Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, June 08, 2014

Wordless Post

hahahahahahahahahahahaha this better be good Mister!

60 comments:

1. singing from dhur toilet.... ehehe

1. Shit music.

2. A big nwa is dropping some bad shit
      Hehehehehe

2. Oro nwoke ocha aa gara na Nike boys bu Ifea....
    Chibuzo!!!...Phyno(Fino)....
    Jisi ike my brother...
    Ha ncha so!

1. Linda nwa Enugu
      Nwa obiagu abii achara layout
      U sabi every1
      Nwa night mile ka o di abakpa
      Lolzzz
      042 di uto mehnn.
      I miss dat town maka chukwu
      #IRepEnugu042
      Nwanne onwee di
      #Alobam

3. James Bond 0078 June 2014 at 14:39

He obviously gets inspiration while taking a shit! Hehehehe

1. Make i rap small

Okereke Okereke
      Ma guys na abakiliki
      Na kpelum ekpele
      Si na fe kpu ka ekeleke
      Sim kuwa ka elekere
      Na ezem ka ekelebe
      Eburomu bottle mana ngana egbu ha ka ebemsi
      Si ha nchogi ima
      Si ha nkadi IMA
      Oge no street IMA
      Oge no hood IMA
      (Bitter Anons)Owe Owe gi ti nsi na etile akuku;
      You can stop me ma ka no obago..

4. BLOG ANALYSER: crazy dude, he is great. Phyno! Alabam things!

1. Alobam!love the song,dou I can't be bothered wat it means!
      Phyno is to d east wat Badoo Olamide is to d west!great acts,love them both.

2. Onyi,what time do you have to run your new home and "service" your oga seeing that you virtually live on blogs??? Odi kwa egwu!

3. Onye OMA cy what's ur biz with akuko servicing biko kwa

5. Sure it will be good
    Pyno fino

6. I got mad love for phyno my alobam

7. No wonder they always release shitty songs.*duhhh*
    Mylifeasmoby.com

8. To those asking for Ezenwanyi vs Anon post, here's a summary: Anonymous June 1, 2014 at 5:12 PM Said:
    Ezenwanyi aka anwuli a....,I know you!caredful now hon.. June 1, 2014 at 5:15 PM. U lived at the front of golden gate before moving sometime ago.
    Your mother is popularly called iron lady,infact most people don't believe she's your mom.
    Should I continue?
    June 1, 2014 at 5:18 PM
    You stole this man called jose from the nzewi's who brought him from dubai: should I continue?

June 1, 2014 at 5:28 PM
    We used to think your husband used jazz on you,because you don't greet,smile nor talk to people but with recent happenings, we think otherwise
    I will stop here now::I have always suspected it was you but with the mention of your stolen chef(infact you like poaching peoples help)
    How dumb can you be?
    Do you think you are the only one online?others read blogs too
    I am not hating on you,and for the record your husband is a very nice man and not as old as you portray him.
    Madam M, behave yourself now or I will spill. Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada 1June 2, 2014 at 6:17 AM Reply-
    So una dey waka come here too?it proves nothing dear.....U are not giving them d answers they crave instead U ve confirmed everything I ve been saying since.
    I am udu bunch too much money....anon do u think I dont know U too?go and bring everybody to come and read inugo lolz...anon onye bastard there is no yansh to open here jare cos this ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada is a coded woman afterall I am my mother's daughter. ...there is nothing this fool will spill here that I haven't said myself.
    madam I know you,dont push me to spill ur family secret too cos I know too much...remember ur nanny blessing,d one that I stole,she gave me dirts about U so nne spill on and if U dont continue I will make ur life a living hell nonsense. 1 June 2, 2014 at 6:22 AM-
    Its obvious I cant use Ezewanyi to comment anymore....witches and wizards everywhere. ....this was my outlet,a place I could talk and say it as it is but this anumanu came and ruined everything....there are some blog visitors I know too,but wont go and start leaking their "secrets". Link: sunday June 1, 2014- Tuface and family dine with Tiwa Salvage and hubby.. Stella Dimorku Korkus Blog. We love you Nwanyi.. Pls come back Tj

1. Ezewanyi na wu champagne giwa no eba na awu panadol smh!

2. Haba!! Biko unu hapuru m Ezewanyi aka unu anugo....I ve really missed her comments all this while and una still dey carry this una anon matter for head..who cares?? Ezewanyi biko ebe obula ino mara na anam e miss ur comments..anons just wan ruin party for our Ezewanyi..no mind them;at least they ve helped most BV'S confirm all ur stories soo far..last time I heard Ezewanyi said she was preggy;dunno if I didn't decode well or not..#MY REGARDS TO EZEWANYI

3. Olu akwu ugwo

4. Kaycee no mind them I luv her go suck a lemon

5. My ezewanyi is rock solid! Haters,join this dude in the latrine!

6. @wide eyed,please getout husband snatcher like you abi we never hear your own story?u sef get mouth.

9. Ds guy's face scares me smtyms, I dnt know y

10. To those asking for Ezenwanyi vs Anon post, here's a summary: Anonymous June 1, 2014 at 5:12 PM Said:
    Ezenwanyi aka anwuli a....,I know you!caredful now hon.. June 1, 2014 at 5:15 PM. U lived at the front of golden gate before moving sometime ago.
    Your mother is popularly called iron lady,infact most people don't believe she's your mom.
    Should I continue?
    June 1, 2014 at 5:18 PM
    You stole this man called jose from the nzewi's who brought him from dubai: should I continue?

June 1, 2014 at 5:28 PM
    We used to think your husband used jazz on you,because you don't greet,smile nor talk to people but with recent happenings, we think otherwise
    I will stop here now::I have always suspected it was you but with the mention of your stolen chef(infact you like poaching peoples help)
    How dumb can you be?
    Do you think you are the only one online?others read blogs too
    I am not hating on you,and for the record your husband is a very nice man and not as old as you portray him.
    Madam M, behave yourself now or I will spill. Ezenwanyi Ibilibi Ogada 1June 2, 2014 at 6:17 AM Reply-
    So una dey waka come here too?it proves nothing dear.....U are not giving them d answers they crave instead U ve confirmed everything I ve been saying since.
    I am udu bunch too much money....anon do u think I dont know U too?go and bring everybody to come and read inugo lolz...anon onye bastard there is no yansh to open here jare cos this ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada is a coded woman afterall I am my mother's daughter. ...there is nothing this fool will spill here that I haven't said myself.
    madam I know you,dont push me to spill ur family secret too cos I know too much...remember ur nanny blessing,d one that I stole,she gave me dirts about U so nne spill on and if U dont continue I will make ur life a living hell nonsense. 1 June 2, 2014 at 6:22 AM-
    Its obvious I cant use Ezewanyi to comment anymore....witches and wizards everywhere. ....this was my outlet,a place I could talk and say it as it is but this anumanu came and ruined everything....there are some blog visitors I know too,but wont go and start leaking their "secrets". Link: sunday June 1, 2014- Tuface and family dine with Tiwa Salvage and hubby.. Stella Dimorku Korkus Blog. We love you Nwanyi.. Pls come back Tj

11. What's the meaning of Alobam he is chanting all over.

1. Alobam means My mannest Man Or Partner in Crime Or my good friend...

12. Fino phyno! Alobam! You rep bro.

13. Phyno can do no wrong in my eyes!!!!!!! My Alobam

14. Phyno fino!!! My future hubby, Aunty Stella, whatever Phyno drops is good, like duuhhh!!!

15. Multi tasking...

16. Alubam,proudly Ibo,making us proud,alobam,phyno fino

17. I just love Phyno though I don't understand a word of igbo
    A bigi nwa!

18. I just like dis Phyno and his music.my bros....Enugu representing....

19. That's the best place in the whole wide world,lols,then again if it is clean tho. EVE E UME

20. Cassandra baby8 June 2014 at 17:02

Nwa Enugu carry go,,idi kwa ok

21. This Ezenwanyi ish is getting on my nerves. When we come on blogs,let's leave all these nonsense behind abeg. If u know me,if u dont know me,it doesnt mean a thing. Let's open other ppl's nyansh n leave ours inside pant abeg. Very soon,l'll change my blog name. Upon say i remove my last name,dem still dey know who dey write. Na wa o. Celebrities dey tryooooooo

1. Change it o,cos now that I know you are Cwo member I go dey monitor your comments!behave yourself nne you hear?

2. 8:56 alusi okija monitoring spirit tufia

3. I tire oh, thats how a winchy winchy friend rang me on my phone to ask if I made a comment on this blog. Y will anyone be so keen to expose ones identity. Using a name that doesn't rhyme wit ur real name means u want to share ur experience without people knowing u. I don tire for crazy people. Mrs O

4. I get tired of all the name callings and everything.....these days, I just read, smile and comment where necessary.
      Instead of people to be pursuing their personal heavenly race, they keep monitoring others.....

22. Am bored jst broke up wid my sm. I nid fun or betta gist abeg nt phyno shiting

23. U people can carry someone's matter for head for this blog? Ok we have heard oh, you know her but we love her like that, let her be please.
    My advise to peeps on this blog is be careful what you spill, you will be shocked that there are some information you may give out and people will decode you sharply.

If you do not want to be decoded,don't spill too much, monitoring spirits everywhere even on blogs.

24. U people can carry someone's matter for head for this blog? Ok we have heard oh, you know her but we love her like that, let her be please.
    My advise to peeps on this blog is be careful what you spill, you will be shocked that there are some information you may give out and people will decode you sharply.

If you do not want to be decoded,don't spill too much, monitoring spirits everywhere even on blogs.

1. Whirlwind, whalahi!!!!!! U couldn't have said it better

2. Monitoring spirits > hot ice nkechi

25. D internent neva 4gets ..Irene.E.bernands(uniport_communication)mmmworks @ world bank

1. Bloody fool

2. Choi!!! See nyash opening of life!! Okay make I google am.

26. Alobam, Nwanne onwero di!! Morning sdkers. Am in the good spirit this morning, thank u Jesus, despite the fact dat I lost my fone*sad*

27. In as much as I understand Igbo not, I find his delivery on point, punch lines killing and the lyrical strategies damaging. Same goes to my home boi Olamide, with that damn song he dropped rapping in Ijebu got me trippin'.
    Really these two are giving commercial rap buh its worth it, would prefare the hard core rap with them international pips