Thursday, July 10, 2014

Chris Okotie's Birthday Gift

Rev Chris Okotie was a year older on June 16,2014 and he got this golden iPhone as
birthday present...........or maybe he paid for it,but that's none of my business.

Can somebody inform this free giver that my birthday is in August?...LOL

90 comments:

1. Nice Gift, SDK help me tell the giver that mine is in Nov, I want too.

1. Woow nov so u r nov, we nov born rocks alot

2. Wow this fone is beautiful. Wish I culd get 1.

Kindly Visit my blog @

www.anyaoraqueen.blogspot.com

3. Yea @Queenamy We rock! We are the Bestest

4. Princess Charming, Mine is Dec.too 'Capricon'

5. Seriously? Mine is aug 8.

2. Hahahahahaha....this phone is just like pure water atm...
    Oriegwu!!...
    Btw,where is Kaycee Alobam?...I have warned you to stop disappearing without my consent...

3. My birthday is everyday o
    I must recieve mine too
    Infact I claim it by faith
    Where is malivelihood
    M-amie says halo

1. Why can't ur DH afford one for u? I guess he's now a broke ass cos u have used all his money to bleach ur skin white.

4. Lwkmd.... Stella, you don kill person, Queen of trouble, Daris God ooooo...

5. Hbd, congrat, sdk my bday is in August oh

1. You have made a longer comment now that it's awoof time.

"Congra"

2. Congrats patt. Τ̣̣Ñ’â„“̊s is an improvement. Hugs n kisses!

3. Abeg shut up and down in patts' voice!

6. Lustig! Nice present! but why show it to the world?

Pepper ose oku the only lady with platinum plated I phone 7s.

1. U reek of fakness abeg move front make we see road,after you would start seeking attention by replying ursef

2. Hian!!!!
      Anon mind ur business biko!!!
      E concern U??????

Pepperlicious ose oku gbankiti jhor!!!!!!

3. And you reek of konk stupidity to have replied the one you felt was fake, schlampe! faggot get your worked up ass out of my lane before l whiplash the living shit out of it for you.

Pepper ose oku!

7. This Tonto boyfriend again?

The guy's hustle is serious o.

8. And he had to post it online??
    What a bloody shame pastor.
    I dont know what they even preach in that church.
    Where is the humility as a servant of God? Mscchew
    Rubbish

1. Abi oooooo I wonder wat dey preach

9. Lol... Stella u too like Awoof

1. Who no like awoof? Abeg help me tell the giver i want too................ #One Love#

10. Hbd MOG. Wow Stella so u sef na August baby. Noooo wonder u are very very very smart, beautiful, wonderful and with a heart of gold. Dats how we August babies are, we just can't help it. Abeg Wots ur date?

1. It depends oo, leos fits all d qualities described above :D

11. Gift from who?
    Prospective wife number...???
    Loyal church member???
    Intending Assistant pastor???

Hapi Byeday o

pls where is my Linda Eze? didn't see her all through yesterday.

1. Am here honey...my schedule yesterday was very tight that I didn't have time to enter class...thanks so much for your concern sweety...rove you...

12. Dangote once said on TV that wealth is not how much you have but how you help the needy.Stella and all that are touching lives on this blog are indeed wealthy...cos helping people with the little you have is great wealth. God bless you greatly because the hand that gives never lacks.And to all those in need, I pray God will put a stop to your lack and use you to touch people's lives as well. Bless! !!

13. This na small gift na compared to what my boyfriend gave me as birthday present, I got a yacht. I won't disclose my name for safety reasons.

1. STFU..
      You dream a lot.
      How many lives have you touched?
      Idiot.

2. For your mind bah? abi na dream?

3. Gave u a yacht? In ur dream i guess. U don chop today? Cos na hunger dey make person get dis kind dream.

4. Buahahahah! ! Funny people! Sie traümt

Pepper ose oku!

5. Kai! Ur lie no get part2 o! I jst lOLed in public nw cos of u....mtscheeew. Dreamer

Elsie

6. Proverty mentality....
      What is the big deal if her man gives her a Yacht as her birthday gift?
      Smh for you guys.

14. My Birthday is also in August and I wouldn't mind a gift like this too oh. All ye good samaritans on this blog, please take note! Oya visit my blog too @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

15. Stella I have a little suggestion oh, let's start celebrating some of us here, its those not have to be their birthday befor you celebrate them.
    Linda eze
    Pepper uko
    Sdk bouncer
    Pattogar
    Mme amie
    General wife
    Kehinda
    #letsprayforNigeria
    Irine etc

1. English zero.
      You couldn't even spell any name right and u want to be celebrated? As what exactly? Commander in chief of blunders? Pls go and register for GCE, and concentrate more on English language.

2. Your spellings needs prayers and life.

16. Lol @..Limited Edition *Yimu*

17. Lool...stella its so tru...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

18. Mrs Mr miss master
    Stelz birthday is August please buy her highphone sorry iphone lol
    Only the owner knows how he got it

19. Dear reverend, people need ur assistance and would really appreciate if some of d money used for all this luxurious things are given out. Like y can't u emulate d life Jesus Christ lived when he was on earth? #but that's non of my business. Give to d poor is all I'm saying.

20. Your birthday is in August? Wow *thinking of a gift for you Stella cos you deserve it!*

***what are you waiting for to get your own copy of JollyJolly Magazine (Naijas funniest magazine) the ogbonge medicine for HBP***

21. Your birthday is in August? Wow *thinking of a gift for you Stella cos you deserve it!*

***what are you waiting for to get your own copy of JollyJolly Magazine (Naijas funniest magazine) the ogbonge medicine for HBP***

1. What does she deserve,d thought or d actual gift? *cheapskate

22. Dope!....nna all these pastors ar choppin life mehn...I hav been waiting on d lord 2 call me 2 his vineyard but with all these goodies am seeing I might end up callin myself....

1. Too funny

2. Dominic u r cray! LMAO @ Calling yourself...LMAO

3. Buhahaha lwkmdead! Guy u funny die!

4. Heheheheheee, mi luv ya Dominic. U too gbaskiiiiiiiii

23. Whoever is this free giver.pls my own bday is August 16.

24. This is nice! Pls send my gift to me too

25. I want this kind of phone exclusively made for me, stella oju kokoro e po!

26. Ihekire Tony

Woow............ Chris is still around! is been a while. ..........maybe he wants to get married again.

1. Gut! I suggest he should register with you for proper marriage classes, he's still a learner and a youth too lmao!

Pepper ose oku! Thinks tony is a profi!

27. Of course he bought it for himself.isn't he known for extravagance and show off??

*shuga had spoken *

28. God bless me to upgrade from their tecno

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gift of life.... I swear money gud die....

30. Em em em. Am an October baby o

31. I want !!! August born. . .TessY You.

32. #TEAMAUGUSTBABIES#
    We rock joo!! :)

33. to the gbeboruns asking who the gift is from when you read are your eyes open at fa. this is tonto's married BFs biz. he does these things the rich

1. malivelihood is married? how u take know?

34. Stella dont u have a husband?why shld anyone else buy u this expensive phone?

1. Hian!!! @anon2:56pm
      You self, don't you even have a home?
      Why should a human being like you be roaming around without identity?

*in that case, you shouldn't be taking freebies from a married woman's blog inugo? Mpeeee
      Now, park well before i tear that your bent mouth with slap. Mtcheew!!! #BusyBody

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

35. *eyes rolling* who cares. mtcheeeew.

36. Me Na tecno I want for birthday gift since dis one don crack. MomieF

37. to the gbeboruns asking who the gift is from when you read are your eyes open at all fa. this is tonto's married BFs biz. he does these things for the rich

38. Waoh! So happy i share same month with you......love you loads aunt stella.

39. Yeye pastor,Yah mate dey build hospital and dey giv charity, na to follow women,jerry curl ur hair and flaunt tins of d world

40. Mine is August 15 sha,I hope OAU has resumed by den sha

41. Most Material pastor in Nigeria is............

42. Stella, we are birthday mates oh. Just wanna let you know. TiNeX

43. Stella, we are birthday mates oh. Just wanna let you know. TiNeX

44. Loooool @ sweetie,why evils?na ur papa hair hin dey jerry curl? Lmao

45. Dis una pastor chris is just too vain.*tufiakwa*

46. KcSteve...

I don't a man of his calibre deserves to be doing dis show off ish, anyway my btday geting closer, NOV 16th is d day!

47. @swerve what a dumb question. ode oloshi.