Actress Doris simeon is a year older today Tuesday July 22,2014.
Happy birthday to you Doris,your new pics are so lovely!
Hbd pretty! She is an actress right? Guess she is in d category of Omoni Oboli and Susan Peters cos i ve never seen dem in any movie. Or do rhey act on blogs?
ReplyDeleteBtw am i d first to comment?
Haney
Olodo, guess you dont have a tv or go to cinemas. Youve not seen them act.If you cant say aanything nice, you can just shut up.
DeleteYay! I am first!
DeleteAnon 12 07pm, if e pain u go and jump down from pedestrian bridge. And yes our tv stopped working last week and i ve never been to d cinema. Mtxheeeeew!
Haney
See my girl. Shame on Daniel. His loss.
DeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteDnt know her!!! Everybody is an actress in Naija. I fear!!!
Delete#Hot Ice
She looks great.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris.
Have fun.
BLOG ANALYSER: pretty woman! Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Doris
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HBD strong woman. I'm glad you're smiling.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Doll.She is one of these Yoloba actresses that doesn't bleach. Sometimes I wonder how a Yoruba movie set will be smelling. Combo of harsh chemical smells,body odour,perfumes and even other bad smells.
ReplyDeleteAyo Adesanya,Kosoko,Sikiratu Sindodo,etc.
Mehn this your name di egwu...
DeleteIkpu red karaaka meaning Strong red Pussy....LMAO...Oriegwu!!.
You people will not kill me here...
@Ikpured.....ur comment makes no sense like ur name.Get a life n stop being tribalistic.U re one of the pple pulling nig backwards.
DeleteHBD strong woman. I'm glad you're smiling.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthdayday Doris...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty! Many more successful yrs, 've a blast!
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeletemy darling its "congrats" and not "congrat"
DeleteLmao
Delete@ Yo!!!, obviously, you are one of the new kids on the blog. Our Patt Ogar is Patt Ogar because of her legendary use of "unenglish" words and and phrases. Lol! Save your energy, it's all part of the fun!
DeleteHappy birthday Doris. I like them lightskinned and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSweet babe.. Pretty me
ReplyDeleteHBD Doris, God bless.
ReplyDeleteWats up with people releasing pics for birthdays tho?
...but that's none of my business tho.
So that if u wan use them as dp via birthday wish, use any of these ones they just release, no try use old pics. HBD Doris
DeleteJuly 22nd babies rock!!! Happy birthday Doris. I wish you happiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bekee!!..
DeleteHave fun babes...
Happy Birthday Bekee!!..
DeleteHave fun babes...
Many thanks 'Captain' Linda. Bless you sugar.
DeleteHappy Birthday Doris! LLNP....fine woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris
ReplyDeleteMrs J
Happy birthday beautiful woman. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteWoow! She's Back! The pictures made me smile. Lovely!
ReplyDeleteHbd dear! Suprise 2 didnt see she's 30.thats d number now.U must not be above 30.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Doris!!! U luk gud! Ur skin is glowing!
ReplyDeleteabeg wia is yaron allah? E yaf tey i c ya comment o? Ina ka ke?
Blue IvY
Happy birthday. Good to know you are moving on with your life. Great look
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday doris.youre a strong woman.God bless you
ReplyDeleteI love Doris. I love her movies and she's got talent mehn. Happy birthday 2 her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday doris; good to see you smiling again. Wishing you all the goodness life has to offer.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Hbd mama David. God's blessings on u alwys
ReplyDeleteDem Photoshop abs give her?....Shak!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dor, u beautiful and u rock.
ReplyDeleteA very pretty woman wit the skin color of SA,
ReplyDeleteThe photo editing is not necessary at all.
Am wishing her all the happiness sh can get. HBD
Looking good,flourishing,exotic and above all beautiful. Happy bday Dee.
ReplyDeleteLocal yoruba actress,lol.
ReplyDeleteSee dis one, wat do u knw?? Mtcheew. Doris, u r beautiful jare. I'm happy dat marriage issue didn't break u
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Doris, God bless you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Loving the vintage Top.
ReplyDeleteHbd d...in as much as she rocks..diz babe has d girl next door look...mwah..that plus size diva
ReplyDeleteShe looks kinda old in des pics...
ReplyDeleteLooks like she dropped out of a time machine from d 90s especially wif dat damn blazer in d last pic!!
Wat da actual fuck??
Billie jean
Truth is she is aging very fast oo,
DeleteU need to see the wrinkles when she smiles.
But she is still a very fine woman.dia is nothing wrong wit wearing clothes 4m 90s.
Billie jean and pink shell, two stupid fools..... Ur lives r so meaningless the only way u get any meaning is by insulting and spewing lies about others.... No wonder u are still marking time in life no progress..... Fools
DeleteHappy Birthday Doris... U are so Beautiful....
ReplyDeleteDamn, Daniel Ademinokan, u must be under a strong spell for u to leave this beauty, for that bloated n pig faced Stella damascus aboderin nzeribe ademinokan. U are a very foolish man Daniel, even tho Doris might not be a saint, stella is even worse. Anyways every disappointment is a blessing, might even be that a bigger and better man is out there with Doris. Doris baby HBD, God bless n enlarge ur coast. The only good thing u will do 4 urslf Doris is not to allow ur son 4get u. Keep fighting 4 dat boy, n always be present in his life to keep d memory of u alive in his heart. One thing I know is that dat kwashe union btwn Daniel n stella will never last. Let's wait n see.
ReplyDeleteDoris no send you work o. God is already helping her with the battle. I am sure she doesn't need any1 else aside God.
DeleteAre u minding the stupid Daniel. Meanwhile he was feeding on Doris when they were together. The car he used till he travelled wasn't paid for. Although he is a talented man in the industry u have to give that to him. But be duped a lot of pple of their monies and hence he didnt get assigned jobs regularly. He's still owing a lot of pple right now, once he steps on naija soil he'll be arrested cos he's been petitioned. So Doris was the money maker and he spent her money. No big deal as them be husband and wife but he's just ungrateful. Doris really tried for this boy but he chose to elope with his ancestors for greyer pastures. Lazy ass mofo. Damaturu Stella keep insulting Doris everywhere u hia, u go soon see.
DeleteAnd u are the most stupid and idiotic busy body on planet earth..... Can u even lace Stella,s shoes? She is alive and God will keep blessing her..... Did Doris ask u to help her? U won't face ur life and go to God in prayers about ur misrable life going now where na to come dey abuse Stella.... Stupid goat..... Doris has moved on so stop taking Panadol for her, u need alabukun for ur own wahala
DeleteHappy Birthday DoroDoris. May God restore all that the devil has stolen from U. Lotsa love. Chop kisses.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris 14118 39647 52317 (glo 500)
ReplyDeleteTanx 4 d card :D
DeleteOlori calm down. Don't be greedy.
DeleteJeez...olori oloro! hahahahahaha
DeleteChaai oloriiii osho free u too much.
DeleteHain! This is no longer funny. Oloriiiii? Kilode gaan.
DeleteThe make-up could not even hide the grief. Stella Darmasus, your action is despicable.
ReplyDeleteI just wonder why a man would deprive his son the warmth and comfort of the mother
Shut ur stupid miserable mouth.... Which grief are u seeing? Wicked idiot disguising as a friend..... Comon vamoose from here
DeleteShe kind of looks like Tonto Dike. Happy birthday Doris. God bless ya
ReplyDeleteHBD doris..she's looking really good.she no wan hear atall...
ReplyDeleteDorisi,ua doing well for yourself, I respect you for not talking too much during your trying times with your husband cum Stella, keep it up...happy befdae and try to always make yourself happy,our worlds do not revolve around men...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet
ReplyDeleteMany more wonderful years to you
Nice pics! Me likey.Daniel! In your face,muchahahahahahaha! EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful one
ReplyDeleteFirst pic,really intense.just like a Russian James Bond girl.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Doris....
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day dear Doris. You look great!
ReplyDeletegbam she looks old and i still can't see the beauty in this Doris. she's just ok.
ReplyDeleteBilly Jinxed zip it up and get lost, you can stay young forever if you wish to. Always talking shit 24 7 and insulting people that are better than you .
ReplyDeleteHBD jare Doris, thank God you got your groove back.Please start dating if you have not started ,move on and live your life,all the best dearie.
Happy birthday Doris
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doris, daniel is so folish to hv left you.
ReplyDeleteHBD Doris.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty Doris
ReplyDeleteKeep glowing and shine on
Tha Lord is ur strenght
Happy birthday Doris.
ReplyDeleteI love the make-up. It's intense and makes her look quite mature. Having said that I don't know if it's the make up making her look mature or whether it's age actually catching up on her.
Happy birthday to all BVs celebrating today.
HBD doris
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Doris happy birthday dear.God will watch over ur son.
ReplyDeleteThat kinda picture that makes a dead man rise!!!! Lol...Happy Birthday Beautiful Doris... many happy returns too
ReplyDelete#peace Ambassador
Happy Birthday Lady D.