Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World Cup 2014 - Nigeria Qualifies For The Knockout Stage.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

World Cup 2014 - Nigeria Qualifies For The Knockout Stage.

*Congrat* to the Super Eagles who just qualified despite their 3:2 loss to Argentina this evening.

They have just qualified for the next round which is a knockout stage.......and they take on France!

I wish them the best,if not they are welcome back home oh.

Did anyone listen to Enyeama's interview?what was that he said about politics in Nigeria?something about politicians facing their work whilst they face their ball...who listened?

61 comments:

1. God is with them. No shaking

2. Sweetest Pussy26 June 2014 at 00:37

I wish them progress

3. Sweetest pussy where have you been??

2. I was actually concentrating on Bosina vs Iraq match... I'm so happy for us #teamsupereagles

1. Sweetest Pussy26 June 2014 at 00:37

See this one! We are talking about today's match, u are talking about last year's match. That's why some people dont move forward... they keep going back to d latrine just to take a look at their shit. Flush it and move on DumAss

3. Thanks Stella for deleting that birthday post. All these people without blog names should not be honored.

1. Dr Oke(rat) are u ever on call? The way you comment on every post is becoming worrisome,don't you have lives to save bikonu?

2. Your foolishness is beyond deliverance! And who exactly do you think you are? Maybe you haven't noticed, it's actually those who comment as anonymous that make this blog what it is! Idiot

3. E don tey wey I dey take God beg una. Abeg teach me how to do this blog name thing na.

4. Dr Oke, are you single, in a rship or married?

5. I was wondering what stella did with that birthday post....What is the controversy surrounding it biko?

6. Ruby, I am happy and married with 3 lovely kids. Thanks for asking.

7. Anony, for someone who thinks I am not a real doctor, I am shocked by ur questions. 2nd anony, ur insults are like water off the back of a lizard.

8. Biko which of the question is shocking you?

4. Way to go Nigeria. U can decimate France. Just dont feature Yobo. He was playing like he was on Instagram. Nonsense

1. On instagram ke? Buahahahaha

2. Lol. Adaeze's influence na.
      Way to go Naija, now its Musa vs Benzema

3. I swear dat Yobo cannot do anything.

4. Sweetest Pussy26 June 2014 at 00:33

Dr I agree with you! Just like how Mikel was playing like he was on twitter

5. Hahaaaaaa. ..Instagram!..

POSH MIDWIFE

5. Stella na for TV I watched the Match and you know for TV they do not have time for interviews. After the match they go straight for adverts. Na only those that watched on cable TV can answer...,poor me. Anyway Good luck to our Eagles of hope as they take on France next.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. Poor you ke....you had better thank God....what do you expect those that lost their lives in abuja bomb blast to say?despite their cable TV at home....dem no fit watch d match.....abeg park well o

2. Sweetest Pussy26 June 2014 at 00:13

What is na for TV u watched the match? Na for radio u wan watch am before? Just say you watched it on local station. DumAss like Michel obi

6. Chai messi na crase,Argentina brought their A-game to this match,yeye people,if them hear nigeria their blood go dey hot to come play,murder us and win but God dey sha.

7. Lol. No be small oloshi o see Messi face like small rat (wit long mouth)

8. What birthday post, someone should pls fill me up. Btw up super eagle. @sparkle.

9. What birthday post, someone should pls fill me up. Btw up super eagle. @sparkle.

10. Pls Dr. Okechukwu,if it was d same match I watched u watched then you wouldn't say yobo didn't play well,each and everyone of them tried.kudos to enyama

11. no time to celebrate jare,too many horrible things are happening.i hv given up on this country seriously.i wish we can all speak wit one voice,a voice devoid of ethnicity,religion and tribalism. the thought of ppl going out and not returning is a very bitter reality.

12. I watch football cos of Enyeama. I love his confidence,his goalkeeing skills n above all,HIS cute smile.
    Ufan mi,sosung oooo.

13. Welldone/congrats to super eagles,i didn't even know they will get to this stage considering how backward they ve moved in football

14. They tried. Up super eagles. Thank God that at least they qualified.

15. Awwwww, Argentina without Messi is dead.

16. Congrats Nigeria

17. Congrats to Nigeria

18. Best of luck to dem....d pinshure dey make me *naff*

19. Best of luck to dem....d pinshure dey make me *naff*

20. We have a GREAT team and a GREATER goal keeper.

21. Eyama was star struck! 'Twas so cute seeing him gushing over Messi.
    Great game, welldone super eagles.

22. Go Eagles,we are proud of u guys!

23. Abeg e,it's obvious they re struggling..how do they expect to win the world cup like dis?they better come back home nd dt waste d country's money over there or SIT UP! We need better performances,period

1. Painment!
      It is the likes of you dat go about insulting keshi's family bcos of mere football. "By their action ye shall know them"

Mtshewww

24. mtcheew! How dat kon affect the price of Garri...........

25. Success to the super Eagle

26. I told my neighbour that I believe in Nigeria, he doubted our players. This is the problem we have in this country..writing off our own is very bad. Long live Nigeria, long live Musa, long live Enyeama, and long live my sweetheart, Emenike *winks*

27. Every Igbo babe now wants to marry a footballer....I no blame una sha, me sef for like marry footballer if say I single.

28. As in, Argentina without Messi is dead meat. Mtscheww. We would have whooped their silly ass if not for him

29. all the best,but i luk more 4ward to funny updates n pm than the match itself