Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Crush *Wink*

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Celeb Crush *Wink*

Close your eyes,hold your breathe..............

If you were to name a celeb you have a crush on,who would it be?.............which celeb do you have a sexcapade fantasy about?.....c'mon!

Hey,please no preaching here,dreams are allowed even though some are not Valid.

I am totally crazy about Don Jazzy and Dare but aint got no sexcapade fantasy about them abeg....LMAO!

......So tell me...????

350 comments:

1. Mine is R Kelly! Whenever I think about his meaty lips! Ohhhhhhhhh his silky voice and god body! Ohhhhhhhh *yamira* chai!

2. In Nigeria tho, 2baba is my crush. I suspect his rod of *enjoyment* will be big sha and may be too much for me to handle. *_* *_* *_*

3. Dear Don Jazzy. I Love you. I want to spend just one night with you. Just one night. But if after that, you want more, I'll be over the moon with joy. I want you to hold me in your arms and make sweet love to me, I know it will be sweet. Then, just hold me tight while I sleep off if at all I'll sleep off, just hold me. After that, you'll just give me memories I'll cherish forever. Contact Stella, I'm seriously in love with you.

2. Its chidi mokeme and dbanj for me. I so much ......... hmmmmm.

3. Genevieve - aint gay so I definitely don't have any sexcapade in mind...then TreySongz for d male category probably bc he looks like my hubby in a way.

4. John Dumelo and Yul Edochie!

5. Years back,it was Peter Okoye. Later it became Usher. Now,it's back to Peter Okoye. SDK,I am deeply in CRUSH with that guy.

AdaJesus, my Oga dey read my comment?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Muna for me... That babe always burst my brain with her smile, body and lips....

7. Zack Effron and Flavour o! No sexcapade fantasy about them.

8. I ain't got time for that abeg..Sexcapade gini? I don't allow such thoughts..
    But I like David Beckham,good man that adores his family.. I also like El-dee(same reason..)
    If I come back again in this life, I must marry a footballer.. In short, my son will be a pro footie!!

9. My crush is stella korkus I always dream of banging you every week the past 2years. Pls advise me sdkers how do u go about this stellas korkus crush?

1. From the National Assembly, just write them. 14years in jail isn't too much, is it?

10. okkkkkk......whenever I see Majid? OMG!

11. Hian celeb kwa? You should be talking about angels! My crush is angel Micheal! Echt! I tell you, but there was no sexcapade! No living being can be compared to him. He's taller than any human I've ever seen, 8ft tall! My eyes couldn't behold the beauty of his face! His voice awwww I just can't describe it.

Pepper ose oku!

12. Omg...am so in love with john dumelo,that dude is a fine ass brother,so yummy lol

13. Replies
    1. For me 2face n Davido,cos of his beautiful dimple,but nothing like sexcapade for me with these guys,cos am so married n loving DH

14. I don't do crush but I love sarah ofili my future wife.

15. Mine are Chidinma Ekile and Stephanie Coker i crush on them big time.

16. I have a crush on Idris Alba and Wale Ojo!

Jesus is the Way,Truth and Life.

17. Mehnnn, I'm totally and madly in love with Liam Hemsworth. I have imagined, dreamt, fantasized. ...about the things we could do if found alone. His height drives me nuts. I have been on different social networks searching for him. I hated Miley when they were still together for no just reason. I wish. ..

18. My crush is Lynxx, im so in love with him. And pls Aunty Stell help me tell him it will be a huge honour to have dinner wit him.

19. Lionel Messi, i'm am terribly in a Crush with him.

20. Lionel Messi, i'm am terribly in a Crush with him.

1. Hei! Ure terribly in a crush wit Messi. Hmmm bekee wu agbara. LMSAO!

21. i used to like a lot of naija artiste (d fine ones tho) buh not anymore...av shifted base to d philippines,m so in love wiv Xian Limm...i wish,i wish,i wish..

22. Eerrrrrmmmmmm
    Can't think of any

23. Lately I've bn thinking of Don Jazzy! Not sex o! Just dating him. Hook a dr up #winks

24. I have a crush on Mr Latin..... Lmao

25. I'm crazy for Daniel Craig of the 007 fame. My hubby knows and when we have sex, we role play and he makes me imagine I'm fucking 007!!! Sometime ago my hubby bumped into him in a hotel in London and asked for his autograph for me....suffice to say, I'm shaken (not stired).#sexyback#

1. Well, for me, it's Pierce Brosnan. Daniel appears too rigid for me tho..

26. donjazzy and sam dede

27. Kalu Ikeagwu. I love his eyes, the way he talks and his stature. It's been long I read about him though, hope he's good. I use to have a girl crush on Yvonne Nelson. I admire tuface because he is good at what he does, in fact he's a king.

28. I'm a married woman but my crush is wizkid and Justin Bieber.

1. And u are married? Sugar mummy tins. Exactly the trait. Watch it.

2. LOL.... sugar mummy things

29. I'm not crushing on any one at the moment, but I absolutely love Phyno's lyrical style. He appeared shy in the interview I saw of him, but on his tracks, he's as hot as fire!

...and the fact that he can sing and rap in fluent Igbo, with slangs and proverbs thrown in...! Mehn, that is da bomb!

30. CELEB CRUSHHHHHHHHH??
    OOOOOOOOHHHHHHH
    AAAAAHHHHHHHH
    OBAAAAAAAA
    SANJOOOOO
    OBASANJO!

1. Chikito, so of all people to have crush on, na OBJ you see?unglaublich! Chai, who did this to you nau?

Pepper ose oku on duty!

31. My crush is a footballer and it is C. Ronaldo! No sexcapade thoughts though.

32. mike ezuruonye mmm my crush of life

33. mike ezuruonye mmm my crush of life

34. Hmmm, stella, mine is don jazzy and alex ekubo, especially don jazzy...2weeks ago, I dreamt of having hot sex with don jazzy in the shower, doggy style kwa, woke up and was really sweating. chai! Alex nko? We were kissing like there was no tomorrow and I actually have nice n sexy lips. *sigh* lemmi stop here jare. I love don J!!!!!

35. Totally 2face! My 2baba! Aswear I might still do him now despite d fact dat he's married(judge me if u like). That is the man of my dreams. I don't know what he did to me o. Funny enough i'm high nd horns now nd I want to do the do, it's been 4months no action. Chai

36. Stella what is it now? I'm not seeing 'comment will be approved' ogini? You're making me post 20times, warn kwa yourself o!

37. Dbanj, Mikel Obi, DJ xclusive(taken), Don Jazzy, Demilade Roberts...oh dear! these men give me orgasms just by looking at them #whew!

38. Don Jazzy
    Lynxx- He is so fine I want to have his baby
    Sesan Ogunro is fine too, God knows I'll jump his bones if I see him
    Denzel Washington
    Morris Chestnut
    Chai, this is not good Stella this early morning. End of shift.

39. Pls help me sdkers ladies
    I want to make coconut rice fr my family this night. I am currently experiencing my morning sicknesd so i dnt v d strenght for grating coconut. Want to use d powdered but bought only 2satchet for 6cups of rice. Pls wil it be enof?and also how do i use it,do i put d powdered inside d pot like that or do i need to b seieve out d milk ?

1. Two satchets will be enough and you don't need to sieve it. Just pour the contents into your pot of stock.

2. Please sieve out the milk if there are coconut particles inside, they also have the liquid canned ones (called coconut milk) so you can go for those next time, they are easier and better.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. I don't have a crush on any celeb in particular.....I no wan dey smell food wey I no go fit chop,Lol.

42. Lara peperenpe16 July 2014 at 13:30

Dorojazzy, a night with him would be one of my weirdest dream come true. *winks*

43. SDK First daughter16 July 2014 at 13:32

Obasanjo lol

44. sam loco my old crush. rip nigga

1. I wannnnnt Alex Ekubor!!! Arrghhhh luvvv himmmm!

45. PEP GUARDIOLA the HEAD COACH of FC BAYERN MUNICH.ooh how I love Pep,he is the biggest celeb on earth that I'd love to meet.he is hot,cool,handsome,intelligent and gentle.I love Pep, he is the best football manager on earth.

46. None.
    I love Phyno, Flavour, Don jazzy, Pete Edochie, Yul Edochie etc but I don't have a crush on them. Nah!
    I have never had a crush on anyone all my life.
    As for sexcapade fantasy, that's not my thing abeg.

47. Denzel Washington! Used to cream up for him

1. Denzel for me too. Then I married his copy and calmed down. Yes oooo.

48. As 4 me ooo... Antonio Banderas and John Travolta. *picks race*

49. I have a HUGE crush on Don Jazzy and Banky. A date with either of dem will be amazing...hehehehe.

50. As 4 me ooo... Antonio Banderas and John Travolta. *picks race*

51. I think it should be flavour but I don't ve any sexcapade fantasy ooo. (Flavour, I dey feel cold)

52. Heelp!! I need to stop commenting as anonymous. My two goggle accounts aren't connecting anymore... Any other means?

53. Stella it's Bale....
    I can kill and die for my dear Bale.
    He's so fit
    So strong
    So masculine
    So broad chested
    I believe he's endowed too.
    In Naija it's Timaya
    I love his lips
    His build
    Kiss me dem mama

54. Its RMD!hez my man crush anyday anytime.

55. Replies
    1. Stella kwa????

Pepper ose oku at a distance with her oyokometer!

56. Omg! J.martins!!! Those lips!!!

57. ***ghost mood****** #justpassing# let the gist flow, Stellastica, abeg, borrow me one of your stools.....

58. Oh la la. That would be Dj Xclusive.

59. Dare is a fiiiiiiiiiiiiiine specimen ! For me it's Paul Okpye and John Dumelo.......then Majid and Ramsy Noah!....hmmmmmmmmmm

60. Use to have a crush on O.C Ukeje but not anymore. Think I like Yul Edochie cos he is an older version of my husband.

61. Haha sdk don't make me do this*covers face*okay, i think i like Patoranking alot but that where it ends.Let me keep dreaming of him singing me "Girlie o"in my room cos i know thats how far my fantasy can go.

1. Stella you are a liar. Adokiye SDK crush

2. John Dumelo!! He is cool, calm and collected. He has this gentle way of carrying himself that enhances his charisma and stands him out. He needs to hit the gym though. Those extra fats are soaking up the charm!

62. Howard Terrence and Gabriel Afolayan...no sexcapade fantasy

63. I love don Jazzy buh have no crazy sexcapade fantasy wiv any celeb

64. LMAO! SDK! My celeb crush is Mikel Obi. I ve been in love with him since the youth championship. Long right? I don't care, Mikel'm watch out for Juliet cos am coming to Stamford this year winter just for you.

How I met Mikel: When I was in Enugu for my studies, I was at a cyber cafe doing my assignment, when someone parked a Mercedes car near the cafe, lo and behold Mikel stepped out. I shouted, OMG! Is that Mikel Obi? My twin said, no that can't be Mikel. That the car is too local for him. Hmmmm, I said no, it's Mikel. I wanted to go and hug him and the door of the car opened and one girl stepped out. I stood there dumbfounded. They entered one eatery, and later some other guys joined them. As we were about to leave, I went close to the eatery and peep one more time. This happened in 2007.
    Mikel I pray, we get to meet again. Mikel if you get to read this, know that Juliet loves and cares for you, no matter what. Keep being a good guy and a good footballer. I love you.

SDK, you the best.

For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.

1. Mikel is not really for Aba spare parts dealers kind of.

65. Choi I used to wen I was small o,buh now hmmmm. Buh person wey I know if u catch for corner go wound na Ian somerhalder,dat crush keeps maturing as d guy is maturing....
    As for naija actors d tin d die quick cos I hardly even watch dem these days

66. John DumelO I love dat guy die.

....Her Excellency.......

67. Oh Chris Hemsworth pls that man is a god ,I have sexually fantasys abt him, coming down to Nigeria sesan ogunro is the man,*drops Mic*

1. Sesan is the fucking truth, damn!

68. Flavor Nabania. Can't fuck him tho cos he strikes me as dirty. Would love my man to be sexy like him

69. Tulisa and Alesha Dixon I hv a thing for mixed race girls I can die for them

Mr lyca

70. Banky W d guy is too cute *coversfacenrunsaway*

71. oh really mine is trey songs n Frederick Leonard m ready to give it to dem free of charge anytime anyday

72. I got a crush on Gordons!! *smiling*

73. Uche jumbo. I hAve an erection anytin I look into her eyes

74. Wiz, wiz , wiz, without a doubt!

75. I have a serious sexual, n love making crush on Rita Dominic. Yes I'm a woman n plenty homo. D woman is damn sexy, dat I don't mind taking a ride with her.

76. Got mad crush on Dj exclusive nd Olamide... I fit die untop dem

77. Mr. Olubankole Wellington a.k.a Banky W a.k.a Mr Strong Thing amidst others (names).
    He's my only celeb crush within reach (in Nigeria) n soon... he'll be in my reach!
    His intelligence blows my mind away. And to crown it all, he's sexy as hell and defines d word fresh!!!
    Can't wait to purr "speak nerdy to me" in his ears! Damn!
    P.S so far as I'm concerned, d size of his head is a testimony to his intelligence *yewmew*

E

78. Usher Raymond anytime.Then Banky W

79. the hemsworth brothers. especially chris hemworth. the guy body set die. me dey vex say my guy abs no set like the guy own.

80. Definitely Desmond Elliot!#bkack chocolate# reminds me of my ex...

81. I long to take lynxx...I yearn for him Stella..are these dreams of mine really valid..? I'd do anytin to make him mine. The other day he had a pic up of him and stephanie Coker, a shot from his music video. Of cos I ddnt exercise patience to see that it was jus a photo/vid shoot, I had alrdy stated panting uncontrollably...thinking he had proposed to her or something.

Stella biko imagine my relief when i calmed down enough to realize it was jus a vid stuff. Saw stephanie d other day at escape night club and I kept imagining why lynxx chose her for his vid and not some random hoe looking video whore. I'd av been more comfy with that.

Anyway I stay stalking my baby. Lemme get back to work.

82. My celeb crush is queen linda eze. Yes i said so. Haters go nd get drowned lol. Ehm tho she's a blog celeb I'm in love with her nd her personality. Linda pls give stella ur contact details for me. I've emailed her mine months bk. Don't worry am no scam

1. Wash! Linda Eze, if u like, come here and hype yourself. If u like, pay people to come and hype u. Celeb my yansh

83. For me its Susan Peters n Ebubu Nwagbo
    Call me Homo but like Kermit I'll say "that's none of my business." *Tongue out*

84. Psquare guys chai I love dem no b small, I use to see dem in my dreams den....I was really hoping am gonna had something with dem in reality but lola and Anita jst came from nowhere to destroy my dreams. ..d worst of it all is dat we always had 3sum together. ..I love those guys right from their very 1st album where were u last night or so.... and majid I love his acting powerless!

85. SAM DEDE. I don't know y, I don't know how. But I have been crushing on that man since I was a kid...dayuuum. Sam is like hot chocolate with caramel topping. Take d abs, take d swag, gimme some Sam Dede any day, any time.

86. I dnt have any Nigerian celeb crush. My celeb crush is a Korean Actor @actorleeminho. U shld watch his movies like Heirs, BOF, City hunter, Personal taste etc. U guys shld ff me on instagram @nigeriafashionpolice. Thanks

87. Chris Attoh( kwame in Tinsel)

88. My crush is Desmond Elliott

89. I love Ramsey Nouah crazily....gosh.......

90. Desmond Elliott and mike ezuronye

91. It's Jen Carlos Canela biko...
    I loved him in My heart beats for Lola but I fell butt over in heels for him in Forbidden Passions....
    I wept at d sad ending oh. Kept having to remind myself it's just make believe.
    Trying to console myself.
    #sniffs

92. All I want is BRADLEY COOPER. Can't get that dude off ma mind.EEE!!!

93. I don't think there's any naija female celeb dt moves me, but give me Edy Ganem anytime and I'd gladly shine her congo

*shines teeth*

*lips sealed and watching*

94. Stella leave my Don baba J alone o,my crush of life,no other naija celeb does it for me...no sexual fantasies either...my boo knows his onions in that area...kikiki. BTW....i've become totally addicted to this blog oh,someone please help me,use to be a serious LIB fan untill i found this blog,damn Stella,your amebo na highest,keep up the good work,love you!!!

95. I'm totally crazy for 2face and Flavour. Boi! They are so cute.. Did I mention beautiful voice?

96. Yemi Alade and DJ Cupid -Ladi

97. mine is Denzel Washington.

98. my god i have a huge and massive crush on don jazzy and Lynxx,just a date and I will b forever grateful.right now am fantasing sef,chaiiiiii Doronkem oooooo.

99. None in Naija.
    Trey Songz,can't get over him *shy*

100. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu....no fantasies though.

101. For me it's Don baba J ,Bovi.it will b so fun to b inlove wiv Bovi or b his lover.and that naija guy that's dating Jackie appiah abi na bff dem bi,i hv forgotten his name gush!!!!I could kill for him. I love his looks.my girl crush is Tiwa nd Tania omotayo. I wish I cud b their friends.

102. Idris Elba!

www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com

103. I used to and stil have a crush on Genny

104. I
    love adams oshomole,my very own gov.his courage and radical ways turn
    me on.we are from the same part of edo.i love u osho baba
    .i also love 2face.see those lips. That body.bad boy 2face.MI african
    rapper no 1,microphone magician.swagg.i love him to bits.

105. Davido. Then I hv a huge girl crush on Tiwa savage,Annie idibia and A.y's wife.dunno her name.

106. J Cole ist choice!!! Love him so much, he has d cutest lips ever. Second choice will be D banj!

107. Flavour!! Even my hubby knows! Hehehe

108. Peter okoye and john dumelo.

109. Majid micheal of ghana damn the guy is my every night dream.

110. Jessica Alba...

111. I av a crush on baba suwe ...I always wish I could give him some "BELOW JOB"...#No_1 olosho in africa!#wink#

112. Nigerian celeb? Don't think so but i'd admit I had a crush on channing tatum before he became FAT! My most recent crush is Jason momoa (khal drogo GOT). Men with baritone voice just turn me on.

113. Hmmm..-av got serious crush 4 chidinma..she breathtaking!

114. I need nt close my eyes n hold my breath... Av gat a crush on Des Elliot mmmmm n on d foreign scene; Will Smith wud. No sexcapade fantasy f both of dem but I dnt mind a kiss... *wink#

115. my celeb crush is Aliko Dangote, Adenuga, Innoson and Bill Gates. this poverty life don tire me abeg.

116. Nse Ikpe Etim Sule is my crush anyday anytime.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    AIRTEL
    3175 7747 5974 6024
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

117. Nse etim... I guess dats her name.. Though not sexcapade fantasies... Lolzz

118. Don Jazzy, Dare, Tyler perry, idris elba, O.C ukeje, officer Hobbs and Dominic in fast five and all the male actors in act like a lady and think like a man apart from kevin hart and the happily married man...lol. that's all I can remember for now.

119. dont i just love stella....lmao

120. USHER RAYMOND!!!!!!!!!

121. No Nigerian celeb crush for me. Justin Timberlake when I was younger....

122. Loool...if ur bfz visit dz blog...plz dnt open up ooo...its for ur own good..loool..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Ur shoes are dead abeg. Carry ur shoe blog comot for here

123. I'm crazy about Nikki and kendall jenner Α̲̅πϑ mayb a Sextape with jesse jane. Oops.

124. For me it's Fally Ipupa!
    I love him to death, for him I wld do anytin.
    I cld leave my present course of study to do french.

Dat 'orgasmic feeling' I get weneva e sings like e is crying.
    When he whines his waist nko,d tin dey totori me die.
    Plz fally ipupa, lemme be ur sherry koko.

I am willing to forgo wealth, diamond rings, and my biggest dream wc is shopping.
    Wetin I dey tlk sef, for fally ipupa, I fit sell my papa ouz.
    Dats how much I wnt him.
    Plz if u av his contact kindly hlp a sister.(Plz tell am say,na merchandise dey bhinde dis screen)

125. usher and flavor...chaiii!

126. Flavour and Usher...Chaiii!

127. I have a huge crush on Idris Elba and keep dreaming of him , I love him to death ... God and his sexy English accent and his sweet chocolate skin

128. Totally crazy about O.C Ukeje. He is my no1 celeb crush. No sexcapades though

129. Patoranking!dude is just so hot and tall and dark and handsome and from his videos and media chat, so jovial and i like the whole Jamaican talk style of his. Oh! enough already!! Anything for a date with him... anything!

130. Hmmmmmmmm**wearing ma thinking cap***i totally adore Kalu Ikeagwu, Pat Attah and Jim Iyke anyday,anytime

131. Mikel Obi will be mine.. (If u like rain the abuses.. I'm with my umbrella of love) lol

132. Crushing big time on Dj Xclusive but he broke my heart with his engagement news#longhiss# Can't think of any other celeb crush now,I'll be back.

133. Crushing big time on Dj Xclusive but he broke my heart with his engagement news#longhiss# Can't think of any other celeb crush now,I'll be back.

134. Oritse femi Damn!!!

135. Genny baby,i dream about makin sweet and passionate love to her,and her doing same to me
    #amagalbtw#
    I dnt hv strength to type all the things i fantazise bt with her.
    Cme to think of it,all of u guys that type lng epistle hw do you manage?

136. Copy cat! person wey no sabi her work ll surely copy,u always copy linda ikeji.give away u copied her, u don dey take style copy her on groupie gist.stella u b old mama u no reach linda in anyway.I am totally crazy about linda ikeji but no sexcapade.

Uche boy

1. Uche BOY ring me up when you decide to make the transition to MANHOOD.

2. So wat r u doing here?

3. Hahahahahahahaha

137. Joseph Benjamin my kogi brother is my big crush and yes I used 2 have a crush on Bryan Okwara too. These 2 guys are super Hotttt but I dnt av any sexcapade fantasy oo.

138. Nekkilicious's crush of life is Don jazzy, anyday, anytime. him alone.I have got real love for donjazzy, no sexcapade.

139. yvonne nelson, nicki minaj, kim kardashian. sexcapades+s included

140. I AM IN LOVE WITH PATORANKING. He is so dark and tall and slim and carefree! pls a date with him? just a day will be cool for my dreams. lolz

141. Lots of them o. From Michael Jackson, when I was younger to Desmond Elliott until he added weight to uyi until I met him and disliked his attitude to my latest crush Jennifer Aniston ' s fiance Justin Theroux

142. Are u asking? Seriously? Well, my crush are porn stars. I always fantasize about fucking d hell out of them. Sometimes I fantasize about fucking like 3 or 4 at d same time. GOSH!! I crush on shyla style, Vanessa blue, Eva Angelina, jada fire, Angelina valentine, London keys, leya Falcon, bridgette B, Gianna Michaels, Kelly devine, Lisa Anne, codi Bryant, skin diamond, ayana angel and many more of them. Just Google these names and u'll get wot I mean. These are sex goddesses and they're d only ones I fantasize about. I know dat one day I'll still fuck one or more of them sha. Peace out!!!

143. Am a woman nd I love Rita Dominic o, want to have sex with her. Whenever I c her I c sex. I want peter okoye too, I want davido.

144. @uche boy we don't need people like u on dis blog so pls u can stick to ur LIB.no be by force u hear rubbish.

145. Stella shey u didn't post my comment ehn? Continue

146. My crush will always be desmond elliot. And to think dat I saw him today bt didn't know on time #crying #

147. NAS the American rapper. NAS, what did you do to me?

148. Naija and Hypocrisy,, I bow for una especially d ladies. All of u b coming here claiming and forming u don't have sexual fantasies like it's a taboo or something. But at d same time, u go under anonymous to tell us about celebs u'll like to fuck like a slut. Continue deceiving urselves, , ,, FUCKING BITCHES!!!!

149. My celebrity crush is
    GOVERNOR CHIBUIKE ROTIMI AMAECHI