Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Germany Vs Brazil 7-1 World Cup Laughs.

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Germany Vs Brazil 7-1 World Cup Laughs.

Neymar running to the rescue.

President Jonathan releases statement condemning Germanys defeat of Brazil..hhahahahaha.

62 comments:

1. Lol, that was some serious whooping, phew!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

1. Hahahahaha wow dat was really serious.

2. Laughing and crying at the same time! Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

2. Ihekire Tony

As much as I love this victory and celebrate with the germans, I must say this the end of the road for them.
    Super Messi will be lifting this world cup, come sunday. He deserve it for all his effort and contribution in the game of football.

1. Yeah right! If anything this German-Brazil match has shown is..."one man does a team NOT make". Argentina honestly did not play more superiorly than even our boys...it was the last 10 mins that our boys lost focus. I say Germany is taking this. Wondering if Argentina will even make it past Nederland! I call Germany-Nederland Final! Argentina 3rd!

2. Mr Tony, which Messi will lift the world cup? Argentina is going down today! I trust Robben to do the damage. Come saturday, Argentina will be playing for the third place title.

3. Abeg shift. Messi ko,Ssime nii

4. Team Netherlands.... They will win the cup..

5. Mrs. D I'm with you on this one. Hugz

3. Must be so nice been a German though,strong economy with durable manufacturing base,excellent public services, great cars,always put up great performances in any competition.Brazil's 11billion gone,wondering how Pele must be fairing now..Morning Sdkers

1. I don't understand why people are saying Brazil's 11 billion gone. They invested that to host the WORLD cup which I say they have done a phenomenal job from what we have seen. Yes. Their boys lost and it would have been nice for them to win on home turf but this in the long run was not the ultimate goal of the investment. I mean did Bafana Bafana win in 2010???!! Would you call SA's investment to host a waste? *confused face*

2. Well anon 8:32 am, Brazil has been a poverty stricken nation with their citizens clamouring for improved standard of living, hence the protest. The Brazilian president should have ignored bidding to host the world cup and concentrate on building the nation, but she did her wish and those of her political gurus. 11 billion dollars is a very huge amount of money compared to the revenue the nation is going to generate after the world. Do you know that brazil spent 4 times the amount South Africa spent on hosting the world cup? My dear, if you ask me i will say its not worth it...

3. Anon 8.32 calm yo titties,you can't correct everyone's ignorance.

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha Rihanna haff kee me ooooooooo

5. Neymar running to the rescue, Lmao !!!!
    Choi, Brazil got raped, in d ass !!!

6. I can't stop laughing abeg.lol @ dt Neymar coming to rescue Brazil.

7. Sdk you haf come again ba? I think i love Muller now,no more Neymar or Marcel cause they broke my heart and am still hurting.Who no wan join the winning team?#teamgermanynow.

8. Loling @ this is wht Germany is doing 2 Brazil

#Epic

9. What a shame to the Brazil national team, the team were a young and inexperienced team, compared to the Germans

1. There was no experience in the Brazil team @ all. They are just too young for the tournament and equally depended on a 22 year old Neymar.

10. World cup 2014 marks the death of both Tiki Taka (Spanish style) n Jogo Bonito (Brazilian style)...am grateful to God that I'm alive to witness these games

11. Nawa oh! Abeg help us hold Neymar! Hahahahahahaha! Dis is so strong

12. Lols. EVE E UME

13. Brazil got laid, no foreplay or lubricate whatsoever. Lmbo! *in peppers laff* buhahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.......

14. Hahahahahahaha

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo... Omg the whole pic is so fucking funny i swear..... Stella yu bad die..

16. Wow! Rihanna actually tweeted that?

17. lmao our president only sabi how 2 release speech condemning something.abeg let brazil be at d receiving end of ass whooping 4 a change,they aint immortal

18. Hahahahahahahaha. The ruthless German machine. Even if Neymar had played yesterday, they would have still been beaten. Thiago Silva would have made a little difference. If he had played, the goals wouldn't have been up to that though, but Germans would have still won. They play better football than the Brazilians. A big shame to Brazil. How can they depend on only two players.

19. "WHAT A MATCH"
    !...Yeah. .. Free lunch for 2wks for moi.Can't wait to see my colleagues faces at work today!..Heheeeeee......!!

POSH MIDWIFE

20. Seeing Luiz and Oscar weep made me sad for them!

21. Buahahahaha!!!

22. Das Fussball spielen is sehr wunderschön. Deutshland gewinnt brazil....Super!!

23. WELCOME TO NIGERIA:
    ®Where sex is free and love is costly...
    ®Where loosing a phone is more
    painful than loosing VIRGINITY...
    ®Where, if u don't cheat on your
    partner, u are not sharp and smart..
    ®Where Bathrooms has become
    photo STUDIO...
    ®Where getting a GALAXY phone is
    greater than achieving B.Tech or B.sc DEGREE...
    ®Where yahoo boys have brighter
    future than graduates...
    ®Where temples are turned into
    dating points, and
    ®Where worshiping God
    is difficult...
    ®Where lies are turned into
    realities...
    ®Where ladies fear pregnancy than HIV...
    ®Where pizza delivery is faster than emergency
    response...
    ®Where people fear thieves,
    robbers and Boko Haram than they fear God...
    ®Where people go to church with
    BB chargers than Bible...
    ®Where guys are scared of getting
    married but love to have sex...
    ®Where we have highest number
    of musician due to unemployment...
    ®Where the higher your offence the lower ur
    punishment and
    vice versa...
    ®Where number of churches and
    mosque are more than worshipers..
    WHAT A COUNTRY!!!

24. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Oh boy, choi tot Brazil will win, but germans wicked ooooh.

25. I've confirmed that the Igbos are descendants of the Germans
    Ha!
    Jamini is trending now, so no more brazilian hair from now on.
    It's Jamini all the way!!

26. I don't watch football cos I don't like it so it none of my business

27. Choi these Germans sef...dem no no say the Brazilians just dey joke wit dem ne....Abeg...

28. Ha, stella! I'm sure you're happy. Although I'm pro-Germany, this ass whooping was sha too much! choi! Germany did not show any mercy

Miss Chief jus wakin' up

29. The game was very disappointing i almost cried for the Brazilians
    The goals where very easy for the Germans but when it gets to the Brazilians it's something else abi stelz ona use jaz?
    Cause it doesn't look real

30. So happy brazil is gone.dem too proud 4 dat country abeg..they feel winning every soccer game is their birthright. *rubbishyeyemadstupidpeople*

31. Lol
    I pity Brazil sha o

Www.omosarah.com

32. see how Germany spelt Brazil.

6 letters, 6 goals. minus the 1 equalized goal.

33. Lmao@ pres Jonathan releasing a statement condemning Germany's defeat of Brazil... Hahaha.. Always always condemning ... Still laughing ... SDK!!!lolz

34. Yesterday's game was something else, I don't know whether to laugh or pity the Brazilians... Lol.. The Germans really lashed them....

Lwkmd @Rihanna killed me with that...

35. Dat Neymar's own really got me lol

36. Football is a game where a team is either glorified of shameyfied......am very sure the german team stayed away 4m SEX cos this their power na anoda level dem use operate am...Tor.....

37. Lol
    abeg leave my Neymar out of this biko

38. With what happened to Brazil yesterday, abeg apologies to the super eagles for vexing for una cos this could have been us and Argentina o. Well done Eagles, at least we never got to this Brazilian level...lol

39. hrm paul ojeih9 July 2014 at 14:25

stellar shey e dey sweet u abi no wahala one bad turn deserves another u just wait what goes around comes around wait till una meet Argentina or Netherlands dat time u no go no who is screwing who

40. hafeez ademola9 July 2014 at 15:53

PDP blames APC for Brazil's humiliation.

41. The pic. with that little girl saying Germany please have mercy just broke my heart. In my head that is the face of those 13 and 14 years old little girls those wicked parents give out in marriage to old men, i just feel that is how scared they look when they see those pedophiles dick. #stopchildmarriageplease.

42. Phewwwww! That was some serious ass whooping.

43. Germany performed a wonderful ballet around the Brazilian team. And they did it with a seamless precision, full of grace and logic. Viva Germany!!!