Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Recharge Card Bonanza From Blog Visitors

Friday, July 18, 2014

Friday Recharge Card Bonanza From Blog Visitors

Hurry up ooh

''Dear Stella,

Good day and trust you are well.I'm sure you are still basking in Germany's World Cup glory.

Your last post regarding the BV giving UK cards and from the comments a 
lot of people felt bad and wanted to be part of it.

Let's put a smile on their faces today with these Nigeria recharge cards 
token.

Airtel: 1721 8374 3490 9651

Etisalat: 153 423 999 590 083

Glo: 42395 48576 74527

Mtn: 7495 5281 4265

Thanks for your kind heart and grow from strength to strength.
Great blog, Great people, Great SDK.

Btw, I love your Saturday and Sunday laughs especially "this could be 
us, but your hair smells like Ofe akwu." Lol

Warm regards,

*THAN YOU SIR!
THE REMAINING 4 COMING SOON IN THE COMMENTS SECTION,DIDNT LOAD ALL COS SOME ARE TOO FAST,DONT WANT ONE PERSON LOADING ALL.

PLEASE IF YOU LOAD ANY OF THESE,LEAVE A COMMENT SO I CANT POST THE REST.

183 comments:

1. God bless the givers heart! Congratulobia to those that recharged fast

1. SDK,

It has been brought our notice that our people are getting barred or banned.
      Lol. Let me laugh pls.

*serious face*

Many thanks to all blog donors making it rain.

JABANJATIS, Good Afrernoon.

Moy Dot! Our office is still waiting for your promise.

Thank you all.

*SDK, I private messaged on on FB*

Yours truly,

VP
      O.R.O.A.H

2. *to*

D fear of BB corrector.

3. lucky you..am gona do more

4. Some people are just demons. Why would you one post fake airtime!!!!

5. Hi Stella Asemota.

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
      ETISALAT

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

6. Lol zzz@ Stella Asemota hail VP
      Well done oo Jaban love :)

7. Thanks jangbajantis
      I got this one...hehehe

Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!

8. This recharge card you guys re sharing there's God ooo
      Naija we too like free things

9. @alloy,ur ministry dey move 2 permanent site.u go fit build ur recharge card empire on sdk.Let me hear a ROBUST HALLELU...HALLELUYAH!

1. BLoG ANALYSER: I flog nd bind any thing hindering me from loading these cards.lolss. I must load soon

3. I jux tried n it worked 4 me*dancing* I got d mtn haaaaaahhha#2day is rill ma lucky day #tnx sir#tnx stella#

4. Is that why you wudnt upload comments on time? Stella o, fear God oo. Hahaha. Peeps wud just be refreshing d page like their lives depend on it. BV, tnks o jare! God bless and enrich you d more

5. Poster may God continue to bless u in leaps and bounds!! Wanted to load one but left it cos I know sm1 out there needs it more than me!!! Sdkers r not smiling oh!!! Good job and keep it up!!!

1. I sent u a mail on ur gmail.check nd reply

2. Awww, may God bless considerate kindhearted people like you abundantly in Jesus' name

6. Come and say thank you oh. Una don load am with speed. God bless the giver.

7. Chei! People are fast sha, Waiting on d next awoof! I broke,not to talk of recharge.

8. I load the Glo card , God bless you . Ronke

9. people are too fast...haba

10. Chaii, people are so fast oo.. and here I am thinking I'm the first to see this... NIKKY...

11. Yeahhhhhhhh! God bless u Bv

12. It has come to our notice that the traffic on this blog during freebie cards has increased than normal hours the past two weeks. In other news the refreshing of this blog from UK visitors has also increased since today. Lol una too love oshafree SDKER'S. Have a lovely weekend everyone.

1. Jay Moore. Your Google plus profile says you live in Paris France? I live there tooo.

2. Anonymous Jay shuttles between euro tunnel and Paris if you understand what that means.

13. fast fingers load and say thanks o

14. That's a nice one.
    Please can someone tell this rain to stop, I need to go to the market and buy garri.
    Ah ah!

15. Na wa ooo..una hand too fast kilode?? See me rushing only to tell me "this card has been used by another customer"..

16. fast fingers plenty here die.

17. To all the mofos that loaded these airtime.....
    SHEGE DAN BANZA DAN KUTUMA BURAN UBANKA!
    This is not fair! Within 4mins!
    *crying*

18. I was late stella. #Groaning #

19. FROM MY EMAIL...WHILST U ARE GUESSING,SOMEONE ELSE WILL ENTER IT..LOOOOOOL.

Hi Stella,

am a young Nigerian of http://www.9jahub.com

i felt bad knowing your blog lately, hey and i have always logged into
    your site more that even facebook daily.. i want to partake to give my
    own freebie for this week also

Recharge card

MTN _____ 2554-6651-606 (Readers pick either 2 or 9 or 7 to complete
    the last digit) the luck one gets it

MTN- 3724-2722-018 (Readers pick either 2 or 5 or 9 to complete the last digit)

GlO _________ 236-5664-5373-408

am enjoying your blog and am gona do more via comment sections

1. Stella na u first comment under this post.......... God bless your BV's ooooo

2. hurry, i got the glo and d first mtn above...luv dis blog

3. The codes are invalid! Check again o

4. @anon 4:43, why r u so greedy naw?! Allow order BVs to load na!! Tufia kwa to sm ppl's behaviour over freebies!!! Odi egwu ohh!

5. Pls this anon loading both mtn and glo should be disqualified jor. Na only u lkad two different phone lines. Mrs O

20. Ahah bt sm pple sha, dere hands jst b like computer , dem no evn allw, make d recharge card land 4 d blog sef na 4rm air dem begin dey load am! Month gbedi fun yin o!

21. SDK adopted daughter18 July 2014 at 16:44

I'm nt always lucky in dis recharge card loading...*sad* God bless ur kind heart blog visitor..

22. Bia Stella, if u wan give people card, make u de do am like jagbajantis. Don't you know that when you keep guessing nos like this, after some attempts the network will block you. Which kin awoof u de do?abego

1. Na so dem don block my own join

2. Hahahahahahaha freebies drama...Chai!! Doh!

3. Hahahahaha kpele oo

23. am lucky this time...thats to 9jahub and stella blog

24. Rubbish, just got blocked! It's not real.

25. Eeewooo! Na only me waka come this blog? Network palava, low ba3 and after all my trials in guessing, MTN don barred me from recharging. Stella, give me handkerchief abeg *tears*

1. Hahhahahahoihoihoihehehehhei don laff begin cough...manna sori o
      Hahahahahahha...

2. Hahaha I don die of lafta kpele

3. Eeyah....sorry .stop crying. Stella's handkerchief don finish...lol

26. Jeez! Was in just barred from call service?

27. Mtn: I pick 9. Egbedofor!

28. Anon 4:39pm...its nice knowing you want to help people but telling BVs to pick either of some numbers to recharge is unfair when you know fully well that network providers will barr the line after dialing wrong codes three times consecutively.pls let ur favor come with ease. take a clue from JAGBANJANTIS and others who have helped in one way or the other in the past. All the same,,thanks for trying to help others.

1. Riff-raff

2. Guess right or sharrap. Its a game okay. And its ur choice to play

Beehive

29. Anon 4:39pm...its nice knowing you want to help people but telling BVs to pick either of some numbers to recharge is unfair when you know fully well that network providers will barr the line after dialing wrong codes three times consecutively.pls let ur favor come with ease. take a clue from JAGBANJANTIS and others who have helped in one way or the other in the past. All the same,,thanks for trying to help others.

30. I just got barred......Nonsense!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa! Oh my dayzzz! You guys are an entertaining lot! Sorry dearie, I know it's not funny having your phone barred by your service provider but...damn! this ish is hilarious! Someone who equally got barred is still asking whether or not it's for real! LMAO! Now that is epic! As for uploading the airtime same way Jagbagantis does, variety makes it more fun. Personally I like the different concepts, it keeps it fresh. Quite honestly, this "guess the last digit" is soooooo entertaining! This qualifies as Friday laughs( especially when you sit back and observe) Lord have mercy! Lol!

2. So with all your posing you are still struggling for osho free? Yinmu
      The Alex

3. Hahah take heart deary

4. Lwkmd. Oh my days. Can't stop laughing. Just observing. By the way I think Stella is jagbajantis. Abi I lie? Lol

5. Buhahahahahahahah
      Loooooolz
      Lmaooo
      Even you @ Henry acho?
      Kai you fall my hand big time...
      I thought you're one big shot not knowing u still come on here to drag free rcards fm these pple.
      Yimu for you!

31. The glo is saying invalid oooo.

32. Mbanu oo. Stella, dis picking of digit to complete the numbers nor go work oo. MtN don barr me joor. *sad face*. At Poster, thank U. God bless U muchos. E-hugz

33. Stella ooooooh.....Mtn is going to Block so many lines in d cause of trying d different digits.

God bless d giver.

34. Lol egbedofor!

35. Barred from using this service. Na waa for my long throat. Heheheheh

1. OMG!!! LMAO! drama.com I hope this blessing doesn't cause more hardship though, because it seems eminent! Hahahahaha! Ejike I'm happy you can laugh about it.

2. Hahahah serious gobe in drama.com lolll

3. LMAO......SDK..dis post shouls be friday laughs. Awoof don tear some people pant,choi.

4. BuahahHahahhhh again?? This is ehn

36. Poor me,I logged in late :(

37. I don carry last 4 dis 1 sha

38. SAME HERE, BARRED

39. Etisalat: 710 094 594 360 560

Glo: 42395 33271 28020

Mtn: 6469 7778 3731

Airtel: 3622 6987 4419 8531

1. All I know is diariss God. Some pple re winches. Be loading d cards o. OYE

2. Na so mtn take barred me oo. Hv bn calling customer care since, no response. God dey. Gnite *grabs pillow*

3. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa! You don't say! No response from MTN customer care service? LMAO! Oh my dear Manna Bee, this really cracked me up. I can barely breath! Look on the bright side sweetie, at least the bar didn't mess with your Internet service so you can still share your pain and entertain us at your expense. Hehehe. #e-bearhugs

40. Hahahahahahahahahahaaha....
    Hahahahahahaahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahah....
    Lwkmd!!...
    LMAO!!!...

41. Hav bin barred 2•not happy @all

1. Hahahah take heart

2. Lmaooo. Ok what network do u use, will send u one. Am serious. U seem sad. Oya tell me. Waiting o. Hugs

42. Dis BV is a learner. This one pass carrot and stick approach on Stella's blog. If you no ready to send out the complete numbers, kindly hold them back. People will get barred for guessing numbers on their phones. This kind awuf no be am. No offense.

43. GOD BLESS YOU STELLA AND POSTER I WAS ABLE TO LOAD MTN 750 THANKS SO MUCH APPRECIATE

44. Hahahahahahahahahahaaha....
    Hahahahahahaahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahah....
    Lwkmd!!...
    LMAO!!!...

45. Lol at the lines being blocked ... Long throats .,,, hehehe

1. You are very stupid, Hazel eyes.

2. Lmaooo, anony haff vex sha

3. Lol at dose dat their lines got barred...kikiki...I am loving dis blog I swear.GoD bless all dat have being giving away freebies.

4. Anon6:03pm, why insult her? Cos of free card u did nt buy with ur money.
      Mtchew
      Begger's club

46. Replies
    1. Olori, U again? Diaris God oo.

2. Olori! U again? Diaris God oo.

3. Olori, you dey work with formula 1? Your speed no get part 2.

4. Lmao....u guys r really cracking me up

47. Sdk i dey BINU all the card you are sharing none dey ever reach my hand. dia ris God o.

eezi

48. Ooooh no! Not again!

49. Choi! People fast here oooo

50. Hian, I tire for mysef oo!
    Na me dey always carry last for dis kind tins.
    Neva been lucky wit anytin free #Chai!

51. Dis blog don dey full pass b4 diz days. LIB'ers that like awoof are beginning to flood this our sacred blog.

1. I swear, so many new blog id's . Mrs O

52. Chai,some people na spirit.their fingers no be here ooooo

53. Replies
    1. Mj,I ope u no follow join 4 all dese riff raffs 4 dis low income blog.Abeg cum make we go high networth blog

54. A Lot of us got barred scam

55. n mai mtn line fell victim,jus got barred...awoof oo,chaii.

56. Hahaha today has been fun all the way ,lots of recharge cards

Mr lyca

57. This one na fastest finger first...God bless the giver & may the receivers 'pay it forward'

58. Hiya...alryt here's mtn 8890 7123 7787 :d

1. Ah ah,why the fake card? Please,its not compulsory to give freebies.

2. The recharge doesn't exist...so mtn says

3. Omg*faints* whyyyy Attention @Vp O.R.O @stella Asemota please do something oo
      Fun all the wayyyyyy!!!

4. All this long throat Annoyingmos. Will u get out of yere! Rabbish awon ole.

5. @ Deevah,

Please endeavour to post REAL pin number; if you didn't. We take pranks and fraudulent acts seriously.

Be nice, people really do need these numbers. Times are tough.

Comprehend?

Thanks at Ivie ( Peace Ambassador).

VP
      O.R.O.A.H

59. Dear good samaritans ask for nwa ndu's account number. Thanks. Recharge cards do not exist in my country.

1. Wats ur account number dear?I'll surprise u in a BIG way!

2. Same here. Hahahah. Ask for account numbers and do big things .. Lmao. Recharge card is getting stale now

3. Which country? Okay cotonou. Sorry o!

4. Send it through the blog owner. She has the authority! You might be a fraud.

60. Lots of lines will be barred today....lmao

61. my line has bn barred and 181 is not working, sos!

62. SDK First daughter18 July 2014 at 18:36

chai chai 9jahub der is God o. All these line u r barring will answer o hahahahahaa

SDK, 9jahub deserves a special post o. so we can 'thank' him well for our barred lines o lol

63. Hahahhahahahahhahahah+++++Having a good laugh here today ooooooo
    Choi!!! 9jahub i xo love you eh..... You got them all with your nice initiative and make sure you develop thick skin over the people calling you out..lwkmd....â„“☺â„“... dey wan go heaven but no wan die..â„“☺â„“
    â„“☺â„“
    A good thing all your lines are barred, so the ones like manna bee and her likes who haven't loaded since the inception of the recharge card give away on this blog will benefit for once...â„“☺â„“.... Please oooo we need more testimonies of blocked lines here to increase my laughter""""lol

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

64. Please whoever wants to send recharge pins should send the correct digits and keep people from being barred. Not like I look out for the units, just feeling people's pains and speaking on their behalf. What's worth doing is worth doing well.

65. WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    AIRTEL

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

66. JAGANJATIS thanks a great deal. I just loaded the airtel airtime. God bless you real good.
    Oluwakemi

67. Abeg Mr J, send MTN card. Pls I'm currently not in Nigeria but I need to recharge my MTN line because it's been long since I recharged. I'm not used to collecting but since God has touched you to give. I will appreciate it if you can send it to Stella and leave a message for me. Thanks and God bless!

1. Anonymous 6:54PM, how Stella wan take identify you na? You as anonymous as they come. And how much MTN recharge card do you want?

2. See this one o. Even specifying for vip treatment ontop bonanza. U never halla my friend. U better hustle like ur mates are doing. Winks

3. Mr J, any amount will do. I will send her a mail. Thank you in advance!
      @ Sisi Eko my sis you will not understand.*winks*

68. JAGANJATIS thanks a great deal. I just loaded the airtel N200 airtime. God bless you real good.
    Oluwakemi

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha dunno but something funny about ur post. @SHB

69. Sweetest Pussy18 July 2014 at 19:01

Jagbajantis,what anout Glo subscribers? Abi you don forget me your sweet heart? The only sweetest P lol

70. Sweetest Pussy18 July 2014 at 19:01

Jagbajantis,what anout Glo subscribers? Abi you don forget me your sweet heart? The only sweetest P lol

71. JANGBAJANTIS thanks a lot!
    I got the etisalat card
    God bless you more!

72. Na waooo....Becos of airtime even ple wey no dey look this site begin show interest.Naija too like awoof

73. Lmao .... Love Sdkers ehn ! From freebies to barred lines

74. 10x blog v 4 yr kindness, God bless u. **miss lewisky **

75. Na wa o, na only me waka come -am so late!!! Lord remember me this day. AMen

76. Choi! How missed these freebies.. I love this blog

77. Mr J waiting 4 de glo freebies as u don do airtel and mtn. Than tyou in advance.

78. Lol see hungry nigerians na here u go know say no b all begger dey street sum dey online,,

79. Lol... Sorry manna bee. Ah ah I no even kn say ppl dey here dey hustle airtime o. Choi!!! Mtn pls unbarred mannabEe and co. Hahahaha dis is funny!

80. pls how do i get mtn to release my line ooooo! even the freebies have not been lucky and now they have barred my line. Pls somebody help me, their customer care line is not working.

1. Rotflolmao! Geeezzzzzz! I can't remember when last I laughed this hard! Sweetie who should help you when your own service provider has abandoned you? LOL! Sorry love, I don't mean to come across all witchy and stuff but, dammmmmnnnnn! This is mad fun!

81. so afta mai mtn line got barred...i still ddnt relent n so i got d etisalat..

82. Osho Free Pple... Too many Less Privilege In Dis Blog Choi.... 9hub I Sight U.... I don Tidy Ur Mata 4 Oga Office.... I Dey Wait u

83. Some people go dey sleep and wake up for this place now.

Awof dey run belle oo!!

84. Lol,hustle of life....if can afford to recharge ...pls leave it out for those who can't...my 2 cents..

85. JAGANJATIS God bless you plenty for putting smiles on pples faces.....

86. Out of all the blog visitors I love JAGBANJANTIS good guy. Lol I love the way he goes wow wow wow...
    Hahahaha gbam gbam gbam. Your pocket will never run dry. Amen

87. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Hahahahhahahahahahaha
    Una mouth here fit wake dead man

88. @Princess Charming, what are you doing here if not trying to load the recharge cards too? Its idiots like you that will load cards and refuse to thank the giver! Call us beggars, I agree and what are you? The Supervisor of beggars, you pretentious tortoise!

89. Hello stella, I sent you airtel recharge card no n u didn't post it. Why?

90. Hello stella, I sent you airtel recharge card no n u didn't post it. Why?