Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Blog Visitor Please Contact Me...ASAP!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

UK Based Blog Visitor Please Contact Me...ASAP!

On June 9,2014,i did a post wishing Engr Chukwunonso Ceasar  a.k.a Seejay a happy birthday here and an Anonymous UK based blog visitor dropped the first comment underneath the post..she says

''Happy birthday seejay. My boy is also 3 today, I had to buy him two packet of sweets from one pound shop to share with his friends in nursery since I'm jobless and broke, hope he will put a smile on my face too one day.''.

A lot of Nigerians have been calling in from all over the world and offering to send her their widows mite....i just think this might be a break through for her and that is why i am turning this into a post because the other post is down under and it is possible she might not remember she dropped that comment...It is also possible that she does not have internet and thats why she hasnt replied me to make contact.

Please if you remember making that comment, contact me on my email Stelakuko@hotmail.com

*Do not mail me if you are not the lady i seek..Thank you.

95 comments:

1. That woman's comment broke me!
    God bless that your lil boy
    There is light at the end of the tunnel,a bright light my dear!
    Plssss lady where are you ooh!

For any fraudster that would even think of impersonating, holyyyyghooost......

2. SDK u suppose knw say plenty ppl go mail u claiming they are d ones. Mk una fear God oh, dnt mail if ur nt d one cos a lot of ppl wud see dis n want to exploit u.

1. Asin ehhhee...Stella shine your eyes ohh,make you no fall mugu...guys are not smilling...

2. Exactly, hope we find the right person.

3. Her Story touched me too, the problem is you might just give the wrong person the Help, she commented with anonymous, without an email address, how would u identify her?

1. Let her snap her son's birth cert and send to u stella. Her comment really touched me. Hello Lady if u are reading this, know that one day, ur son will make u proud. Get in touch with stella, I will also love to send the little I have. GOD BLESS

2. IP ID, Simple.

3. She can be identified if:
      1. She can show she resides in the uk
      2. If she can produce a birth certificate for her son, bearing the birth date in mind.

Stella, shine ya eyes oh, i know what i've written isn't airtight, but ii'm sure it'll help

4. You are very stupid. For your information she's not a begger,why are you suggesting her child,s birth certificate on top of wat.

5. 2:58, is that why you should call her stupid? Keyboard/keypad warrior. i'm certain that you are a very timid person in real life.

6. Guys wake up. IP ID is enough except she browsed from a biz centre

4. Awww...bless ur kind heart Stella! Lady, pls don't be shy to get in touch.

5. Stella I'm so touched,dis made shed a tear' God bless u Stella n ur blog! I love u dearly.

1. Awww.....don't we all just love Stella. reading the comment again broke my heart.

6. I love this blog!
    I love you Stella and every blog visitor!
    God bless us all

1. We love you too,although me i love you pass. #ilovepipilee

2. My sugar banana, how far?

3. Love u too pipilee, SDK and all sdkers.

7. Nothing else to say but GOD BLESS YOU Aunty Stella.

8. Will be difficult identifying her, lots of people will claim to be her. I hope the real person contacts you.

1. anybody who uses this opportunity to claim what's not theirs would def be used as firewood in hellfire.

2. Hahahaha. You are wicked oooooo.

9. Kudos stella of life! Sumtyms I feel like I kn ppl on dis bloq on a personal level! Its so warm n welcominq! Even doh some faceless elements make it almost unbearable sumtyms! I love u stella! May ur cup keeps overflowinq!

Ps: does ur hubby read ur bloq? If no pls he shud start! #Kisses

10. God bless u aunty Stella,her story realy broke my heart.

11. God bless U Stella. Keep it up.

12. Hello people,if you are not the woman in question, please do not falsely claim to be and God will continue to bless us all.

13. Submission of the boy's birth cert abeg

1. God bless u Sdk. Am touched

14. Stella is the Best Blogger alive. Others are just Celebrities Famzers. God bless you Stella.

15. That's very good of you Stella. By the way I heard your girlfriend Adokiye don launch new charity foundation na true?

16. Yeah. I saw the comment too.
    Aunty Stella, na werey people go mail you oh.
    It would be difficult 'cause she commented under anonymous.
    I'm typing this with so much venom. If you are not the woman and you claim to be her, may all her problems be transferred to you.
    May you suffer the same fate.
    Above all, Thunder will kill you..
    AMEN.
    Madam Irene, I dropped my number on Tonto's birthday post and aunty Stella didn't post my comment.
    Security reasons i guess.
    CAPTAIN'S BOO JUNE PERSON.

1. Well there re ways to go about finding the real personn. I know stella is smart and intelligent sha. I wouldn't want to spill out tips on how she can get d real person so someone else won't use it to impersonate

2. Hv a lil courtesy my dear sis...ahan?

3. Where is Nelly when we need her with her IP - ID expertise?

4. Nelly ko...nelly ni...oshisko...keep hyping urself under anon...anuofia!!!!weremotu onukwu odeku!!!!

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. anyone other than the original poster who goes on to claim....hmmmm, it will not be well with you.

Stella this may just be difficult for you cos it came from an anony (no i.d) but with God all things are possible.

that comment made a tear run down my face.

19. Awwwww....don't I just love you?
    You uplifted when my soul was forlorn remember?
    Stella you're a gem.
    God bless you n all that you represent.

20. awww,her words really got to me.i hope some fraudulent people dont start claiming her identity. shout out my one and only love of my life kajad man buahahahahahahahahaahah. i just love that man, im sure he is an igbo man

21. All I can say is GOD BLESS YOU MADAM STELLZ you rock!

22. Stella, you are such a darl! God will surely bless you. Please if you are not the woman we seek, don't even bother to contact Stella so that God will refrain from punishing you. Thank you Stella, you are far too kind

23. Irene happy belated birthday to your daughter. hugs

24. You have a heart of gold aunty Stella, may God continue to bless and beautify you. As you help put a smile on people's face, may joy and happiness never run out of your household.
    Long live SDK blog......
    Long live all the cheerful givers.......
    God bless you all......

I love you Aunty Stella.

25. D comment akso broke my heart......

make I do follow follow....

26. Nice one stella. The world should hv more ppl like you. God bless your hrt

27. Stella, leme help u do some under-G investigations and sniff out d anony quinck quinck***in yoruba accent*** But,I want 10percent of all d anony gets as commission. I have a feeling these widow's mites would turn into an abundant harvest. Just wana tap into her blessing****bbmeyelashes****

1. Then become a widow and u will be tapped in automatically mumu. Meanwhile have u auction ur kaki as u planned? There is space on ebay.com

2. buahahaha anony leave her alone

28. Don't claim if u r not the woman please to avoid the wrath of God

29. Stella request for a birth certificate ooo, b4 give out the money.

30. Awwwwww I thought of that comment this morning. I was lamenting myself. Some people are suffering, while some others are enjoying. God bless you abundantly Stella. And the others who want to reach out to her, God bless you all. I pray she mails you Stella. This life sha.

31. God bless everyone who wants to reach out to dis woman.

32. God bless Stella
    Long live Stella
    Long live SDB

Nwanyi Owerri

33. I wrote sumtin close to that shaa, but mine it was my gf I gave 1k lol

34. Wow! Even if I don't comment all the tym, I am so addicted to this house filled with wonderful people. Inspirations, words of encouragement even if @tyms we try to be a nuisance, don't I just love this family.
    Yesterday I read most comment on that grass to grace post and since my mind has been fixed on my maker that he has not forgotten me yet.
    Also this woman with joy in her heart bought the sweet. I pray in the name that is above evry other name that by next year when he's celebrating his 4th year, it would be in grand style and every one that has streched forth to help shall never be forgotten.
    Family! Yesterday was my CONVOCATION *smile*

35. Wow such a nice act.... I can't help with cash , but I can pray it will be well with her and her kid henceforth.....

~@Steph Sucre

36. Wowwwww that is nice and may God bless those that wishes to help the lady and her little boy.

37. Atari Ajanaku...11 June 2014 at 10:58

Why are u pple stressing urselfes Stella knows how to knw if it is the woman that sent they mail,God guide and protect her and her son

38. Awww ....bless u stella!

Scammers back off! If u dont, u'd
    inherit not jst dis woman's problem
    but thousand's of other ppl's even dat of beggars on d street.

39. God bless you aunty stella. EVE E UME

40. To d anon, dont be shy .
    U never know , God works in mysterious ways

God bless ur humble heart Sterra!

41. Thank you Stella, for making me weep this morning! It really broke my heart to read that comment. I hope she I'd her self immediately. God bless you Stella.

42. Awwww....dont i just love u!God bless u.may God always provide for u and urs.it shall always be well with u my name sake.Heaven shall always speak on ur behalf...Ur days shall be Long,fruitful and very happy.it shall be well with u Stella.Amén.was soo touched by dat woman's plight and now God has rememberd her.may His name be praised.so Who says dere is no God?!

43. Love! Love! Love! U. Stella I comment once in 6months but I read and refresh a million times a day. Lol month grace to U.

44. I pray God will make dt woman in question 2 visit dis blog 2dy in Jesus name Amen! Ur son will wipe away ur tears n he will make u proud

45. Irene happi belated B-day to ADA
    kenelumia..oga evu ezigbo ishi
    karia nne ya lol

46. Stella you are awesome. God bless you and everyone reaching out to the lady

47. Awwww
    You see why I love SDK?
    You are so kind madam. God will continue to bless and protect you, Amen.

Please people, if you are not the one that posted that comment pls don't impersonate her I dey beg.
    Poster I hope you see this post and contact SDK asap. It is well with you and your son.

1. your baby is so so adorable and big already....cnt wait to hv my son

48. mamie contact SDK we know it is you. broke ho.

49. Stella adopt me plz, I am very adoptable. I am 25yrs old a graduate, self employed, married and pregnant. U can b my baby's granny since my mama don die LOL. May God continue to bless u dats all I can say. We d SDKers all love u.

1. No ask the sdkers to adopt u. We look after u until u become grand mother.

50. IRENE JUNE 21st11 June 2014 at 15:28

This lady's wall of Jericho is about to be pulled down. Captain's boo,all i'll say is chaaaaaaaaaaai. No be my fault again o

51. IRENE JUNE 21st11 June 2014 at 15:28

This lady's wall of Jericho is about to be pulled down. Captain's boo,all i'll say is chaaaaaaaaaaai. No be my fault again o

52. IRENE JUNE 21st11 June 2014 at 15:28

53. The few people i know say i am generous to a fault. Make sure you give to the right person because this days people can come up with any story.

54. God bless your kind heart Stella and may you never lack in Jesus Name, amen.

55. Lol....anyhoo...there's alot I don't believe here...people lie alottttt here(I noticed)...having said that...it's good to see this gesture...Next!

1. How Australia, madam Tibs?

56. Easy, CHECK THE IP address, no one can fake that

57. Birth cert won't prove anything. Hopefully people can be honest for once in this situation. How many Nigerians live in the UK that fit that lady's profile?

58. Simple, ask for evidence of the boy's birth date. Contact the school for his birth date confirmation and the activities (which includes the sweets)on his last birth date.

59. Dat woman comment made me cry, God bless u SDK

60. God bless u for this ooooooooo....