Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Wordless Post.

instagram actress Daniella is now a landlady?not that Adonbilivit oh..

188 comments:

1. Is that ass real? *Rolling eyes* . Good for her anyway cuz being a landlady is a good thing. Nice nd sunny weather today, y'all have a blessed day.

1. Its a good thing if her money is clean. But if its wuru wuru to the answer she did,I rest my case.

2. Tell me about that ass. How are you Kemie? Hope you good? Kehinde Ake how you doing (in Wendy's voice), I miss you baby.

3. Sterra iwu nnoo troublecook_Lol!

4. She looks like one of those "Wrong Turn " women.

5. Hello darling, I am fine . U? Hope u had a good day? @Lisa Spencer.

2. Maybe she bought the house, bcs this house looks old to me. Congrats all the same!

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

3. In limpopo's voice!
    Baby pull over! Ahnnn baby pullover
    Be fast baby pullover! Ahnnn baby pullover!
    Show Kaycee your particulars baby pullover!
    Be fast baby pullover! Ahnnnn baby pullover!

Pepper ose oku!

1. What's " Be fast baby pullover "? Na wetin you hear be dat?

2. Dry as Fuck. *Rme*

3. Ose shut up . Mtchewwww

4. Una dey crase! Atayayayas!

Pepper ose ukpo!

5. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG24 June 2014 at 23:39

Hahahahaha pepper den don' catch u for dis one o.lolzzz u self u for check d lyrics wella before u post comment nah. Pepper Pepper nah u biko.

6. Pepper Ashawo commentator u are in every blog.

4. Pretty booty
    Nice investment
    Maga really paying
    Should I tap?

1. Every body and anybody can own a house if you go through the mortgage plans made available. It's not soo hard , some plans spread payments to abt 20yrs. Congratulations to her tho.

2. Una mouth sha!

#Hot Ice
      SSS

5. She acted in a Film called Instagram or what??? Lol.
    Congrats to her.

1. Lmao... I had thesame questions too with the way she did the intro

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG24 June 2014 at 16:41

Hahaha was wondering too...oh dear! Things we see nd hear.

6. this one doesnt hv anytyn more than the ass.the house looks refurblished and old.

1. Your hatred couldn't even help you see that you spelt "refurbished" wrong. Osa, face your work. Im not an advocate for the girl and I don't even know her but, dawgonnit, you may never have a house or car of your own if you have this much jealousy in your heart. What happened to girl power? Lets root for the independence of women from male subservience. One woman finally shows her achievement and all your feeble mind could come up with is that its "refurbished". Wow, I weep for you and the likes of you. So much hate in one thing like you.

2. What do you have yourself? *long hissss*

3. faceless and nameless idiot,it is your type that will sell everything in your body to get a car and get a house smh.i respect handworking people irrespective of the gender,who hv good and discent job.i just started the obvious that shldnt make me bitter and jealous smh.ill say it again,the house looks old and refurbished so two of you shld do me a favor and get out of my comment

7. Und.........who cares?

8. Blesssss. Ma gurl ain't doing bad...

9. Kai see shape o! Just admiring God's creation #nohomo pls!

Stella which one be instagram actress na? Well congrats is all I can say.

10. Instagram actress? Lol. Oniovo, u are too funny abeg.

11. What I will never understand is d need 2 announce these sort of things on social media.

12. How many movies has she acted in that she can build a house....hmmmm

13. Abeg, who she be? Well, congrats to her. Edo finest, I hail oo. Got ur msg. Chop kiss abeg.

14. and i heard she swings for both team..I love her hussle...some people will come here now and say she is an ''Ashawo''....Ashawo or no Ashawo....she is better than all of you combined.

Mr Bamidele

1. Err....what just happened? Did Galore just blow her cover?

Mr Bamidele e kuse o! Lol!

2. Which one are you, Galore or Mr Bamidele, abi na you be the two?

Pepper oke nku!

3. God don catch you today! I always called Mr Bamidele a male lesbian. Its been Galore all along. Abi Bami borrowed your devise? My love,cover your flanks well next time. Rip to mr bamidele. He won't be coming anywhere no more...

4. You've been exposed.. So, you have multiple IDs. Hmmm

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. Better than all of u?????speak for urself biko

6. Hah! You used galore and still signed me bamidele... Okay.. Interesting

7. Galore we v catch u.....#singin

Elsie

8. * Mr Bamidele

9. Galore you just goofed! Galore and Mr. Bamidele, same/one person. .. Lmaoooooooo

10. Chai!, See as God don catch U. You must have forgotten to sign out from Galore to ur 2nd google acct with Mr. Bamidele. SMH

11. Which one are u? Bamidele or galore?

12. You've been caught galore!!!!
      I presume Mr Bamidele is your alter ego?

I knew the Mr bamidele was a phony....always posting stories that touch.

Galore next time dont forget to hit 'anonymous'

Steph

13. Hian! Which 1 be Galore.....Mr Bamidele?

14. Hian!!!!!someone is impersonating galore or is it u @ galore?

This is not galore!!!!
      Or?????
      Am confused!

15. LMAO! I knew something was off with "Mr Bamidele" when s/he lamented about her/his "wife" returning to her Lesbian lover. Most men, MOST not ALL, find girl on girl action hot, even if one of the girls happen to be their wifey. So for a "man" to openly accuse his wife of swinging both ways on social media??? Hmmmmm.! Odd because, men either love it therefore keep mum or are so repulsed by it that, unlike women, wouldn't vent on a blog. But it surely cracked me up though, thanks for that! Unbelievable! LMAO! Oh dear!

16. Lol Galore see ur life lol

17. Galore eyen eka nmi! Butttttu why lmaao

18. I am choking oh! What's this? Mrs O

19. Hahahahaha
      When God wants to expose someone, he does it well...
      Galore Bamidele we done catch you
      Na wa o, i actually believed mr Bamidele's stories.

20. Too much time on your hands Galore or should I say Mr Bamidele. Go face your book. Btw are you done with school?

21. Lol... just got exposed @ Galore ermm I mean Mr Bamidele hahahahahahaha
      Fake handles here and there... :D

#peaceambassador#sdkblog

22. Get a Google account24 June 2014 at 19:42

Someone impersonated Galore.
      For those of you that do not have google accounts, your days will come.

15. Abeg na which film she act?

1. Ain't you going 2 congratulate her?? I am sure you 4got that part...ok I will help you* congrat*lol

2. She act plenty films
      1. Instagram

Steph

16. Lips sealed on this one, congratulations

*Sweetness*

17. Replies
    1. Patoooo! I know say you sabi English well. I just love some of your short comments. "Congrat" just does me in every time.

18. Hmmmm
    All I can say is nice booty!!!
    Now give your pussy a rest!!!!

19. Stella,you better believe it ohh....
    This our actresses are not smilling...men spends money on them and you know naija guys are the highest spender when it comes to women...
    Their runz is paying big time and I hear say this particular chick dey do anal sex which pays more...
    Ermm congrats to her sha...her runz is paying full time...

1. ...men spend.

2. Her runz dey pay her no be small.

3. Linda Eze boss of Sdk, Men spend on them not "spends" thank me later. *Dat Udi Chick*

4. Ma'am know it all, I know you do anal like her with your mouth odour horseband.

5. I heard anal feels heavenly!! But you would have to have a bowel movement minutes before any action to prevent any oopsies.

6. Choiiiii Linda Eze, Diaris Godoooo.

7. Abeg o, where una dey see all those Nigerian guys that spend on women? I have not only been sleeping on a bicycle, I have been on a serious long thing. Hook a sister up mami

8. Bwahahaha!! Afi *Men spends*

9. Linda the lesbo.

10. Nwa Ndu...choi choi adiro ekwu udi ifa with your photograph in plain view. Dem don finish you today

11. Lol what is the big deal about anal sex? Mcheew abeg unless we have children on this blog then oopsies.

20. 9ice one.......@least shez wise enough to own a house.

1. I have never seen her in any movie, all d same congrats it's not easy to own a house in Lagos.

2. At least she better pass Susan peters wey dey use her runs money buy blackberry porshe.

Steph

21. Na your turn, O jare, enjoy am

22. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Instagram actress indeed

23. Abeg what's the nature of her business?

1. building and demolishing of erections. lol

2. Swerve, I swear you no well.....LMAOOO

3. Hahahahahaha swerve!!!! U no well 😃

4. Hahaaaaaa. .@Swerve easy on her na....lolz

POSH MIDWIFE

24. I need a lady with curves and ass like this to lead me to Christ; Damn.LeeBerty,LeeBerty,i have something i want to show and explain to you;please reach me dear,its very urgent;thank you!

1. Alobam!!...jiri ya nwayoo,,,ihe di na ortu na egbu egbu...

2. Kaycee onye okuku! LeeBerty no go alone o!

Ose oku passing!

3. Jez! Kaycee you just broke my heart now! *sad* I had a huge crush on you and what's the meaning of dis annoucement? Jez! Am out!*lovedies*
      #turnon#

4. Hmmmm!!!! Show and explain kwa
      Issokay
      Kontinu!

25. #NAMASTE#
    Why won't it feel surreal,when dat back package of urs can mk a fish consider to be a man in order to shag it.It's all good,ur goodie bag is sure paying off.Regardz to d man or men dat helped u to achieve dis feat.

26. Naija i hail ooooo.......instagram actress na make am pass d real actresd.... derisgod.

27. Daniella and her wicked ass, congratulobia!!!

28. Wordless comment

1. Alloy which one is wordless post? Abeg talk your mind, nwata nwanyi obu ihe I nacho or not?

Pepper hot!

29. Hmmm never knew runz pays that much.

1. Ejike capable! Nwoke igwe! Which one are you capable of?
      -are you capable of killing a cow in a minute
      - are you capable of handling misterious woman
      -or are you capable of handing ezenwanyi?

Pepper ose oku! Ajuju!

2. Ok pepper I think what everyone being saying is right, you are so fake. ........and ur write ups are so childish and annoying. Please get a new id before its too late. I miss the real pepper.

Breezy

3. Breezy, I don't give a hoot! I'm not here to please you! so perch!

Pepper ose oku

30. CONGLATS*in my thick igbo accent*But wetin u dey do again???fine girl,fine house.

31. Congrats on ur new home Daniella the Landlady. ALMA

32. Hmmmmm Stella! Wat's the meaning of "instagram actress"? Did she feature in a movie called dat or wat? Can't stop laffin. Her runz dey pay her big time, no dulling

33. That her booty is definitely working overtime aswear! Its paying her billz so y not? In Patt Ogar's voice 'congrat'

34. Congrats girl...EEE!!!

35. Damn!!! those hips and ass will definitely make a man throw away his thinking cap and write/sign a blank cheque.

At least she got a house weather old or new.

better than the ones buying shoes and bags like it wouldn't go out of fashion.

ehen! back to the figure. damnnnn!!!

36. Wow!!! Ive been trying to build a 3bedroom flat(with my monthly salary)for the past 3years and havnt even gotten to roof level?? and see babe like me come build such a mansion? Oh boy... ehn...I envy you babes. A big congrats hun!

Hello Prince Onoseta Oribhabor *wink*

#turnon#

1. My Dear leave that thing. As long as there is life there is hope. If you knew the problems she has, am sure you would be thanking GOD for your life right now. Sometimes its smiling faces and tearful hearts some people dey carry. Keep doing your best and GOD will bless your hustle.

Breezy

37. More grease to your ANUS..

38. Prostitution is not a never a good thing.

And then tomorrow this one go dey pray for husband... Girl go sit down for corner Abeg.

I have never seen you in any movie and now you done buy abi build house,,, na beans!!!!
    Your sugar daddies must be paying well

1. Lol....Emmm, forget dat husband thing joor....you no see say those wey dey inside d marriage wan Comot??

2. Hey! Easy with the speculation, do you know her on a personal level? Assuming it's only 1 sugar daddy or her boyfriend or even an inheritance? Wow! You sound bitter! True, prostitution never pays same with fornication, since you want to tread the religious path. Since when has having a banging figure attract the "hoe" name tag? Assuming she shags around, as you claim, isn't she better off owning a house unlike most girls whom still shag like half a dozen of broke ass or stingy "boyfriends" just to keep up with fashion trends? Don't be ignorant, most "runz babes" end up with good hubbies. God's ways are not ours neither His thoughts ours. If you are lucky enough to have high moral standards, good for you. Try praying for the girls that aren't so lucky before you don the wig and gown of a judge.

3. @ Ronalda best comment ever.

39. Congrats Daniella. ALMA

40. It takes nothing to buy a house now esp with d coming of mortgage facilities and banks helping clients payup upfront while he or she pays the bank slowly....the in thing in Lagos now,we know all these things jare.even me get one with such arrangement,congrats to her sha,it didn't easy'!

41. Fine shape
    All dis from acting? BBM suprised face oo

Www.omosarah.com

42. So galore is now MR BAMIDELE...HMMM, eekwah, Season of exposure ...no need to explain. Multiple monikers dey ooo.

XOXO Mystery

43. so some peeps are using other pples signature to curse katakata here..example fake Irene,fake Peper,fake galore

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, iron lady..... Congrat gal....

45. Lol@ instagram actress. Sdk with her mouth tho,but you are right cos have not seen her in any movie.

46. juju things.

47. come back to me pepper!!!24 June 2014 at 13:14

Whoever she is,she needs to understand that big ass doesnt make u kim K,dont even dream. Pepper pls come bk!!!!

48. I will give you a house for dat azz. Chineke!

49. Please dear ones I need a recommendation on getting rid of sun burn on my face. I am chocolate in complexion. Please help a sister!!!

1. D wages of bleaching....lol

2. Apply palm oil on the affected area at night before bed....
      It worked for me

3. disadvantage of using harsh chemical.use shea butter but be patient and hope you skin isnt oily

50. Jealous bitch Linda eze, whose fault if all your runs don't yield any dividends...... Ashawo kobo kobo..... This could be you but you only give freely to under bridge boys and girls.....expired smelly pussy

1. Wetin Linda do u kwanu???

2. Asinnn eh!!! Real jealous bitch. Ashawo lesbian, ode.

51. I feel is ok sometimes to show what u ve achieved on social media......according to my grandmum....e de catch body, Lol. I have this friend, if she is chatting with her hubby on whatsApp or BBM, n her husband writes "I love u hun, she will reply " I love u more" munch it n then uses it as her dp on BBM n also on whatsApp, atimes she puts on fb, Lmao. Sometimes I wonder why she does that, but I guess it's all about d "forming" thing..... so girls if u have anything to flaunt on social media, wether house o, shoes o, closet n even hotel room u were lounged in, it's a free world.

1. That your friend has low self esteem. Until dey snatch her husband , then she will learn.

52. Aunty Stella,which one is Instagram actress again.E dey ur body,lol.

53. be happy for someone those ppl that said old house or new is covered pls. HOUSE IS HOUSE BUILD UR OWN N SHOW PPL.

54. Ahhh nnyash power.... I hail oooo.
    close mouth.

55. Adonbilivit ooooo,instagram actress.

56. Galore so u are the one that has been insulting me as Mr bamidele that I have been deleting ? God will judge u whoever you are!

1. Hahahahahaha!
      Every day for the ole tinz!

2. Lmaoo!! I swear i usually dont comment but stella u & ur crew mehn! Too funny dese comments killlll lmao

3. Lol....Galore, God don catch you today.....Everyday for Galore d thief.....one day for SDK d owner of d house.

4. MR BAMIDELE June 21, 2014
      at 8:44 PM
      do we have bakers here on this
      blog?..nice!!.....my matrimonial
      tales.my wife is dating another
      woman..Men,please watch it,when
      your wife has bff(female).they
      go to party togther,put on the
      same underwear,after dinner,she
      does not sleep on time,chating
      with her so called bff.not
      knowing they are lesbian
      mate..and the other lady is also a
      married man.please,is our DICK
      too small for you women?
      Mr Bamidele. -A(aka GossipGirl)

5. Chai! See life. Mr. Bamidele Galore, come explain urself.

6. Hian!!!!!!
      Galore if its u,y?????

7. Chai! See life. Mr. Bamidele Galore, come explain urself.

8. Stella na galore be Mr Bamidele, one n d same person o, na only him waka come o. Galore AKA Mr Bamidele, Diaris Godooooo.

9. Can you imagine? God will continue to expose them.

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. Can you imagine? God will continue to expose them.

Oluyomi Odukoya

11. Ah.. Stella iyaff vex o.

12. Might not be Stella. Maybe Mr Bamidele trying to mess Galore up

13. Seconded @ Anon 6:16, I don't think galore can be dat dumb. Based on the way he/she (galore) types, you would know Galore takes time to proof read b4 posting, so that mistake wouldn't av occurred so easily. I think dats d advantage of having a face to ur BVs name.

57. @Sdk..nope....why will i Insult you?...as how?...wetin we dey drag?...I cant insult you...have u offended me in any way?
    someone is trying to play Pranks here.....like u said,,Let God be the Judge

This is my ''Signature''...If anyone thinks he/she can use my Signature and cause any other person PAIN...THEN LET God be the judge

@GALORE

58. Mr Bamidele June 21, 2014 at
    8:35 PM
    Toyin,you dont have to come
    under anonymous are fake names
    to reply your critics.you know
    you are razz and a lesbian to cap
    it all.you influence my wife,my
    wife is also a lesbian.you both
    attended the same school am
    sure.its just that she is from
    Imo.
    Mr Bamidele
    -A(aka GossipGirl)

59. Kai! Breeze blow, Galore nyash don open. So you've been Mr Bamidele all this while! But Stella, why are you surprised? Most people have multiple IDs here naa. Even Nuvi Honey is the same as Fab Mum sef.. I know some of una oooooo

60. @ Galore is Mr Bamidele !Lmao

61. Hahahahahaha stop deleting it o. Post let's all c jor! God don catch u @ Galore.

62. Congrats! But I feel it is risky telling people what you have. It could attract all sort of bad people like scammers, robbers, etc. My opinion though. Do what makes you happy. Rose

63. I don't get this news....she's a landlady soooooooo what is anyone supposed to do bout it??...Rob her house or rent her house??..#movingon...NEXT!

64. Galore? Hian o!! Na so God dey take catch person!! Very sad of u!! ( ˘̶̀ ̯˘̶́)

65. If I say I dont like this blog, I will be lying and the truth is not in me!I love SDKers die!yepa! see nabment of galore abi Mr bamidele, *phew*, im thinking of making an account but im not sure yet.pepper ose oku, nwanyi oma,omalicha nwa, ego beke,asampete nwayin oma I hail you oo.I just love you,i dont know why,patt ogar minister of shortest comment and special adviser to SDKers on no time wasting on comments,i dey greet oo.I love you all including DH's wife( Mamie) and beautiful Irene.Stella Dimoko Korkus Kudos oo, keep up the great work, it feels like family and Genny hope your baby is fine oo I pray to deliver like you, Queen Linda Eze no mind anybody wey dey tell you rubbish,you are the boss and nobody can change that.I cant write on everybody but it seems I almost know all of you personally, maybe someday I will make an account.Till then I remain the ever faithful anonymous!and im not galore or bamidele oo#imout#

1. Please just shutup and open a google acct already. Lets reduce the no of anons. Thanks, so we can know you 'personally' too.

2. Take hug! Lots of love dear!

Pepper ose oku!

66. Hahahahaha! So galore is Mr bamidele? Wow I cn bet s(he) dint see this coming..you forgot to sign out cos you were in hurry to coment bah? How's your lesbo wifey? *sigh* but why? I dint hespered this from galore bamidele..anyways congrats to our instagram actress..

67. Galore, abeg make we hear word. Someone stole your I.d and still writes about lesbianism the way you do? You commented on Ladun's blog this afternoon(Egor's story) with the same font type (only the G was in caps lock), the same way you did as Mr Bamidele but as you have been caught, you've switched to writing your name in all caps. Locks. Who are you trying to fool?

68. We have to summon @ Galore before Sdk high court to determine if she is guilty or not guilty based on the overwhelmingly evidence available before us, kikikikiki.

@SDK share the abuse oh make we laugh cuz it seems the thing pain you well.

69. Who is dis ras pepper !!! Danielle toto work dey pay o abeg connect me NA .

70. I wonder who cheated on salt
    Anyway, back to topic. Dat ass.... Is as fake as Beyonce's smile. Yes, I said it.

Miss Chief on the loose

71. But I dont understand oo. Congrat to her or to the pussy?????? Which one una dey talk seff??

72. Any woman that deliberately turns her back to camera for a selfie is definitely advertising her wares.Ashewo gbogbo.