Call the number below and let us know if you got the job!
''Good Morning Stella,
My Name is ***************** and i work for an IT firm at Ogudu GRA, lagos.
I read your blog and often times i have seen people place vacancies through your blog, hence i decided to do the same.
We have a vacancy at my firm for a driver in the business development department. the Job responsbility of the driver will be basically to take the business development officers for meetings within lagos.
The salary is N31,500 (thirty one thousand five hundred naira) per month, and the working hours are 7.15am to 5pm from monday to fridays. we do not work on weekends.
My office is situated at Ogudu GRA, Ojota, Lagos.
Interested candidates can give me a call on 08097063526. Thank You
Please do let me know if you need any more information.''
Stella u re a blessing to ur generation. Keep up the good work.
ReplyDeleteFor all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.
Great and good salary
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit
Great and good salary
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com Click to Visit
Good salary u say? *rolling my eyes*..non graduate manageable but for a graduate... *lipssealed* .. the economy has made graduates even phd holders hustle jobs with ssce.. Anyways, it is well with naija.
DeleteI've been unemployed for too long n I'm almost losing my mind. I'm female and I don't mind being the driver. I hope my request is not weird. Can I apply for this job please?
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Wish you luck! Apply you never can tell they may create a space for you for daring to apply for d driving post even as a lady. God will visit you soon! Don't give up just yet!
DeleteUr comment really got me moved EME, Send a mail with your CV to dressritenigeria@gmail.com
DeleteLord, I commit my soul and the company's car into your hands as I Manoeuvre through Lagos traffic n our ruthless drivers. Poster please let me know if I can apply despite my sex. Thank you
ReplyDeleteLol!y na so so driver,maiguard,housegeh n houseboy vacancies dey full ya blog...I tire 4 u 4 obodo ger-manie
DeleteGo on Eme!..go for it .you can do it!!! Go girl the Lord is with you.
DeletePOSH MIDWIFE
Wow bravo Stella. U are doing a great job.
ReplyDeleteWish all the applicants the best
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Stella you too much oh! People's lives are really improving and others are really getting blessed from reading this your blog! I give God all the glory and thank you for allowing yourself to be used as a vessel for God's glory. God's blessings will never leave your household in Jesus name. Amen. #One Love#
ReplyDeleteWow...stella ur blog is just d best so far..u jus have BV's with heart of gold.
ReplyDelete....Her Excellency....
@Eme,
ReplyDeletepls call 08097063526 for info on the job
GOD him self is smilling @ чσυ stella....hoping for a job for a female with yrs of xperience in events & gift packaging!
ReplyDeleteJah bless! EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteGood luck.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is a great news no doubt.....
@Eme, have you thought of starting a business no matter how small. That might generate you more income and give you the independence you need to pursue other job offers. My 2 cents.
ReplyDeleteYou must be joking! Or you mean thirty-one thousands every two weeks?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteHello Eme,
ReplyDeleteI run a Car Servicing and Repair company in Ajao Estate, Isolo, Lagos. We recently added Sales of Car Tires to our portfolio and we are on the lookout for a Marketer with strong interpersonal and Marketing skills. The candidate has to be serious minded, honest and committed to making a positive change. If you are interested, kindly drop us a mail at chinweyup@ymail.com with bullet points of your CV and we will send you a reply. Regards.