After a very, very long search, Nigeria’s most passed around beauty queen has been unveiled. She’s from the South-South and has the first alphabet beginning one of her names.
Svelte and sweet, fair and fine, she’s gone in and out of marriage twice and currently has about four children for different men.
Also very controversial but highly gifted, in her long list of lovers are a senator from Kaduna, a businessman from Imo, another businessman from Delta, an actor from Anambra, another actor from Rivers, a traditional ruler in Abia and two Caucasians. The men’s first names are Musa, Charles, Jude, Patrick, Kesley and Everest.
In love with the good things of life, many believe that she’s been moving from one man to another simply because of that. Easily mesmerized by money and the things that money can buy, those who know her well told us that she hardly says no once the price is right and the person is ready and willing to pamper her silly.
An incurable romantic, little-little things like buying her flowers, chocolate, opening doors for her often melt her heart. And anytime she falls in love, she hardly let’s go. Except when she’s forced to go. A regular face at rave hangouts and fun spots, she’s lived on the fast lane since her emergence on the scene and is not yet tired. Born and bred in Lagos, in spite of being bashed left, right and centre by love, her controversial high flying lifestyle still persists.
*Who could this be?
Decoders where art thou? This one pass me
ReplyDeleteNa Ibinabo nau.....Shak!
ReplyDeletei saw a mentor of yours
ReplyDeleteclick HERE to see how girl tempt man in church
*coughs* can't decipher this
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Could it be Anita Nwagbale??...well am not surprise..
ReplyDeleteAnita is happily married with kids biko.
DeleteDoes Anita have 4 children from 4 different men?
DeleteStupid idiot u reach Anita leg? Dull brain retarded mofo.... If na exam now na f10.... Go back to school, olodo
DeleteStella u sef, u don reveal her finish nau! Regina Askia, hop I got her surname right.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously? U must be an alien. Regina Askia? U need procold.
DeleteIs she south-south?
DeleteLol@procold,make una talk d babe name oooOh
DeleteYes Regina is south - south. She was also a beauty queen and has been around, both locally and internationally but i still doubt she's the one cos she's no longer on the social scene at least not in Naija.
DeleteSassy Mum
Stella I see ur friend portia yamaha still no marry after 8yrs of next movie star wen I tink say she for don born 2... Sammy na jet black o.... All dese actresses will just be givin single gals bad market runsness
ReplyDelete.. who be dis one again? But that's none of my biz....kermit
Idiot have u seen any man to marry u? Old cargo face your miserable life and stop hating on others cos that's y a God has not blessed u yet....
DeleteNawa o, thats not a very flattering title to hold. Moreso, 4 kids for four different men? Odiegwu in linda's voice. Waiting for the main gist.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
AGN president... Ibinabo Fiberesima
ReplyDeleteIbinabo Fiberesima. ~ Blunt Truth
ReplyDeleteWhich of her names has the letter A now? Mscheww.. olodo.
DeleteIbinabo grew up in Port Harcourt o
DeleteMake Una check well o.
Oya decoders in d ouse whre una dey? 'm here waiting 4 jagbajantis to do d GBAM!
ReplyDeleteIbinabo I gueas
ReplyDeleteMumu! Which of her names begin with the first alphabet? Thatis how you people fail job interview
DeleteEhen see gist*flips wrapper away* who is this girl??? please someone should intervene.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha..... Stellastica, full of news, abeg, where is our decoders??? They should come and unveil this gist ooooo.....
ReplyDeleteGoing to Linda's hut to read the comments.....
See gist
ReplyDeleteI think its Ibinabo Fiberesima!! what about Mikel Obi's gist nah??
ReplyDeleteZeeta
awon decoders over to una. i siddon dey wait ooo
ReplyDeleteHilda Dokubo
ReplyDeleteJuly goat, didn't u read d beauty queen bit.
DeleteAre u for real? Hia!!! Oh!
DeleteSassy Mum
Thats Regina nwane Rihana
ReplyDeleteSounds like Ibinabo though I don't know if any of her names start with A.
ReplyDeleteIt's her life and she can live it as she pleases..
Hmnnnnnn, let me see *thinking*...
ReplyDeleteRegina askai
ReplyDeleteRegina has 3kids
DeleteIts not regina askia. She doesn't have kids for four different men
Deletethis got to be a fun read..I will be back when d comments get to 50...juicy tuesday.......joblessness na die..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteAjuju. All those men for her alone? She balling mehn! *lol* anyway. Imma wait for them almighty decoders. Morning y'all and have a prosperous day.
ReplyDeleteRegina Askia! Gbam!
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to know who this is I swear.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
We don't know jor
ReplyDeleteNa me na. IkpuRedd,the tastiest,juiciest,deepest,cleanest,tighTest and smoothest chick u can ever think of. My name is ....
ReplyDeleteYeah, inPattOgarvoice #Congrat#
Lmao IRENE Bernad enough of this ikpu red pls
DeleteWannabe. *dry*. Try again. Mshew
Delete*scratches head* This nor be my area of specialization. Over to d proffessional decoders. *sipsgreentea*
ReplyDeleteNne, biko pass me one of those ur seats, dis 'tory' go sweet.
ReplyDeleteMrs J
How pussy must be titled 'wazobia' cos it has graced d dick of every tom, dick and harry!
ReplyDeleteLemme goan hear d remaing gist @linda's hut. Julit pls bring our palmie.
Hian!
Haney
NOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo clue.lol
ReplyDeleteThis aint my calling...
ReplyDeleteBrb
Ibinabo,AGN president,not really sure.
ReplyDeleteLicks lips in anticipation. Shines eyes. Grabs a stool with buttered popcorn n coke. I'm living d life mehn. Waiting for comments to roll in.
ReplyDeleteRegina askia has 3kids
ReplyDeleteibinabo fiberesima has 3 kids
Anita uwagbale has 2 kids so its none of them.
the writeup says four kids and truthfully i dont know who its referring to...no clues at all.....
Bukky Wright
DeleteStella even you don't know?
DeleteHmmmm.....i r'mber wen I wrote Mat 404 in skul den! This one le gan oo
DeleteRudegirl...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha SDK this one don pass you.. Maybe nah to comot one pikin to decode.. @SHB
DeleteIbinabo has 5 kids not 3. Well she has never being married but it looks more like her.
DeleteIbinabo has 5 kids. Google is your friend!
DeleteStella, Anita Queen Uwagbale-Iseghohi has 4 kids in total: 1 step son, 2 sons and 1 daughter.
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: is it Adaeze Igwe
DeletePeople! people!! stella says ''first alphabet beginning one of her names'' pls don't mislead us jor..ibinabo ni obalande ko!!!
ReplyDeleteStella Dimoko Korkus'Gossip..It Only Happens Here!waiting for the greatest decoders of this blog.
ReplyDeleteIts Obviously Regina Askia. She was briefly married to Charles Orie.
ReplyDeleteHello BVs
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHas anyone noticed that all these women here like pepper ose Nssukka, Ezenwanyi, the general's wife, Mamie and co are all group of jobles housewives.
DeleteJane says so
Reply me and see me cuss u out.
E-hug dearie, how is our lovely baby? God bless you and your family. Liebe!
DeletePepper ose oku
......am seriously blushing. ..am good!how is ur son?
DeleteKai!my breast are so heavy!!!!
Have a great week, nwunye general!
DeleteHahahahahahaha...
DeleteI thought Ezewanyi was still pregnant?? Lol
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAnonymous 11:23pm
DeleteYour list is incomplete, Jane the most stupid, most lascivious, cretinous and the most jobless woman on earth missing in your list! Go an redo that assignment osiso and return back here! I give you 1 minute! Shameless idiot.krank!
Pepper ose oku
Jane I get where u are coming from cos I ve seen peeps like like u ....U are so lonely,very ugly,no money,no pikin. ......but u dont ve to take out on us naa.....and btw,when was d last u got laid????I bet there are cobwebs there.take heart!!!!
Delete@anon 12; 45,wetin happen abi u wan give d pikin(s) name???
DeleteBia pepper na General's wife u dey order so ooo...u no dey fear ni????
DeleteJane na cretinous nuisance sired by a public cretinous louse.
Gw why are you speaking about yourself as a fourth person? You wanted to comment as anon but forgot to sign out! God pass you
DeleteEzenwanyi, wrong! I dey talk to Jane,
DeleteJane where you? Return here with immediate effect! Anuofia si na ike eri nni! Klar!
Pepper ose oku!
Pepperlicious ose oku!
DeleteWhere u wan see d cretinous anuofia???
Gw God fon catch u today both u and all those listed by jane are jobless mofo.general wife I pity u.ds blog is filled with liars gosh.gw u are the FOOL here now.jane chop knuckle
DeleteJobfull mofo @ 7; 30,u don chop??shit nko??oya baff make u go sleep inugo!
DeleteSee this idiotic baboon ezenwanyi .u better go to that ur cave n hide . jobless mofo.i pity ur life dont get busy.be here wasting your time while others progress in life.stupid idiot.u, linda, d foolish gw you all shut get a life
DeleteOMG!! Gobe. Lmaooo!!!
DeleteBwahahahaha......anon 1;05,at this rate u gonna burst an artery,not that it would concern me sha.
Deletel stay in a masion,d kind u can only dream about....
Wetin I wan take job do when I ve everything and anything at my disposal.
...and lastly u are trying too hard but u honestly bore.
U people are constantly looking for trouble when there is none,what's with d obsession????
Anonymous 7:30PM, you are a foolish fool! Your foolishness knows no boundary! Your foolishness knows no cure! Keep fooling around with foolishness written all over your face! Jobless mufu! Vomiting foolish words! Affe!
DeletePepper ose oku
If we talk am nah u no go post, mstchewww !
ReplyDeleteNah so I find my comment yesterday.
Abeg talk am if u know jare!!!! Stella must post this one o!!!! #Amebodeysweet
DeleteShout out to the generals wife. Stella i crack my head so tey i no still no the person. I want to believe `linda `eze got it right . lol.
ReplyDeleteAWon ode this sentence isn't a certainty...has about four children for different men. They aren't sure the hoe has 4 kids & they are trying to twist it to not sound definite.
ReplyDeleteSammy Okposo you are too black o....ki lo de gaannn
ReplyDeleteAnty Stella how about Mike and Genny story ?
ReplyDeleteMe still dey wait.
Hmmmm! If u ask me na who i go ask? Decoders over to una o! Stella of life u have no idea who it is? If i hearrrrr! Lol......
ReplyDeletePlease where are the decoders ooo I hv a feeling it's is Ibinabo this one na sidon look.
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Isabella Ayuk i guess*rme
ReplyDeleteAnna Banner GBAMEST!!!!!!! CONFIRM TRUTH
ReplyDeleteDude Anna banner is 19 yrs old o. Its either she lied about her age/ maybe I'm wrong... Or maybe she gives birth to the babies immediately she has sex with the men like in that old movie "species"
DeleteRotfl. Funniest I've all day.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShuuuu!!! So nobody fit decode the name? Stella don't tell us u don't know biko. Seriously, anxiously, impatiently waiting for the juicy details.
ReplyDeleteIBINABO!!!
ReplyDeleteSABINA
ReplyDeleteWooowww....decoders can't even decode this....this one is hard oooo
ReplyDeleteSABINA
ReplyDeleteI said it in that Ibinabo's engagement post.....
ReplyDeleteShebi Ibinabo will become 4 x 4 is she has a child for her current fiance?
All clues point to Ibinabo only problem is she never born no 4 pikin for man no. 4...... Na 3 x 3 so far.....
it will be annah banner, dat gal is too old to b claiming dat age
ReplyDeleteSABINA UMEH
ReplyDeleteAnita Uwagbale Iseghohi
ReplyDeleteDecoders make una spill o
ReplyDeleteVERY SIMPLE TO DECODE! PATRICK IS PAT ATTAH AND HE IS FROM AWKA ANAMBRA, DATED REGINA ASKIA WHO ALSO DATED BILLIONAIRE IMO BUSINESSMAN CHARLES....
ReplyDeleteIt's ATIENCE Jonathan or ALLY BERRY .
ReplyDeleteU got me falling off my chair fuck off!!!Rotfl
Deleteits not ibinabo, she has never been married
ReplyDeletethis gist seems more like regina askia. i would've said ibinabo, but ibinabo has 5 children and has never been married. the article doesn't say whether the beauty queen is presently married or not, so we won't have any clues. it's regina.
ReplyDeleteFor nobody to know who this is,then its a fake story.. Nine of the decoders could tell.. Hmm,yes magazine lied this time..
ReplyDeleteChoi see drama unlimited * sips Mocha*
ReplyDeletemunachi abi?
ReplyDeleteits simply Regina Askia.. Moving to america was such a wrong choice for her cos she now looks hungry.