Thursday, July 03, 2014

Alibaba Please Preach it!

I dont know if it is okay to correct any man of God by calling them out but i definitely agree with what Alibaba said below.....

Sometimes the solution is easy but some people apply foolishness to the word of God....If you have to use the toilet,USE IT and dont believe God for a miracle that your diarhea will vanish!

*I love me some Ali,if you say baba na you sabi!

74 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu hit the nail on the head man no doubt... thank God am a catholic though....

1. Yesso! And in Catholic churches we have clinics.

2. Ihekire Tony

This alibaba is becoming annoying these days, he better watch it, before is too late.
      Romans 14:4, says "Who are you that judge another man's servant? to his own master he stand or falls. Yea he shall held up: for God is able to make him stand".

3. Yea, i really don't support calling out a man of God - even though that title has been overused. I just do ma best, use my discretion, read my bible and ask God for the understanding...It's a personal race.

4. And these self-annoited 'pastors' are God's servants? If you believe that then sorry for you. Your way far.

5. Dearest tony it is you who is rather becoming annoying lately and not alibaba.(i don't mean to disrespect)
      Let's call a spade a spade for once please.
      I see nothing wrong in what the dude just said.
      You receive the best medicals abroad and yet you preach against going to hospital for treatments....
      Can't remember her name, someone pls help me....hmmmmm.. Okay, that chosen mopol woman that made a confession about a certain pastor ............ He advices and penalizes any member who dares visit the hospital or take pills for treatment yet he will tell a big lie that he is going for a conference and travel out for check up.
      He sells apron to his members making them believe they are immortal while having it on, yet what he has beneath is bullet proof. Who is deceiving who???

This is how one stupid girl(God forgive me)lost her life back then in school, armed robbers invaded her lodge and getting to her room, she has her apron on already and was beckoning on the God of C........singing whilst the armed robbers were talking to her...before she knew it, they shot at her and just angrily left. That's how her history ended.
      It aint funny anymore please

Its high time they all know we know what they know and stopped leading souls astray.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

6. Keep fooling yourself with the catholic cult..... Except u know Jesus for yourself and stop worshipping Mary you are hell bound.... Only Jesus forgives sins and intercede to God the father for you.... Stop asking saints and Mary to pray for u ya not biblical....

7. Sdk bouncer am amazed that so called blog Christians like you will call everybody a pastor? Anybody can call themselves a pastor but if u are truly a Christian like u always claim u will know some are not even pastors in the first place..... Let alibaba stop talking bullshit an be specific..... Is it adeboye or kumuyi or oyedepo or any of the know pastors today that he has heard tell people not to go to hospital? Any Christian worth their salt will know it's prayer first before hospital..... Then u ask God to guide the doctors to do their jobs...... God is the one who ultimately heals.... Any right thinking Christian also knows some ailments cannot be cured by doctors cos they are spiritual.... Alibaba is not a born again Christian so any rubbish can be expected from him.....

2. Exactly that why some people die a careless death. The bible even made us to understand that there is time for everything. When you are sick, go the hospital, when you are seeking a favour from God, go down on your knees for prayers.
    Let's know the right thing to do at a particular time

1. Its God that gave humans the knowledge to help themselves with herbs when sick. I was nearly brainwashed like this as a new convert. Church is for spiritual matters while hospitals are for medical issues.

2. Stella what Alibaba said is the truth. Our society has so brain washed us that we cannot speak up for fear of being cursed. We cant talk about pastors nor our elders bcoz of fear. Well it has to stop. These people are brainwashing the innocent with religion. Millions pay tithe yet they cannot afford basic education. What are we saying. Jesus fed the 5000 how many pastors feed their congregation??

3. Nobody brainwashed you your foolishness confused you..... You should know not all sicknesses are medical, some are spiritual so even if u go to hospital u can never get better... Let alibaba be specific on case studies instead of ranting

3. I have never seen any sane man of God telling someone to stop going to hospital.

4. Most pastors this days are thieves, especially pastors from this new generation churches, all they do is brainwash and defraud their members

1. U must be a goat, who made u a judge? U re nothing but an armed rubber.

2. Rubber ke. Nylon ni.

5. The term 'man of God ' has been so abused in Nigeria that even if so called men of God are killing people they should not be called out. I smh for what Nigerians have become. Please bear in mind it is only peculiar to Nigeria and unacceptable anywhere in the world. Even cats and dogs are men of God in Nigeria and exploiting vulnerable people. Be wise

1. 100 likes for your comment

*Sweetness*

2. 100 likes for your comment

*Sweetness*

6. Everyone doing things 2 remain relevant.

7. Well said...
    They have turned some churches into hospitals...I learnt there is a church that dosent allow their members to take drugs when sick...
    Mtchheeewwww...
    And Some gullible Nigerians are falling to the whole trick...
    Nonsense..

1. Madam do u knw u re very wicked?I begged u 2 leave your husband last wk 4 me so I can enjoy him in abj.yet u refused.d worst is dat he has stoped pickin my calls.u cnt be eatin dat sweet soft big alone.
      Its lik I will go diabolic dis time around

Uyi

2. *dick

Uyi

3. Sweetest Pussy3 July 2014 at 16:38

Hahahaha who be this Uyi? So u are fucking Linda Eze's husband? Make ena dey share d disease within ena selves oh! Pls don't spread it. Uyi ashawo husband snatcher! Linda eze lesbian. prostitutes!

4. No sweetest pussy,he no dey do raw.he dosent joke wit his condoms.I wnt 2 take him 2 my self only so he can be doin without condom wit me

Uyi

5. Sweetest Pussy3 July 2014 at 19:03

Uyi, I don't support husband snatching things, but you can go ahead and use him for some months,cos Linda Eze too make mouth.
      Make sure u f*** him till his d*** turns red. Make sure he doesn't have any strength for Linda Eze. Make sure you suck out all the sperm,Make nothing remain inside.
      If you finish using him for some months, send him back to Linda Eze through courier.
      Good luck!

6. R u the same uyi that was ranting on adaeze yobo's instagram. It's like u specialise in sleeping wit married men.

7. We know that uyi is a man na. In my office male staff pose as female anaon and post trash so that mud slinging of women will start ad they laugh. Ignore the he-she

8. Linda name the church let's hear.... Any true Christian should know who to tag church or pastor.... Your own fake Tb Joshua is there selling water and deceiving people u have not talked about that..... Not all miracles are from the throne room of God, the devil also has his tricks

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Don't mind all these nonsense fake pastors, nigerians are too gullible, they believe in their pastors more than God. shioorrr,

9. Everyone doing things 2 remain relevant.

1. Hope you're nt referring to alibaba???

2. Don't mind dis ode, maybe her hubby is one of these armed robbers dat parade themselves as pastors

3. Faithful faith, I am referring 2 ali baba of course. Unto d faceless anon 4:22, dont let heaven's wrath fall on u, btw my hubby works 4 a decent organisation, whr does ur hubby work?

4. Maybe! Fake pastors that live in splendor while their members live in squalor!

10. I disagree. Last year i was diagnosed of an immune disorder which caused enlargement of my organs,...i was in acute pains, had nausea and all the symptoms. The doctor scheduled me for a surgery to remove the organ and i will be given drugs pending whenever to manage the disorder. Well i cried my eyes out and refused, i went to church and laid it all on the cross. One day, there was washing of feet in my church, i went with the acute pains and was limping...after the washing of feet, the pain disappeared together with all the symptoms. I have had no need for any surgery till now. Sometimes with the things of God, you need a childlike mind to believe. If you can believe the scientist and their report, why won't you believe God.
    When you are diagnosed of an illness, please remember this,

Walk away from Google because reading all the doubt can get you killed before the illness, the fact that others died from it does not mean you will die from it.

Soak yourself up with the word; Get tapes of men of GOD and read, believe in the word yourself. Keep reading it even as you take your drugs until your faith is built to the extent that you can do without your drugs.

Sow seed; The seed of a man maketh way for him...read about Solomon, seed of faith works wonders. Solomon sowed seed until God has to personally asked Solomon what he wants.

Confess the word of God; Confess the word of God always, speak it and shout what God says...the bible says that the theif cometh to steal, to kill and to destroy but Jesus came that we may have life and have it more abundantly.

Holy communion: That bread you eat is the body of Christ...that body was wounded for our transgression, his body was wiped for our iniquities, the chastisement for our peace were laid upon him and by his stripes you were healed. That wine you take is the blood of Jesus Christ. Eat your holy communion every day and read the bible concerning it.

Always remember that God grace is sufficient. You are not sick because God want you to be sick. Be childlike in the things of God, love and forgive. Most importantly give your life to Christ.

Hope my essay will heal someone today.

xoxo mystery

1. Hmm,word in season.thank God for your life and His healing power

2. Anonymous 3:19, thank you so much for this inspiring write up. God bless you

3. I believe in miracle too cos am a living example.

4. Thank you people like alibaba who are not born again and just go to church for formality just sit on the side lines and critisice.... Let him be specific and stop generalising..... Any true Christian knows u go to God first in prayer and then believe God for the rest......

11. I believe in Miracles.

xoxo mystery

12. With all the churches and mosques in every corner of Nigeria, we are still heartless and wicked very poor in our reasoning and actions. Due to poverty in the land,sycophants has taken over the churches, ex robbers and ex scam artists,drug barons and convicts are now preaches. Brothers and sisters kill themselves through fetish means,just because of greed most of them Christians and Muslims. Politicians steal our money and become title men (Eg)deacons/fathers and knights in churches. It is time for federal government to TAX churches and mosques, maybe JONA aka (Mr Committee President ) need to set up another committee to look into our religious affairs. We are church attendants and mosque attendants not real Christians and Muslims because we are very evil. SDK, it is very very right to criticise our Pastors,Bishops, Rev, even Jesus was criticised why not men who do not practice what they teach. I don't believe in that touch not the anointed shit I hear from my black folks.

1. May God bless you. The Touch not my anointed thing is used to further brain wash people, so sad they can't see it.

2. Whether u like it or not touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm is still Gods law? Whether people go to church and are evil or not if you are not born again u will end up in hell fire.... If u like critisize from now till tomorrow his word will not change ...... We are in the end times so even God is not suprised with what is happening... Don't forget to work for ur salvation cos God is not sentimental and will not accept your excuse..face your life

13. Ali baba so na you we go dey sick for this blog now abi? but seriously he's kinda right. Self acclaimed men of God these days see themselves as semi-god which is cynical.

14. That was how someone was so sick we were begging her to go to the hospital, and all she could admit was 'we don't go to the hospital in our church, we don't take drugs too', I mean who does that? Who says that? It beats my imagination!

15. What if the individual's faith makes him whole?

16. True talk!.......I believe in miracles...buh mehn!...you gotta be wise with the modern-day pastors...Churches are not hospitals...you got medical issues? - see a doctor...you want a water-to-wine miracle?...well, see a Nigerian pastor...

1. I pity you, may u never get a water to wine miracle since u think it's a joke..... It's your type that will have affliction and be running helter skelter

17. None of you believe in miracles...right? You don't believe that God can heal but you can believe that God gives promotions e.t.c, Isn't he the same God? One thing with Nigerians is the BANDWAGON EFFECT, when a celebrity says something...we believe him wholeheartedly but it is so difficult for us to believe in God. If you have been healed from God, say your own testimony. Stop saying...Ali baba is right, no he isnt. God is right.Alibaba is not too old to learn from you.

1. Thank you,

2. Ali baba is 100percent right. We believe in God that's why we visit hospitals to get cured. It's the wisdom and knowledge He has given us that makes us whole from our sicknesses. I will advise u to use that same wisdom and knowledge too...it is profitable to direct.

3. I believe in miracle! I sleep and wake up everyday is a miracle! I am alive ans healthy is another mighty miracle! I don't lack is another miracle, in this Nigeria! So, if Ihave headache, I will take panadol! If I have fever, I will visit the hospital! And pray to God for quick recovery and strength! So if you have appendix, you would stay at home?

18. I wont blame any pastor but the individual cos some people can carry church matter for head.
    I knew someone that had hiv/aids and she went to church and pastor told her she has been healed. Na so this lady stopped taking her drugs and didnt even go for testing believing that she was healed. Few months later she became very sick and died. Her hiv wasnt cured!
    Wisdom is profitable to direct and in all get understanding.

1. What do u expect the pastor to tell her? U are obviously not a Christian who reads the bible or go to church. He will speak to her prophetically cos that is his calling? Did she believe? Was she confessing the word? If u are lazy and don't know God for your self it's not all the time the pastors faith will help you? She died out of her own ignorance and the pastor was doing his job. His mandate is to prophesy Gods word that you are healed cos we are to call those things that be not as tho they are....

19. Ali Baba tell them oh! Nigerians have been so brain washed!

20. Ihekire Tony

This alibaba is becoming annoying these days, he better watch it, before is too late.
    Romans 14:4, says "Who are you that judge another man's servant? to his own master he stand or falls. Yea he shall held up: for God is able to make him stand".

21. I am of the opinion that there is absolutely nothing that God's healing power can't do! No matter how severe it is! Buh the way my fellow Nigerians have abused this spiritual office eh! Its overwhelming.

*Sweetness*

22. Alibaba, watch your back o. Pastors will descend on you. You don't want them to build universities, ride private jets, and build business empires for their future generations abi?

Prayer is the ultimate, but use your brain. The Bible recommends that you invite the elders of the church to pray for you when you are sick. It did not say you should not seek medical help. God gave wisdom to man to help man.

I know a lady that was told she had ectopic pregnancy, surgery was recommended but the father and their pastor refused and took her to their church. She died there like a chicken. The man has not forgiven himself and the pastor till today. I have many examples, but no time.

Pastors die from illnesses too. Everyone goes when his or her time is up. Rose

23. We as humans should learn to know God personally...
    From a friends experience.. she delivered twins and needed blood due to excessive bleeding from her womb.
    Herself and her hubby refused blood transfusion...after the situation got worse because her hemoglobin was below 3 point. They still insisted not to have transfusion of blood due to their belief.
    She died!!! Leaving her twins(boy and girl) with her previous older 2 kids (boy and girl)
    Such a sad story... They even quoted a bible verse to support their beliefs..
    Please I beg everyone wisdom is profitable to direct. Faith without works is dead...

#peace Ambassador #sdk blog

1. Please be specific these are Jehovah's witnesses and we know they are not true Christians..... Quoting the bible is not know God....

24. Nothing like that in my own church.we had blood level sugar screening,!breast cancer awareness just this last by army of david (a unit in HOTR heritage house phc. Also is a place where faith is taught with work

1. God bless you. As a guy u are even sent reminders to come for exercises at the stadium to keep fit. If a pastor tells you otherwise, u shld make usain bolt a learner.

25. In Nigeria today,we have Men of God and God of Men.

26. Ride on brother stelz there is nothing wrong since he did not call names

27. My former church pastor can speak in tongue and pray Africa when u tell him u re illi yet if mosquito bites his daughter he comes straight to my mum for check his daughter.

1. Fool so did he tell u not to go to hospital? So who told u. Is he brought his daughter for check up he did not pray for her? Lazy Christians like you go to meet pastors for prayers and always expect a miracle yet when it doesn't happen you insult them...... Do you pray in your house?

28. D amount of hypocrisy in church dis days just lowers ur faith in church...my former pastor almost raped me in his claiming it was d devil dat d holy spirit left him at dat jour dat it happens to every believer

29. Christians! How my people perish for lack of knowledge!
    Who called this men of god and annointed them? In the days of yore, a prophet is publicly called and anointed! God called the house of Levi to be His priest until Christ bought us into the priesthood.
    I can decide to open a church because I have certain gifts in me through my grandparents who were priest and priestess to their different gods and goddess. And manipulate the gulluable women and men seeking for miracles to my benefit. But I denounced the gifts and believed in Christ. Pastors are flesh and blood with desires and flaws like every other human being! It's only very few that are genuine but are not easily found!

30. If your faith is as little as the mustard seed,anything you ask in Gods name shall be given to thee... But if you don't have faith and you ask of anything,it wouldn't come to you.. I have heard testimonies of Gods healing.. People healed from different types of sickness and diseases.. I have heard them say they went back to the hospital and they were told nothing was wrong with them again. I am a testimony..

when I was pregnant,I had spotting for some days and sharp pain at the side of my Tommy.. Scan was carried out and they said they saw something there and I need to remove it so the baby can grow well. They said it wasn't fibroid tho. But I didn't want to know,I tookit to God in prayers and the pain went away. I went for scan again and again and nothing was found.. Now that wasn't my doing,itwas my GOD'S doing...

Jesus healed the sick,raised the dead,but all these people had faith in him and believed in him. Prayer without faith is dead. If you don't have faith then please forget it cos it wouldn't happen. Your faith must be at work...

31. Some conservative ones are still good , knew my pastor stood for me , prayed and visited me in the hospital when I was sick , but you see those bring anointing , bring water , bring hanky hmmmm they are something else .
    But our people sef we are too lazy to pray , haba , how can one man determine your destiny , we depend so much on these people , meanwhile the guy man is collecting your hard earned money to enjoy himself . Me I trust baba God , I pray , I don't go to church again , I do the needful , I don't wish anyone dead and the Big Man upstairs is blessing me . Eebami yin oluwa loogo !!!!! . #GentleToyin#

1. Stop fooling yourself cos you are heading straight for hell.... A lot of these conservative ministers the gospel are just theologians who have no true fellowship with the Holy Spirit.... Nothing wrong in anointing oil, water and mantles like hankies..... Jesus used saliva to heal a blind man, peter and Paul blessed hankies that people sent for healings.... Go and read acts of the apostles.... Don't limit your self and fool yourself..... Any true born again spirit filled Christian will go to a church and fellowship with others.....whether u like it or not as a Christian u must give offering and pay thite.....when u fellowship with the Holy Spirit he will guide u on who is fake or not.... All men are fallible and I don't know where people get the devils message that pastors are perfect? They will sometimes fall into sin but u should be mature enough to even know those who were not pastors in the first place... Lastly God is not a man upstairs that is very disrespectful and a total lack of reverence to the almighty..... He is a loving God yet a consuming fire...

32. wait y'all are too focused on this alibaba gist and you're missing out on Uyi and Linda eze's husband snatching drama