Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface And Family Dine With Tiwa Savage And Hubby.

Sunday, June 01, 2014

Tuface And Family Dine With Tiwa Savage And Hubby.

Okay,so the Baloguns were guests at the Idibia's and they ended up at the eating table..okay cool...now,let's talk.

I just see a lot of errors on this eating table....

-The child playing with a phone at this point in time is wrong.
-what are they eating?.....flat and uninteresting.
-Bottle of water on the floor?wrong.
-Tiwa and hubby should please keep their phones away from their hosts eating table next time...its so rude.please.
-Wrong glasses...i see Beer glasses on the table and i see water inside one.

Abeg help me,what else do you see wrong here?

Its not just about being a celeb,its having the right table manners and if i have to teach you the little i know,i will.

If anyone decides to cuss me out,like i care!...if they decided to let out this pic,they should have made it a pic perfect setting.

Please if you love them,teach them how its done,i don try!

One love to the Baloguns and Idibia's...especially Annie!

161 comments:

1. Na kul! Make dem enjoy! I ose oku is dinning today with the queen in Buckingham palace! Pepper nwanyi ike! Achara tiwarauzo!

Pepper the most beautiful!

1. Sorry to digress stella but a lot of your readers are illiterates. Even with auto correct. It is "dining" and not "dinning". Ignoramuses. And mind your business Stella. Sade

2. Sade teacher ngbokwo! Na only u waka come? illiterate with auto repair carry ya market enter bush u hear!

3. SDK in as much as you've pointed out their flaws it's really not that serious please. It's not an official dinner and this is a random photo. I really don't even see why it should be a topic for picking flaws in their table manners. Even you can't swear with everything you have that you adhere to strict table manners EVERYDAY. Let them be jare. Many of your readers literally swim inside their cooking pots before the food inside gets served in dishes and they'll be here yarning prat.

4. Yeeeeee Memphis is back. You are right, I live alone hence I practically eat out of my pot even straight from the fridge at times and if or when I eventually reach my dinning table, the food would have been just a handful left. And I don't drink water from a glass. So I buy smaller bottles**covers face* I simply take a bottle and gulp straight ahead. So SDK face ya work...EEE!!!

5. Make sure you don't make a single mistake whenever you comment here oh. Cos, I will definitely point out your 'literacy' to you. You can correct people without insulting them too, you hear?

6. Thank you oo!! My thoughts exactly!!

7. Anon 4:37 that's not the original pepper. Its an impostor who can't spell well.

8. Exactly! Must we pick on every little thing mbok?

9. 100likes @ Memphis. Stella i see nothing wrong with this picture plz. Mayb they were in d neighborhood and decided 2 visit d Idibias! Am also very sure this picture was casually taken. Hold on a second.
      So if am ur frd now, every time i Waka come ur house u pop sometime 4 me eh? Set table asin...lol!
      My gulfrd takes Brandy in my house with a tea cup! Ask me y? Bcos we r frds and we see absolutely nothing wrong in it. Let them be jare! There's nothing wrong with this picture!!! I can only see close frds eating on the table.

10. See Stella I am a proper Oyinbo bred chick because am half xx xx. (never mind) but by this I mean I understand every table manners there is to know cause I grew up in the prim n proper setting by my Oyinbo grandma.
      BUT omo...I throw all that to the wind when am relaxed no matter what. If u Stella, were to post ur self on the dinning eating, I guarantee I'll point out ur flaws too.

Many of u put ur elbows on the table while u eat, it is WRONG. Most of u hold ur cutlery the wrong way, I mean the tip of the spoon or fork, most of u sip from the glass the wrong way, most of u make noise with the plate and cutlery while u eat. etc etc etc.
      My point is that u forget the fundamentals of ur table manners when u are in ur element and are comfortable with your peeps. When official then u have to abide strictly by the rules. Well that's what I do.
      So I'll pass on this people cause I would be hypocritical to criticise them when I do worse in my house. Doesn't make me a bush girl, after all na my house na. LoL

Kiss kiss baby.

11. What has sitting position got to do with dining with ur friends bikonu?,I see nothing wrong with this setting at all,even d bottle water on d floor doesn't mean anything,the lil girl laying wit a fone would have been wrong if only she was eating with them.
      And you stella,abeg sshow us your own dining pix,so we knw how its done...

Fireworks!!

2. All I see is two beautiful families sharing beautiful moment...ojo melo la o lo laiye ti a n wo ewu Erin(life is too short). The little girl shouldn't be playing wit the fone though!
    $exyD

1. 10k u! My point exactly!!!

2. @phone, my friends daughter plays with any phone she sees, it doesn't matter if we are eating. Moat Times I'm in her house, I don't even eat on the dining and as for bottle water, it can be anywhere jare

3. Absolutely spot on stella,u gat money pls get groomed and knw what's up.
    Who keep a bowlof water for washing ur germs filled hands on a dinning table whilst u eat and to make it worse next to a childs seating position?
    The sitting position is all wrong Annie wise up eyeneka and upgrade ur swag ur daughters position is wrong
    I don't see no napkin on d daughters lap errrr make I rest abeg after all I aint perfect .happy new month SDKers especially to my anonymous hater,waoo lovely rainy day in Lag .Life is beautiful

1. Madam perfect, u are not married and still fuck guys for money as u claim days ago u love money and hate broke guys. Ur type look scruffy in person but claim on internet to be perfect. Take a several seat or make use of that stella dick chair to poke ur ass.

2. Thank u anonymous 4.41pm chai this bitterness u carry over someone u have never met will send u to an early grave ,I have compassion on ur kind with all my heart,u r just a wasted sperm so am gonna save ma energy for berra things .P.S what I do with ma pussy is my business,Y not get a life first before u analyse d lives of strangers and yes I HATE BROKE DUDES THEY MAKE MY EXPENSIVE CLASSY SKIN CRAWL.oya kill urself or get into sambisa and find a job rotfl. frustration is a duurrttttyyy biatchhhhh hahahahahah

3. Anonymous 4:41,aka Annie Attention Seeker Idibia, Ekaabo!.

U have a way of attacking commentators with your slimy,slutty choice of words.

Abeg take correction.from my one n only SDK jare and be a better hostess.

If you cuss me eh...Let me reserve your cuss till.then.

4. See this animal in human skin yarning dust. Miss put up ur picture since u are flawless after u got gmail id. You talk and write like ur mother gave birth to u at a public market offcourse is ur smelling pussy but when most of u come out to point out people's life style u should be ready to get same. Ohhh it pains u when u see comment underneath ur sorry ass. My advice to u is to keep ur stupid forming to urself because people aswell know u here muthersucker.

5. YOU, Mon Ami, are an idiot.
      Look how you sat behind your computer to pick apart what your ill-nutured senses percieved to be wrong with the picture- how dare you?
      What do you know about table manners?
      If you did know as much as your ignorant self claims to know, then you can see that this setting is a most informal one- which one is sitting position then?
      I never took notice of you before on this blog but this absolutely retarded statement from you just drew my attention to what a precocious and pretentious nitwit you are.
      Stupid bitch.

6. "Precocious"? You are dealing with an adult here(I believe Mon Ami will be 20+). Please don't just throw words around because of the way they sound. Or do you mean preposterous?

7. Mon ami...u are just an idiot. Do u even own a dinning table?..bad belle...wven stella sef...wetin be ur beef with annie n hubby? Abeg park well jooor..i can drink with even tea mugs...

4. Stella amebo... though you are right but this is Nigeria where anything can happen weather you are a celeb or not. but the glass is wrong not for drinking water. Olamide

1. Bia Olamide mechie onu biko..
      What do you knw about the right glass cup,you wey dey drink pure water..

Fireworks!!

5. Stella Wetin be your own nah. Abeg free them and you should have kept your opinion to yourself. Rolling eyes. If you like no post my comment

1. For the fact they are celebrities and they intend to post it online should have made them cover all angle to this publicity.
      Tiwa and Hubby didn't bump into them having dinner,they must surely have been invited.As a power couple,there should be fruits on that table(this my small table has fruit constantly on it).
      Furthermore,the whole sitting arrangement is flawed.How can a wife be that far away from her husband while having guests. That doesn't show closeness,she should be where Tiwa is seated. With all the rumours flying about past sexual liason between Tuface and Tiwa,I can picture their legs locked together under the table tickling each other(only joking here o).Anyway the seating position is inappropriate either for formal or Informal dining with guests.
      Finally,for that daughter sitting carelessly and playing with a phone at dinner is most inappropriate. If my mother(a retired principal) should see any of her daughters seated like that anywhere,you are in for it. It doesn't matter if you are 5 or 30years. A rap on the head for the minor and a sharp rebuke for the adult. Please mothers,dont let modernisation affect proper grooming and manners. Kids shouldn't be playing with phone at the dining table. It is also an expensive phone for a kid to be fiddling with IMO(i know the idibias can afford it and I can afford it too).Please don't rush me with that line of it is "poverty mentality" to think so. Please let kids grow up normally with great aspirations.

6. Replies
    1. Sitting arrangement= big zero.
      Daughter playing with phone....na wa o....Money can't truly buy class.

2. Anon 6:47 Maybe if a botler was standing by with a nakin over his arm,you will believe money can buy class..Meanwhile,go and cure your eye problem,then you can look at d pic again,maybe this time,you will see that the lil girl is not eating with them..

Fireworks!!

3. Pls shut d fuck up na wah o u wey b say Na ontop mat u de siddon chop de tlk av u eva sat as a family to dine in ur life? U ds classless ratchet

7. Nothing is wrong since its not an official dinner. They are just relaxing at home stells. Rme

8. The Baloguns are thinking no table manners here and una wan pretend to set table but oga Balogun sef put hand for head. The girl wey them let carry phone na only pickin for a long time so she got away with a lot

9. 1st of June, you don start with trouble. O diegwu. U be real troublemker.
    I'm sure they will use u n laugh this night!

10. Hahahahahaahahah..
    Stellastica,you are a case...LMAO...
    Well,its your opinion sha...
    For me,there's nothing wrong here...
    Me,I eat my eba or whatever with my hand.
    I don't even use the dinning table in my house,infact,its for decoration..lol
    I don't drink my bottle water with cup..oh yes,you can call me LOCAL but I don't care...
    I love the idibias that they can do no wrong in my eyes...

1. Linda no send anyone....ride on girl.U amuse me:)

2. Linda tell me something I dont know, u drink table water? #ifearu #tapwaterdonfinish?

11. Stella pls its just a friendly dinner jor and they are being themselves, Lagos is not Germany, one luv

Happy Sunday

12. Other errors like the wrong drinking glass issue can be tolerated but the cell phones on the table and the kid fiddling with one during dinner is overboard. What is the bottle of water doing under the table anyway?

1. Omo,i too tire for d bottle of water on d floor issue,Ann na crious Area' o!....abi na holy water?#rme

2. Stella pls shut ur dirty mouth up. Wat do u mean by d food is flat nd uninteresting.. datz so unkald for plsssssss

3. Na ogogoro na...AKA shepe,shine face,sapele water... in my elitist mind,illicit Gin. The kid is dining too,so best keep it out of her eyes and reach. Under the table is the smart option.

13. D 1st thing dat caught ma attention is d child playing with the fone. She shud be in her room, with her mates or something.

1. All these face me I face you people,teaching us table manners...

Fireworks!!

14. Haaa.stelz are you a waitress,,did the idibias or Balz tell u the wanted it pic perfect'did the post the pic to please you?are the in a social gathering to start forming prime and proper?if u can laugh and gist on the dining table why can't you press a phone?is called a mobile phone darling so carry it everywhere u go u never can tell there might just be an emergency?so y make a big deal outta nothing.my dear teacher stelz y so serious.I sha hope u observe everything observable at home and outside your home let's see how that works out for you.love you

1. Prim madam itk

2. Ur English is pathetic and ur writing is horrible. Ah ah!!! Abeg leave Stella alone ojare. There is God o.

15. Stella, I think say U don go keep this ya seat for museum. Lollll. Abeg, I lack table tact, make una tiish me oo. #Sabinus

16. Wao stella ...ughelli girl like u knows table manners??? i have to marry oyibo abeg...

17. Lol
    Thought I was d only dat noticed d beer glasses n water in it, annie pls come learn from me.
    Iyalaje of America.

18. Their seating position is not right however, I think they r just bin normal regardless.

19. A man with the right woman is the right Man ...PROVERBS...

20. Lolzz stella. #Belle

21. Most Nigerians do not practice dinning etiquette.
    Even when you choose to do, they will tell you "leave this thing and let's eat jare"

I even see soo called celebs eating rice with spoon!

Meanwhile are those napkins for decor? Cause it doesn't look like they have plans to use them

22. U just cant buy class !
    I noticed one of the glasses was faced down lol
    that makes the glass a tumbler lol ...i other words d tumbler tumbled ....
    1st time to comment

SF(R)

23. Sitting arragement is wrong too, Annie shldhv either sat besides tu face to his left or at the other end of the table where the daughter was sitting,again the bowl with water(i guess for washing hands) shouldn't be left on the table. My 2 kobo contribution.

24. This is no news abeg and no body will cuss you for saying the right thing...Tiwa and teebillz should just chill lets see road.

25. Lol, I love you Stella. You can do no wrong in my eyes.. I agree though, but then again, I think it's just for publicity stunt. It's nothing in depth or what not.

Lee

26. Fia gi Stella!
    Do you expect them to be uptight in their own house?
    For your info,I only use my dining when visitors come calling.
    I eat in the toilet sometimes in the baby's cot or even on my bed provided all chop na chop!
    I use teacup to drink water cos I've got one like a mug.
    Maybe you need to come visiting

1. Anti stella,leave dat tin jor...dis' not a formal setting,it's a group of friends sharing a meal. Dis na naija wia we dey drink beer,wine,champagne etc in a mug,glass cup or any container available...leave dem

27. Let me tell u my observations. 1.Kids can take their mothers phone n play with it is not an issue u dont have control over everything a child does.
    2. They are eating rice as u know, table is not flat 3. Bottle of water on the floor things happen and u can't always be perfect at ur home sometimes things like this happens thats real life for u. 4 phones being around table while taking meal is not a bad thing are they suppose to drop phones at the room or pocket? We all claim manners but we are here faking like we are all perfect. 5 glasses are not wrong it is the design of the glass it is not a beer glass . There are lots of glass designs so u cant conclude is beer glasses. My conclusion is turn down ur bashing of tiwa and husband is ovious u dont like them, u left other pictures of her holding annies baby but all u picked was table manners not nice. Stella get ur ass on that dick chairs of urs.

1. Can't remember the last time we had very formal dinning arrangements at home...when we were kids yea..but growing up changed the equation

2. Funke go and sit yiur fat ass down.Are you their publicist for this item by item defence? Its plain simple that these celebs lack etiquette and proper grooming. It is not only about louboutin and range rover.This is a clear evidence that money can't buy class.

3. Anonymous 5.43 classy anonymous pls publish ur name and make sure u have pictures of ur face. I noticed most of u on this blog talk trashy, look dirty and form classy. Funke just said the right thing get a life because am yet to see how many of u has dinning table at ur homes. That dinning looks classy and people on it look more classy than ur family put together.

28. Stella when you see something's like this tell your eyes to jump and pass you are not better. Like our people says that a palm wine tapper does not reveal what he sees at the top of his palm trees. Don't pretend to be giving them advice while you are disgracing them just to bring traffic to your blog.

29. Stella Æ”☺ΰ go like Dick well well

30. kwuo obi nke gi1 June 2014 at 14:01

stella imi oho. nwanyi obi akpo

1. Translation: Stella-big-nostrils. The hard hearted woman

31. Sitting arrangement, very very wrong. Mrs O

32. This Isabella is always with a phone. With visiting guests, she should have been cautioned against using one at the dining table. Who will caution her when all the adults had theirs in front of them too?

Stella, ignore the choice of glasses and other things jare, it's only Tiwa and Tbillz visiting, not Prince William and Kate

33. This Anne just like being noticed.
    Ok Anne we have seen the picture. Please teach your adorable daughter table manners.

L.B

34. Mehn! Stella you suppose win award: ochokwu one of Delta land. Trust me, no one will equal your votes at all. Lol.

35. Well I guess its just an informal setting. But since they decided to make it kinda public, they deserve whatever comments come their way sha. I guess, its either Tiwa or Annie that sent this out?

36. Stella abeg no b oyibo man land we dey! Stop acting like u r too perfect ok! It's jst a normal dinner not formal...u need to chill wiv a lot of ur miss I too knw attitude, i love ur blog tho! been loyal since ur encomium days!!!

37. U are right Stellz. Buh no vex too much. They r first humans, before celebrities, so thats d way they roll.
    The table is small and filled up already probably reason y d water bottle is on d floor. They ought to clear up some stuffs to give room for the bottles.
    Buh which one is the food looks flat and uninteresting? Don't forget we r Africans and from d looks of what is on the table, they are eating our local cuisine/dish.

38. Sitting arrangement, very very wrong. Mrs O

1. Lol! Stella ooh. U no go kee person. Sitting arrangement is def wrong buh it doesn't seem like they care, esp since they ain't Briton. I just disagree wiv d paying of d fone thing while dinning...at d end of d day; na dem sabi!
      Btw...this Sunday rain today ehn! Kai! Odi nno egwu!

2. D table is too small for d idibia's, d one in my kitchen is even bigger dan dis! Wrong things.

3. I will not blame SDK o.....if you deal with oyibos, you sef go find so many faults with blacks.....Even from kindergarten, they teach these kids table manners....my kids are so well-behaved most times, it amazes me....na so so corrections, mama you may not speak while eating, mama you may not answer ur call while driving, mama you may just correct us kids but do not hit us....I can truly understand stella wey dey marry oyibo man, Germans are near-perfect o.....you have to be really disciplined to live with them.

39. Choi Stella, which be one love to d Baloguns n Idibia esp Annie? I sense some kind of sarcasm here biko.

40. No mind them jare dem wan copy oyibo style and dem no know jack. Haba! What's the bottle of water doing on the floor. Table manners? ZERO! This na really money miss road. You can take the girl from the village...all those future "hater" comments should not even bother opening their mouths!

41. Paying attention to details is problem for some people. .....
    Its obvious they ve an ekaete as a maid that's y I dont joke with jose my head chef and who has also mastered d cooking and supervision of our delicacies.
    Am going offline now...I get tired easily these days....it is well with me!

1. See this one, cook koo jones ni. Long hissssssssssss.

2. Ezenwanyi aka anwuli a....,I know you!caredful now hon.

3. U lived at the front of golden gate before moving sometime ago.
      Your mother is popularly called iron lady,infact most people don't believe she's your mom.
      Should I continue?

4. You stole this man called jose from the nzewi's who brought him from dubai::should I continue?

5. We used to think your husband used jazz on you,because you don't greet,smile nor talk to people but with recent happennings,we think otherwise
      I will stop here now::I have always suspected it was you but with the mention of your stolen chef(infact you like poaching peoples help)
      How dumb can you be?
      Do you think you are the only one online?others read blogs too
      I am not hating on you,and for the record your husband is a very nice man and not as old as you portray him.
      Madam M,behave yourself now or I will spill.

6. You stole this man called jose from the nzewi's who brought him from dubai::should I continue?

7. Ezenwanyi aka anwuli a....,I know you!caredful now hon.

8. Anony please spill more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. See wetin jose mourihno namesake don cause! Ezenwanyi uve been exposed,if I were u ,I'd watch my back oooo,cos ndi njo ka nku na uwa!

10. Anonymous pls spill more put this jobless woman to her position. We are eager to hear my ears are itching.

11. So una dey waka come here too?it proves nothing dear.....U are not giving them d answers they crave instead U ve confirmed everything I ve been saying since.
      I am udu bunch too much money....anon do u think I dont know U too?go and bring everybody to come and read inugo lolz...anon onye bastard there is no yansh to open here jare cos this ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada is a coded woman afterall I am my mother's daughter. ...there is nothing this fool will spill here that I haven't said myself.
      madam I know you,dont push me to spill ur family secret too cos I know too much...remember ur nanny blessing,d one that I stole,she gave me dirts about U so nne spill on and if U dont continue I will make ur life a living hell nonsense.

12. Its obvious I cant use Ezewanyi to comment anymore....witches and wizards everywhere. ....this was my outlet,a place I could talk and say it as it is but this anumanu came and ruined everything....there are some blog visitors I know too,but wont go and start leaking their "secrets".

13. Get busy get jobs

14. Well u have ben busted no need of hiding anymore u go anonymous when u have things in ur cupboard. Stella make this a post lets start d ball rolling.

15. Watching who @ Bangladesh???U are a moronic fool....wetin U fit do me?buy wetin from who?Bwahahahaha. ......ashikoyota ekweonu...me buy gbanjo?God forbid!!!

16. Anon come and finish what U started ooo......come and spill my secrets maka church gbasa...
      If U dont connect d ip address or whatever U will die and if its d same ip address let me die with this pregnancy!!!!!
      U chose d wrong time to type rubbish and I will go all out with U and dont say it's not potent cos as as far as its U that wrote this shit U will see
      I am done here!!!

17. In real life I am a very conservative woman and hate women who always go overboard but there is something about Ezewanyi I like. Her confidence and the way she hails herself. Ezewanyi, please go under the radar before bad people will cause confusion for you in your home. You will not die with your pregnancy I wish you a safe delivery. ..... Onanikoko.

42. Smh,when food don digest finish;who cares they are happy and its obvious they had much fun.

43. Stella aunty oni idea

44. I second you Stella. The first thing I thought about when I saw the photo was "why is the child playing with a phone at the dinning table?"

45. Stella,
    you always look for troubles! Here you go again.

Its me

46. Thank you Stella. I took one loolk at the picture and I said "is that Isabella playing with a phone at the table" that's just wrong. I love the Idibias tho. Beauiful family.

47. Lol. Stella really, lighten up, its just a casual dinner amongst friends, there is nothing formal about it.
    What do you expect the little girl to do, when the adults are talking she got to keep herself busy.

48. Tiwa and her horseband are trying too hard. Make ur money and chop ur money. Haters will always hate no matter what and Lovers will always love.

Enjoy ur money while u have it. Remember that Michael Jackson died broke and Shina Peters once had fame unrivaled in Nigeria.

49. Stella abeg you really that your long "amu" chair o gini? this is not MR and Mrs korkus house it is the balogun's. They are free to eat what they like and serve it how they want.
    As for isabella playing with the phone, we all know how kids are, that dinner might have been boring for her, no mate to play with and playing with the phone was the only thing that kept her company.
    Chill out Stella,still love you anyway.

50. You are tooooooo judgmental of people abeg use the stool and sit down ...;talking of table manner how many u get ....no body is perfect it is just a picture of married couple having dinner who say they need to be perfect....;are you perfect......

1. Dont mind all this bandwagon here anything stella say is right with them. Even the once without dinning table at home will come make noise too all are internet freedom.

51. Ur right my dear. Daz wot our Niger so called calebs do. Dey tink its all about buyn stuff n postn online or about shown off ur dinning area, forgetn dr s a principle/ethics guidn evry tin in life.

1. And you have lost the sense of correct and responsible writing ethics and principles... Idiot
      Calebs? Really? ROTFLMAO

We'v got a lot of vindictive mofos in this blog and their queen bee is the most vindictive mofo I know

2. The anonymous using bad words on other and correcting writting skills. I guess you didn't learn proper use of preposition while growing up. "In this blog"?does that sound right to your ears at all? Take some lessons to brush up your grammar too.

3. Dear anon,what do u think vindictive means? And how does that word correlate with this post? I must speak english!

4. Biko bbc wida u na? it's spelt as "writing" one "t"And no I'm not d same anon. I think we should all take a chill pill too much negative vibes and criticisms. Correct in love, put your words in ways that build or edify then don't say it

52. In one sentence: Money does not bring class.

53. Its called a dinning table, not an "eating table" village woman... what is that saying about the pot and the kettle...

1. @lulu,if you want to correct flaws,make sure your grammar and spelling is top notch. "Its" should be it's,"dinning" should be dining. Gerrit?

54. Stella they are just being real biko, and they snapped pictures while at it, they should not feel free and eat again becos they r celebs. All i see is a hater looking for faults.

55. Asin eee, I love how colouful it is,but eeeeeee I tire ooo, that Baby Isabella, shouldn't be playing with phone while eating.....
    Another gist is it true Annie once dated Teebillz, and Tuface hooked up wift Tiwa then... Me am confuse..
    Love this Family Tuface and wonderful Annie.....

56. the little girl playing with the phone was exactly my first thought when i saw the pics. i think the sitting arrangement is wrong too. anyway, let me sit down and gather knowledge on dining etiquette.

SDKers, please how do i attach a pics to my profile? will love to show my pretty face on this blog.

1. Go to www.gmail.com to create a Gmail account first of! Now to add a Picture to Your newly created Gmail account follow these simply steps:
      *Click the gear at the top Gmail navigation bar.
      *Select Mail settings.
      Make sure you're on the General tab
      *Click Select a picture under My picture
      , to use an image from your computer
      Decide on the ideal size of the image you want to
      use.
      *Click Apply Changes.
      Make sure 'My Computer' is selected on the left.
      *Use the Browse... or Choose file... button to select the
      desired image.
      Bingo! your photo is up #doctorbobby

57. The rinsing bowl beside Annie, and the stack of plates in front of the child. The table looks cluttered.

58. It's better we do something properly or we don't do it at all..ethics!.†̥ђα̲̅†̥'s all.

59. There is one thing Nigerians do a lot and i HATE it! ( Most ) They drink water in beer glass, drink wine in champagne glass, drink champagne in wine glass, drink beer in wine glass! watch nollywood films and see, and this people travel a lot oh!

60. Did u people supporting stella notice she even mentioned d food is flat and unintresting? Wetin come concine u wiv d food wen dem dey chop? Mchweeeeep!!! Stella u neva talk wetin ur beef be Oo°˚˚˚°!

61. Annie,do me a favour. Start teaching your daughte how to sit like a woman.

1. No be lie....see as she spread legs...pataaa......na so e dey start.

2. See this one is talking too. All the pple u people read abt has really suffered.

62. na wa ooo...the kind ''Konjii'' when go hold all ds pple eehh....no be here ooo

@Tiwa don date 2face bfor....Likewise,,,@Annie don date @T blizz bfor

Chaaai....see Konji.com

63. Tiwa, dorordiva!!! Your heart is made of stone! You sef no dey fear again. We all remember the episode of you & 2face at 4Points a while ago. You had TJ pacing in the lobby of the hotel, while you & 2face's meeting was heard in the hallway of the suite. Was that the 7th or 8th floor, I forget. Now you're at dinner with them? Babe I fear you o.

but you should fear TJ. He knows you were nacking but still went to this dinner.

1. My able madam, I sight you o.... We dey always wait for ur own side of d gist.

2. Now this is the real gist. Are u sure u and @galore aren't friends?

64. Stella u bloody idiot......how do u behave at home, u manner less goat.......so u idiots talking ur children sit still at home when eating abi? Bloody fools will be criticizing when they are worse......

65. Aunt stella,ur corrections sounds like beef mixed with kpomo,haba,its just a casual meal,not like some serious over rated dinner...more like friends visiting friends and deciding to have a meal together,not some red carpet dinner...lol!chill!

66. They can do WHATEVER the hell they want in their house and so far it looks like everyone is having fun...so what's the eating table analysis about?

67. Basin of water on the table? Wrong.
    Sitting position? Wrong. Hostess ought to sit to the right or left of host.
    The little girl...I won't diss. God bless you, baby.
    Table napkin still in its ring while folks are dining? It is meant for spreading on your laps.
    I won't disrespect Tubaba, BUT Sister Tiwa who likes to shove 'civilisation' down our throats clearly only learnt how to crotch-scratch and twerk from the white man.
    Amazing whore.

68. I see two families having a casual friendly dinner,looks like dem no send sef. The imp tin be say SHEY THE FOOD SWEET? Wit the way teeblizz dy touch him head I will say E SWEET. How many times do I use my dinning table?,sometimes I just sit in d kitchen and eat(God help me)

69. Table is too poor,the silverware and the plates,poor. The food, the table and everything is not befitting a star, it's not supposed to be posted on instagram. Annie don't you have presentable plates for visitors? or don't you know you should put appetizing things on the table like fruits and wine before you post it for public to see? it all defines your level of awareness.

1. Idiot fake fool. Ur mama get d wares as poor as de look madam tuso know it all

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

71. Hehehehe.. one anonymous don dey open ezenwanyi nyansh oh!..bahahahahahahahahahah...

72. Hehehehe.. one anonymous don dey open ezenwanyi nyansh oh!..bahahahahahahahahahah...

73. Guess they are normal humans like the rest of us. They can't be perfect madam Stella.

74. All you hypocrites,becos stella has said,u lots are tagging along...I can only imagine all d praises this pics would ve gotten if only over sabi aunty stella no come with her table etiquette...anyway me see no wrong here,it wasn't a state dinner!and u mofos spewing shit dat child is only 5 or 6,so pls save ur stupid ass lectures...my kid or any other kid 4 dat matter could do dat and would very well be excused!!me likeyyy some Annie and tubaba..I sit on d fence 4 Tiwa as she ain't my cup of tea,but I liked dat new video u all are tearing down.as 4 dis her "WIFE"wats his name again?id advise u carve an inch 4 urself and stop eating or shinning of ur boo's plate..my 2 cent!!!Have a fruitful week my fellow sdkers...

75. Irene B you are a bloody idiot and it's just obvious u are a hater.....jealousy will finish u and make you forever a nobody....a little girl is playing with a phone and u are hacking about sitting like a lady? Lol......u make me laugh.....what lessons or morals did ur mother teach you? Haters like u will never make progress in laugh cos it's obvious u just needed to comment......how many kids do u find sitting legs close together at this age on the dining table? Do u see food in her front? Stupid comment from a demented idiot.....u obviously don't have kids that's why u can talk trash

76. Mon ami always making foolish oversabi comments......in all your miserable life did your father afford napkin on your laps to eat? How many times all of una dey chop for house dey put napkins for laps? Fake arse idiots......did u see her daughter eating or with food in her front? She might have just come to join them at the table or finished her own meal.......u busybodies pls all shut your gutter mouths abeg

1. Don't mind d mon ami idiot she wey b say Na wrapper hin mama de.spread for.ground she con de form boss bcs she don de.lagos.smelling somebody.

77. They are bush people and SDK who taught you if not for your oyibo. Bush like them too.

78. aniefiok idiba... a pig remains a pig dont force it

79. aniefiok idiba... a pig remains a pig dont force it

80. Stellistica, I STRONGLY disagree with what you said up there.
    I want to believe you did this to pull traffic, because you grew up in Nigeria and knows what is obtainable!
    PLEASE leave this family ALONE!
    And to those coming here to LIE through their teeth, HOW MANY OF YOU GREW UP WITH A DINNING TABLE IN YOUR FATHERS HOUSE, NOTTO TALK OF HAVING ETIQUETTE?.
    I DISLIKE PRETENDERS!!!!!!!!!!

81. @Annie Idibia....u are still here RANTING like a Dog?

Unam Ikot......

82. keep refreshing ds page sogbo?

Oniranu @Tiwa savage and @Lazy Teebliz as well

83. Give the two families a break. Haba! This is not a state dinner. Just friends chilling and having lunch together. If you aren't free in your house, where will you be free?

84. Nigerians can criticize for Africa.....

If everything was perfect, same people would have said they r pretenders....

Shows u can never please anyone..Best thing is to live your life the way you please...

And these lot look pleased with their dinner...so there...

Hater...after all ur hustle for this Naija, u sed Don de get mouth to criticize person for table manners.... hmmmm....mind you, even real oyinbos that matter (read Americans) don't roll like that...

Smh....btw, u sound like a hater right there...

85. Ezewanyi please take it easy in your condition you shouldn't stress yourself . we that love your comments will not be happy if you stop using your trademark name..please don't mind that poke noser.....from ezewanyi fan club

86. I don't know why, but there is something about dis Tbliz that I can't place my hand on. Tiwa shine ya eyes. Hajia Gomenti.

87. Amen oh, Ezewanyi you will not die in your pregnancy in Jesus name, Amen. You shall deliver like Hebrew women