Tuesday, July 29, 2014

El Rufai Loses Son Hamza In A Car Accident This Morning In Abuja

El Rufai posted this on facebook an hour ago...

''From Allah we came and to Him we shall return. Please join our family in praying for the repose of the soul of my son Hamza El-Rufai who died this morning in a motor accident in Abuja''.
- Nasir El-Rufai

....So many hateful comments for someone that needs love right now going on on his facebook wall

*OMG..such a painful thing to happen.may God give his family the Grace to bear Hamzat's painful exit.It is really not easy......I know cos my older brother's death shocked my mum to the point that she dropped dead from HBP......those people preaching on his wall,please GTFO and STFU..this is not the right time to visit him with whatever sins you think he has committed in your eyes.

El Rufai,I am so sorry,please stay strong!

108 comments:

1. I thought this man also lost a daughter last year? This is disheartening! May the boys soul rest in peace.

1. Anyone that has lost a sibling or a child will never rejoice at someone's bereavement. 10 years after, my mum has still not fully recovered from the loss of her son. I pray Hamza will RIP. May GOD console el-rufai's family. I'm not his fan but will never laugh at his loss.

Please can someone recommend a good store in lagos but preferably abuja where I can get authentic, reasonably priced, male designer shoes.... the likes of ferragamo, Valentino etc or any other good brand foreign or Nigerian brand. Thanks

2. Chai! May his soul RIP. So sad.

3. It's just the beginning he has never seen anything. This man said our lord Jesus christ had an affair with Mary Magdalene. A statement he wouldn't take if it were made so called ALLAH. Foolish man

4. Anon 12:55,allow Jesus to fight his battles.. He lost a son,people can just be so insensitive

5. Anon 12:55,y are u so heartless human being like u lost a soul and u are rejoicing,u better watch ur post and be very careful so as not to see the wrath of God.May Hamza's soul rest in peace

6. @ anon searching for gud shoe store,u shuld check ttdalk at d silverbird galleria on d island.

7. Yes it's never a right time to start preaching to him no matter what he has done!haba!
      For y'all preaching and judging,know dat death is not a respector of person and u will never know if it will come knocking at u too soon,so pls,just say a prayer for him or GTFO!
      May Hamza Elrufai's Soul rest in perfect peace,and Sir may God give u d grace and fortitude to bear this gross loss.it is well

8. One who has lost a loved one will never even pray it for is enemies,anon 12:55,just be careful.RIP Hamzat

9. Anon 12:55 If u love d Lord like u claim what will He say or do @ dis time?

2. May his soul rest in peace..amen

1. Amen oo. This is so very sad. May the Lord be with the family in this period of mourning.

3. So sorry, may his soul rest in peace

4. RIP Hamza
    Such a young dude
    #sad

5. May God console the family he left behind
    Such a sad loss

6. The Bible warns us not to rejoice over the falling of the wicked one. We aren't God. Mr El Rufai please accept my condolence. May Jehovah God give you the needed strength to bear this loss.

7. Oh dear... I don't get ppl o haba

May his soul RIP. Stay strong sir

8. Hahahahah...Nigerians are not smilling...
    This chief sponsor of boko haram has not seen anyhing yet...I wish it was him that died in that accident..nonsense..

1. Na wa oo, hv u got any proof I wonder who gave this one phone and Internet,you open your gutter mouth to spew rubbish, even in his sons deaths you are still insulting him

2. Who are u to judge?! Mourn with those who mourn or SWERVE.

3. Do you have any proof that he is the sponsor of boko haram? Did you see him exchange money with the insurgents? Stop acting on heat say. If you take him to court and accuse him if that and you Sony have proof,you would pay dearly...

Lest I forget,you are not God,allow him to judge

4. You're a bastard! Cheap smelling whore! Do u have proof? That's how you lot get yourselves in trouble. Bitch!

9. Eeeeya.be strong Sir.and may his soul RIP,amén.

10. just like what Sammy said,"the same GEJ they are fighting for will still send his condolences, wizards and witches in the church of Christ. smh
    Rip to the dead

11. RIP to him...it's very painful. Lost my lil cousin yesterday too, still trying to believe she is gone...avnt even said RIP to her bc I still don't believe. I pray for ma aunt to av the strength to bear this bc she had 7kids and has lost 5...U can imagine how it is for her/family.

1. So sorry about ur cousin barbie. May God console her parents. RIP to d young man.

2. Awwwww so sorry@ Barbie....Deepest condolence!!!

May God console ur Aunt n her family! Amen.

3. Am sorry for your loss. Barbie. EVE E UME

4. So sori dear barbie. May her soul RIP n may God console ur aunt

5. So sorry Barbie. May ur cousin's soul rip n condolences t d family of d bereaved!

6. Thanks all. It's not funny here @all, If her very 1st child (a girl) were alive till now, am sure she should be older dan me with abt my 2yrs ...probably married/with kid(s) too...but they just kept going 1 by 1...we av gone medical, spiritual...just when we thought it's over, this 1 left us again. I don't know who my aunt or ha husband has offended, the person should pity and forgive them/us...It's too much to bear!!!

7. Jesus@Lost 5 outta 7@Barbie
      And what's she still waiting for?
      Doubt she wanna loose more#sad
      Biko, let her seek instant solution to this via prayers, fasting, deliverance et al... This ain't just ordinary trust me darl....
      Its a pity dear, please take heart, may the cutie continue to find perfect rest in the abode of the most high while i continue to pray for enough divine strength upon the immediate family of the deceased#E-hugs

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

12. Have been reading comments on his wall since morning,was even scared for El-rufai so many hateful comments all over...itz just pathetic at d level at which Nigerians handle such situation... D man is grieving abt a loss of his son n u write all sort on his page! Haba!!! Dere are better ways to do DAT without causing more emotional harms.May God give El-Rufai n family d fortitude to bear d loss.

13. May d soul of departed RIP. Those asking whether is every year that he will loose a child should pray not to experience it. God giveth and taketh, no human being want to loose a relative not to talk of biological child.

14. Cassandra baby29 July 2014 at 11:26

Gone too soon everywhere,,,sooooo sad,,,RIP,,,,may God console ur family & loved ones....

15. Rip! I saw the boy's picture and my heart melted!! Kai!! Whyyyyyyyyy
    Rest on my boy!

16. May Allah comfort you and your family at this time of grief. He was such a happy lad, so full of laughter and kindness to his peers. May his sweet gentle soul continue to rest in the Lord. He will be greatly missed.

17. May his soul rest in peace.

18. God knows best....but wait ooo d boy died dis morning nd he still had tym to post it on facebook

1. if you are educated you would have known that most of these people have someone that operates theIr accounts

2. Don't. Mind the bush girl. Even if he did nko? Can't he announce again? Ode!

19. May his soul rest in peace ._JAY

20. Rip to your son...To an extent,they are right,but not just the right time

21. May His soul RIP *bad father* lolz dey should cuss him we'll.

22. Where exactly is Stella getting her 't' in Hamza from?? When it is even clearly spelt by the father...its the yoruba Muslims that spell their names that way..pls Hamza not Hamzat...May his soul rest in perfect peace.Amen.

23. Its a pity
    RiP Dear

24. May God accept his soul.Amen

25. OMG.

Hell is empty, the demons are on earth. Such hateful comments. I wish Mallam hadn't gone on Facebook to announce this.

May the boy's soul rest in peace.

26. Some pple are just too mean. Instead of them to commiserate with the man on the death of his son, they r bringing politics into it. Whatever they feel the man might have done, this is not the right time to start bringing up such issues. Rest in peace Hamza.

27. My Condolences Sir. May Hamzat's soul RIP.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    AIRTEL
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. First attempt to load oga JJT's largesse and to my surprise, i was told it was a successful one.
      Daalu soo JJT and may God Replenish all the way#ShinesTeeth_Like_pinkShell

2. Jagbaa, whr hv u been?

28. May God comfort his family. It is never easy for parents 2 bury their children.

29. Please May his Soul rest in Peace,but I hope El rufai will not wake up tomorrow and point finger at PDP been responsible for his Sons accident. Just thinking aloud.Pele Sir

30. May God console them

31. Sammy Francis has said it all.

32. So Sorry for your loss El-Rufai. It's really a sad story. Rest in peace Hamza. Father Lord, please give the family the strength to stay strong. Amen.

33. Its so wrong to in all levels to say less encouraging to someone who just lost someone so close n dear. I don't like El Rufai one bit, but it's so unfair to blab nonsense @a time like ds......May his gentle soul, through the Mercy of God rest in peace, Amen.

34. RIP Hamza, so sorry for your loss mallam el-rufai

35. He lost a daughter last year. R.I.P to the dead.

36. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

37. The boy died this morning o. And the bereaved father is already on a social network. Doing what??????? If I may ask. Sympathy kor, sympathy ni.!!!!!!! He deserves all the insults he got there and even more sef. Mscheeeeeeew. RIP Boy

1. Please shut it. Its the rightful thing he did.. He needed to make the announcement so that family and friends would be aware

2. Princess R..smh!!
      All that beauty... smh!!

3. You are a stupid as you look. Mofo! What's wrong in letting family, friends around the world know? And what better way than social media? Illiterate

38. Stella the heart of man is desperately wicked. The person who first broke the news to me said so wt so much enthusiasm. I jus look am shake head. Myopic minds, jus CNT deal! RIP, hamza n may God comfort the el rufai family.

39. I'm so pained @ the level of hatred I read on his FB page. People should look beyond the 'ills' of the father and see a grieving father that lost his son, his child, his flesh and blood! Its so painful even for those that have had a miscarrage talk more of lossing an adult like this. God please Save our children and give the El-Rufia's family the fortitude to bear this terrible loss. God save Nigeria.

40. Hamza may you rest in perfect peace. EVE E UME

41. It is well, condolence El-rufai.

42. I have no pity for hell rufai, its just the innocent boy that i pray he RIP.

43. I dey laugh...so na only 1 boy loss and una wan cry.sorry to say I no feel 1kobo pity for you.....abeg na who know where I fit buy better bra? I no go take my nyansh go cover another man shit.when he was making a mockery of the Christian faith where was all this emergency evangelist,did you guys cautioned him then? Person when just bury his son still get time dey do face book? Shior.

1. This your comment eh he get as he be. If u are in abj try next the hv affordable uk bras.

44. Rip nicca.

My love Jabajantis it's bin a while. Wow wow wow

45. Rip nicca.

Wow wow wow my Jabajantis, have missed you o. Think say that impersonator don pursue u sef * rme *, dem no reach

46. Barbie dear, pele 5 kids out of 7? Sad sad sad, The Lord is your aunts strength.

As for El Rufai, may His son rip.
    Having said that, he had better reflect and retrace his steps if there is anything he is doing wrong.May The Lord console his family.

47. May God rest the little ones soul so painful . @anon 12.55pm . Is it Allah ur calling so called ? Ur soul is beyond redemption !!! Hell fire awaits u here on earth . Sege damburoba. Bomboclat !!! Pussyclat !!! Menstruation specimen !!!

1. And you just finished fasting... SMH for you! allow Allah fight his own battles abeg.
      The person you're fighting for doesn't even know you neither does he send you.
      GIVE YOURSELF BRAIN

48. his daughter died more than a year ago. was it not his nephew who died last year?

49. his daughter died more than a year ago. was it not his nephew who died last year?

50. Elrufai is getting hateful comments because he is Hateful and Bitter!!

51. Nigeria's problem today is that there is such an acute lack of intelligence in the people. It's disgusting. Someone tweeted that if Jesus should criticise Jonathan, Jonathan's aides will accuse Jesus of sleeping with Mary Magdalene. This was what Elrufai retweeted. I am deliberately typing names again rather than use pronouns for fear that my not so smart compatriots will fail to understand again. I'm a born again Christian, and there is absolutely nothing offensive in that statement. If you understand English properly, the meaning of this statement should be clear. How anyone can think this is a mockery of Christ or Christianity is beyond me. Is it because CAN aka PDP decided to spin it, knowing that the masses who'd rather have a 'man of God' think for them, will swallow their interpretation in a heartbeat? Forgive my rant, but if people do not stop being zombies I wonder how we'd solve our problems. Smh.

Take heart Elrufai and family.

1. and you are a born again christian or a born against christian? LoL No fibs pls

RIP Hamza

2. The tweet simply meant that Jonathan 's aides fabricate stories about anyone who criticizes him. Simple. How anyone interpreted that as a slight against Christ or Christians is beyond me. I guess it's a testimony to the country's education system. If only we all were taught comprehension. And rejoicing at someone's tragedy because he supposedly offended you is not very Christ-like, I must add. We have Bibles. Read it. What will Jesus do?

3. And there was no better example to use, than Jesus Christ????

Can he Use Allah to make Such Emphasis?????

Shior!!! Silly small man!
      RIP to his Son..

52. Naija people, I don't get how you all swallow parasol for,anyone attacking your current president. The job market in your country is 0, security 0, General outlook but for God's grace is 0 and you are voltroning. This man did not do anything worse than what most of you do, he just does his on a public platform. For a country with overly religious people, it is a shame what you read online. It is you all that condemn foreigners ways and hail your fake values, meanwhile some of you act like animals. See Christians rejoicing over something so sad. Aunty Stella I greet you. Those with compassion I greet you, those mocking this man...Let the Lord not choose to" pay" you back for stealing, sleeping with people's husbands, lying and whatever sin you commit because guess what sin does not have levels and if you think he is being rewarded...watch your own back.

1. The hypocrisy of Nigerians, its on another level. Girls touching girls, they shout disgusting, then we have stories of port Harcourt runs girls spilling each others secrets and their lesbian charades on stella blog. Or the husband snatchers, let the port Harcourt girls come and spill secrets of each other snatching, f*kg other peoples husbands and boyfriends like its a joke and then coin it as "runz things", then off to church they go on sunday, act sanctimonious, then come weekday, they are back to their
      Old dirty ways. But it seems, its the same runs, dirty nasty girls and guys that come and preach the sermon on the blog, cry for Jesus, die for Jesus and all. Have you seen them curse someone out, especially on issues they disagree with? And those people go to church too. Hateful witches and wizards, the lots are on this blog. When you check the dictionary and look for the word, hypocrites, Nigerians should be synonymous with that word. Its a shame. A big shame. Thats why I don't feel pity for some of them, just very unhappy, frustrated hypocrites. That said, I love this blog. Its my dirty little secret. Im actually reading this in the restroom, I cant show anyone what I read on this blog. Even Satan is left with pink cheeks and hollowed eyes. Tah!

2. This your fascination for the people of Port-Harcourt sha.
      May the young man's soul find peace and his family take solace in the fact that it is God's will that he be put to rest.

Signed
      E

53. Take heart sir. It is a journey everyone must embark on. The most important thing is how well we live our lives. I pray for long life for everyone. Rose

54. A shoe store located on the island is looking for sales reps/marketers with excellent customer service skills,must speak english fluently ,must dress impeccably all the time,must be social media savvy and computer literate kindly send your cv to gle1983@yahoo.com

1. With all these requirements, I hope a generous sum will be given for clothing allowance and d salary will fit d standard set.

Signed
      E.

55. Princess R.. Am a young lady like you.. For what u jz typed i am lost with Words.. Jz know one day ur turn is coming u wunt see even ordinary ant to tell u sorry.. All u shld hv said ws rip and move d fuck on.. Ur part of wt is wrng wt dz generation

56. What is this tiny boy doing with a big suv like what he drove to death. Wish hand he wan take control steering. Anyway na part of the money wey im papa thief. El rufai should mind his utterances before politics go chop all his children o. Your mouth too drive rough. Pasha pu anya gi OK. Hamza may your soul rest in peace. Amin.

57. Hmmm the voices/hunger of those who lost everything when this man was let loose in Abuja are/is still crying out? He seized from others to enrich himself! I am an APC supporter but Elrufai gets whatever he gets.

If you would like to debate this, we can swap details via Stella and I can give you enough insider information that will clear your doubts.

58. Anony 1:55 who is Allah? Do u know who Jesus is to Christians for elrufai to say he had an affair? U ple think u are the only one who can be stubborn? U say all kinds of things about Christians yet when they talk about your God u are ready to behead someone..... ?God we serve as Christians and the Allah u Muslims call are not the same.....

1. olodo did elrufai say Jesus had an affair. Go and read the tweet again. Nigerian sheep that don't think and read for themselves.

59. In as much as I hate this midget el- rufai for his loudmouth I feel sorry for his loss....not easy to loose a child and will not wish that on my enemy......May his soul RIP...

60. Mr or mrs born again supporting el- rufai what the journalist with that newspaper say that sparked Muslims behaving like mad dogs.......she said even if the prophet was alive they will appreciate the beauty queens was that enough to declare a fatwas on her head? Muslims are self centered and violent....they should not use such examples cos they cannot tolerate any mention of their prophet......they are not better or holier than we are so they can go to hell.....stupid hypocrites

61. My sincere condolence El rufai. It is well.

62. D man has lost three kids alredi...is dis normal?

63. El rufai never insulted d christian faith

64. @anon July 29, 2014 at 6:25 PM idiot what suv did you see. liar. jealous fool

65. I'm a Christian but I passed English comprehension enough to understand el-rufai's tweet. He didn't insult Christ. The only mistake was he didn't stop to think about the average Nigerian's mentality when it comes to religion. Both Christians and Muslims are quick to take offense at mostly imaginary offenses to their faith.