The newly married Nollywood actress was on honeymoon with hubby when she was called back to reality with the sad news that her father had passed on after a brief illness..
The actress in shock,took to her social network handle with these words ''My dad,my gallant soldier has fallen.RIP Ezeudo.A big iroko has fallen.God I ask for your Grace''.
RIP Ezeudo.
May God give Uchenna and her entire family the Grace to bear the pain of their father's transition.
So sad, rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteMay God give her the grace to bear this loss... It's not easy loosing a parent or a loved one
DeleteMay God be her comfort.. Rip Daddy
DeleteCheck my post
Photos: Actress Yvonne Jegede wants you to see her sexy boobs..Click here
Jaybee stop
DeleteEeyah, may his soul RIP. Pele uche, God is ut strength.
ReplyDeleteRip sir! May God give Uche and her family the fortitude to bear this great loss.
ReplyDeleteRIP sir
ReplyDeleteLife
ReplyDeleteAayaaaa!!! Pele dear, sorry Uche, it is well.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAtleast, he was present for her wedding
ReplyDeleteRIP
Cinderella
RIP....
ReplyDeleteLinda Eze happy birthday. Have you sent your pictures?
DeleteHBD Linda wish ya many more yrs of celebration. U sha get mind dare me abi. Watch n c. RIP papa Uche.
DeleteHappy BD linlin! May God bless ur new Age. Wish u d best.
DeleteRIP to d dead.
Oh my sweet sister, may ur dad's soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteawww sad,may his soul rip
ReplyDeleteSobs###
ReplyDeleteUche may God comfort u and ur loved ones.and may Ezeudo Rest in peace,amen.
ReplyDeleteTake heart Uche.
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace sir!
ReplyDeleteTake heart Uche.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP papa uche.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead.......tk heart Uche
ReplyDeleteEhya...sowi for ur loss...
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0
Rest in peace Sir. Take heart dear, it is well.
ReplyDeleteSad much,RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteSympathies to Uchenna and family.
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul rest in peace...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteEhya, RIP sir :(
ReplyDeleteRIP Sir
ReplyDeleteTake heart dear. It is a call each of us must answer. May God give you the fortitude to bear this loss. May his soul rest in peace. Rose
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir