Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Why Do Girls Love Lies?

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Why Do Girls Love Lies?

There are two ways to catch a woman’s attention! If you want to be a ladies’ man, you’ve either got to be rich, or be a darn good liar!

I know so many girls reading this would be like, what? But yes, sister, that’s the truth, and you know it.

Girls love to be told stories that are out of this world. Girls love to be pampered and made to feel very special. They love to be treated like queens, and demigods.

Girls love to roll with the big and mighty. They love to hang with powerful men, and men who make things happen.

So many girls say that they can’t date a guy who does not have a car! So what is the guy who does not have a car supposed to do? Borrow his friend’s car, and tell his lady it’s his? Hmmmm.

Girls are indeed very special creatures, and I always say that the best way to understand a woman is to realize that you can never understand her.

Women are very complex, and we may never fully understand what goes on in those pretty heads of theirs. Women could be extremely gullible, and still yet they could be as hardened as a stone.

Girls are wily, but yet they act like they don’t know shit(excuse  my English). They act all naïve, and all that, when in reality, they have more experience than we guys. Girls!

A girl would lay awake all night thinking of a certain guy, and yet when she sees the same guy in the morning, she acts all hostile.

I once dated a girl, who swore to her friends that she could never have anything to do with me. Whenever her friends talked about me, she’d hiss, and ask them to talk of better things. Hmmmn.

This same girl would profess her undying love to me, and tell me she had never loved anybody like me in her whole life. Arghhhhhhh!

Why are girls like that?

Girls love the good life. They adore comfort, and would do anything to live in luxury.

Most of the girls, nowadays, are insanely materialistic, and the only thing they are interested in his money!

Don’t get me wrong though! I love money too, but when money is your primary and only focus, then there is a flaw. Such a materialistic girl is only setting up herself for a fall.

Girls are no longer interested in your dreams, and ambitions. As far as they are concerned, that one na for your pocket. Girls!

Why do girls love lies? Girls love lies because they fall in love with their ears, so if you’re looking for a girlfriend, be ready to let your mouth spew forth sweet nothings.

Whenever most people see my book or hear me sing, they are always of the opinion that I have lots of girlfriends (I am neither going to confirm nor deny that).

The reason is because my books are full of sweet, and romantic words…………..in short, what ladies like.

That girl wants you to complement her hair. She wants you to admire her in the red dress that brings out all her curves. She wants you to tell her she has a smile as bright as the morning sun.

Basically, that girl wants you to lie to her! She wants you to tell her she’s the most beautiful person on earth, when in reality, she isn’t all that!

That’s girls for you! If you want to be popular with the womenfolk, you should seriously buy my books, because they’re going to make your job way simpler. Lol!

Girls love lies, though they would never admit it. If you think I’m lying, tell the next girl you see a blatant sweet lie and watch for her reaction.

She’d melt in smiles, and tell you thank you. That’s for sure!
By Tofarati Ige

This writeup by Tofarati Ige keeps referring to the words 'girls' but i am sure what was meant was 'women' or 'ladies'.
The words 'girls' and the tone of the writeup refers to underaged girls running bare feet into relationships.
I would rather be vjayjay-less than take any man's lies..........well,not like i am innocent of soft lies though....LMAO

118 comments:

1. Na advert. The guy need customers to buy his books. I understand his situation

2. HOW NELLY OZIJIE RUINED WIVES CONNECTION4 June 2014 at 16:21

STELLA DIMOKO DONT DELETE THE LINK I SENT IT IS AN EYE OPENER

3. Lmao stella oo. Soft lies indeed.

4. it's obvious that the writer is still a baby!

Like u said, in your own exact words "(I am neither going to confirm nor deny that)"
      But I can assure u that this your write up refers to little girls not ladies/ women like SDK rightly said!

2. Na wah o
    Only broke guys like to complain about girls being materialistic.
    I love money,I love riches
    I love wealth n comfort
    I dated money as a student
    Not for love but d comfort that comes with it.
    If you're a guy in Naija living in that dead humid weather without a car,even God himself won't forgive you if you go asking a girl out cos your type will dump her for already made when you've made it.
    It's a dog eat dog world.
    Everyone is struggling to survive n live a better life.
    Girls if u seize an opportunity of giving yourself a better life through a big Mitch,don't relent.
    Even heaven will back you up.
    It's written in the Bible,
    Heaven helps those who help themselves.
    Cheers

1. M-amie this d best piece I'v read 4rm u. Chop kiss muuaaah!!!

2. Dear Mamie, where in the bible do you see "heaven helps those who help themselves? Money answereth all things but the love of money is the root of all evil. I'm sure you can kill to live the good life.pele

3. God.. U can talk? anyone who hears you now will think you are better than everyone but I think the fact that you like to say so much about yourself shows you are very insecure.. You need to take a chill pill n relax ...

Back to SDK.. That's life o.. That's why a man who has money can't stay with one woman, they will always cheat and women will come here and complain .

*am out*

4. Well said@ Mamie. I don't do broke guys too. Even if he fakes to be rich, I don't care.

5. 1000000 likes

6. M-amie u make sense. I dated broke guys. Not that they r good sef. The ones that have made it will pamper u silly especillay when u meet the right one. I will always choose 2 make my life better.

N this sounds like its young girls, undergrades, I am 2 matured 4 the university write up.

7. Gbam! M-amie has said it all.. truly only broke ass guys complain about girls bein materialistic..men should realise dat women are meant to be taken care of. The bible evn supports it..A man dat cnt tk care of his family is worse than an infidel! How cn I have a whole room to myself in my father's house & u xpect me to share a room/parlour selfcon wit a husband &kids? Or face me I slap you house? Abeg Wot kinda life is that? &u call dat love?My folks would evn be disappointed in me. After all d trainings&education? & funny tin is evn wen u wana overlook d moni aspect &love d guy,eventually he makes it & boom! he realises he's been eatin only Egusi soup all the while, and desires to taste other delicacies. he may evn end up not marryin u..#timewastersoshi#..mstcheeeew!! A brokeass man has no right of errection biko! Goan hussle hard &come bk.. who dosnt like the good life?I want 'Odigomma' & not 'ogadinmma'. Park well with ur brokenness mbok!

8. Kandy posh, reading the odigwonma and not ogadinma line really made me laugh. Was looking @ a friend's wedding I.V a few minutes before I read this post and I noticed she had changed her name from "ogadinma" to "odigwonma". I asked her and she said nne, I no come this world to suffer o.....truth is nobody likes suffer head. Dem no born me make I suffer till I die. Comfortis essential. Even the guy wey u turn sufferhead for today, the possibility that he will cheat on you once he "hammers" is there (broke ass dudes cheat too sef)....inspite of it all, ladies know where their heart belongs....a ladys intuition never lies.....she can smell your lies a mile away and still play along provided it wld pay. Guys be forming "I'm good at lying and getting chics" but once one plays you ...u go dey shout like say tommorow no day....bottom line is: ladies aren't fooled, they know where their heart lies despite the games and we love comfort. Dear poster, I'm sure all your life you've only met girls'

9. Diamond blink you are more stupid than Mamie.... Someone writes trash and u hail her? Which bible have u ever read heaven help those who help themselves? Stop encouraging lies..... If u are a material girl that's your cup of tea but stop using the bible wrongly......

10. A zillion likes for dis comment
      Only broke ass mitches complain abt women being materialistic.
      By taking care of ur woman shows how 'manly' u are.
      Mbok!!!

11. This Mamie and her supporters are obviously not Christians. Yes you might go to Church but someone who has a relationship with Christ will now spew such empty words. Pls quote the book, chapter and verse in the Bible that says Heaven helps those who help themselves. FYI i'm a woman. The love of money is the root of all evil.

12. M-ami, going by your writings, one would think you married wealth or married into one. I bet your hubby you so much talk is some poor bloke that is struggling in England with all the never ending bills. I bet he lied to you telling you he was rich guy in the UK and you being the gullible materialistic poor soul you are bought into. You finally get to England and find out he is barely scrapping through. The only consolation you have is that you are in England. You think being in England is the best thing in the world. I hate wretched women who pretend they have it all.

13. Nigerian women tire me. Most are caught up in this get-rich-quick culture. Many feel that the best way to have money is to be with a rich guy or marry one. As a result, many engage in ashawo work. Flash any little money to a Nigerian girl and watch them follow you. No wonder the guy who was black mailing some women in Ajah recently could get away with it for so long. Even married women violate the oath they swore to uphold when they married their husbands. Nigerian women don't make good wives.

14. It's only poor and lazy women like m-amie that will put all their family and personal problems on a man. Go to school , get a job and take care of your needs. If it comes to other issues, you will remember that you are equal to a man, but if it comes to taking care of yourself, you will remember that its a man's responsibility. One doesn't need a soothsayer to tell him that m-amie came from a poverty stricken home ,after she will come here and be forming nonsense. All these poor lazy nigerian girls, once you say 'HI' to them, they will put all their problems including their ancestor's problem on your head. Come to asia and america and see women working very hard and even paying men to fuck them. I can't even waste my precious dick and energy on all these nigerian girls that always smell sweat whenever they come close to you. Pull their undies and you will have yourself to blame because of some very offensive odour.

15. I usually don't agree with M-amie but on this one, I do!

To all the sisters saying "...money is the root of all evil" I agree but I believe m-amie meant reasonable comfort and not largesse!

But if u want to help us that want comfort clear all the nagging broke men, by all means, u will help those of us that know what we want see road!

Ikilo ree oh (meaning warning, it just sounds better in Yoruba :() ehen, back to the matter)

Please don't send any yeye post like;
      1. I suffered with my husband and he's cheating
      2. My husband is stingy
      3. My husband is lazy
      4. Men are wicked and selfish
      Blah blah blah

As for the men that complain, it's either ure broke or stingy!

Men are not reliable and I'm sorry, I can't follow a suffo in the name of love cos 99% of them won't appreciate u when money comes.
      All these mumu men complaining now are the same ones that will go for those "materialistic" girls when money comes!

Who's fooling who?!

I'm hardworking, don't have a car yet and I'm working towards it, ii take brt and cab depending on my pocket, im not happy with where I am, why would I be wit a man with no car, even if na starlet, am I progressing or in auto reverse?!
      Please let's not be hypocritical!

Not that I can't even grow with a man financially, but research has shown that na u go lose last last!

As for those asking for the Bible passage, stop leaving issues and chasing shadows, it's a notorious saying! Let's face these broke men that want women to suffer with them for nothing in return!

Best quotes in commets above
      "A brokeass man has no right of errection biko!"

"...even God will not forgive u"

Lmao

It's so true, truth is really bitter!

16. FYI, I didn't read thru my comment, kindly pardon any typos and wear bullet proof, if need be!
      Thanks!

17. My money is my money,,,his money is "our" money..in keisha greens voice..owo ni keke iyin rere..if u want to turn me on? Just spoil me on and on wit lots of sweet gifts and molla..ve said my own..

3. Wow! Interesting write up from Mr Ige there. As the popular saying goes ' There is always an exception to a rule'. When I was in the world, I wasn't telling lies to girls to lay em. I was damn honest, relying on half-truths and my sense of humor. My slogan was 'Never tell a lie but stay away from the truth'.

Hullo @
    Haney
    Princess Charming

1. Hello Kenny;

Its been a while my brother,hope you good?

2. Kehinde oniovo me. Oghene bruvwiyo kevwe. I see your shout outs but can't say what happens each time I try to reply. Mavo? Hope oma ganre? Vwo mr'aye re? Ukpe name yanra. Vwo gie eto ofuafon tanye Vwo keep reya ye.

3. @ Sweet Mother. Lol. It won't get to that. Wo tane wo vwa aye wo kokevwe na? Ke aye na ro? Me gherowe o. Been a while. Bet u v been busy. Ke Mavo Asa vwo tota?

@ Kaycee, am good. Long time. Good to see. How d ministry? Do v a lovely day.

4. Sweet Mother and Kehinde... my Urhobo people.... wado! Kehinde, I didn't realise u were urhobo even.

5. Kehinde and sweet mother abeg no sell us o

6. Kehinde and sweet mother abeg no sell us o

7. Kehinde I don't trust you oh. Can't take the risk. Lol. Omote name is still very young.

8. Good evening Mrs Neke. Good to have u identify wit us. We r a family here. Hope to hear more frm u. Stay Good!

9. Princess Charming4 June 2014 at 22:02

Kehinde I greet you too ooh... I knew I'll definately find you here.... Immediately I open this post, the first thing that came to my head was " this one no go pass kehinde handwork." LOL. Kenny is this 'Ige' your First cousin?

10. Hello Ake,been a while,i know these are the kinds of posts dat can bring u out of hibernation. Lol!and I also think u need that guy's books so u can perfect in ur acts of 'half truths and saying no lies',chai Ake,...dia is God o!

11. My papa na Urhobo, but I don't speak urhobo, because my papi go marry akata woman, and fuck up everything!

12. @sweet mother and Kehinde......migwoo! Me ye ramwan! Ufuoma 'oghene le lua'mwan dia. *smiles* I try small 4 d spellings abi? Lol

4. Jobless man...sooo jobless. Do you have a mother, sisters or aunts? Next.

5. Dats jst d honest truth,only dat he's meant 2 use d word ladies,even most married women fall 4 does lies

6. Hahahahahahah...
    So true...this writter hit the nail on the head"gbowai"..
    Women loves bad niggas but anyday she finds out that you have been lying to her,she will take a long walk and never return...
    Men should stop lying joor,someone that loves you will stay without the lies...

7. He is very correct but its not our fault. Every girl has her expectations in a man and I am not talking about childish expectations. A working woman (not aristo or children of rich parents) who can afford her own car expects her man to be able to afford his. A woman who has a job and can clothe and feed herself expects a man who can do the same and a little more. Its actually not too much to ask but that doesn't mean a woman with foresight cannot identify a man who meets her other expectations, has the drive and is hard working even if 'material' luck hasn't smiled on him yet.
    Sometimes men want to live up (over-live sef) to perceived expectations by hook or crook. Ladies, there are a lot of fake guys out there, driving borrowed range sports, professing fake careers, wearing borrowed outfits. Shine your eyes wella

lol @ girls fall in love with their ears.

1. Just imagine a man that is in his 30s still squarting and don't have a car. We have expectation. I work really hard 4 my money. I expect my man 2 b hard working even if he doesn't yet have the evidence of his labour. I know when a guy has prospects.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Well said my brother! I commot cap for you.......though most of them would deny it but that's the raw truth.

10. Yes! You hit the nail on the head, I have known this along time ago, women love to be told lies, that's why guys that are players, get the best girls, that's why people will tell u that good guys they carry last, because good guys don't lie a lot on like the bad guys or players, and the reason why woman love lies is because they are created to be so, because women are moved by what they see and hear, so it makes life interesting, if women don't love lies, it will be very difficult for many men to get a woman, and that will make the world a boring place

11. This we all know but I love the way u stated it,MON AMI loves money ,Load up my domicilliary account with all the hard currency and lie till eternity that's ur cup of coffee.Deep down everywoman lnows who she loves genuinely with all their flaws and all.You will only get a backhand slap if u lie with an empty pocket near me

1. Kisses mon ami

2. Yep yep...that's me seriously. you can lie till eternity for all I care, in as much as u spoiling me silly wit ya dolls, game on papa!

3. Hahahahahahaha....
      I just love Mon Ami

4. @diamondblingz kisses right back at ya

@lara peperenpe tis d best way to roll dear

@pipi lee love u right back!!

5. Mon ami, you took the words outta my mouth jare........well said!

6. Mon ami, you took the words outta my mouth jare........well said!

7. Who dey beg for ur hand in marriage??? C dis one oooo..we r both screwing ourselves btw..u beta count urslef privileged gettin a tatse of my honeypot... stingy guys

12. true! true and true to the letter.

13. I know when my hair is being "washed"
    I can easily detect "dry cleaners"
    But most times I'll jst be flowing with 'em lies and be smiling
    But really most girls love to be lied to
    Most times they even turn deaf ears to the obvious truth

1. Hahaha na real dry cleaners with out an address lol

2. You flow with their lies or you give them blowjobs and swallow the cum. Dirty girl.

14. Congrats Stella. I can see you have started putting the time of your posts. Thanks a lot. It makes us know when we de on time or we don lag behind for tori.
    As for this post, no tell me lies oh. Just tell me the truth of who and what you are. But the problem is that some men keep dreaming and dreaming and never seem to realise when day don break. Mbanu, I no follow you wait till you realise that unending dream in your sleep. Some go use mouth build ten houses, all na wash. I love good things but moderately. Who no like money.
    A girl's best moment is when you call her up to send her account details *wink*.

15. Lol! No comment!

Pepper ose oku passing by!

1. Alloy Chikezie4 June 2014 at 14:31

Pepper! Me love your new identity

2. Alloy nwoke ike! Alloy ji one stone wéré catapult six birds! Nwoke na ooze cash! Thanks dear! I don ask of you o! Where have you been?

Pepper ose oku!

3. Pepper will hail you to a fault and you will begin to doubt your true self.
      Nne oma, ji si ike.

4. Swerve, so true.......ose oku, asi n'iwu nwoke...I ga emecha umunwa ihe ya di egwu........hewu!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Lol! Kadybia nwanyi ji aka chiri 5 hot stars! Ona aga onaemuke!

Pepper ose oku! Hahaha!

16. so mr korkus said ''you are d most beauriful woman on earth and u believed such fat lie dat could take someone to hell?? U gota be kidin me ...BLEX...

1. Lol!! Chai!! This thing u r doing to anty sdk, there is God ooooo

2. What trips me is d thick skin stella has developed over this talks on her looks.stella no mind dem jor u nor fine but ur brain and heart na gold! That's what matters

3. N dat heart of qold makes her beautiful n sHines even more. Anytym I luk @ her pix all I c is a beautiful rare qem! May God bless u anty stella.

4. Anon 1:54 best comment ever. Lol

17. Replies
    1. Ma'am,hw u doing n ur little angel? EVE E UME

2. @ Eve
      We are good, thanks dear.

18. Dunno about other girls but this is not me. I hate lies, those guys that come up with that line of 'I just came back from the states' totally disgust me. Ofcourse I really don't want a poor guy but I never base my relationship on how deep his pockets, I've dated guys that give me and I've dated guys that I give so I'm sure the poster is prolly talking about runs babes and definitely not responsible girls

19. Why should I buy your book when your write up is filled with mistakes and sentiments towards women or 'girl'...nor be all women dey materialistic! Pls, comot for road.
    $exyD

20. Dunno about other girls but this is not me. I hate lies, those guys that come up with that line of 'I just came back from the states' totally disgust me. Ofcourse I really don't want a poor guy but I never base my relationship on how deep his pockets, I've dated guys that give me and I've dated guys that I give so I'm sure the poster is prolly talking about runs babes and definitely not responsible girls

21. Is that so? EVE E UME

22. I hate lies,donno for others

23. What of the men you suffer with, endure with, hustle with and manage with who when they become rich and comfortable dump your ass for a younger wife or mistress eg Dino me liar.
    They now see you as no longer attractive.
    After 3 kids your veejay is not tight.
    Your tummy is not flat.
    Your breast has surrendered and is humble.
    They forget the days of humble beginnings and become Lord and master.

Suffering itself is a disease, who wants to suffer?
    Men lie as well and are professional cheats.They only start screaming blue murder when a sharp babe outsmarts them.
    Abeg shift jare make I see road.

1. the happiest girl in the block4 June 2014 at 21:27

Women don't like lies but men that treat them right. If ur broke hustle the right way as a man.

Its only girls and immature ladies that like lies. If I hear sey u lie I go dump u.

There was a guy living at the outskirt of abuja. Cus he was chaiking me and I live at asokoro (no be say I b very big babe oo na just God) he lied that he was about to rent a 2 bedroom flat at gwarinpa. After a month he said the lady in charge of the house returned his money that they r having issues. Wosai!! I catch am.
      He uses tecno phone (the new tecno phone that looks like iphone) he said he had samsumg galaxy that it was stolen by robbers that he wants 2 mange this one. In my mind I said, "my God". Money I no see. Sha he drives a car not 2 big and he is hard working but must u lie to attract me? It repeled me joor!!

2. Poor girl judging a guy on the type of phone he's using.

24. Wow.....Earth has no fury like a man scorned.....now this is one broke man talking......

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. abeg make I hear! women love lies jor!

lets take a practical example.

you are hoping on getting married, this poor hustling dude walks up to you and starts asking you out,

I bet you will size him up and give him a stern warning like your mother would when you are out of line.

then you meet this dude, looking 'frosh', driving a range. (na driver e be o!) he pulls up beside you and óffers you a ride. you jump in.

somehow you feel he is too young to own such a car and then he starts with the washhhh that the car belongs to him, infact the cheapest in his garage and all what not.

babes be honest, those lies will thrill you.

women love liessssss! its unfortunate but true. why? because every woman wants the good life.

hence so many believes all that glitters is gold not knowing that some are bronze. rau-rau if na my hausa brother.

1. .....as I enter that range,na correct restaurant u go carry me go,i go order and carry take away too..then watch ur facial expression

I can spot a poor man even in my dreams.....tufia to poverty,there is nothing interesting nor intriguing there.

2. @Bloglord na Range dem dey use catch you?
      Don't be deceived, Lagos boys be renting cars oo.

The skin/hand is a first give away to anyone's worth. Don't even trust wristwatch and shoe again oo, them they borrow/ wear uncle dash me. Lol

However money should not be your first priority in choosing a partner. Even though one must not be unequally yoked, but look for potential rather than physical cash.

I can date a broke guy with potential as long as he was raised with money or has tasted money before. Cause poverty is actually a "mentality".

Meanwhile @poster...
      Note:girls like lies, women face the truth. Perhaps you hang around a lot of school girls. Maybe you should try dating grown women.

27. Lies? Ow can I say a guy is lying to me wen I am seeing d cash,car n making my hair every two weeks? Its not a lie until proven. Twill be dumb for a guy to trek up to me wearing bathroom slippers n telling me he is don jazzys manager. Forgerrit. I will accept d lie as far as it pays. Kpom

28. Mtcheewwww...! Umu azi tinz every where!
    Women and people generally love to be appreciated and complimented and not lies.
    Everyone has a feeling of importance.
    Discovering how or where people derive their feelings of importance is what gives you an edge in understanding people generally.
    No two people are exactly the same
    while one woman may derive her feeling of importance from compliments and appreciation,
    another may derive her's from total attention and care-she feels very good when people listen to her and not necessarily what people say to her.
    These kind of persons only wants you to listen and not necessarily give your opinion.
    I really don't understant why people want to understant WOMEN, only playboys and teenage boys in high school think this way.
    Why not make efforts to understand the only one in your life? Why do you need to understand so many of them? What will you be doing with such knowledge if not to be promiscuous. Mtcheeeeewwwww!
    Paragon7ven.

1. You earned my respect today, well said.

2. Kpomkwem!! U said it.

29. Me? Belle likes money. An average man with "seen" dreams is cool. Aint nobody got tym 4 a lazy lying ass. Nkem's said it all. U attract ur kind

1. Finish! Ka odika odi kpo wa,ka odi ka odi ego lu.....

30. I HATE LIES, you can't get me with sweet talk because i can see through people. For me you just have to be yourself that's all.

1. SDK BounceR L♥√عs ChaRleS ArInzE4 June 2014 at 20:22

@Moi.. Thanx for saving me the stress of typing#SpotOnDear

#GetWellSoonProfDoraAkunyili

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

31. I agree wit moi ami ,I dated a guy cos of love and he has notin o wen u say notin I mean notin yet wenever I go visit my family he's like where are u and all sort .to cut d story short I had to chase d guy away cos I work n I need a good life for myslf

32. Smtcheeeewwww!!! Hungry girls everywhere so tay dem don turn men to their papa,,after una go dey cry rape dey cry no husban nd so,,phew!!

OKIJA WIFE

33. Anon 3;29- thank u oh jare!
    as a girl I hustle hard, so I cant stand a weak man oh. na wetin? u don reach 30 something u no get car, job, even if u be civil servant and u start early u must reach somewhere after a certain age.
    some guys are just PLAIN F**KING LAZY!! Then they expect u to die with them, because u want to build. biko, if u want me to build with u, show me the foundation make I lay blocks. no come without C of O come tell me say u dey build (ironically speaking) I will fling u away.
    Lagos boys, una toooo lazy. when u have small money u go to shaunz bar and blow it, yet there are small businesses u can invest on while waiting for ur big break.
    Some guys own flashy cars and they are still lazy. u will know that if not for one or two people they know or elder brother or mumsy or popsy connection, they cant stand. who wants that kind of guy? Mscheew!
    Some of us girls are very wise. so dear poster, talk about ur uni babes not grown as women who have bills to pay, cos we sure know what we want. I am 25 by the way

1. U just spoke my mind. Even the so called big boys (men) r lazy. If it isn't 4 one or two people they wouldn't have made it. If something happens to the wealth 2mrw they wouldn't b able to stand.

I own my busineSs n I am not even up2 25 and a guy in his 30s will b complaining of nigeria being hard. Y don't u hit back hard if its hard.

A man that will lie and there is nothing to show 4 it I will catch cus I hate lies. Make ur money and let me see the evidence. Even if the evidence is not so glaring I see prospects.Don't borrow. Don't rent cus I b sharp ph babe b4 I relocate. I will catch u.

34. @M-amie, "Heaven helps those who help themselves" is not written anywhere in the Bible.

Get your facts right.

1. Don't mind m-amie water o...wia u see am in d bible? D bible says 'I will lift up my eyes unto heaven where cometh my help,my help comes from d Lord who created heaven n d earth'...u can't help urself,it takes d grace of God

35. This guy is just trying to advertise his book here. Stella please give him one of your lovely seats abeg!

36. This guy is just trying to advertise his book here. Stella please give him one of your lovely seats abeg!

37. JOSEPH ADIGWE!
    50 year old two time divorcee broke ass. Yet he will be saying girls are looking for rich guys. When he doesn't even have a source of income.
    Na English he use deceive me that time, forming victim of all 'bad women'. Dey use him younger sisters cars dey pose for lekki.
    By the time he started squatting from house to house and jumping bike sometimes, I knew there was something amiss. Not to talk of when he will climb bike pretending that driver is rude and he doesn't want nonsense. Yet, ask for money na so so story story. Then the small one he will do (like buying atmosphere 2clothes from UK and telling everyone how he shopped for his girl-lmao) I dumped his sorry ass. And my life improved henceforth, cos I opened my eyes to lies.

38. M-amie, pls show me the book of the bible where the quote "heaven helps those who help themselves is found". Pls and also the chap & verse. Am curious. Cos I know the bible says "my grace is sufficient for you and my strength is made perfect in weakness". 2Cor: 12:9 So I will like to know if you don't mind.

39. Childish rants, this guy obviously only has experience with secondary sch girls and miss pepeye babes.....

40. M-amie, pls show me the book of the bible where the quote "heaven helps those who help themselves is found". Pls and also the chap & verse. Am curious. Cos I know the bible says "my grace is sufficient for you and my strength is made perfect in weakness". 2Cor: 12:9 So I will like to know if you don't mind.

41. Yea yea most ladies love lies so far it pays.ladies love d good life and love been appreciated. You only live once #YOLO#

42. @ Eka joy,just fall in luv wit ur comment, wish we could hang out.

Engr Collins

43. Razz write up! "Still yet"? What kinda local grammar is that? Ogbeni go siddon jor.

44. Girl love lies Q.E.D! If you have really played as a man you'd know.At times,you'd even wonder how they get to believe the shit u tell them? While I was serving in Abuja,I & my guy in camp were trying to 'rassle' two pretty yoruba girls who were friends.Lo & behold,one older man packed one FG vehicle & called them as if he wanted to make enquiries.They spent about 20 minutes with the man,then came over afer the man had gone & were forming "we want to go & rest",apparently, he gave them his card stating 'office of the president'! Lo & behold,a month later,after work,I saw the same man at federal secretariat Abuja car park when I went to pick up my guy from the min.of petroleum where he served.I studied medicine & my friend petroleum engineering.The man was a DRIVER!!! We laughed so hard & told ourselves,na him good for those girls!

45. Sorry this is so unrelated ohhh. Ill be 27 in 4 months and im soo scared that im still single ohh. Not like im a bad person or overly choosy, but u guys know one has to be with someone whom dey truly like. Mammas in the house, an advice here and there would be sufficient.