Thursday, June 12, 2014

WHAT IS THE TRUTH?

• Can a round peg fit into a square hole?
  • Can a black couple give birth to a white child?
  • Can there ever be a snowfall in a temperature over 100 degrees Fahrenheit?
  • Can there be a true BORN-AGAIN in a system BURNING with widespread leadership and followership corruption and deception?
  • Can there ever be Godly truth in a church engaged in plain buying and selling; “give-this-and-you-get-that” kind of gospel?
  • Is it not possible for man to keep deceiving himself?

Written by DR FOLA OJO From USA.

58 comments:

1. #God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

1. Wow.bezt vomment so far....

2. Erm...what's this about? Another rant post?

Well no to most of the questions, but I believe that there can be true Christians in a corrupt system.

The question is, 'Can they make a difference with the odds stacked against them?'

Food for thought!

3. Can a stillborn breathe for himself?
    Can M-amie who was born chocolate turn whiter than snow?
    Can a human lose 5 litres of blood in an hour and still live?
    My impossibilities stories that God has defied never start...
    Mark 10:27
    Looking at them, Jesus said, "With people it is impossible, but not with God; for all things are possible with God."
    There's absolutely nothing too hard for God to do....
    Only if you believe!!

1. Which version of the Bible do you read madam mamie?

2. Lol! I see we have the nice mamie today... obviously uve taken ur meds.... good girl!

3. I know the Bible....i mustn't quote it word for word as it is in the bible.that doesn't mean it isn't something similar n of same meaning.
      Anon google....who doesn't visit google on dis site?
      I'm a preacher's child so expect everything.
      Cheers

4. Hahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahah.......ofu aka bible, ofu aka arusi...mamie water of life.....keep them coming dear.lol

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. No wonder your baby was dark
      Genes dont lie
      You are lucky DH no vex as im dey expect yellow paw paw pickin
      Lmao
      One day that ya true colour go show
      Errrrm, under all the green veins
      😉

4. Google is m'amie's frd. Hence the up to d moment's quotation

1. Spot on! Everything about her is oozing of fakeness,I feel sorry for losers like her who live out their fantasy on this blog.sad.

5. Mamie if u can practice d word of God same way u quote them, I tell u, u'll be a wonderful person. Ur testimony is permanent.

1. She is already no doubt@chicrystal...
      I always look for her comment first whenever i open a post.....funny creature@mamie m

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Don't know what this is all abt, but what ever it is there are still good people out there, and some impossibilities are miraculously made possible.

7. But with God, ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.

8. YES!
    1. If the round peg is small enough.
    2. Duh! Albino
    3. Volcanic ash snow #bigsmile
    4n5. God can touch anyone
    6. Man can only decieve himself for a while but the truth will prevail in the end

9. My cousin has this black colour that even one trailer load of whitenicious cannot remedy, and her husband dark too. Guess what, their first child which is a boy is as fair as monalisa chinda, but apart from his skin colour, he is a replica of his father. So yes! Black couple can have white babies.

1. white as per oyibo not oyibo looking hope you get

2. Impossican't!

Pepper ose oku thinks the baby escaped albinism! Or huhuhu, happened behind!

10. By the way, it is the lord's doing. That same God that made it possible for a heavy rain to fall on a 25th december, can do all thing!

11. Osarere naturelle nd naturelle re u 1 nd same person?

1. lol yes ,sometimes my google acct do mess up

12. No to virtually all but i believe a black couple can give birth to a white child cause there is balm in Gilead.

1. Which one be "balm in Gilead" for this matter? Is it now a privilege to give birth to a white baby? :s

2. Lol..but it's extremely possible. It sounds weird but it happens. I attend the same church with a certain woman, she has got many kids,but I don't know how many,but two of her kids stand out.( baby girl of abt 6months and boy abt 4yrs old). You could mistake them for albinos bt, if you see their dark eyes(not shaking like normal albinos)and white hair. With no albino rashes( but red mosquito bites) u wud tk back ur words .they parents are both very dark nd same as their other kids. They got no media attention because they are poor and very local . The man rides his family to church wiv motorcycle... but those kids are really white...

13. With God, all things are possible but with men impossible. There is nothing my God can't do

14. Black couple can hav white babies, eg albino

15. if winsh quote bible for you ehnn, you go fear your head.

indeed never say never.

If God can make a way where there seem to be no way then of course there are no impossibilities before HIM.

16. ***peeps,hisses and goes back to work**** abeg, stella no get gist today...see as d blog dry like la effizy yansh****

1. Corper cafaya in need of urgent help

2. U sure nid agbo iba(fever herbs),,ode oshi,driest comment ever......mtcheewwwww

17. *scratching my head*

18. what is this about?cnt comprehend

19. The same GOD that fetches water into a basket to disgrace the bucket ,,He is capable to do all thing

Halleluya

20. ***STRAINS EYES TO SEE WHAT'S ON SDK'S ART-IMAGE***....."THE PENIS IS WHAT?".....HUH?

21. S/O To;

Charles Arinze
    Mamie Water
    Pepper The Observer
    Bitchplis
    Saint Zizee
    Salt to taste
    Pipi lee
    Kehinde aka xex#in pepper's voice
    Abigal Kray....
    Eve u Ume
    Bunny
    Charismatic diva
    Diamondblinqs
    Sdk first son
    Queen Amy
    Genny baby
    The General's wife
    Amaka Tor
    Alloy
    Patt ogar of life
    Mr. Fantastic
    Pink shell
    Wide eyed
    Manna bee
    All anonymous(haters/lovers)

Hmmmmmmm..... Chineke, pepper dey try sha to remember names.. Pls i don tire to crack brains..........S/O to all sdkers pls! #FamilyisEveryThing #LoveYouAll #TeamSdk

1. @ SDK Bouncer, thanks. U have tried. U reeled out quite a lot. Don't mind Pepper wit the Elephant brain. She can write 80 SDK Username without thinking. Amazing thing is that she knows everyone's mannerisms and eccentricities.

You all v fun

2. Madam chop space AKA prayer 4 naija in distress.
      Wia av u bin all dese while?

3. **Brain....***

4. Smiles,hope you are ok? Remain blessed. EVE E UME

5. Sdk bouncer,I sight u...tanx for d S/O

6. I dey hail you o!@ sdk bouncer, where you leave this house go for three days?
      Kehinde AKe aka Xex pepper ose oku see you for dream where you chyke one fyn babe like that for Gwarimpa area! Na you abi na Kaycee?

Pepper ose oku on the move!

7. Little Hazard says hello bouncer"

8. I see you SDK bouncer. Hope you are good?

22. yes black couple can birth whitechild. my 2nd gal is white with blonde hair. i ws even suspecting maslf,several DNA at diff lab. SDK family nah long story. thank God fr my kind of hubby

23. ~~~~raises right hand..~~
    Hello babes@ SDK Bouncer!
    How u duwing #in wendy william's
    voice#, gurly u make me wonder .
    It's been like 3 straight days .. hope u 'r ok

~~~~~~BEAR#HUG ~~~~~~

24. A lot of impossible tins are becoming possible dese days...Fear God!

Baby Oku

25. If Jesus can feed 5000 men with 2fishes and 5loaves of bread
    If God can send down Manna from Heaven
    And lists of other miracles why can't he....
    Am also using this as a point of contact... That God should prevail in my Final year result that have been manipulated...Show them Lord that I can excel without Sorting IJN Amen

26. All these una unnecessary SOs nd hailings sha. O kwa *rme*

27. Is this supposed to be someone ranting??...Is it possible to rant anywhere else??

28. @ anon 3.43 Don't disturb yourself...some of our ancestors were ...erm white colonial oga's who came to " visit" Africa... it's in the gene's...and then there ie color pigmentation...Albino.

29. Cassandra baby12 June 2014 at 22:16

There is nothing to hard for God,,he is d master planner

30. White ancestor gene?

31. Madam steloski u need tell us what dis is about o.lol.
    @ Marvel u took d answers right out of my mouth abi na hand word for word.nice one marv.

HEATHROW says so via blackberryBold5