Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BLOG Visitor Welcomes BBB.....

Sunday, July 20, 2014

BLOG Visitor Welcomes BBB.....

Awwwwwww......

''Hi Stella,
I'm so grateful to God for making me a mum. I have a very cute son. He weighed 3.5 at birth.  I was in labour for 18hours but the end product is worth every pain.
I'll be MIA for a while, mummy duty calls.
Much love and for all who want a child, I just said a prayer for you all.
Mwah.
Mrs D......''

*See you soon Mrs D.....God bless you and yours.....are you giving breast milk?
Welcome to the beautiful world of sleepless nights..lol

130 comments:

1. Mrs D, congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can only imagine your joy and bliss. May the LORD do same to everyone looking forward to theirs, amen!

1. Congratulations Mrs D.
      Mine is on d way. I tap
      Winks

2. Süss! Congratulations Mrs D,
      May God almighty guide you through the journey to motherhood,May he continue to protect your family, amen!

Pepper ose oku!

3. AMEN. Congratulobia Mrs D.

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Congrats,I remember when ihad my boys....awesome experience

5. Congratss ma'am!!! More blessings

6. I share in your Joy Mrs D.. Strength for the task at hand I pray for thee..
      Do baby friendly o..exclusive at least 3mnths. Magic bra to support olympus will ever be in the market.
      Congrat'!

7. Congratulations Mrs B. May joy and celebration not cease in ur home. Am not a regular commentator on this blog. I just want to use dis testimony as a point of contact to my friend. Mrs bimpe, your miracle is on its way IJN.

8. Congrats mrs d, God shall provide for his up-keep IJN! Amen!!

9. Congrats Mrs D! God I dey here ooh! +4days overdue, ur babe don tire ooh! Waiting 4mine soon! Abeg Jehovah, reason my matter Amen!

10. Yayyyyyy our very own Mrs D. Thank God for mother and child. Much love darling

11. Stupid shameless funmi, u think cos u are still married u are better than Kate henshaw? Let's see how long ur marriage last.... Your family member with a broken marriage was not properly brought up by your mother of course.. Idiot fools like u will be judging others cos u are still married.. Suffering and smiling in marriage does not make u better than one who is divorced cos u don't know all the details...ur daughter too go experience divorce.. No be curse oh but dividends of your judgemental nature

12. Congratulations to U n family, Mrs D. May there always b goodnews in your family. May everything needed for ur boy's upkeep b available in abundance.

13. Awww congrats darling. Bless u both

14. Congratulations Mrs. D!!!! God's blessings upon you and your family, always and forever. Congrats once more.

2. Wow!
    Congratulations Mrs D.
    God bless your BBB, your hubby and you.
    Welcome to motherhood.

1. The birth of a new baby is always a beautiful thing. Madam, your son shall be the best of his kind.

2. Wooow congratulation Mrs D, remember when u said ur pregnancy was 3 months. Take care of urself n our tiny cutie.

3. Congratulations Mrs D....... God bless him. Oh God , I can't wait excited much. Happy Sunday people.

4. Congrats Mrs D. EVE E UME

3. congrats mrs d, ahhh a lovely precious gift from God. It is always beautiful to hear of first time mothers. " A mother is one who can take the place of all others, but whose place no one else can take" God bless your family.

1. I remembered when you announced your pregnancy last year.

How time flies.

Congratulations to you and family.

2. Congrat Mrs D,May ur joy last long.

3. Congratulations Mrs D
      God bless and keep ur bubbling baby boy.Divine protection always.
      Welcome to mummying tinz.....smiles}

4. Mrs D welcome to motherhood. Congrats .

4. Congrats! May he be a source of joy and pride to the family.

1. God blessings, I tap into this blessing, congrat

5. Wow!!...
    Congra Mrs D...
    Welcome to motherhood...no be small work you dey enter ohh...

6. BLOG ANALYSER: congrats mrs D, God bless ur new born baby.

7. Congratulations Mrs D... God bless him.

8. Awww congrat Mrs D. Ekene dili chukwu. Nnaaa noo. I want me another baby. I so much love babies especially their smell.

Nkemji

9. Hayyyyyyyy
    Mrs D had finally gave birth
    Had u in mind earlier this month but thought u might hv given birth cos u hardly comment
    R u sure d pregnancy wasnt more than 9mnths.
    Anyway it looks longer cos i knw when u announced u dt were 6weeks pregnant.
    Congrats dear and may the Lord be ur strenght

1. Amebo, cos she announced when she was 6wks preggy u started counting it 4 her abi? *winch* u no go mind ur biz. Even if she carried d preggy 4 42wks is none of ur stupid biz. Jobless mofon

10. Woow! It's 9months already? I remember when she informed the us about her pregnancy. Congratulation Mrs D. May all the blessings that God promised mothers be yours. I use you as a point of contact for all women seeking for this testimony.

P.s
    Where is Sarafina? I have been thinking of her lately, hope you are good wherever you are mami. You are next in line for this miracle.

1. Bekee, so you still remember me? You just put a big smile on my face. I am very much around and doing fine only I hardly comment; prefer reading comments & cracking my ribs in the process.
      I say a big AMEN to your prayers. Thanks love (((E-HUGGS)))

2. Awww. You are welcome sugar. I'm glad you are happy. You have been in my prayers. Muaaaah...

11. Been awaiting this news... Congrats, Mrs. D. God bless you and yours. Amen to your prayers.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oluyomi, hello dear. When I first discovered sdk blog, u were very active with a Google account and all, these days u slowed down, hope you did not let those very disgusting people who kept disrespecting and picking on you slow you down? If you did, then it's a shame, you should never let people get to you that way in life let alone people you don't know at all, stay blessed dear, all the best

12. Congrats Mrs D.... So happy for you. May those looking for the fruits of the womb carry theirs by this time next year in Jesus name, Amen.

1. I say a resounding Amen to that...So shall it be in Jesus name! Congratulations Mrs D...

13. Awwww I luv BBBs, congrats Mrs D. May ur new bundle of joy open d door t oda beauriful things.

14. Congrats Mrs D, thank God for a safe delivery.
    I can't differentiate or the Mrses we have on this blog from each other, Mrs D, Mrs O and co, I love all of you.

15. Wow. So ikpu gi is in shambles now. Mine will be in shambles soon ooooo
    :(

1. Her ikpu will intact soon if well taken care of,my ikpu is so intact that my hubby wonders why people delivery scatters it,even after an episiotomy I still came out good,thanks to the north for natural herbs that do supernatural things- congrats Mrs D- make sure u take good care of your power house if not Mr D will ...

2. Choi IkpuRed oooo! Na who born ds kind picken? Afo nwa!

3. Women just vomit rubbish it's annoying... So in ur minds it's only sex that keeps a man? That's how u just put yourselfs under unnecessary bondage and allow men give u emotional stress that u don't measure up.. A man who cheats will cheat regardless of how many times u fuck him with diff styles a day... A woman just has a baby instead of resting and enjoying the moment she should start worrying about the tightness of her vagina? Women stop putting yourselfs under unnecessary emotional stress in the name of marriage abeg...

16. Congrats Mama! Kiss that cutie for me

17. CongratSsssssSssssssssS I love babies.

18. Oh my Goodness!!!
    God Be praised forever and ever...Amen!
    Am happy for you Mrs. D#Congrats
    Welcome on Board sweet son!
    Amen to your prayers nne nwa..
    And don't forget to give a hug to your husby on my behalf**winks**

*Can't wait to join the production team#Smiles

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. U can't w8 to join production wot? U don finish ur orgy parry tins? Kip collecting 500k n deceiving ur damn self. Ewu kambia! #tongue out

2. Awwwwwwwww!!!So sweet...congrat Mrs D.
      May ur bundle of Joy bring greatest to ur home n May e grow to be d best among his equals.Amen.

19. congrats i tap from ur blessing.

20. tameka bJuly 19, 2014 at 2:31 PM
    Uti is teee. d poster is alex ekubo.who is vee? he must be someone uti has ben hanging out with lately. names anyone????

AnonymousJuly 19, 2014 at 6:58 PM
    Vee is Melvin. Thank me later. Stale gist. Alex should have seen it coming. Move on and get over the heartbreak.

This comment was in d gay post of yesterday. Unfortunately I just read it. D poster said he had spent all his money on Tee and Vee has spent money on tee as well. Biko Thos of u saying poster is Alex and Vee is Melvin, in real life nor be uti get money pass the two of them join together?
    Make una try dey reason sometimes

1. U are a bloody idiot and we don't need venomous snakes like u on this blog.... Go and deal with ur mountain of sins before coming here to discredit others.... Stupid fool

21. Congrats dear. I tap into ur blessings o.#BBB# May God supply all u nid to make him grow well. Amin.

22. Awwwww congrats Mrs D. I thank God for u. May God give u de strength u need to bring ur cute baby up to Love and obey Him. God bless u.

23. Congrats Mrs D!
    God bless ur fam.

24. Awwwwww mrs D congrats! May God bless your boy and keep him safe!

25. Awwwwww mrs D congrats! May God bless your boy and keep him safe!

26. 18hrs! Must ve been he'll. Congrats dear. May God gv u d strength 2 stay awake 4 him. (which by d way u don't ve a choice.lol) welcome cute one 2 d world.

27. Congratulation Mrs D. He shall be a source of blessing to your family. Hugs

28. Mrs D, congrats am so happpy for u....

29. Congrats darling
    God bless ur new born and the whole family

30. Congratulations dear,it's a thing of joy to be a mother

31. Awwwwwwwww Mrs D congratulations....
    Thank God for safe delivery.
    God bless your family.

32. Congrats Mrs D
    I tap blessings from u.

33. Congratulations mrs D.. God bless and keep your son!

34. Congratulations Mrs D I'm so happy... I tap into this joy of yours cause I hope to be a mother real soon, so help me GOD..

35. Congratulations dear many more 4 to come and hey dis time no labour for you but favour.

36. Congrats Mrs D, God bless u son

37. Congrats Mrs D
    Welcome to the world lil one
    Grow and glow!
    God is good!

38. Awwwww.........congratulations oooo. .......

39. Congrats Mrs D may d Lord bless u and ur Baby and ur hubby as well. And 2 mysef may d Lord give me family of my own and wonderful babies. Amen

40. Congratulations Mrs D. Motherhood is an awesome experience! God bless ur BBB.

41. Congratulations madam. Welcome to the beautiful world of mother hood.

42. We thank God, congrats Mrs D, may the keep your bundle of joy, amen.

43. Awwww
    Mrs D has finally downloaded after her 9 months course
    We thank God for safe delivery!
    Congrats to you and your hubby

44. Oh i remember her awwww congrat i want a baby boy too gush they are heavenly.

45. Cassandra baby20 July 2014 at 15:18

Congrats Mrs D,,for d bundle of joy,, u r blessed

46. Congrats Mrs D. God bless the new bundle of joy. I tap into your blessing with my two hands and feet In Jesus Name.

47. Congrats Mrs D. God bless the new bundle of joy. I tap into your blessing with my two hands and feet In Jesus Name.

48. Congratulations...may he alwaz be a source of joy

49. Congrats Mrs D. Ibeta (triplets for you next year).

50. Sarafina why did u stop commenting?you only read now?i hope u no dey do free readers association for vendors stand...lol

1. LOL...Stella, the newbies here crack me up all the time. Some days I want to comment but find myself laughing all through. Plus, you know I need the laughter...LOL...OMG. This blog is crazy mehn!!!

51. Congrats mrs D, I'm waiting for my BBB anyday now too

52. Congratulations Mrs D!..Please Exclusive Breast feeding oooooo.
    Your baby blessed and highly favoured IJN. ..AMEN. Enjoy

53. Congrats Mrs D, may God keep and bless ur baby.

54. Congratulations Mrs. D. May God be with the family. Baba God, be a boo provider oo. I can't wait to start making babies.

55. Congratulations Mrs D, welcome to the world little one.

The lord will keep you

56. Congrats Mrs D, welcome to motherhood.....

57. Congrats madam. May God protect you and the baby.

Please make sure you get help. Sleepless night no dey easy o. Rose

58. Congratulations!!!!!!! Mummy, I'm happy for your household.i pray God would give you the means and well with all to train your baby.Ehnn so Fuminista you are a mother, of more than one for that matter? Who would have thought, with your vile hands you use to type abuses up and down, mistcheewww.may they not say about your children such evil and vile statements you've said about others.The lord is your strength Mrs D.Im glad at good news like this, it shows that people can still get what they want in this difficult world, thank you lord. So it's like nobody wants kids like me,lol, anyways somebody must to born sha,we can't all be the same.May God see and feel the tears of those women looking for their own.Congratulationsss again Mrs D!!!

59. Congratulations Mrs D! 18 hours no be joke at all. Please enjoy your new status ok. Bless you.

60. Congrats dear. I tap from this miracle. Waiting for mine.

61. Juliet without Romei20 July 2014 at 17:25

Congratulations Mrs D....Cant wait to find my own Romeo and start making babies

62. Congrats Mrs D. Thank God for safe delivery.

63. Congrats mrs. D n amen 2 ur prayer

64. Congratulations nne bonboi . I'm feeling your joy dear.I pray for the best health from God to your family and BBB + progress in everything you lay your hands on n abundance .Amen.Welcome to the world of self made musician in tiny voice and sleepless nights !

65. congrats dearie.
    hmmm 18hrs of labour,cant imagine how painful it was cos mine that was just 6hrs it felt like the whole world was on me.
    its always worth it @ the end.
    Welcome to Motherhood
    God Bless ur family

1. So 6hrs is just? Hian it is hard o

2. Ahan.. i thought same too. Mine was 3hrs n i saw hell.it amazes me when people say their Labour 24hrs 18hrs etc do they even know what Labour is? I have 3kids hmmmm. And 6hrs in Labour????? Loool I don't know.

66. Congratulobia! Wishing you quick recover* and twins or triplets as soon as you so desire ;)

67. Congratulations Mrs D..am next on line. ..I need your prayers ooo buh wait ooo..ow was d pushing experience. .hmmm..its well oo..

68. Congrats Mrs D, God's protection on ur BBB!
    Rudegirl...

69. 18hrs??Wow...Thank God for Safe delivery!I had mine too 3months ago and I can't just stop looking at how big he is really becoming.God bless them for us.

70. Congratulations Mrs.D, so happy for you! Can't wait to hold mine soon biko, God hear me o, tired of seeing people look at my stomach daily and ask questions only God can answer!

71. Congratulations Mrs D. May the good lord keep your family. Lord remember me this month.

72. Congrats Mrs D, I pray mine comes sooner than I expect. Had a miscarriage few months ago and depression has become my second name. God pls wipe my tears and and grant me my heart desire.

73. Congrats Mrs D...mine is on d way too.

74. Ooooooooh good news
    Congrats mrs D welcome to the club
    Love me some boys but they can suck they don't get tired oh I wish you more strength and all the resources you need to take care of him

75. May he be the light of your home.
    Congratulations to you.

76. May he be the light of your home.
    Congratulations to you.

77. Congratulations Mrs D!! May he bring light and peace to ur home..

78. Congrats Mrs D....Aaadiru Aaadigba..///

79. Awwww,congrats dearie.yah!our boy z here!kiss his chubby cheeks for me n may GoD bless him n ur family,amen.

80. Thanks to everyone and though the 18 hrs wasn't beans, I just look at my son and smile.....

81. awwwwwwww.....what wonderful news.
    I remember when Mrs D said she was preg for the first time here.
    nine months gone past already and the cute boo boo is here.

Congrats Mrs D!
    He will be a blessing. he will love and cherish you. he will bring you and your household so much happiness. He will be great. he will be the best amongst his peers and no evil shall come near him.
    love and hugs.
    #oya put him to breast...oya oya...lol

82. Congrats Mrs D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. God please bless baby, mother, father and may their joy be full IJN, Amen. i tap into your joy and may i also celebrate my own sons next year IJN, Amen. Thank you stella for this good news.

83. Congrats Mrs D. May God bless and keep him.

84. Congrats Mrs D.....God bless you and ur new born.

85. Congrats Mrs D, God's blessings on you and yours. Welcome to the world little one