Tageschau a German website reports this dog as the ugliest dog in the world 2014
you agree?l.....I DO and you know what they say about dogs and their owners looking alike after a while,i just hope this dog has nothing in common with its owners facially..lol
Ugliest dog 2013 |
Eewww!!!
ReplyDeleteStella is dat second dog urs?
Lol
#runsaway
Kai fugly dog ooo
DeleteWww.omosarah.com
Ice,Coco's hubby looks like Spartacus their Dog..lol
DeleteThis dog is not really ugly. Its just deformed.
DeleteThe first dog looks like an urhobo man while the second one looks like Ime Bishop when he smiles.
DeleteThe 2013 dog looks worse
DeleteCinderella
Jismo jasmo worwor of d highest order.. I agree with you mama stelz lolz
ReplyDeleteLol, na this kind dog i dey find for ma house - a bigger size tho. Ugly, mean and big dog, but my husband can't stand local dog let alone brutal 1.
DeleteBarbie, u're married? Not dat adonbilivit tho.
DeleteHmmm, don't make me feel bad. Do i sound irresponsible to be married or...? @coco noir. Lol @ not dat 'adonbilivit' tho.
DeleteU dont sound irresponsible @ all else u should have insulted me like some would do. I used 2 think u're one very single girl prolly cod of ur name. Btw i'm married too. God bless ur home.
DeleteHmmmm. What is this? Worwor!!!
ReplyDelete#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers
Salt
This idea of wasting space is as ugly as one of d dogs up there.
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteSee worwor!
Lol. Guess it's owner loves it..... It's ugly though...
ReplyDeleteLmao! The dog ugly no be small! Stella, are you asking if they look like their owners, yes of course! After a while, some dogs tend to look like their owners, studies are still being done on that the
ReplyDeleteproof is not 100% yet!
Pepper ose oku!
Yeah this dog looks exactly like you pepper.
DeleteEwwwww...
ReplyDeleteI prefer the 2013 to 2014...Ugliest dog indeed...
Linda the dog looks like you
DeleteStella that dog is not ugly
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hope so too.
ReplyDeletethese dogs want to look like :
ReplyDelete@Toluwalase'a BOO
@Okija wife A.K.A @Yinkus
@Lapa shandy
As dem mouth bad reach,,,,na so ds Dogs mouth too be
The dog looks like you too...
DeleteWords cant express how much i hate dogs!!
ReplyDeleteI love cats cos they are so cute!
The cat looks like you
Delete#NAMASTE#
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooooh!If only dogs could talk,I'm sure dis dog would phew out why it is ugly;both gene and work-wise.The dog looks sorrowful sef...But wait oooooo,is it dat d owners take dem for d Ugliest dog competition or what coupled wit d fact dat dere are oda beautiful ones out there????!!!!
Lol! That family of dogs are generally ugly. I think they're called bulldogs.
ReplyDeleteThe dog looks like you
DeleteWorwor is an understatement biko,warris dis?Funny enuf the 2nd dog looks like my boss, buahahahahaha! Ugly muthafvcka!
ReplyDeleteLol, I love the 2013 own, like it knew it was been photographed and was enjoying the attention immensely
ReplyDeleteugliest? mtchew. how naa.
ReplyDeleteI wish you saw one black pitbull I saw sometime back. that dog must be a demon. so black and uggggglyyy as in capital U for ugly.
These dogs up here are some prince charming in comparison.
The dog looks like you too
DeleteThis dog deserve's the award..hehehehehe..But i have seen some very very ugly dogs that i think can compete well with the dog. lol
ReplyDeleteSo ugly! Kajad man, where art thou? I've missed your comments, biko come and make me laff o nna.
ReplyDeleteUgliest dog 2014 has a striking resemblance with Stella Dimoko #noseoflife#
DeleteThese kinds of dogs should only been seen in vampire movies!
ReplyDelete#hideous looking creatures
D 2nd ugly pass abeg and if e bite U na die....*can't watch*
ReplyDeleteWarrisdis?
ReplyDeleteGosh, how i hate ugly dogs! I just wonder how people can keep something like this as a pet.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
They are so cute!!!
ReplyDeleteI luv dat u think dese dogs're cute n I luv ur make-up-free face...in time I'll learn 2 luv ur dry chest.
DeleteCongo lese yaf kill me oh...
DeleteLmao isi nge?
Deletepeople that sleep with their dogs......hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww, very ugly. Must be wicked too..
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
sterra y d 2nd dog dey laff na??.....mbok!. *Strait face*
ReplyDeletesdk u must be the owner. striking resemblance
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Galore aka Mr Bamidele, na you be dis again?
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oboy, they should have killed them bcos mehn they are so fucking ugly to the core.
The second dog should still keep the crown abeg.pepper please come back!!!
ReplyDeleteThe dog looks like you and pepper
DeleteStella the 03 dog is yours stop lying, the resemblance is too much....
ReplyDeleteLast year's winner is smiling...to the bank.
ReplyDeleteToday's winner is smiling... ti the bush
DeleteToday's winner is smiling... to the bush
DeleteI see.
ReplyDeleteI hear
DeleteChimo!!! Ugly is an understatement...
ReplyDeleteChimo!!! Beautiful is an understatement.
ReplyDeleteI`m a dog lover but that's one ugly dog.
You are a dog too..
DeleteDiseased pussy, you and your generation be dogs.
DeleteInfact, Sweet pussy why d painment over these dogs matter....you must be a dog.
DeleteAll this dog fine naaa make dem com naija
DeleteDiseased pussy, you and your generation be dogs.
DeleteHmmmm.........
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.........
DeleteI know one lady wey dey bark,infact she barked at me today in the office in front of everybody.the dunny thing is dat na so her teeth be,and her oga come be dentist.hahahhahahahahhahahahhaha kai laugh wan tear my belle.if I una know dis dog abeg make dem two make friebd,dey have so much alike!
ReplyDeleteE be like say na your spelling and bad grammer dey make the lady bark at you!
DeleteThese dogs are nit Ugly. Come to Naija and see mean, dirty, hungry, mangy, ugly looking dogs (combine) walking the streets of Naija. @Galore, why all the pettiness? Act matured for once
ReplyDeleteThis is one UGLY dog!.....#goddamnbullshit!
ReplyDeleteUgly like you. See your glasses like d one they wear to the moon.
DeleteThese dogs are really ugly, damn!
ReplyDeleteStella baby,u ar so right about dogs looking like their owners waoooo never tot about it nw that u mentioned it,I once saw a Pudo wit its owner in...?? I told my son waooo that dog sure looks like the woman walking it and he agreed...
ReplyDeleteI kinda think these dogs are cute. There is beauty in every creature.
ReplyDeleteHahahha u guys sure make my day...but must we insult each other?