Nigeria may have long been kicked out of the World Cup by France, but the exploits of goalkeeper Vincent Enyeama are still reigning supreme and being re-echoed at the on-going World Cup.
Little wonder therefore he has been named in the Top 10 goalkeepers in the World Cup. He is rated the fourth best Goalkeeper in Brazil.
1 Manuel Neuer (Germany)
2 Guillermo Ochoa (Mexico)
3 Keylor Navas (Costa Rica)
4 Vincent Enyeama (Nigeria)
5 Tim Howard (USA)
6 Raïs M’Bohli (Algeria)
7 Júlio César (Brazil)
8 Thibaut Courtois (Belgium)
9 David Ospina (Colombia)
10 Tim Krul (Holland)
*Enyeama should have been second place,He is a born ball catcher and he is a charmer.i like the way he goes all toothy..lol
So its germany ova nigeria aunty stella nd besides krul kept for jst pks in one game...dis list is kinda unreliabe....oau pls open our sch
ReplyDeleteWell deserved rate.. He merit it
Delete.
..please Check my blog post
Ghanaian Highlife Musician Dies While Trying to Rescue his Girlfriend ...Click to view
JayBee n Samuel,go read ur Queen Primer o
DeleteI would have placed Ochoa first...then enyeama 2nd....oh well glad for them all
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it
DeleteHe deserves it, I would have placed Algerian GK immediately after Enyeama.
DeleteBut ofcourse! Love you too much Enyeama..My crush! My saver! Oh! Look at that smile...Vin is too cute..Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeletePlease how can I comment with my google acct via opera mini browser and uc browser. I've tried several times it keeps diverting or doesn't comment at all. I can only comment via anon. I'm using a blackberry. Thanx
ReplyDeleteI love him,I'd propose 2 him soon.
ReplyDeleteSorry Ufan is taken
DeleteEnyema should have been ist. My Enyema! !!!!!! Congratulations. He did us proud.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved! He is qood!
ReplyDeleteYeah same here Sdk... it's all good. well deserved.
ReplyDelete#peaceambassador #sdk blog
Handsome Enyeama who reeks of humility from afar
ReplyDeleteYou did us proud and history won't forget you
Thank you for making us proud
More blessings for you and yours
Nope. 2nd place should hv bn for him but the time ur team leaves the tournament also contributes to the rating. BVs,I love Enyeama. He is the kinda pal every woman should have. Platonic o. He loves God n doesn't form about it. Vincenlo,ufan mi,God bless you. Who wants his number? Hehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteI love Enyeama. Its now my turn to catch you. Screaming Enyeama I love you.president Goodluck Jonatgan please do something great for my Enyeama ooooooo Ehen! I don talk my mind
ReplyDeleteExactly. Give him an MFR n make him Renne's hubby
DeleteRenne how many hubby u wan get Na? Abeg leave him for him wife o lool.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats a big achievement for him though... Congrat man...
Don't I just love enyeama, asides being handsome, the guy also reeks of humility. Congrats to him dou. At least there's something to remember Nigeria for. If only we had made it to the quarter finals, I'm sure he wld hv done better than 4th position, cos he's better than some of the other goal keepers b4 him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats good man. He really did us proud. I would have given him 1st place but what do I know about football, lol!
ReplyDeleteOchao first, Enyeama second. When you are good, you are good. When are good at what you do, you have no hiding place. Congrats Enyeama. You are simply blessed, and you'll keep going higher. Your wife must be so proud. I'm jealous lol...
ReplyDeleteCan Enyeama help us "CATCH" all our corrupt leaders and "SAVE"
ReplyDeleteNigeria from Boko Haram with his skills.
Enyeama is a born goal keeper,but i think it should be Ochoa first then Enyeama 2nd before any other person...Enyeama is like a god in his club,am glad we are getting to appreciate him more now in naija.
ReplyDeleteEnyeama is a born goal keeper,but i think it should be Ochoa first then Enyeama 2nd before any other person...Enyeama is like a god in his club,am glad we are getting to appreciate him more now in naija.
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it. I love his humble nature. Congrats Vincent Enyema, you are born to catch any flying things......
ReplyDeleteMy lovely Enyeama always saving Nigeria. U v made us proud
ReplyDeleteWhere r my guys on this blog na? Kehinde Ake,kaycee,yomslow,tony ihekire ete where una enter?
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeee tessy na man u com here comm find? Dem travel
DeleteSo happy for him thankGod he is so cute
ReplyDelete*Blushing cheapishly*
#Namaste#
ReplyDeleteEven if Nigeria is jagajaga#in Eedris voice#,individually,people are making progress.Enyeama;E-hi5...U sure pass,abi mk I send my bank account,mk u put world cup souvenir inside?
Aunty stel, pls shey Enyeama is still single?
ReplyDeleteIf yes, please give him my number. Thank u!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
HE Would have been placed higher if we got to semi-finals cus he is better than some of them listed before him,BUT PEOPLE LIKE MIKEL AND YOBO WONT LET HIM BUT GOD PASS THEM
ReplyDeleteHe is a GREAT goal keeper and i am so proud of him.
ReplyDeleteFine boy no pimples carry go. Always praying B4 any match. I pray my daughter gets to marry a man like you.
ReplyDeleteJIA
So happy for Enyeama, well deserved.
ReplyDeleteENYEAMA MAI LOVE, D SAVER OF LAIF, I'VE BEEN CRUSHING ON U SINCE FOREVER. KEEP IT UP, HUN. PLS DON'T RETIRE BIKO. ITS COS OF U DAT WE WATCH SUPER EAGLES SEF!
ReplyDeleteENEYAMA WUD HAVE BEEN 2ND JOR, AND HOWARD, THIRD. HOWARD TRIED TOO, MY AMERICAN TOM.
ANYWAYS, FIFA DEM TOO DEY RANK EVERYTHING, DEM NO DEY TIRE TO RANK, HABA. OYIBO PEOPLE AND STATISTICS ALL THE TIME. 10 BEST THIS, 10 WORST THAT..WELL, IM JUS JELOX NAIJA IS NOT AS ORGANIZED AS U GUYS. WEEPS*
That actually feels good. Enyeama can save your relationship.
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool headed and humble. May God continue to uplift you. Rose