all the time.somebody is doing birthday instead of you to wish the person well at least on just the day, you re busy looking for fault in your fellow woman's pictures to make your insecure self feel better about your miserable life.Oya post one picture of yourself lets see, im sure she will beat you hands down in everything.Idiot like you.Chai you disgust me,Mind you I dont know this woman(chi) or her character but one thing I know is that you are an established fool!! Im definitely sure your husband would soon be planning his escape route out of your disgusting life,i just pity that sweet little child that is stuck with an idiot that calls herself mother.CHI nne Happy birthday,omalicha nwa, you are really pretty.and Mamie my name is Buchi if you want to know, so im not hiding under anonymous.Mischeww

1. My name can be anything under Anonymous madam. Ok, my name is Beyonce (mama blue ivy). Hows that?

69. Ya'll threatening to expose Linda Eze, pls expose her alrdy or keep moving. You all have been saying ul expose her since 19kprigidim n up till now nothing. Abeg let's hear word biko. U either do d exposure, or stop blocking our ears. Happy Sunday sdkers.

70. ojeekpunakimotoachojenyijenyi14 July 2014 at 09:53

Demons in human forms!

71. ojeekpunakimotoachojenyijenyi14 July 2014 at 09:54

Demons in human forms!

72. Chi dat apology was needless.