-->

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Ahmadu Ali’s Wife Reportedly Slaps Delta PDP chairman

In what could be tagged display of power, Mariam Nneamaka Ali, the wife of a former National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, Dr. Ahmadu Ali, on Friday gave the Delta State Chairman of the party, Chief Peter Nwaoboshi an ‘executive slap’ for disobeying her.

Nwaoboshi got what he never bargained for at the state secretariat of the party in Asaba, the Delta State capital, during the party’s meeting.
The Eagle Online reports that trouble started when the chairman asked Mrs. Ali to relocate from her seat during a meeting of the party’s stakeholders.

His reason was that the seat Mrs. Ali was occupying was meant for the state’s Deputy Governor, Prof. Amos Utuama, who was also scheduled to attend the meeting but she paid deaf ears to the order.
Angered by his order, the woman allegedly descended on him with what could be termed an executive slap.

It was gathered that some party members present during the confrontation brought the situation under control when Nwaoboshi tried to retaliate.

*na wah!

54 comments:

1. Choi! Smh for naija politicians.
    In oda news, who has followed my guideline in reading d previous juicy gists? Remember to pay me for d info ooooo.

Haney

2. Lmao.... Power can be intoxicating. Next pls

3. Touts !!
    They might as well kill themselves, nobody cares.

4. Btw where are dese household names in d history of dis blog;
    fuck-nizer,
    lucabracee,
    lucinda maya,
    somadina obi,
    aboki na mallam,
    professor x et al.
    If u didnt meet dis pple, permit me to say a very big welcome to sdk. #shines teeth, i m proud to be a pioneer SDKer.

Haney

1. Afi pioneer nah. Aboki na Mallam still commented some few days ago. Shows how current you are, madam pioneer. lolzZzzzz

2. Fuckinizer was da bomb!A moving train of intellectual proportions! Lucabracee was a watershed of coded gists! Glory days meeen! Hmmmm this Aboki na mallam now,...I smell counterfeit o. Meanwhile,Alli's wife is "punk",asin,boy george rainbow coloured look.She's a no nonsense person! Better say na she slap man than make man slap woman!

3. Lol guess Aboki na mallam took some time off to complete his studies abroad....That was an exceptional executive embarrassing slap

5. Stella, na really executive slap. If d man had retaliated which slap will dat be?

1. Dat for be chacrater-correcting slap. Chai! The woman don add perpetual description to the man. From that slap on anybody wey wan describe am go say: "Chief Nwaoboshi - dat one wey Mrs. Ali slap". Lol! Mrs. Ali too don show us say e no get self-control and say e dey load e husband coreh coreh twai! Twai!

Abeg were dat my BlogLord babe? Happy weekend oh jare, my sweet.

#respectyourselfnaadvise

6. Executive slap?
    I avnt heard of that one o. I know dirty slap, sound slap, slaaaaAaaaaap.
    The man ears must be ringing an executive tone!

7. As it is wrong for a man to lay hand on a woman so also it is an
    abomination for a woman to do likewise in Igboland. This is exactly what happens when some women forget that they are women and can never measure up to a man
    despite so much freedom they enjoy today due to civilization. This can never happen in the Arab world.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. "Never measure up to a man" bwhhhhaha ! In ur deluded mind. Stella please do a piece on the battle of the sexes. Mrs Ali was sooooo wrong her actions reek of a huge lack of self respect .

I laugh at "the freedom enjoyed due to civilization part" you sound like the women in your life are slaves

All men and women are equal before God bro! Wake up..teta n'ula!

2. He should have asked her husband to tell her to move. Why did he order her around? Nigeria men are very disrespectful. Southeast I pity the women in your life.

8. She get mind sha, gave another person husband executive slap; a State chairman of their party for that matter, habatically it isn't ok at all.

1. The slapee too get mind to give orders to women.

9. He should sue that woman for assault. Women and power!

10. Lol @executive slap! Well strange things are made stranger in Nigeria

11. Stella it was d man that first hit d woman jare, This man should be ashamed of himself by slaping a woman in public.anyways none of my business

12. It I remember correctly, she's been in the news for such crass behaviour in the past too.

Chief, sue her for assault. If it was a man that hit a woman, it will be unacceptable. What's good for the goose...

13. How people resort to violence whenever there is little disagreement is what baffles me. I also do not support violence against any gender whatsoever. However if a women acts like a proper bitch she should be treated like one by not just hitting her but by kpo kpoing d shit outa her. Imagine d fuckery? SSuppose twas vice versa now bitches be talking shit. Treat others the way you want to ne treated.

14. If the man retaliates and beats her up we all cry violence/woman abuse/domestic violence. Wished d man could hv beaten her 2 a pulp. Useless woman. Mscheww

MIE

15. Na today? Slapping and rudeness runs in d veins of d Ahmadu Ali's. You need 2 hear wat she did @ transcorp...hehhehee
    ....Her Excellency.....

16. They should use guns and shoot themselves for all I care..I'm even tired of their ancient recycled asses... Slaps don't do it for me..

17. This is what happens n some homes..still ppl wil capitalize on saying 'real men dnt beat women' .Any wman dat trys it wt me first,her face wil be turned t a farmland...Jeje

18. A woman slapin an adult just like that ??? What nonsense! If I were the man I will slapp her left and right and wait for the husband

19. An executive slap indeed! Dts what happens when some women are given an opportunity.

20. Some Women do pass deir boundary and dey will later scream Domestic violence.... D man should av given her 3 dirty slaps back.. What rubbish.

21. You raise hand slap your fellow woman husband? I will beat you so bad you'll wonder what hit you.insult upon injury!

22. Lol, that slap will reset his brain or scramble it. Either way, nawaa for PDP o!

23. mrs Ahmadu Ali chop liver o, but the chairman wld hav arranged another sitting position for the the woman that her husband has attended a position that is more superior than his own

24. Hehehehe...that's the kind of thing I will do....Mariam is a correct woman...

25. Double Hian!!! BTW Barbie gurl hw r u dis morning? Dreamt of u last night. U re really sweet babes. Agape luv dear.

26. Hahahahaha @executive slap, Na dirty slap even dey my mind. So he wanted to retaliate? Hoihoihoi buhahahaha. Dis na saturday laff abeg

27. Hmmmm..imagine dat.

28. For those who said men are abusers what would you call such a woman filled with anger? You see she slapped him but the man did not bring it out to public maybe someone else did. If is the man that slapped her the world will descend on this man. Men suffer a lot in the hands of woman but the fact is that men don't shout or come public to talk about it because of their ego. Our women get anger problems sha, their mouth run like diarrhoea most abuses are preventable but some women will use mouth to run curses on their men resulting to fights and abuse. If you walk away from certain issues I don't think it will result to abuse.

29. This woman don take slap and karate pursue plenty driver and pa for Abuja.now she has graduated to party chairman.every day for the thief..............

30. How dare he try to retaliate on another man's wife?....he should have said thank you and still insist on she leaving d seat,..though I don't support her leaving d seat,.....in a patty meeting late comers seat on d available seats,...not reserving seat for him,its not AY SHOW abegi

31. To think,people keep fighting against Domestic Violence against Women. I think,it's high time,we talk about women who slap men. Dem 4 allow dat man beat sense into dat woman. No woman fit slap me without no sane reason nd go scot free oh,i go deal with her. Renegade says so.

32. Imagine slapping a full grown man?!
    Kai! Disrespect in the highest order and disgraceful.
    Such things would warrant you filing for assault but our dear country is useless.

33. Lol@executive slap,
    But some women get mind o,(wish I had d mind sef),to slap a full grown man?dats totally unacceptable!haba!
    Well,tank God he proved he's a real man by letting her go,but I wish her panel beating' next time,her brain will go back to reset.

34. I suspect the present chairman has fallen his hands in private by asking her for xes or something related.
    That can make a woman gain control over a man in such manner.
    Yes!!

35. She is a tout, imagine how that one will treat her husband and in-laws. tufiakwa! As it is wrong to hit a woman so also it is wrong for a woman to hit a man. Nigerian women are even worst in power. mtcheeeew.

1. You are so right,especially those northern women who are in position of power. they are the worst.

2. Anonymous is she not? She is ur ibo sister.

36. Choi, it was a political slap.
    On a serious note, no woman should lay her hands on a man for whatever reasons, I find it annoying when a woman hits or slaps a man.

In such cases, the man is allowed to slap her back to sanity.

37. If na man slap woman, Obama go don hear.

38. trouble sleep, yanga go wake am.

Topaz