Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST.

Friday, June 06, 2014

WORDLESS POST.

entschildigung bitte???????????????who does this?

89 comments:

1. Disgusting, how can someone kiss his mum like that? just pecking on the cheek is enough biko.

1. I believe d mum must v been deaf n blind from birth.

2. Well he said she taught him how to be a "man" hahahaha

3. Biological mother or sugar mama?????

Confused.com

4. I saw my cousin kiss her 14 yr old son on the lips.......I thought that was so weird...
      Trust After Infidelity- Is It Possible? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

5. My God this is so wrong. I have a son and wouldn't kiss him in this manner. Very distasteful.

2. Foolish boy. Ugh!

1. Lmao! Kiss of life! Dts so disgusting and....

3. Shuo warris dis?
    Abi eye dey deceive me!

1. Princess Charming6 June 2014 at 11:54

Yoke! Disguisting!! *spits*

2. Princess Charming6 June 2014 at 11:54

*Disgusting*

3. *yuck-a sound made as a sign of disgust

4. D woman de kiss when I'm de small,so y I'm no go kiss am,na because bad bad things don occupy every human being mind and the world don spoil join

1. No dear carry innocent mind go suck ur papa dick.

2. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 20:06

Jeez unto Yuck@queen amy!!! Nwata iga ebukwa mmadu ooooooooooo...nwayo kwa biko.lol

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

3. Mamywater or watever ur name is Thunder fire you for calling my papa,I can see you are very stupid,idiot ,useless fool I can see you dnt repect ur own parents that's y u used such word on me,animal.I dnt want to insult ur parents cus they need some respect,you foolish swine.Empty vessel

5. Eeeeeewwwwwwwwww....... He must really love his mum. Pepper, my pepper ata rodo toh hawt, my only red shombo , lol I see u dearie saw your post about me. Linda Eze our SDK queen, long time no see o, I hail ooooooo.
    Genny baby how is your new born doing?
    M-aime, how DH?
    Bitter anons how una dey o? Mo gbe osuba ooooooo.
    Y'all have a nice day...

1. Ekaboo Kemie...Don't mind them bitter anonymous..that's why dey are anonymous and invisible...
      Am good jare...
      Have a wonderful weekend..

2. I dey hail u join kemie luv! Have joyous day!

Pepper ose oku!

3. @Kemie,baby is doing very fine
      thanks dear.
      #hugs

4. Silly pepper.

6. Orishirishi !!! Which kind love? Whose mum hasn't made such sacrifices?

Some have even done so much more. This kind ones go dey "put something inside something" tufia !!!!

7. Hmmm...what kind of mum and son's kiss is this?
    I can bet my breakfast that this boy is shagging his mum...
    #DontTellMeNonsense...

8. IRENE JUNEBABE6 June 2014 at 10:21

God fooooooooooooooooooooOOrbid
    Did she clode her eyes?

9. Whaaaaaaaat???!!!!

OKIJA WIFE

10. Stella na!! Early momo!! It's totally disgusting!!!

11. Ewwww.......whenever my male grown kids hug me,I feel so embarrassed and I dunno y or prolly cos they are taller or maybe I didnt really bond with them when they were younger and in my defence I tell them that we are not a nation of huggers or whatever it means .....it still does not stop them from lifting me up even in public....I pray they dont kiss me like this in public one day ooooo.......those kids love me to bits and I dont know y.

1. Are you sure they are your kids? How can a mother say she feels embarrassed her kids hug her? Na wa o. Nothing I will not hear in this blog!

12. This one get as e bi o!

#Faithfulsalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:56

Nwanne nwanyi, ama na afia na aga na ihu?

2. Sweetheart, am from cross rivers... Pls translate. Thanks.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

3. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE7 June 2014 at 13:00

Jeez! Xoxooxoxo sorry pie! #MyBad.lol.
      I said; my sister, i know market is moving well?

13. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

14. NONSENSE!!!.... What would happen if she be your wife??? #biteoffherlips#

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:54

Lol@biteoffherlips# Kedu kwanu nwoke'm? Idi scarce na dis blog. Biko afukwana ozo..jisike na kwanite dis blog na comment ebe e bu okpara nne anyi ukwu

15. Disgusting!!!!!!!!!

16. Ona ata nne ya aki onu,=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

17. You don't post my comments anymore, what's happening, you don't want me here? For over 1 week now, nothing I post gets up here, what's up with this "approval" sef? Really annoying!

18. Eleyi gidi gaan nii. *confused*

19. I don't see anything wrong with the pic,if you love your mum,show it.

20. I don't see anything wrong with the pic,if you love your mum,show it.

21. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wtf.... This dude need slap plus it is fucking disgusting....

23. shakira nwanyi oma6 June 2014 at 11:49

Kiss of life, I almost screamed down my office on seeing dis.

24. I only feel sorry for the lady that will call him husband

25. Gross! Downright disguting! U dont kiss ur mom in d mouth! Creepy!

26. Are you sure it isn't photo shopped. Adonbiliivit. Your own mama.

27. Ok,that's just gross ewwww.

28. LOL.
    Aunty Stella, today is my birthday!!
    And No, i'm not sending in pictures.
    It's dangerous to my health.
    CAPTAIN'S BOO JUNE 6 BABY!!!!

1. Happy birthday toluwashee. I wish ur bitter heart will change to happiness.

2. Happy birthday Captain's boo.. Be nicer this year..

3. Happy birthday dear..

4. Happy birthday Captain's boo.. Be nicer this year..

5. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:50

Happy Birthday blog sister, a bigger u i pray!

6. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:51

Happy Birthday blog sister, a bigger u i pray!

29. you are indeed a *GREAT FOUL*

30. Probably his sugar mummy, that can't be his biological mom. Sickening. Wetin eye no go see for this world sef.

31. A symptom of oedipus complex...

32. Omo ale ati iya oshi

hisssss

#turnon#

33. Rubbish, mouth to mouth, mother and son, which kind rubbish is that? The woman no get husband. Hope all is well sha!

34. Rubbish, mouth to mouth, mother and son, which kind rubbish is that? The woman no get husband. Hope all is well sha!

35. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Abeg na which kind love be dis, so disgusting ?

36. Es ist Unsinn.....

37. Michael "mcnikes" Atasie6 June 2014 at 13:21

Apparently she taught him how to kiss too. Great Mom!

38. Is not real. Look at d woman's neck closely.

39. Tufiakwa. God forbid bad thing.

40. I find a mother kissing a grown up son like that very DISGUSTING.

41. Magnificent pls6 June 2014 at 16:16

guten tag stella.du bist wunderschon.as for the picture really na real excuse me pls,who does that.ich liebe dich aunty stella

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:39

Magnificent pls June 6, 2014 at 4:16 PM good day stella. You are beautiful already.as for the
      picture really na real excuse me pls,who does
      that.i love you aunty stella

42. anon 4:16pm wer bist du?wo wohnst du?

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 19:40

stella dimokokorkus June 6, 2014 at 5:01
      PM
      anon 4:16pm who are you?where you live?

2. Moi go kill u hennn hennnn U dey speak German hian

43. Ich bin yinka und ich wohne in der nahe von ikeja. Ich liebe dich ganz...... viel. Du bist hieretet?

1. Nicht "du bist hieretet" sag "bist du verhiretet?"

Pepper ose oku!

2. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 22:54

Hakeem Yusuf June 6, 2014 at 6:01 PM
      I am Yinka and I live in the near vonikeja. I love you all...much.. You are married?

@hakeem: hmmmm; wie kommen Sie zwei verschiedene Namen tragen? Gut, da Sie mit uns und Tante stella liebe, ich im Namen von diesem bescheidenen Blog liebe dich mehr und ja! Sie ist verheiratet.

44. Erhmmmm....this is wrong on another level....and I'm nowhere near there so this?? I don't get...

45. Old plp dey get tooth ache o, if am his gf, it wil be over. Haba ds kind mama u should be suspected abeg, will peep Dem @ night. I no der Hz.

Mrs Davido

46. Das geht nicht. Ich liebe meine mutter ůber alles.Aber ich kann das nicht machen.
    Happyisi

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE6 June 2014 at 23:06

Anonymous June 6, 2014 at 7:26 PM
      That's not possible.I love my mother above all.But I can not do that
      Happyisi

47. In Nigeria it is a No-No, but in Caucasian territory it is not a big deal.