Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Face Idibia’s “The Ascension” Album Launch Pics

Sunday, July 20, 2014

2Face Idibia’s “The Ascension” Album Launch Pics

Mrs Tuface is so lovely!

Yesterday Saturday July 19,2014, 2Face had a launch party for his new album “The Ascension” at Escape, Victoria Island, Lagos.
As usual,it was a beehive of celebs.

62 comments:

1. Lovely! So lovely! Tuface made the right choice in Annie. She looks hot even after two. My love for Tu Baba and Annie no get part 2.

1. I love TuFace and Annie jor. D woman seems to be glowing more with each passing day. I sha don't tap into their anointing #lol#. Annie just makes u wanna love love

2. Y won't Annie be hot na whn money is talking

*lips sealed and watching*

2. BTW, @ Patt Ogar kindly take note of d corrections being made on your posts here. If you are posting rubbish deliberately as some for of attention seeking pls stop it. Its no longer funny. Thank u

1. Palo abeg leave patt alone biko...
      Patt,don't mind them...I dey feel you...

3. Why is Annie Idibia always dressed like a village tout? She always looks dirty...Abasi? The party looks dry tho, money they say can't buy class.....xoxoxo

1. What's dirty in what she is wearing?..you must be an mgbeke..please watch more of fashion Tv and read fashion Magazines as well...what she is putting on is the ish in todays fashion...

2. @anon 1:40,stop hating,if U dnt have anything better to say,take a walk...

3. Pls anon1:40 is right! Annie cant dress to save her life! Always looking tacky! She should learn from Fade Ogunro and fire her stylist (thats if she has got one)!

4. Useless bastard, why will your life be better? Idiotic element. Fishy pussy! Baba fryo will not even toast you! Asewo kobo kobo. With your swollen diseased clitoris.

5. Trust me anon ure not alone. Wit all d cash one wud expect more from her mayb dats d prob. She's got a really cute figure 4 a mother of 2 ill give dat 2 her. One couple I admire tho.

6. Hian!

Na wah o!

7. I disagree with you,annie actually looks very good,im so impressed with this look,stop hating...............pretty T

8. @Anonymous 3:13,a.k.a Aunty Annie,E kaabo! You and your choice of Vile words.Diseased Clitoris!Chai.Na so e pain u? Pele oooo,Annie.

4. Wow!!...Annie is looking very beautiful in that outfit...I love Annie...
    Is Jermaine Jackson a gay?he looks like one...
    Fade Ogunro is my girl anyday,anytime.she can dress for Africa...
    Sasha P is one coded girl...scandal free,I love her...

1. He is either gay or not, he can't be "a" gay or not "a" gay. Lawd!

2. Why do you love coded babes so much? Huh? Hope you are having American fun? Regards to the kids!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Tuface is all definition of handsome and the Mrs not looking bad either
    Btw, why has she been gone from social media na?

1. Annie;banging body,beautiful legs,lovely make-up but that dress? Definitely a no!.she should have gone with smthg simple but classy,casual but elegant. EVE E UME

6. *platforms #hian!

7. BLOG ANALYSER: beautiful people! Lovely pictures. Annie nailed it bt the top is alittle bite tight

8. Annie is pretty, but her outfit ain't working for me. She can do better with all the money at her disposal.

9. Maria beat fm looks stunning. Effortless chic

10. Wow! Beautiful! They all look good!
    Annie, nice outfit!but please, next time you want to put on that outfit, try using another brassiere!
    Jermaine Jackson, still looking very young at his age, welcome Sir! You finally made peter and paul's dream a reality!
    Tbillz hope I got the spelling, what kinda posing is that?
    Tuface always looking fresh!

Pepper ose oku!

1. But why is Tbliz always sticking his tongue out like a snake? Not cool at all biko

11. Tubaba u too much abeg. Always simple. May God bless ur hustle. BTW Annie looks hawt.

12. what is Annie Idibia wearing? she looks good for a mom of two but that outfit is a no no. not nice at all

1. Your hairstyle is a no no too! Just cos you have a thousand copies of fashion magazines doesn't make you a fashion degree holder!
      The Alex

13. Annie looks fab n oda guests whose names I can't begin t mention. Tubaba ride on, can't wait t listen t ur new album. U always lead n oda artists follow *wink*

14. Annie, this is ridiculous as usual. See Swanky to help with your dressing.

What is Mr Tiwa Savage licking? Oshi o da.

1. Annie needs a total make over. always looking disheveled all the time. cant understand why she dresses below par. tilbliz is so razz , attention seeker.

15. In as much as i love Annie, that lady cant dress at all.
    Its a shame when your hubby dresses more than you.
    I just dont understand this her dressing.. She looks like one of the avengers assembly
    Congrats Tubaba

1. Happy people n nice pics. Annie please buy the right brazie for the right dress so that all these blog shildren and will not insult you.

16. Tubaba is sooooooo cute...annie is not bad looking..Tiwa n hubby should biko park to the left...

17. Annie please don't bleach. Annie i am sure you are getting it real GOOD in the bedroom :) *wink* you look WELL FUCKED, *wink* I TRUST 2BABA. LOL

18. Tuface tuface, my guy. Ome ife ikwu, ochiri ozuo, ugogbuzuo, agbara afuru we gbue efi, ochendo, onwa ne tiri ora! Idi egwu, you too much but that your spiritual healing video ehn! I am still trying to understand it.

19. how can people come to ur hubby's album launch looking better than u? must u always be the village girl?hain

20. I did not see Toke Makinwa. Stella, pls post the rest pics na! These cant be all o, if Toke no show...

21. Just Love Tuface and His Mrs...Beautiful together.

22. Looks nice. Is that moriam ojikuti, pero's cousin?

1. Yes it is. And madam kem Kem

23. Annie looking sweet! May they continue to prosper. Rose

24. I am not annie admirer, you can never remove the bushness from a bush rat. Always looking so razz beside 2face. No strings attached just my opinion about her.

25. Nice...Zoney!

26. Who's that fresh-faced beauty in white suit?

27. FYI MORIAM OJIKUTU IS NOT PERO'S COUSIN NOT EVEN A RELATION. THEY USED TO BE COOL FRIENDS

28. She needs a stylist like yesterday... Whatever it is she has on isn't "werking" for her.

29. why tubaba glasses dey try to climb go e forehead na?

30. Annie's top is pressing her breast down!yes she's black an beautiful but honestly she need a gud stylist...osalinda

31. Annie seriously u need to make this ur colour pop as in black beauty dem no dey buy am 4 market.like my FB page omoslinkucture 4my daily tips...osalinda

32. @Judge judy,lol. Jaydiva

33. Tuface handsome guy
    Glasses no comment

34. I said Annie looked tacky,unkempt and RAZZ #Isaidit and she'll come under anon to reply. I love u annie but u need to accept this criticism for once

35. Low class lesbian Mowe resident calling someone an mgbeke? Surely the person you called an mgbeke is better than your illiterate self. Annie oh Fade oh they all can't dress. Fade wears things that bring out her straight body. Her stylist needs to dress her better or change stylists.

36. Stella, pls try and put names to pictures for those. Of us wey no know anybody. Thx.

37. Annie looks beautiful.

38. Annie looks good but i think her top is too tight thus pressing her boobs or she probably wore a bra that is not her right size. Nice pictures sha

39. AND DIS OUTFIT THO..I NO LIKE THIS GIRL JO EVERYTHING DON DEY ENTER HER HEAD SEE AS SHE BE LIKE MARY AMAKA AND AUNTY NGWEKE..NICE SHOES THO BUT THIS ARE DRESS BE LIKE WETIN DEM DEY WEAR VFOR EGUNGUN FESTIVAL FOR MY VILLAGE.

40. Annie is razz. Her skin is dirty. Money or not she's razz. Pls Annie get a stylist before 2 face impregnate another person.