Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebube Nwagbo Versus Cossy Orjiakor FEAT Kermit The Frog

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Ebube Nwagbo Versus Cossy Orjiakor FEAT Kermit The Frog

Ebube Nwagbo must have been disappointed that the Eagles dropped out of the world cup 2014 and in trying to tweet her point of view,she tweeted at ladies who showed boobs in support of the Eagles and closed her tweet with a kermit the frog meme.

The only lady we know who exposed her boobs in support of the Eagles was controversial person of the society Cossy Orjiakor.

Cossy didnt waste time in sending Ebube an uppercut in her vjayjay and replied directly mentioning her.

*Was Ebube really referring to Cossy?Shouldn't Cossy have replied her too in a coded way even if she was talking to her? I like the drama but i think Cossy went too far in trying to paint Ebube as one who sleeps around...I mean we can as well begin to count who has chopped and dumped Cossy as well.
Cossy won this round but went too far!

116 comments:

1. Buahahahahah! They just show boobs for nothing

1. Her boobs, her business! Girls show learn not to tear each other down! Even if Ebube wasn't reffering to her directly, the shoe sure fit cossy hence her reply! Spot on @ girls who cover up but sleep around more!
      The Alex

2. Cossy Should go and hide quietly before she provokes all the men dat have marked her register' to start singing'!.....see who's talking sha#well,dats none of my bizness too#

3. Cossy has been known as trouble maker and attention seeker..she lacks maturity.. Ebu talks coded and cossy is expected to reply coded if ...

Feel free to check this post
      Kim k Shares No Makeup Pics, Shows her Sexy Butt Again!!!

4. Chaiiiii, life dn spoil, cossy d Animashaun too de curse person. Over a million guyz has passed through Cossy's tunnel n she still gat guts to rant nonsense, honestly shame dn travel. And Cossy sharaaaaaaaap, I can tell u gat no nipples, so stop claiming pink nips, who dash u? Ewu congo.

5. Both Cossy and Ebube should go and sit somewhere, and they should lap each other cos we do not have two seats for miscreants!
      Pot calling kettle black, mtcchhhhew!

Cossy, I don't want to believe that u are indirectly saying all u have acquired is not from philandering?!

6. Cossy Orjiakor a G cup???.....If I hear....Nne go and get a proper bra fitting done biko. You are at least a J cup of not K sef.....
      The Travails Of A Busty Girl- click my name to read more and share your experience.

1. Serves Ebube right...who the fuck are you to judge Cossy when you are not a saint....
      I like Cossy's response jare...my chick anytime anyday...
      Cossy,I want to feel those huge water melon...rme

2. Hahahahahaha uselessness buhahaha continue opening your yanshes for the public to see mscheww #womengatissues

3. Omo london and moheeda stripped 4 super eagles too. Well its none of my bizness

4. Queen Queen........u get am jooor!!!!!.............OKIJA WIFE

5. I like cossy s reply jor, Ebube who has Bn passed around too want to feel relevant.
      Round one! And the winner is, ,,,,,,,Cossy.
      Round two!!, ,,,,,,,,loading.
      Ebube kettle calling pot black,,,,,,nonsense.

6. What's this stupid retarded lesbian Linda saying? Was it only cossy who stripped for the eagles? Learn to think and ask questions before u type with those ur crocked hands.. Some some stupid bitches holla u here u now think u can come and just vomit rubbish.... Ewu, anuofia..... There was nothing ebube said that mentioned cossy

7. Head count on sdk hoes @Linda Eze I really feel sorry for your husband,@bloglord,Linda Eze's housegirl,@okija wife,the name alone says it all razz and diirty,missing ezenwanyi the noisemaker your mate dey add property to their kitty everyday while u come here to rave like a dog with rabies..missing pepper the fake..lolz.

1. Cossy hit her hard below d belt...chai! Oya,let d war begin!

2. That was a blow straight to the toh toh. Hehehe

4. Stell biko too far kini? Ok lets count d guys who ave chop dem both and am sure ebube will carry d melda abeg I support cossy 100%. Do not throw stones wen u live in a glass house......and stella please stop taking side I hate it....

1. Medal you mean. Aunty correct me.

2. Anon 9.31am, Biko, what is "melda"? After, you go say na auto-comment cause am!

3. I meant "auto-correct" not auto comment, abeg.

4. Yea right! Blame it on auto correct..liar liar.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoooo..... Cossy nwa brain... Ebube really gat served no doubt....

6. Ebube how mkt? Cossy shattap!

1. My dear market is booming for PoshEB #HatersgonnaHate#

2. My dear market is booming for PoshEB #HatersgonnaHate#

3. Notin like cheap her! I like Ebube o...bt insulting cossy??? I no gree dat one o! Leave cossy alone Ebube or I finish u!......................OKIJA WIFE

7. Like Cossy doesn't sleep around? See her scoring cheap points.
    The way she talks about this boobs one would think it can be used as a collateral to loan money in the bank, wobbish.

1. People talk down on other people to feel good about themselves. I don't think Ebube only refered to Cossy.

2. Orrrrrrrr. Same thinking, she should go nd sit sumwhr joor

3. I wonder o, I guess ebube was just trying to be humorous, probably win tweet of the day. So many pics/tweet have come up within dis WC season...it's just our own little way of curing oursef na. It can't necessarily mean beef. So Cossy took it too far.

8. See stupid Cossy talking.

1. Make ogun kill u dia!!! Na ur mama stupid...bastard like u!!!................OKIJA WIFE

2. Okija wife must you call gods to curse ppl. Thought u v kids too, behave alittle bit civilised sometimes.

3. Is ds Okija wife normal??? Or is she suffering from bipolar disease? How come rants so hard, like someone trying to pass out a very hard faeces, na wa o!!!!! People de ds life, did someone just say she is a mum?? I doubt that so much!!! Cos her condition is getting serious.

4. Queen Amy,we have her background to blame for it,just forgive her.

5. @anon 5.15,please now don't kill me with laughter!!!

6. Since the day she admitted that the lady wey carry pikin for belle for 13yrs na her sister friend,I stopped judging her,she's obviously one of these Ayilara prostitutes that got pregnant for a mugu take that wan finish work..by their fruits you shall know them..Hahahaha.

9. Cossy sef!
    That was too much

10. all this runz girls abi women thats the way they expose themselves in public.none of my business

1. Hello, sweets. Were you referring to the Babatunde that works with Bcos in Ib?

11. Lmfaooo, it serves her right!
    Ebube is just as slutty or evn more than cossy sef!
    Cossy doesn't hide, ebube hides and pretends! Does runs sef! Evryth!
    She has mouth to talk abt cossy, mumu ebube.
    Shebi I saw her @ a weddn, if u see d way she behaved! So mannerless.
    Just an mbeke feelin funky.
    Make she continue,
    Girls can't just shut dier mouth and have sense!
    Omo she got served, nice 1 cossy!

1. U saw who behaving mannerless in a wedding? Abeg just shut up if u dnt hav anytin to say other dan Judging Ebube,So she shuld do runs n come n rub it in our faces okwa ya? Face ur work Anony

2. U saw who behaving mannerless in a wedding? Abeg just shut up if u dnt hav anytin to say other dan Judging Ebube,So she shuld do runs n come n rub it in our faces okwa ya? Face ur work Anony

12. Cossy should go take several seats! Did Ebube mention her name? Guess her conscience was dealing wit her wen she saw ebube's tweet. Ebube shld ignore her abeg. There's no need starting a war on. twitter.

1. I don't see how Ebube's tweets concerns Cossy in any way, except she was alrrady feeling ashamed of herself and looking for who to lash on.... is Cossy the only woman who stripped for the Eagles ni????

Ebube pls do me a favor and ignore her. Plssssss

13. Yaaahhh Cozzy...thanks for replying Ebube well. I don't even care if Ebube was referring to you or not plus it's not like Ebube is even a saint

14. Buhehehe......Fight of the True hoes!!!

#ButThat'sNoneOfMyBusiness!!!

1. Corper how business?long time o. Ve u returned d brown bag?

15. War-eva, no matter what, Ebube is far better than Cossy, and what's with and pink nipple like we don't know what's there.....

Well dats none of my bizness

16. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Wats with all this bobby tinz sef, can't these actresses cover their super market breast, abeg both of u should go and sit down joor, kettle calling pot black, both of u are the same.

17. My elder brother done knack diz ebube taya..slack pussy sef get mouth to dey yab persin..BTW stella,have almost finished usin to container of vaseline diz mornin #BlameItOnIfeoma

1. Your elder brother probably got a small sausage, may not really be about slack pussy you know?

18. Stella I thought you were not going to bring this here. Ebube went after the wrong person. She should have known that Cossy was one of those who stripped. Cossy na werey, big one at that. And she deserved the upper cut Cossy gave her. She still hasn't replied cause she's lost for words. Hahahahahaha. Kai Cossy na mad gal.

1. Which werey cossy be???? She shld try it with someone that can shade like Rihanna, she go cry full toilet.

19. look who is talking abt going too far? stella u can be such a self righteous hypocrite. u always go way tooooo far. pls take a seat abeg. judge others by ur standard and not above it. r u forgetting ur memo to jim iyke and many other statements uve made here.

1. Don't mind Stella

I love her blog so much but I wont hesitate to agree that she is self ritheous.

1. How did you meet your husband?
      2. Who were you before you relocated to Germany?
      3. If your life is that perfect or if you are such a saint, why not put up your pics and family pics for nyansh opening?

You always instigate hate and bring people's past through controversial posts and comments. .... Stella, diaris God o

2. poster im anon 10:58... anh anh why r u so bitter? why the many questions attacking stella? u have gone too far. pls

20. I chop both of them... but ebube gives better head than cossy but i prefer hitting cossy in the ass

1. Look at you..you chop who?...
      For your dream...broke ass nigga like you...

2. One B.A.B right here!

21. I chop both of them... but ebube gives better head than cossy but i prefer hitting cossy in the ass

1. BIG Joseph Better Wake Up

22. Hahahaha
    I love cossy's reply biko
    Reply of life!
    Ebube next time look well before you throw shades!!

23. baddest reply

24. Drama! Drama!! Drama!!! Anything for publicity....

25. Cossy Ebube was not refering to you,u don't have right to call her out execpt if both of you were beffing each other before.

26. COSSY DA STRPPER
    CHEAP SLUT

27. Lmao! Serves her right? What's her business btw?

28. Bitches fighting dirty. That's none of my business tho'!

29. But Ebube didn't say anything to warrant the attack. She asked a question, what happens to all the super eagles strippers? Cosy was not the only one dat stripped. Pls stop hating. #but that's none of my business.

30. We all know Cossy has NO brain so…..Take cossy's boobs away and she is NOTHING!

1. You goofed,Cossy made 2.1 from ESUT and M.sc From Unilag in 2001. Did Ebube even finish from Oko Poly? So who's got brain here,please forget packaging,look at the contents.

2. Anon 3:56PM, sharaaaaaaaaaap der, u liar.

3. You must be an imbecile to call me a liar. Who doesn't know that Cossy is brainy girl turned wayward.You must be a kid anyway.

31. Senior whores dissing each other. OK...seen...But that's none of my bizwax

32. Lwkmd! Ghen ghen, lobatan! Good for Ebube, i hate self righteous ladies, i bet she has done more guys dan Cossy sef, nd she dares nt reply cossy cos dt one no get shame, she will expose Ebube's black Nyansh.

33. Attention seekers. Mtschewwwwwwwww!

34. When trouble sleep yanga go wake am up oooooo. ..palaver u go get......
    Bwahahahaha. ..... . Ebube,face ur work ooooo.......

35. Cossy & her constant display of madness lolz! What is wrong with her? Ebube mentioned no names & She was not the only person that stripped down for our team so why call her out like that?
    Ebube sleeps around & she Cossy does not? Ya jee noro ani biko!
    At least Ebube keeps her stinking biz to herself whilst she can't wait to shove her sagging bobbies to our faces everytime

36. ebube was obvioyusly jealous of one of the strippers, as she felt whoever it was might get the attention of one of her boyfriend in the eagles, dats y she wrote that but well cossy shouldnt be messed with. soorry ebube

37. Stella wot do u mean she Went too far? Abeg! I am no fan of Cossy infact m surprised i am on her side...never thought dat day would ever come...buh d truth should be told.Ebube looked for trouble...i dont like trouble makers.and she made d mistske of picking of Cossy...i am sure she never tot Cossy was gonna reply her.and dat her very mumu question sef...which kain dry question be that? Stupid attention-seeking frog! Cossy has exposed u...not dat we Havent being hearing rumours of u being a high-end hooker!jisike! One day monkey go go market ,e no go return.odiegwu!

1. Wat's jisike?
      I'll choose cossy ova egunfe anyday.atleast wiv cossy wat u see's wat u get(minus nipples) but d oda one luks like a snake.Always thot she'd a horsejaw,now I kno it's 4 gud gbari aka bj aka lako-lako

38. 1-HOW DID I MEET MY HUBBY?
    ...I MET HIM THE SAME WAY YOU MEET A MAN.I AM IN CHARGE OF MY LIFE AND NOT A CELEB AND I GIVE WHATEVER INFO I LIKE TO GIVE ABOUT MY LIFE YOU GET?IF I DECIDE NOT TO GIVE DONT HATE..I AM SO SURE YOU ARE A WOMAN,WOMEN HATE GOOD THINGS.

2...BEFORE I RELOCATED TO GERMANY,MY NAME WAS STELLA DIMOKO AND I WAS A JOURNALIST EXTRA.ORDINAIRE.WELL ESTABLISHED,CONFIDENT AND ABOUT TOWN.

3-DID I SAY MY LIFE IS PERFECT?DO YOU KNOW ME?I AM A HAPPY PERSON AND I LIVE THE GOOD LIFE,I AM SORRY IF THIS HURTS YOU,MY HAPPINESS HOW NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU OR ME,ITS FROM WITHIN AND IF I DECIDE NOT TO PUT MY HUBBY AND KIDS OUT THERE FOR YOU TO SEE,THATS MY BIZNESS,NOT YOURS...WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR KIDS OR IF YOU YOU CAN SEND ME THE PICS TO USE.
    MY KIDS ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN MY WORLD AND I DECIDE TO PROTECT THEM FROM PRESS.
    NYANSH OPENING AS IN HOW MANY MEN I SLEPT WITH?OH PLENTY AND I CAN NAME THEM FOR YOU,I DIDNT MARRY AS A VIRGIN AND I AM HAVE NO REGRETS...BIG SHOUT OUT TO ALL THE MEN I HAVE LOVED BEFORE....ANYBODY WHO OPENS MY NYANSH I WILL HELP THEM FILL IN WHATEVER THEY MISS..YOU REALLY THINK I AM RATTLED BY WHAT YOU SAY?
    I ALWAYS INSTIGATE HATE AND BLAH BLAH?YOU NEED TO STOP COMING HERE IF YOU CANT TAKE THE HEAT.

THANK YOU FOR THE INTERVIEW AND GOD BLESS YOU,PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU PUBLISH IT.

ONE LOVE!

1. I jus love u Stella...nice one.

2. I love me some stella.

3. Stella e-hug.
      Chop kiss join.... Muaah

Don't mind that anonymous fool, he/she wants to be relevant.

4. Stella have a bloodymary on me!

5. Epic reply mehn. I just came online and saw this...that's a very legit reply @SDK. Some peeps just hate the good life...they would be happy when a fellow woman rants 'DV'...so they can give that long sermon of how all men are dis/dat...

6. Sterling stella! Leave matter for Mathias(not Obahiagbon*Krayshun holla!*). Whoever wants to question your Cv, abi na Bio,refer them to google or wikepedia! You were a nubile young girl when you were shaking Nollywood with 'Gist cafe'. You wey dey challenge Stella,even your favourite blogger is a closet SDKer! Appreciate this blog for all the knowledge and entertainment it has brought you! Shout out to all the Comrades of 'bitterleaf beer palour'!

7. Spot on Stella. I just love u scarra mehn....#NoHomo. Reply of life! Anony serves u right....next time, before u type, u think properly!

39. i laugh. The Cossy girl is really out for some shit. i advice Ebube should mute it.

40. Stella God bless u,u nailed it....Women are indeed their own enemies...imagine d stupid question a twat is asking a grown ass woman?stella plucked her husband from d mango tree behind ur fathers dilapidated house!!ewu Gambia .....

41. Stella God bless u,u nailed it....Women are indeed their own enemies...imagine d stupid question a twat is asking a grown ass woman?stella plucked her husband from d mango tree behind ur fathers dilapidated house!!ewu Gambia .....Devyne

42. HAHAHA STELLA I LOVE UR ANSWER. YES I KNOW STELLA WAS A JOURNALIST AND HAD A COLUMN IN ONE MAG LIKE THAT B4 SHE RELOCATED. IM JUST 26 BUH IVE BEEN READING ENTERTAINMENT NEWS SINCE I CULD READ. WAY BACK 10-15YRS AGO, I KNEW THAT NAME DIMOKO STELLA. I ALSO KNEW SOME ODA COLUMNISTS BUH THEY DIDNT GO AHEAD TO HAVE A BLOG! I ALSO REM WHEN SHE DID HER WEDDING, (EITHER IN LONDON OR LAGOS) AND GENEVIEVE NNAJI WHO HAD A COLUMN IN VANGUARD OR SO GAVE HER A SHOUT OUT. I DUNNO IF THEY ARE STILL FRIENDS NOW SHA. BUH YEAH, STELLA'S BEEN IN THE BIZ A LONG TIME.

AND STELLA U DUNT OWE HER NO EXPLANATIONS ON UR SEX LIFE/PAST ANYWAY. THIS WHOLE MARRYING AS A VIRGIN STUFF, WHY IS IT ONLY WOMEN THAT ARE MADE TO ANSWER SUCH QUESTIONS. IT'S OK IF U ARE, IT'S COOL. BUH IT'S ALSO OK IF UR NOT. BUH DUNT BE JUDGEMENTAL ABOUT IT. I WISH WE WULD RAISE OUR BOYS TO THINK THAT WAY TOO. NO MAN SHUD THINK OF A VIRGIN WIFE IF HE HAS SLEPT WITH ANODA WOMAN. LIKE, HOW COME WOMEN 'LOSE' THEIR VIRGINITY AND MEN DON'T 'lose'???

43. stella, thank you for giving such a matured response. it shows how matured you are. and please protect your family from the press, a lot of public figures keep their families away and deal with the public alone. this person is probably jealous of your good life, whom God has blessed, no man shall curse. you are a hard working woman, your present and your future matters and not your past. continue to entertain us.

44. i think Ebube only made a general comment and did not mention anybody's name as there were three or more of them who stripped to show their support. i wonder why Cossy took it upon herself to attack Ebube, if she was not guilty she would have ignored it. they are all attention seekers.

45. Stella...you know i got love for you(even though you know know me) I personally dont think Cossy went too far.....Ebube should respect any Cossy even if their hustle is different. She made sense though....Not everyone that strips fucks every one but the people wey dey cover fucks every dick,harry and song.....ehn...i dont think it should be coming from Cossy though.....#SDKlover

46. Blog author! Na wa for this your response o but just wondering if it was necessary to respond to the blog visitor. Na real wa o! women and hate! kai!

47. Stella, as i scrolled down to that question, I anticipated the kind of response you were about given. Booom!!!, I was not wrong at all. you don't disappoint at all. There is one thing I came to learn in life, they said silence is the best answer to a fool, but I think, that does not apply in all cases. The reason is because i ve seen some people that was feared for not taking shit due to their prompt response, and i have seen people who are tagged as weaklings for keeping silent. I think it all depends on the circumstance and the mood.

48. Cossy u finish work for here.
    My fave blog

Ufan

49. Stella I love u more.

50. I love you Stella, and I love you some more. Women are their own worst enemy. What has Stella's life got to do with you? Are you a virgin yourself? Are you so bitter that she has a good home and an even successful blog? My dear purge yourself of your hate and leave Stella alone. Her life and her testimony is a proof that God does not need anyone's validation to uplift whom he chooses to bless. Be happy for others so that good things can come to you

51. Stella ur respons to dat stupid anon is soo loved by me.i lov my sdk 4 life.

52. Why all the anger and bitterness everywhere in the world? In my humble opinion, I think Cossy had the right to reply Ebube since she was one of those that went nacked for the super eagles. If you can't take, do not dish out!

Even though Cossy is one crazy babe, she may not be promiscuous as people think. My little experience has thought me that the pretentious people are the most dreadful. Although I don't like the way she exposes herself, it is her life!

Please, make una leave Stella alone. She needs to protect her family. I can die for my family. Touch me, but don't touch my family. Rose

53. Stella's worshippers are singing her praises, Nigerians can lick ass ehh. They will still go to another blog and finish her. Chai I don laugh tire.

54. Cossy is a bastard and just a toilet, I am sure Ebube was just joking and did not mean anything but as usual cossy has been a dog for all her life. why did other girls that dressed naked did not attack EBUBE...Ashewo, bastard cossy